New Skit: Quickie... featuring Basketmouth and Bovi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

New Skit: Quickie... featuring Basketmouth and Bovi

22 comments:

Nice one #bright bravo#

Quickie...my best comedians.

Funny.

THESE TWO ARE THE BEST COMEDIANS IN NIGERIA I SWEAR...BASKET IS LOSE IN THE HEAD!

Dondumex.com

Looooooooooooooool

Basketmouth and bovi won't kill me oh lmao ...cool me likey#iceprincess

These two are real definition of comedy...

Fact...let's be real... said...

What will actually happen if the voice behind the advert is the person's real accent and not this forced English (England) accent?...Won't people still attend the show?...This fake life people put up Naija is really annoying and irritating...American or English wannabe....

Chioma said...

Lmao

I only watched bcos of Bovi

LOOOK AT THEM........CLOWNS. LOL!

Hw do I get 2 c d. Video link here pls ?

Nice concept this too are do hilarious

Nina said...

So so so funny,I wish comedy shows will be organised for people who are based in the eastern part of the countrym

Where is the link to download the video na. #NICKYONIKAN

lmaooo. bright you are a bastard! lool. nice one yo!

Hahahahahaha

but davido is in LA hian!

Lmaoooo

Josh said...

Go to this link and make money. http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=14692

damilola fambegbe said...

Lamo,again love them both

Yay!!!! Go quickteller! Go verve!!! Go Interswitch!!!