Who wore it best: Dabota Lawson, Kim K, or Halima Abubakar? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 June 2014

Who wore it best: Dabota Lawson, Kim K, or Halima Abubakar?

Former Miss Nigeria UK Dabota Lawson vs Kim Kardashian vs Halima Abubakar, who wore it best?

213 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213
NennyD said...

I go with DABOTA ...People are just hyping KIM K

nikky said...

kim west jor

BLAJO said...

Halima Abubakar

Kim obviously got the curves...so the outfit came out well but as for Halima common girl those earrings gotta go ASAP same goes for the Ratchet hair color.

i second u on that. even though she aint curvy it fits well, fell in love at first sight. dnt like d colour in kim n it loojs like d dress is dragging ha boobs down. as for halima-smh

Chialuka said...

Ok, let's forget It's Kim k But she rocked it best then Dakota Lawson But on Halima Abubakar It's local and annoying

Lady P said...

Kim nailed it

Lady P said...

Kim k nailed it

How do u look like

Kim

humans sha! dsame ppl that complain that kim has got fake body r now criticizing Dabota for being hipless. if she goes under the knife tomorrow, u ppl wld attack her. well, Dabota did it for me, i love kims' curve but d dress seemed to be pulling her boobs into it. Dabota's tiny body is well packed in d dress n d shoe does it for me.L inda try new styles like this

Heya.This Kim k face is too long a beg she's pretty though. I am La Nima d prettiest

Ella said...

Kim K West wore it best. Her's look more original than d rest. Look at d cloth very well. D difference is obvious. Dat of Halima and Dabota looks like sample less.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213   Newer› Newest»