Ghanaian player J Ayew's 'junk' on display during World Cup match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

Ghanaian player J Ayew's 'junk' on display during World Cup match

There's nothing hotter than a hot dude who is well endowed, right ladies?.. Lol. During a game between Portugal and Ghana yesterday June 26th at the ongoing World Cup in Brazil, Portuguese player William Carvalho in an attempt to get the ball grabbed Ghanaian player Jordan Ayew's shorts, putting his privates in full display to the delights of millions of female football fans watching from around the world. Some girls are so lucky! *sigh* See more photos and the vine video after the cut...

The video below

140 comments:

Boy o boy! See Volkswagen with two flat tyres on display!

Princess R said...

Linda go and get laid jor.

Hahahaha,football turned porn. Dis Linda sef u too spoil sha oh. Hummmmm, some girls are lucky indeed!

Lindodo Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo di Ka amu o na- agu gi.#endowed#

Peskca said...

Chaiii.....linda nawa 4 uoooo.....

Haha Doro linda, I swear my mind told me you ll post this wen I saw it happened yesterday during Ghana and Portugal game. But seriously the guy gather something. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

obele amu.. mine is 12inches wen angry.....

Lolz... I dnt trust dis lady cald Linda... Why na?

this is so funny, Linda, you must always see things

Linda u too lik badt tin... U no dy tak eye c guyz wey dy loaded..lolz

LINDODO...YOU TOO LIKE MAN PHALLUS....KAI...MINE IS BIGGER THAN DAT NOW....LIB LADIES..IF YOUR INTERESTED..MY LINK IS DOWN BELOW...AND DONT WORRY..THE SERFICE IS TOTALLY FREE! *winks*

Dondumex.com

Hmm I comment my reserve..bt Linda ehn!

Kini big deal

ravenmortal said...

Damn!

Linda o.. Get a Man na.. Give one a chance to work ta work.. U seem like u re lacking a bit.. Give it a try.. Not every guy is after ur pant even if it seems so at the initial stage it gets beta..#honestadvice frm a Fan.. Muah

Looolz Lindiway u need Christ in your life.

Oh! Lawd!

Hahaha...choi! Am seeing things.
Linda u sef....lol

Slim said...

Smh..disgusting!dat portuguese guy want to rape ayew..issok.

Linda>>>>>>>>> U no go kill me ooooo. Lol. Dis is Huge. hahaha.

Ahhhhhh......linda u must marry Big D**** If not wahala go dey oo.
I cant stop laffing.

lib said...

Iyama, just dangling abt.

Linda Ikeji, you are superspoilt!!!

totopinto said...

Linda I knw you want this thing badly,why don't you break the promise you make abt sex and do this thing fast. Its affecting you ooo

oh woow! drooling..

You are right some girls are...DAMN LUCKY!!!

liiiiiiiinnnnnnda!!!!!!!!!.... lol. LWKMD
.....THE ARCHITECT.......

LMAO.... Linda wetin u nor go post here

Lindoo, U're very spoilt oooh!

Ujunwa says sooo

Nice. This doesn't make up for how the Ghanaians embarrassed themselves and their country demanding $3 million in bonuses to continue play. Their government obliged by flying in an airplane full of cash only for them to crash out the next day. I hope the Super Eagles don't pull the same stunt. Greed before honor and country is an ugly look.

Linda you ehhhhh wtn carry ur eyes go there na, abi u want hmmmmm . CHI.

Me need all of that !!!

Leeely Clinton said...

Lin, Lin!! ah ah, how many times, did I call you o? choi, u too much oo. Your own aproko eh. Ahh!! others are watching ball, while aunty Linda dey watch what is more important to her, lol. Seriously, the guy is endowed sha, but can he use it well? who will answer us abeg?

Is that him or just balls I'm hoping its d latter.

o boy amu nke a jikwa egbe!!!

Amu ji egbe

Omosimua Sarah said...

Linda ooooo

Www.omosarah.com

Ibi!!!!

ohhhh myyyyyyy looool....thats another football on its own

The Portugalese is barbaric....should be fined..killed..he wan strip am? Over ball

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wen i saw it i culdnt stop laffn.. u can imagine him running and d junk dangln along....hahahah

Pls visiy my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

hahahahahahaha @ some girls r so lucky linda yu too funny

Commenting for the first time! Wow! I'm wet.

