British Council 2014 Education UK Post Graduate Exhibition 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 June 2014

British Council 2014 Education UK Post Graduate Exhibition 2014

Over 30 UK Institutions will be in Nigeria for the 2014 Education UK Exhibition this year taking place in Abuja on the 3rd of July and in Lagos on the 5th of July 2014. This event is targeted at prospective Postgraduate students. To register for the event, click here

The exhibition provides a platform for prospective students considering the International Study option to meet one on one with representatives of UK institutions and get direct advice on the opportunities available to them for study in the UK.  Continue...

Specifically, the objectives of the exhibition are to:

Showcase the wide range of opportunities and possibilities within the UK education system.

Provide first-hand information to suitably qualified students who are interested in a UK educational qualification with a focus on Engineering Programmes; Computer Science; Business and Management Courses as well as the Oil & Gas Sector.

The event details are: 
Abuja: 3rd July 2014; Lagos Room, Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama Abuja
Lagos: 5th July  2014 Grand Ballroom, Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos

The UK education system has evolved to meet the challenges of this age. It is built on a tradition of innovation; a constant process of evolution that challenges convention and encourages independently minded people to learn not just what to think, but how to think. The opportunities are wide ranging and our exhibition provides a platform for every student to find a program of study that is tailored to their specific aptitudes and will help them create a great future.

To register for the event, click here: http://www.britishcouncil.org.ng/eduk-2014?src=lib

12 comments:

Bbg Eze said...

Interesting

fashionista LeonorA said...

Omosimua Sarah said...

Www.omosarah.com

DON'T CLICK ME said...

British you guys want us to take our money to Britain. Pls change your immigration laws badly affecting our Citizens.

These UK pple have come again to deceive nigerians, when they obviously have nothing to offer us. *speaking from experience*. Nawa.
LIBers in the house who hv studied in UK, lend ur voices to save those who intend to study in UK from their WICKED trap. God pass them!!!
Linda biko post. God is watching you on 3D .

They treat us as trash, they are just after our money to keep their University running.

very interesting
perfect

kenni said...

UK education all the way. UK schools still going strong. Thumbs up guys.

Exactly, was a postgrad student at one of those universities located at d west Midlands. That was d worst school I have ever attended.

unekwu-ojo said...

i like to attend this program but am rapped up with issues in my school. can i get basic information in university of Glasgow or any other university in Scotland offering scholarship for management courses? if yes please send to my email: excel4tressure@yahoo.com