Pics of BH men killed + weapons and cars recovered after battle with military | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Pics of BH men killed + weapons and cars recovered after battle with military

Yesterday the Nigerian military released a statement saying they foiled an attack by Boko Haram men in Adamawa and Borno state on Saturday which resulted in the death of 50 of the sect men.

Presidential Spokesman Reuben Abati this afternoon posted some pics of weapons recovered after the battle on his instagram page. He also shared a pic of some of the Boko Haram members killed.

Among the weapons recovered are 3,500 rounds of ammunition, 6 smoke grenade canisters, locally fabricated guns, 30 rifles, 36 hand grenades, 7 machine guns and 11 rocket propelled grenade tubes. See more photos after the cut...*Warning, graphic pic when you click continue* ...

159 comments:

That's good..@blissful_jay

Good move

Thank God for the outcome but is it everyday this boko haram people recruit new members for christ sake bcos no matter hw many the solidiers kill they never seem to reduce in number.... Kudos to our soldiers, OUR HEROES.

@BOBO_EDO said...

I don't trust this news... I'd rather wait for CNN to update me on this than Reuben Abati...

@Bobo_Edo

This is just d beginning.

I hope that those killed are in fact members of BH and not just some random people they killed and posed together to make it look as if the Naija gov't is actually doing something.

Eeeeeeeeeeew!! Good news!!
#bravo

#Pesty

small boys oo.enjoy ur 78 virgins in Hell while u burn over and over again.everlasting pain and wailing for destroying Wat God (Allah) has created and for fighting ungodly battle and claiming it In d name of d God u serve.dts hypocrisy. roast in hell.

That is good for them.the military are really doing a great work now.

Get All Network Free Browsing Tips & Tricks,Blackbery Tutorials,Android Tutorials,Music Downloads,Video Downloads And More Here

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

UP NIGERIAN ARMY!!!! THAT IS AWESOME. My regards to the 4 wound. Get well soon.

May God continue 2 expose them! Evil blood suckers hisssss

Chinma said...

If this is true,den to God be the glory.. Weldone to the Gallant men of the Military#saynotoBokoHaram#

Young boys all of them! Wasted for a stupid belief. Better to die for something than nothing. Bravo to the men and women of the armed forces.

Good job...put more effort but I don't believe the military

Thank you God, end time for boko harams. Linda good job for proof of the story, if not I didn't believe.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

One day the bush meat go catch the hunter...Thank God the bush meat has finaally caught the hunter. I pray the BH group would one day come into extinct. Massive respect to the Nigerian army on this one.

May their soul rest in peace, this is getting hideous. May God help us. Nigeria is so insecured

Hopefully, they'll get their virgins. #Brainwashed.

SERVES THEM RIGHT. THIS COUNTRY IS TURNING TO SOMETHING ELSE. WHERE ON EARTH DO THEY GET THESE AMMUNITION FROM?

How true is this story? Because statement from the Nigerian army this days are meant to romance and deceive the minds of the public to believing they are fighting the terrorist group, but in actual truth, they are not

How true is this story? Because statement from the Nigerian army this days are meant to romance and deceive the minds of the public to believing they are fighting the terrorist group, but in actual truth, they are not, anyway if its true, then kudos to them

Very gud

Please let's be carefull ooo.. There is a thin line between boko haram and Lost Children. Lets save a lot of uneducated Northern Nigerians. It seems this are lost people who have lost their way. This issue is about shekua not foot soldiers whose poverty may be exploited and killing them does not stop the recruitment of more......

Utonwa said...

O di egwu!!!

Fr boko haram 2 die its a blessing 2 dem so d militry has 2 b generous!

For God sake these are our youth wasting away. Who is deceiving these youth to JOIN BH. God those sending them can not create the lives wasted but send them to go and die or kill others. The have a case to answer from GOD

SHIDA said...

Nobody has comment about this, if the news is vice versal, we will have comments. Welldone Nigerian Military.

Hmmm.... Ok

*My R1.50c comment *

Damn! Gone are the days when dead bodies use to send cold shivers down peoples spines,all no thanks to BH.Thank God its their turn now,and am gladly feasting my eyes with their sorry bodies.Nice work Nigerian army

bastards! they will not see heaven. God will punish them for all they have done. they will have no peace and they will suffer for dragging Allahs name through the mud and for denting the image of islam. as for rest of them, still in those crevice, justice will get to you too.

I pray for the end of this BH thing soon

MAHA said...

This Guys are well armed oh.. Is well with Nigeria oh

Good job, kill more of dem abeg, even der godfathers

They don't look aboks

diamondblinqZ said...

If dis is true, den I can only say qratitude n kudos 2d niqerian army!

Breezys said...