Mmmmmm linda the dick freak, just cant imagine wot u will be doin with guys that are so endowned that comes close to you

Linda!linda!! linda!!!,na only you follow come,see as u dey spoil small small gals

#SKALER#

very very nice (when HE is not broke)
Aisha

Troy said...

Not Hating cos i'm packing something quite interesting too but thats a huge Blokus not really what you need Linda.

As in ehh it is humongous

Linda u don spoil. Wetin your eye fine go THERE. No be ball dem say make you watch? Na waah for you ooooooh!

LMAO! Linda, Konji ga-egbukwa gi one day. Better go and buy a dildo for urself if you're serious about dat celibacy ish.

Nawaoooo! Linda wetin dey hungry u no dey for market ooooo. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Edwin Akwudolu said...

When I was watching the match and saw that, I told somebody by my side that Linda will pick this image..low and behold she did

Correct guy, beautiful for all situation. But Seriously that thing is huge.

That guy dragging his shorts should be heavily fined...but u Linda, u be bad girl. Why would u extract such a sensitive footage? That guy will b embarrassed

Linlin maybe na em pone e put dere? Hahhahahahahaha? Girls dey carry tinz shai

chai dis Linda go like thick stuff lol

Samuel Whesu said...

Linder is about going nude lol

Oh my God!!! This guy is really endowed.

Linda you don spoil finish, two countries were digging it out to see who qualifies for the last 16 of the WC, you were busy with the remote looking for junks? Chai!!! Diaris God!

Linda Ikeji, nawa for you ooooooooo. Na only you get eyes? You too dey see sef.

ALL NA SCROTUM. WHICH ENDOWED IS THAT?

I watched dis video like 10 times! Damn d guy is freaking endowed, and U re right, some ladies re just lucky. lol

GOOD GIRL said...

Lindolistic Linda ! I hail oooo , chai wetin ur eye find go dat side as d field big rich u still manage see him koboko , I hope he looks for u and wipe u with dat same koboko u put out there. .

Mischievous said...

Linda, if you nor kill big prick, Na big prick go kill you. Lol.

Waooh!!This guy is large..just exactly what i need right now!I want to be banged am so horny

NnA ODIEGWU...LOL

wow this dick will perform wonders.damn

LINDA, LINDA.......U RE ALWYS SEEING THINGS LIKE DIS.....

EASY GURL

Seriously the guy think say na babe him dey grab like that or wetin??? If na me i for elbow am......

Ope Careem said...

Oh dear...*PassingBy*

yaxx said...

kai, linda, u don spoil finish,,,chaiiiii

Hahahahahahahahaha…Linda you too like dick :) Yes the guy is WELL parked :)

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Linda Linda. You too like bad thing ooo !!!

linda,hapu ihe no na amu biko oooo

OMG!I wish i could suck those balls! And be judiciously fucked by that mighty don thomas...i miss alot in this convent

Linda aproko number one....

XDON D DON

Faith Ogaga said...

Jesus is Lord!!! Bt that's too much na...Its 2big I beg!!!

Linda..na wa for you ooooo. Cute though.
Best

Linda, how are you sure its "some girls"? It could be SOME BOYS, you never can tell!

So it ur partner is big down below, u term it lucky? Hmmm

Omo said...

Mr endowed, he is surely endowed, ,, uhmmm

Ladies, feed ur horny eyes.

Loool! Linda! Having it isn't d issue,tho its a plus,d main thing is can e USE IT WELL? Ayew looks capable tho... Choi! Black men are blessed sha!

linda ur desperation is beginning to sound a bit pathetic. pls try and maintain small dignity so the right man can come ok

Linda God will surely av mercy on you.lolz

CHERRY said...

Lmao! No be small tin that Ghana guy nO try.

Loulou said...

Linda eeeeeeeeee! Haba,this ur amebo na first class...looooooolllllll

Loulou said...

