Kanye West accuses new wife Kim Kardashian of hoarding? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 June 2014

Kanye West accuses new wife Kim Kardashian of hoarding?

According to new reports, Kim and Kanye are butting heads over Kim's obsessive compulsive desire to hoard things…

Sources tell Dish Nation,
"Kim rents two storage lockers and had two rooms in her old house reserved for piles of clothes and shoes she never wears."
"She also keeps years of backdated magazine and newspaper clippings that she's been mentioned in. Kanye doesn't mind that Kim is so self-involved; he just wishes she was more organized about it. He told her to scan it onto a hard drive and to toss the paper trail
"They had their first major post-wedding fight after Kanye threw out boxes of Kim's hoarded items because Kanye says Kim's crap is wrecking his design aesthetic."
"They don't see eye to eye on this topic. Kim was furious after Kanye told her she should go on a show like 'Hoarders.' He warned Kim that he can't live with her if she continues to stockpile useless goods."
Who believes this story? She's confessed on her reality show that she's a hoarder though.

127 comments:

crisis in paradise.....

Just hope their marriage last long enough #bright bravo#

The begining of the end...

ITS TOO EARLY FOR DIS.....

MOREOVER KANYE SHUD AV KNOWN HER TO BE DIS TYPE OF PERSON WHILE DEY WERE DATING, SO HE SHUD TAKE IT EASY...

and it begins!! ghen ghen

I can't believe dis! it cant happen! Linda may be na BAD BELLE PEPLE

Ghen ghen! And so the season film begins, titled "road to divorce". I'll seat back and watch the complete season 1

Hmmm.

Pls it's 2 early abeg....trouble in paradise.......

YES i truly believe this story cos in one of the shows that i watched, Kanye piled up like 100 shoes of Kim and her old clothes and told her she should give them out instead of hoarding them...Kim insisted that she was keeping some of her clothes for NORI when she grows up and cant toss them out...How can you keep clothes for Nori who just clocked 1 some few days ago. those clothes will be outdated by then. Kim eventually sold those Shoes and clothes on E-bay....Then Kanye bought her new set of clothes.....Am a KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDASHIAN FAN...If u pay attention to the show, you will know this story is TRUE

Hoarder of life

That's their own shit, they surely know how to put it together

A right match for her. Kanye will control her and she won't like it.

Lol! Na dem sabi! Kim obu ngwo ngwo......

Peejay said...

I believe it, and the only issue is the disorganisation. Other than that, I understand her sentimental attachment to some things...

I knew it wount last...let wait and see.

BABA.T

Ermmm!!! Passing by o

I just think this is just a sleazy newspaper harping on something she said on her reality to sensationalize a news story because they want to sell paper and cannot be bothered about being original.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Believe this, then you can believe anything. People will just wish to see these 2 separate. I don't buy this crap.!!

I don't believe it abeg

U no know say she dey hoard be u marry am abi? If it dey vex u, go buy house for her hoarded items.

I don't, people are out to get this couple

Hmmm I just want to remain positive about their union. I just hope this story is unfounded.

Bianca Bruno said...

Lol. Defintely not me.
Adonbilivit.
Kanye is butt over heels in love with kimmy and if she wants to hoard he will rent the space for her.

haters-slayer said...

thats a shit story,it's a lie joor,kenye practically worships kim like a godess i dont believe it at all.

next of kin said...

Make this dude go rest joor......NEXT OF KIN

First fight as a couple.... I can see a sign of progress....

Linda haba! U r so kim-obsessed...i'm sure u sometimes wish u were Linda Kardashian Lol

To hell with the both of them. This is no news!

For their pocket...

Lolz prophets of doom on this blog saw this coming but the optimistic ones amongst us bullied them to silence.As to whethe I believe the story or not,methink all this is bollocks.Kanye loved her to the moon and back.I don't think hoarding is a tangible reason to get kanye all upset.mischief makers handiwork

This is just the beginning. Divorce still dey come.

Hmmm, Onrugbo bo oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

What's the point in keeping backdated magazines that she's been mentioned in? Abi she wants 2 sue d magazine company? Keeping clothes & shoes dat she doesn't wear when there are lots of refugees & Asylum people at d border dat she can give dem to. Anyway its her choice. I just wonder why dis woman can't be submissive and act like a married woman 4 once. I just hope this marriage last.

selected said...

hope this union isn`t going to hit the rock so soon. I pray that they understand and tolerate each other

For better for worse till death.

JO said...

Yep, new couples fight about stuff. No big deal.

This article is so stupid and baseless...+married couples do have problems...Y is Kim n Kanye's family issue news??? Linda itx not everything you should post...jss ve a little respect for ppl's marital Life

CHERRY said...

Lol na them sabi!

nikkiebillz said...

na lie.Haters @ work.

Linda you be amebo sha!