BASTARDS!USELESS ANIMALS!THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING! LET THEM DIE LIKE ANIMALS THAT THEY ARE!!
GOSH!I'M SOOOO PAINED I SWEAR

good work boys, now we talking. do what cameroon soldiers are doing. kill them all.

Wow!!!! Nigerian Army, congrats.

Linda this aint graphic jor, so happy seeing these bastards lifeless bodies, gives me this belief that there is light at the end of the tunnel but bia reuben why una kill all na?? una no catch anyone?

The pics could easily be of any group of people, some villagers somewhere. The deceased looks like regular guys! How do we know they belong to BH?

Its jst strtn.. dey wud all die soo

Fucking rats...May you all BH die a slow and painful deaths

We shallkeep defeating dem

are u too sure these are the BH???

S*X AND INTIMACY said...

We shall win the war against terrorism by God's grace

he who kills with the sword dies by the sword, lool dis is just their beginning, wishing many more deaths to these illiterates that parade themselves as tyrant, respect to our soldiers who fought for us, rip and soonest recovery to the injured ones

more of this!

Nt sure f wat to say, weda na insult o, I no knw. May de cntnue to die. Damn U Boko haram. God punish U fr life nb d life after. Mre grease to ur elbows sdiers.

50 u said, i can barely count 15 bodies.. not asking for pix of all d bodies, but atleast pix of 30 bodies wud have gone a long way to try n convince... especially wen d army is in d habit of inflating numbers.

D wicked shall neva go unpunished. #bringbckourgals

God will help the soldiers to destroy the rest of the evil men. we ask for extinction from the surface of the earth. Amen

Mr Abati, pls try not to tell us another lie. Thank u

Wow if they can get diz lots from 50 BH memebers,imagine wat dey av in their hideouts....and they look like young boys....God plz jt take control and end all diz nightemare ijn amen

bbm 7439955a said...

Show us the civilians that BK boiz killed. Anyways thank God for this lil show. I need more BK dead souls. ENGR Emy

God is God. If only men will carry baby in the stomach for nine months and bear children in painful labour this will make men to seize from killing no matter who brain washes them.

Waaaaat! See their weapons.
Bravo to the soldiers,this is the type of news we want to be hearing.

Wow, I love that is good for them, but hope no innocent people among them

PAVOUR said...

Good for them

Menh!!! This is sad. People would just choose to follow a cause that would cause them their lives....

Oyindamola Tella said...

Mmmmmmmmmm

K-REX said...

Good for the death fuckers. Well done Nigerian military.

*In late fela's voice*'Zombie ooo zombie,zombie ooo zombie....tell them to go fight,a jooro jaara jooro,no brain,no head no sense ajooro jaara jooro...that's what this bh pple are. Zomies with no brains,no head and no sense. Just keep acting like sheep and that's how they'll keep dying like the sheep they are.much respect to those gallant men and the 4 wounded soldiers.#notobokoharam

...ojay

THESE ARE THE KIND OF NEWS I WANT TO HEAR NOT THAT OF BH, LET US TRY AND HAVE MORE NEWS OF VICTORIES FOR THE N/ARMY AND VIGILANTE GRP AND PUT UNDER THE CARPET THE BH NEWS, THEY WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW ABOUT THEM, THAT MAKE THEM HAPPY AND PUSH THEM TO DO MORE, IF WE REMAIN QUIET OVER THEIR ATTACKS AND PUBLISH OUR OWN VICTORIES ONLY, THEY BE CONFUSED.
UP,UP,UP N/ARMY.....

now I believed NA

Nice one.....they should shot dem again

In most of the boko haram insurgents' pictures I have seen, they are more often than not clad in militry regalia. Its a little surprising then that none of the dead people in the picture are wearing such. If they are really boko haram members, then I am very hapy that at last, good news is filtering into our ears.

Thank God o, e Neva stat sef. May der souls roast in hell.BETA DAYS AHEAD....

And this fool posted these inappropriate pictures to what end? These idiots around Jonathan are the real problem with this government.

When fear is gone, like becomes worthlessness. -stan

Linda, check my comment on abati's instagram @demoskee. Pls publish it. Nigerian politicians suck

oluwa joe said...

Abati alwways running his mouth,se no be military work to foil the attack abi why dem come get intelligence for the military naaaa?make dem go catch shakau abegi while I sip zobo

Hmmmm I won't say am happi or sad.m.since they said we won't rest may they also not rest.

JESUS CHRIST! DO THESE PEOPLE HAVE A MOTHER? OMG! SHE MUST HAVE CURSED THE DAY SHE BIRTH THEM LONG AGO. #NoToBokoHaram

CoolDiva speaks!

