Anyway Nigerian stars, Uti Nwachukwu, Eku Edewor, Rita Dominc, IK Osakioduwa, Ghana's Majid Michel and my new crush Telemundo star, Ponce Carlos aka Antonio Brando of Cruel Love were all guests at Multichoice African Content Showcase which took place in Mauritius yesterday. Someone should have invited me to this. *sigh*. See more photos after the cut...
Carlos Ponce and his Telemundo actress girlfriend Ximena Duque with IK
99 comments:
Nice! Congratulobia to them
wetin b telemondo???
C.E.O
Nigerian celebs don't look fresh. Period
Looolz Lindiway u no well @love in between, why not study the word of God.
See how they are enjoying another persons country,
Uti always looks like a bodyguard
Cheiiii, now am pained. So jealous of uti, ik eku and all of dem. I love Anthonio Brando
Must all you bitches, copy beyonce's every move, beyonce does braids and the next thing 90 percent of naija girls are doing braids, that doesn't even fit them
Bunch of beggars
Kk. Hmm Linda, may your prayers be answered in the right way..
Miss Chief on the loose..
Ok good for dem and linda wat do u mean maybe someday de'll be love making in b/w? Like say u no de do? Oya naa take broomstick ka iwee na ekocha cobweb down there.
Lol why is celebrity news always making it seem like the Nigerian stars are so little though, why can't the blogpost title be the other way around... Like "Carlos Ponce hangs out with Uti in Mauritius.
Lmao Linda you're a clown.Me luv your witty brain.
Na inferiority complex deh worry you Linda...
*My R1.50c comment*
i love telemondo
wow, I'm also a big fan of telemundo. Good one.
Holuwateenar Representing.
Cool pictures. No too much forming..
Hmmmm... I love telemundo too its so addictive... But my own crush is Bruno in forbidden passions
Brando the dawg
Lin Lin, me & you dey the same level, no be my fault to be self employed, so Telemundo is all I do 5working days a week! Wish am with these guys to meet my baddest "Brando the dog" I love him to bits! Lol
Awwww I love telemundo, Anthony a of cruel love d womaniser, I love Sophie, Camilla na winsh lol, I love eduardo of Elena's ghost, can't wait 4 Aries 2 catch Brancaster and Bruno. Oh I love telemundo, my hubby can't help it but allow me b watching cos he wants me 2 b happy.
yes Brando the Dog for life my crush for life awuuu!
Good for dem
Hehe...@lover making....issok..LOL
Awww Brando d dog....life wid our stars
Oh Linda!!! I love antonio... I love forbidden passion too..dont rily like labour of love tho! *rme! we telemundo pple need to stick together! Loool! #sueme
Dis linda, u too dey lie. U masturbate in btw joor.
Linda we are same Oº°˚˚°Âº ....that's my best channel on dstv...am addicted to Telemundo
Linda Linda, Linda.......... How many times did i call you. Kpachara anya gi o. Go and marry before conji will do you many things
OMG....wow wow wow....he is Antonio in telemundo nah....so dis telemundo chick is his gf? Wow !!!! Lindodo u dnt ♡ Telemundo more dan i do lol.....
Oh my God!!!my own Antonio D dog? That's wonderful.
That's cool for them. And for u Doro linda, just wait for ur time. Ur own guy ll soon show face, u ll continue enjoying what u ve being enjoying back in the days. Such as Doggy style, blow job, missionary, pick pin, sit on top and many more. Lolz ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Heheheheheh Linda....lili.Ladies&telemundo.D channel is cooler than cool I must say.
Telemundo family
A conglomerate of fineness!
What is Telemundo?
who no you linda ikeji
OMG!!! OMG!!! Faintssss!!!! Anthonio my nigga, don't mind Sophia, her shakara is too much #AwaTiTelemundo
Hehehehe @love making, lindodo God know ur ouz address oooo
That's my fav telemundo artist#cruellove
Hehehe! Kai Linda you too like bad ting.....but I don't care for Telemundo though#Nice pictures btw
Awwwww, Antonio Brando d dog rocks. My hubby & I enjoy watching Telemondo too.. Forbidden Passion, Cruel Love, Elena's ghost and my best of best 'Someone is Watching'
Hehehehe. U harsh ooo
Omg!!!!!!!! Antonio my love my crush...Telemundo of life! Almost got query from my boss last week cus of telemundo. .lol Lindodo ur a learner when it comes to telemundo. ..
You miss oh!Labour of love is so interesting!yes carlos ponce jack bauer's look alike.i love mexican telenovela
Antonio Brando d dogggggg luv dis dude ..... That warri girl
Lol! My tot exactly!!!!
I love Telemundo too but unlike u, I dont like that Anthonio Brando guy so his love is cruel.
wow Antonio my man.D dog.i love watching Telemundo.
Anthonio wit his bow legs lol
Waoh!! Luv Antonio nd I like telemundo die!!my favourite channel on Dstv 4 now.