If only this kind gist fit carry light come my side make fan blow beta air cool my body this very hot afternoon for this confluence state I dey,I for no mind ooo...

Ijjoy said...

if this is true, i smell divorce

summyTee said...

Dis is serious ooo.....Devil work mehn...

Is too erly for divorce ooo,hia I no fit shout!!!

Rumorz ve startd ooooo,dnt belive t jare coz kanye luvz kim so much dat he cn tak shit fr her....

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Idaresit Idu said...

two different people meeting to begin a new life ahahaha....
i had same issue with my hubby, he is a terable hoarder and am not, it was a huge problem.
sorted tho lol.

kunle said...

Kanye should learn to live it. What's wrong with storing what kim deem ******* about her life. Better build a house for it.

Kimmie if u know whats good for you stop hoarding ur man is a no -nonsense man only if ur looking for husband no 4

Dey should better respect demselves & stay married dere. #Its just too early. I hope dis isn't true dough, Cuz dese guys can divorce at d slightest reasons......

Hoarding Ko....Hoarding.....Ni

Anne Oluyombo said...

Lol..

I'm sure there's a Beyonce and jay z worshipper behind this. Buy guess what I still love kimye

ADULT JOKES said...

Madam stop hoarding naa. Useless piles in the house is no good to a clean man like Kanye.

Now, now??? lol...Let the show begin...

I luv kim and WEST should better not complain now abeg biko its too early . @linobrown said so. Gbam

Next

Emjay said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
#Em jay#

Hmmm... More Stories just Ahead, fragile is fragile!!!

Hahahaha Kim obu ngwongw o 1 of america

lovlyivon said...

Jus Nah Jus nah okotoriba. Although Kim looks like a stingy person sha
She shud do wht her hussy wants oo biko

And Who Approves Linda

Wteva rocks there boat bt no marraige is a bed of roses u hv problems nd †ђξ make u stronga

sparkle said...

Lwkmd! I pray dis marriage lasts up to at least 70 days! mehn!!!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Well I don't even want to believe it plus I think its rather too early for this kinda misunderstanding.They're done with their honeymoon already? Hian! #Iwishthemahappyhome

Olodo,she is just wicked,couldn't give out old stuff,una neva reach 6months ooooo.yeye couple

Its too early for this... But its normal for couples to fight right *rme*

Nawaooooo lindaway just now now haba . CHI.

I believe it pa. Kim is obsessed with space. Rem she did let Kris humphries live with her for ds same reason. She had beta watch it,kanye might be inlove bt he jst doesn't take shits. Linda why can't I comment on some of ur posts? Warn ursef o

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Its her business...dats wat she lives on

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

I believe it pa. Kim is obsessed with space. Rem she didnt let Kris humphries live with her for ds same reason. She had beta watch it,kanye might be inlove bt he jst doesn't take shits. Linda why can't I comment on some of ur posts? Warn ursef o

LOL...
I smell something fishy!!

This is no story!!! They dated for years and even had a baby before marriage. Hoarding should be the first topic anyone would know about a lady on the first week of dating. #girlsaregoodkeepers I learnt that from my mum. She keeps everything intact

Ps it's too early 2 start complaining

Don't believe he threw out any of her stuff. He worships her. #kimye.

PD Young Billionaire said...

Lobatan!

Na so

Baseless story. But if it is true then it is a shame, after less than 2 months n they are having problems

Its a lie,chaii linda,all this fake news you are sharing,there is GOD oooooo.

#############GOD bless####################Naija

The fear of Bey & Z is the beginning of wisdom. Honestly K K W was so much in a hast going after Bey. Now she will prove to her that Level pass Level. K K W this is Not all about Ass& Boobs, it's time to prove how much power you've got. Maybe she forgot so fast that Beyonce is still the boss, she who Must be obeyed. It's time for K K W to put her mouth where her action is & stop the water from spilling from the glass. This whole drammer is getting more interesting. Waiting for the next episode titled : American power Couples On power tursle. Hehehe !

spunkytessa said...

Oh kanye don't complain because the day you married her u accepted to take her trash.
#rubbish

spunkytessa said...

Kanye stop complain you married a hoarder so who cares..kim is trash and you knew before taking her to the altar

I believe every bit of the story. Kim is obviously self involved but she should know that she's married now and if she loves her family she should be ready to make huge adjustments. Her husband loves her, she'd better not be blind to that fact.

I don't believe

Faith Ogaga said...

"""Quarter †̥̥Ơ̴̴̴͡ Divorce "!!!

Lady Joan said...

Its too early ooooooo! for porn star who can do anything to become Popular, much things should be expected of her...didnt kanye knew all these before declaring "you are beautiful morethan am talented"? ..love is sacrifice, he should adjust to welcome that part of her or i will enjoy reading their divorce gist...