Now we talking.. bastards #dancingskelewu

KPAKAN TO THE GALLANT BATTALION, BLOODY TERRORISTS. WE WILL SMOKE DEM OUT SOON. BOYS WE'RE GOING 2 THEIR MOTHER NEST. HELL WILL DROP ON THEM. THIS IS UR COMMANDER "NIGHTCRAWLER"

Jesus!!!!! Lord have mercy!!!!!

Elrufais money

I cant and i wont believe till they tatoo bokoharam on their forhead REALLY? Who are they trying yo fool? They go around killing innocent citizen on a normal day so jw am i not sure its this same innocent citizen they have killed and planted the bullet around them to make it look look like they are terrorist Nigerian Army/Police my faith and trust in you guys died the minute i was in a womb of a nigerian woman and i swear nigeria will never know peace for the daily hobby they seem to have endulged theirself in

good job from men of the Nigerian army, but pls do more...the raiding and killing must stop...this menace must come to an end !

They should all be eliminated to go and enjoy their illusive seven virgins in heaven.

These children are boko haram? How do we know for sure? How do we know this isn't ochestrated? Did they apprehend any of the suspects? Can we see more proof than word of mouth and images of unused ammunition..

Ozed said...

What are these men really fighting for?

nkem.I.P said...

#No to bokoharam #good

even at the state death...one still get time cross legs....#Lordmatrix

May they rot in hell

this pictures are not necessary. Mr. Abati u are barbaric!

This one na real war!!! The millitary should use this their weapon and fight them back.

well don job, plz contnuie until all dos bastrds ar flushd out

pretty pee said...

WOW I LOVE THIS! THIS IS GUD NEWS ABEG SOLDIERS KEEP IT UP, MORE OF THIS JAREE #####DANCING######

God help us all.

Barbaric. Convicted and persecuted before trial. Why should we choose to believe this liar?

Northstar said...

What goes around comes around
It is well

Nigerians stop deceiving us,av seen this picture before, BH don't wear ordinary cloth they wear uniforms so I can't buy dis story. Linda post my comment if you are not BH.

Bimmy said...

God is fighting the battle for us. May we continue to hear more of this Ijn. #nOTOBOKOHARAM#

Thank God. May God continually guide and lead our military to victory. Thumps up, don't relent till we sweep all these devils to hell!!

God is working

frankosodi@yahoo.com said...

I hope this is for Real! ! I don't trust any government news Abeg

frankosodi@yahoo.com said...

I hope this is for Real! ! I don't trust any government news Abeg

carlos said...

Dont know if its just me. But the dude on a white blood stained tshirt is not dead. Look at his body position.

Bravo to the gallant men...go get some more boys!

Kudos to the military..

LORD HAVE MERCY!

This horrible #bright bravo#

yeah, this is the sh*t we are talking about here, kill them pest all

Dat is how God will be exposing them all in Jesus name. Amen

Dats a vry gud work. But its thr head (Shekau) dat maters. Its either he dies/gets caught or we cntinue to face thr horror

Woe unto whosoeva dat says Nigeria ll never knw peace, such person nd his/her household ll nt knw peace....
Says the Lord of host

#Exotic#

BLAJO said...

THANK GOD

Hmm naija, am finding it difficult 2 believe dis guys ar boko. The level of corruption in our country is so high dat even d soldiers can kill innocents to cover some tracks

DOBY DOBY said...

So u trust CNN

DOBY DOBY said...

Ur nt serious. . If dey didnt post pics, u wnt believe nw uv seen pics another wahala

Dennis said...

nice one from the Nigeria Army. let learn to appreciate peoples effort

Good. but Linda did you get this news from a reliable source or from Reuben Abati?.

Wetin you just talk so? Who's souls? Abeg Madam park well.

Legodo! Ah! Reposki! *in a trance*. Yes they should shot them again. Mmmmmm. holy!

Really, thank God for me senseless killing? You are happy that people are being murdered? Bloodlust is a psychosis, it's a psychological problem when people can not see the inhumanity of murder, especially when you don't know the facts. These are people, not cattle in a slaughter house, so you think their families, brothers, kin will put their weapons down after this? When has two words ever made a right?

You thank God, is your own version of God sitting on his throne congratulating himself like you are congratulating for the slaughter of his creation?

Honestly all religions are full of Hypocrites, you are all bigots and children of lies and you'll reap the fruits of your labor.

Shame on everyone who hasn't questioned the authenticity of this and has instead delighted in it. You would all undoubtedly kill your messiah many times over if the media told you he was boko haram.

Linda, pls cross check to be sure this picture has not been used in 2012.
If it's from Abati, I have reservations o

I'm sorry I don't trust this news. Not news from Reuben Abati.

This looks like a masacre. These dead men could have been framed, BH are usually in uniforms.

Dee Brown said...

See arms. no wonder the soldiers are scared. hope this ain't an old pic sha.