Linda you too dey hype all this people.mauritius is a very beautiful island with beautiful people which you can easily make friends with.i study here in Mauritius and infact I was at this particular trou aux beach.Trox aux is a small village close to grand bay and the beach is a public one where anyone can go and fun,mingle with any of the tourist and take pics.stop all dis hype hype
Linda me don tire to comment ohhh every time u no dey post my comment ,anyway me love telemundo and I love BRUNO forbidden passion but for the dog ANTONIO hmmmmmm .CHI.
Sophia eye don open..as she saw sexy doc in Antonio's house. Cant stop laffn at the last episode. ..
Wowwww i so like telemundo
carlos has not changed a bit.
Bow n sexy! Omg his eyes!! Looking for how to colour my boo's eyes. Lol
I go love ohhhh.
Linda me na Jencarlos Canela I wan see and take pics with oh. Am in love with him. He is my wallpaper on my fone sef. Lol
I dey follow am for tweeter but na only spanish e sabi tweet in. He dey craze ni?
This carlos ponce gfrnd looks like corolla conde from behind closed doors.
Bruno my darling leave that ur galfriend Gaby espino wey don born one pikin for u. She senior u with ten years. Learn to roll with ur age mates. Na so u act film with monica spears (bianca piamonte) wey senior u wit 3yrs and carmen villalobos (lola vulcan) wey senior you wit 4yrs.
U too like old old women. U come carry am enter real life.
Abeg dey tweet for english. I nor dey understand wetin u dey write biko.
Antonio!!!! l like him too but love Ecuador of Elena's Ghost more... Wow our Stars are bailing.
What are you talking???
Linda I also extremely love Antonio and mai baby Sophia.
Go Ï„̅☺ channel 118 you I̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ know wht is telemundo DSTV
Olaleye agbaya, with ur worwor face.
Awwww,I love telemundo so much especially cruel love and forbidden passion
OMG am blushing, i like Antonio and i love telemundo
Seriously? Me too some1's watching is ma best...lol brando d dog + camila d sis's husband's snatcher nice combo...
I love me some bruno of forbiiden passion dat guy is soo cute..
Good for you. You have met your Telemundo star...live!!! Me, Micheal Jackson has gone...
Wao! I love Telemundo so much. Brando the dog, keep moving, love you so much!
Beyonce invented braids? Mumu. If all Nigerian girls wore weaves, your like would still complain. I prefer the braids anyway, its suits Nigerian women better.
Antonio Brandooooooo!!!!! Next I wuld love †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ meet is Lola (of myheart beats for lola) !!! Those guys are woundeful!!! And I wuld love †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ see that winch Camilla (and she been good for Behind Closed doors oooo) hahah!!
Oh my,I love telemundo.antonio brando all d way.
Linda o,my pastor told me to stay away from sex too,see ehn Conji is a very bad thing it can make u loose concentration, but it's. Still d best o,till my husband shows face
Abeg sharrrap der! Naija babes av bin rocking braids since 4ever!
The extra melanin from the tan looks good on Eku. That ghostly sick look is out.
Now I'm totally beefing Eku $ co..... So did anyone else notice that his gf is Corolla of Behind Closed Doors? She's also in Someone's Watching
Could care less *Flips hair* Linda I Love ur life walahi!
Lol. I love telemundo too. I hate Brando
Hmmmm.... dats gud
Ok seen
Linda dat means u go get chicken brain
LINDA DONT JUST TINK OF ADDING LOVE MAKING INBTW.... ALSO ADD STUDYING GODS WORD, OKAY?????????
=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) Bonario u killed me in this one
U Dz geh! I love ur comments Nne, correct ibo chic and repping Maka na igbo ji ator utor na edemede! Conjii na atagbu Linda. Trust naija men nah, once u re a rich young girl they will b afraid to talk to u so I feel her pain. Lol
Its one annoying film like that. Btw..linda, u too spoil o!
Hahah...we telemundo pple
Linda Don't Worry am on my way... Na me go bring the love making enter inside
linda so you dey try let us know say you no dey kpansh abi? you no serious at all
waaaaaoooo i wish i can be dia too Telemondo my favorite watching cruel love right now,,,i swear i wanna meet dem telemondo actors and snap pics wit dem.
I loved queen of the south! Dat was the most interesting, nowfor me its someone is watching....but I love ponce diee
nice wat a wonderful Anthonio B.linda i so mch love dat sond bfor d telemundo will start.kudos to dem!
GCY via nokia 206
@charles obano TELEMUNDO na one intrestin,love,hate,jelosy,blackmal,lindodo permit me to use dis wk kissin kisin channels wey dey for DSTV nd u go find am for channel 118 check it out for mor details.or contact ##gcy@telemundo.datv lov yah
Gcy via nokia 206
Na 2day 9ja girls start to rock braids? D@z smtin dat neva goes outa fashion in 9ja.
my supper actress in behind close door Ximena Duque she really made me like the program .ooooo how i wish the come to Nigeria will love to see them and snap with them
Linda, u are one crazy babe...Lol
This is really amazing . Thanks for sharing this beautiful post . Honeymoon package to mauritius
oh my..and i was packing my things not knowing they have gone already...sexy Antonio Brandon and beauty witty Carola..aka..Samantha..lol..