Guinness renews 4 year contract with NFF, partners OSMI & Brilla FM on World Cup broadcast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Guinness renews 4 year contract with NFF, partners OSMI & Brilla FM on World Cup broadcast

In ensuring fans don’t miss out on any of the action in Brazil, Guinness Nigeria partners Optima Sport Management International as the official TV broadcast Sponsor and Brilla FM, the number one sports station on radio for the 2014 World Cup in Nigeria.

Guinness also demonstrated support for the Super Eagles ahead of their world cup foray by the renewal of its sponsorship contract with the Nigeria Football Federation. Continue...

In typical fashion and in a way only Guinness can, Guinness announces the launch of its epic Nigerian support forum for the Super Eagles; The Fly With The Eagles 2.0 as they compete in the world stage.

Show your undying support to the Super Eagles, visit www.facebook.com/guinnessvip   and www.twitter.com/guinnessvip  to leave your goodwill messages.

18 comments:

I wish Super Eagles the best of luck.

u doing great @Linda.... tnxxxxx

17:59

Is okay, we can't wait to see wat Super eagles have to give back as a reward in Brazil. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

No need to show any support bcos nigeria just have only three match to play and come back home..... God will surely judge keshi...

What more can we wish dem dan success #iam_otarusamson

Expression

Mr no doubt, am sure u must be Togo citizens. Pls try to be positive! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

GO

Nice one good luck super eagle

Bbg Eze said...

Go super Eagles and bring back d cup

17:59 I believe that Eagles will lift the trophy...

XDON D DON

17:59 I believe that Eagles will lift the trophy...

XDON D DON

BriLLA FM congrat ooo. Sugar Sugar Sugar Man and the A'Team well done oooo. Guiness una thank you ooooo. Super Eagles fly high ooooo# keshi no get any judgement @edydreamz cus he gonna do well. If na only 3match dem cum fit play reach try stil support dem. None of una 1st blive say dem go reach qtr final for Afcon but na keshi finally win the cup. Go 9ja. We support You guys!!!!

Nice.

CoolDiva speaks!

Diane said...

Their last friendly with USA was a flop. I hope our super eagles impress us in their 1st match.. Wishing them all the BEST

Be Positive Minded. Im sure we have more matches to play after d first 3. Up Eagles, up Keshi.

I'm curious as to where you got this information, as it's only your medium that is carrying it. I would have thought that Guinness would have been shouting about it from the rooftop.

Good.