That's good.

Then go to Borno to see for ur self...Thomas

Their soul will rest in pieces in hell fire..

How do you know the are not boko haram victims? Is our government that trustworthy?

My tots exactly

Daily diet tv said...

Damn! i envy them. 21 VIRGINS!!! -BADOO OF COVENTRY

Chop Chop said...

Good job. Keep it up.

The guy at d bottom of the pic is wearing a white singlet underneath his black shirt. Its too white for a militant who has been hiding in the jungle planning an attack. He looks different from the rest.I dont trust the army. How are we sure who is who? God help Nigeria.

U can't satisfy Nigerians sha. Some say we want to see evidence ie pictures now they've shown pictures another bunch saying they shouldn't show pictures.

You cant trust ruben abati!!! This might be a picture from 3 years ago, they could be boys playing soccer! Cant be sure. Plus the military doesnt have to show this

NYC-1 says: For goodness sake, these people do not look like fighters! These must be innocent youths. How come the army did not report any casualties on their side? Are they the only once that know how to shoot?

allenjay said...

Nobody asked you to trust it Mr Americana. We all know you no be Nigerian and you can only trust news from your country.

the beast(shekau)is dead but some claimers are pretending to be him.they will be dying like that.pray where do they get all these brainwashed idiots who die for them but they will remain alife.

SHEKAU WILL SOON DIE IJN

Exactly! Our pple ar easily deceived.
$$k@y$$

I pity anyone who believes dis cock and bull story. Same Rueben dat posted fake pics of sodiers ready 2 go to sambisa forest 2 face bh. Why do we allow ourselves to be deceived? BH men can't dress in dat manner wen going on attack. Dey dress in a more sophisticated way frm pics we ve seen and nt in a mere tshirt and jeans. Don't be deceived pls!!! These pple ar working so hard 4 2015 election, for their selfish interest and don't care abt d welfare of d masses. No politician cares abt u!
$$k@y$$

How come there are no bullet holes on that pickup truck? Not even the windscreen is shattered from the so called assault/ambush carried out by the army. The two visible tyres dont look like that of a car whose occupants were visited with the fury of bullets.

If its true thank God but I don't seems to believe dat Ruben cause he is full of lies

Nigerian military has been executing innocent people for years in the North East, in the name of killing BH members. There r videos on Youtube.

Pls, slaughter them like cattle..anofias

These r kids o... please do the needful and don't kill innocent children o.

Alagbado-ode said...

To learn not to believe any propaganda by Abati is d beginning of wisdom. The ppl in d pics. don't look like BH fighters to me. They look more like victims of BH attacks . I hope I'm wrong anyway!

Chidimma said...

I hope that these guys are real Boko haram members oo

IlajeBlood said...

I don't knw who the spokesman to the president of the United state or United kingdom is buh do they go about displaying pictures of terrorist killed in there countries bcos these countries fight terrorist too (so many terrorist on deathrow in guatanamo,u can't see pics frm of there execution frm US)......Mr reuben pls find something better to do with your time anyway its not a new thing in this country,you're only doing this bcos of the postion u wanna contest for in your home state......we are watching ur moves sire

Exactly 👍

Like seriously it seems u re a muslim or hypocris! Are u happy with the life this sect have been sharing called boko? U must be a fool.

Oga abi madam, hav u been there to take any pictures ursef? Or you jus hide in d comfort of ur living room to impose ur pessimism on us?

For the people who rejoicing over this news,just be aware of one thing. These dead young Men are just a trickle in the ocean to the teaming mass of unemployed youths in the north which is the Boko Haram recruiting ground. If anything,these pictures will encourage more to join the sect so they can revenge the killing of their fellow Muslims . That has always been the way it is in the Islamic world.What we should be asking is why Boko Haram are doing what they are doing. They want an Islamic state and these attacks will never stop until they get it. We have 3 choices,we can either live it or let the northerners rule Nigeria forever or Southern Nigeria pulls out of Nigeria leaving the north to pursue whatever agenda they want.?I like the last option. I am an Igbo man and I do not see the point of living with people who are trying to kill me for being a Christian. 'One Nigeria' is something that only a person that has not been blown up in Boko Haram bombing still believes in

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

You are right, God bless u for saying the truth.

Prince Sunny Inedu said...

The end of the wicked is always disastrous. Thank God!

GEJ is working...

Prince Sunny Inedu said...

The end of the wicked is always disastrous. Thank God!

GEJ is working...

Diane said...

i Pray this comes to an end soonest that we expected or else next election will be bloody.. NO TO BH

The best thing to be done is just to divide this country into two and leave them alone so that they can keep on killing themselves FUCK THEM MTCHEWWWWWWWW

let him tell this shit to dummy's