Lulu said...

Ghen ghen things! Trouble n paradise, dis d begining.#flipsweavesndwalksaway#

This doesn't make any sense.... to think some people will believe this stupid story... linda ikeji and co... kimye haters

FIZOFLY said...

I am always shocked to the marrow when people start having disagreement just months after their wedding. For Heaven's sake what were you both discussing during courtship? People spend years planning for the wedding of a single day, while leaving out very important discussions of their likes, dislikes, and general feature plans.

I never fail to ignore important discuss in a serious relationship, so I know how early I can step out or hold on tightly to it.

Issues such as finances, hygiene, environment, beliefs, hobbies, family and friend issues are things which should already have been sorted out before marriage.

@Kanye, if you knew she likes junks and still went ahead to marry, don't be a Hypocrite now by complaining of it.

mtcheeeew,just let me know when they divorce.and pls dont forget to post details abt her Next wedding.very annoyin. Meg

As far as am concerned.... I tired of hearing abt dis two couplez... dey always looking for up for something the media will talk abt everyday....

Via BlackBerry z10

That's women for u. My brother said if u want to relocate,send ur wife on a hol. so u can pack d necessary things. Too early to start quarelling.

pepepretti said...

Some pple ll start taliking about how they predicted their splight soon after their wedding now. Anyway, let it be known to those that ll talk trash about Kim that its not easy for two adults from different parents and sometimes background to live together and not ve their differences. However, their ability to adjust and accept themselves they way they arε̲ Ȋ̊§ what makes a successful marriage.

She's not a hoarder she's just a greedy buffoon !!

EVA said...

Journalists go soon destroy this marriage.allow them be.which sources again?

Nobody believes such story, mtchewwwwwwwwww

Jumjum said...

I don't want to think that this is d end of K and K.

Accuses her? Linda, isn't that a tad bit dramatic. plenty hoarders in the world

I believe the story, Kanye is a control freak.

Bony bony said...

Kim behaviours stupidi

Bony bony said...

Kim behaviours stupidi

Won tun ti bere.... *grabs popcorn*

My grandma too has the same problem she would never give some stuffs out or throw away,she would rather stock them in the house like bunch of trophies ugh!Any who why is this news linda????? you're obsessed with the Katrashians I get it.

Hmmmm I hope......

Hmmmm! Wen 2 self absorb,narciss get married. Wat do u xpect? N he married her coz she turnd him on d most. Stupid! Just sayin...D curious1

Em neva see anytin

Ghen ghen! The battle line is drawn..no be to marry be the issue, na 2 live harmoniously

PD Young Billionaire said...

That's most men for u!Wedding has ended,now he's starting to see the faults in her.Marriage no be 2 mins indomie ooo.Take ur time peeps!

if dis is true, divorce looms in d air then

*cross leg nd sip kunu* Let me watch dis on 3D! Lol! Arguments r meant to occur in marriage but r dey ready to sort it out?!!!!!!!!! Marriage is all about compromise nd I hope Kim will just use her head nd prove d world wrong!

#GozManuel Says#

Such a big lie. Kim loves her house to be in perfect condition and she is a neat freak. I remember the episode with her house warming that she didn't even want people to sit on her chair. Besides their house is not yet ready so which design is kanye talking about? Kim is too busy looking sexy for this rubbish

Kanye i'm with u on dis...I so much hate panti in my life. If U dnt wnt it, its eida u bin it or gyv it out. Say NO to Panti

Dats Women Hoarding Materials 2 litter n occupy space. Kim should grow up n respect her husband Kanye. #Brassman#

Ada Mazi said...

U just spoke my mind!

Not really,they only want to be in the news...

The beginning of the end

Well if true..I hope kims knows that not enough reason to divorce, there is no couples who don't ve misunderstanding

For more defined waists, check out page on instagram @barenecessitiesng for your orthopaedic latex waist cincher

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

The trouble with been a celeb and been constantly under the spotlight. The same issues that pass unnoticed in other marriages never does so in yours. Any how though, dating brings out the best and marriage,.....

Lindy i understand the fact that you practically doing your job by posting the live events of this two even if they sneeze, but come to think of it how many times have you posted bout the tiring ASUP/COEASU strike which has hampered the development and future of the students, some people see your blog as a right source getting Info, it's just disheartening that you kept numb on this. #aHugefan of you tho!

Stupid lies aa stupid as thevstupid blogger who posted it. Every body knows all kadarshians like me have ocd and are all neat freaks. Kim is the neatest out of all if them. Kim is not a hoarder. Idiotic post

Linda u no post my comment. U dey fuck up o

This girl and your big big grammar, is it only you that waka come?

lindodo fake news

ZeeZee said...

This is a normal marriage disagreement - ahn ahn what do people want again?

damilola fambegbe said...

Normal couple agurment, nothing serious