One of the highlights of the event was the presentation of
awards to deserving individuals like Benny Obaze MD Bevista, Funmi Ajila Ladipo
of Regilia Fashion amongst others. These awards were given to these individuals
based on their contribution to the fashion industry.
Special guests at event included Abba Folawiyo, Opral
Benson, Cossy Orijakor , Emeka Ossai ,
Chidi Mokeme , Apostle Anslem Madubuko , Honorable Sodipo Essence , Kenny St Brown and Teemac .
Brand Manager, Veleta Fruit Wine Chioma Alonge said the
Veleta brand will continue to support great indigenous brands like NeedleKraft
Couture as part of their effort to support proudly Nigerian Brands.
She added that the synergy between Veleta and fashion was
obvious as women love fashion and women also love Veleta .
Mrs Tese Onokala the
organizer and MD of Needle Couture presented sewing machines to some less
privileged women and thanked all her sponsors for continuing to support her
initiative.
17 comments:
Good for them. I think Denrele need something, which he can find it in synagogue. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
God, darey is a mad man in the making and no doubt the whole thing looks splendid.....
Pls is Denrele ok? Na wa oooo
DENRELE'S HAIR LOOKING LIKE A MOP!
ANYWAIZ GOOD FOR THEM!
Dondumex.com
I just can't use the work hate for Denrele cus of God. But kai! I can't stand him.
Denrele has finally gone mad!
Weldone boss chioma of idl and veleta 4life
Dis Denrele guy mata don tire me o. Will dey cal wat dis guy does Fashion? He does somtin else entirely, I dnt knw wat exactly
nice one....
Congratulation VELETA you will go places INJ - amen.
Veleta Fruit Drink...fruit drink you can't stop having. A trial will convince you.
nice one madam chioma of IDL...the veleta fruit drink is soo nice and refreshing,liked the red variance more...
Veleta fruit drink is the best in Nigeria
madam chioma thanks for the Salsa dance club sponsored by veleta fruit wine..now I rock my boo with my salsa moves.
veleta the finest indigenous nigerian sparkling non alcoholic wine made from the purest grapes,the excitement just got indigenous
Veleta fruit drink with three variance, sparkling drink with nice.
So Essence is still an house girl to Kenny St Brown? Na wa ooh, that na why her career no move.