Linda eeeeeeeeee! Haba,this ur amebo na first class...looooooolllllll

Linda U like dick sha, hope u go sabi manage one well if u are given the opportunity ?

Linda Linda,u too like big sumtin...surprisingly mine is bigger but my body size can b deceiving u though cos ive gat no packs...

linda, you too like blokos gist.

I've been laughing over these pics. Ladies delight

TTG said...

This guy kept something inside thou.......na man be this I tell you

Linda week was nwayoo... Ihe nkea jikwa gi bad...
I pray you marry a well endowed man, otherwise ncha emee as you take like this thing..

* My R1.50c comment *

Princess ur comment turned me on......#Alfa

linda linda i beliv say u sef de feel dat guy skelewu

This is a roller coaster chai... there is God o

I saw this while watching the match and I was like this is the kind of stuff Linda will post. You dont disappoint Linda...lol

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Like seriously,I knew linda was going to post this...ajo nwa

And yet Linda still dey claim say she nor dey do. Anty....u can lie ooo.

xtr112 said...

Agro na bastard!...liilii,jide obi gi aka!

Just balls and not a big dick.

A guys big ball sacs does not mean his penis (the stick) is big this is where girls get it all wrong ball sac and penis two different things linda... Also if you keep posting nonsense like this how do you expect men to take you seriously i read 3 blogs and your the only one that post ponographic things

Lakesyd said...

Nna mehn, but Linda if this tin 2 hold u, kon collect jare. #smiles#

See ur aki and paw paw face

Ode of life... ur head wey b like shagamu coconut .. y ur "serfice" no go free... when nothing dey ur head ... simple spelling u no sabi bt ur serfice free ... Na "Service" u hear ! Olodo wan service .lol

summyTee said...

Hahahhaahahahahah,Funny comment...indeed dey are....

This guy is heavily loaded menh!!!.if only I can get a hold of it lol!

David (dave_gino) said...

Who remembered my comment on DoroLinda first post about 2014 World Cup?! DoroLinda pays no attention when it comes to sport especial football, except for moments like this.

David (dave_gino) said...

Hahahaha. That's her number one check in sport. Trust me when I say so.

Hmmmmmm...*lips sealed o*. DacDuchess!

lol....lindiwey n big blokos eh hmmm. D guy cari sha

Waoooo! This guy is reslly endowed. Kaiiii!!!

I see Nigerians have never heard of a jockstrap/protective cup? To protect your thing, cause we know how football can get at times. You can clearly see he is wearing a protective strap, penis' do not move like that, no matter how big.

@Don Dumexz, with ds ya face like Eniola badmus yansh, u berra take several seats. Na prick measurement we come do here?

Girlnextdoor said...

and to think that its not even erect yet.... lawd have mercy!!!

now i'm craving something badly lawd have mercy!!!

Felari said...

Just like mine!!!

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

Lindodo, your mates dey watch dribbling, passes and goals whereas you dey watch Ayew local government abi? Na wa to you ooo.

Gbenga said...

I'm more physically endowed jare!

crew said...

Portugalese?? Kill me with ur illiteracy already. Doesn't ur techno phone v auto-correct?

So because she need christ,make her eyes no dey see toto?a bere efe

Who con tell u say him no elbow d guy... Well maybe u no watch d match sha.

The book na fickle up, no be short leggings others De wear.

like this page for daily free airtime said...

Nice dick... Join dis page and visit their blog... I jux won 1k airtel

Gbenga finger dick

Sarcasm @ its peak.....he was only tryna av fun.eyin eniyan buru ooooo

sparklingeyez said...

lol thought i was the only person dat saw cos nobody had updated on their bb.i didnt see it on blog either

Linda, i swear you are crazy! You no fit kill me. some girls are lucky keh? Hehehe!!!!

some guys have huge balls and tiny d!ck. This is an example of one. What you saw dangling in d video is his massive balls and not his d!ck.

Epon Aiye!!

It Looks Good said...

That package looks very good. He is definitely carrying big things. The camera person must have been a woman cos she zoomed in. LOL!

You all are a bunch of idiots. Don't you know footballers wear "Groin Guards". Google up dummies. Shit!

Lol...Lindiway you don spoil finish...i knew you were going to pick dis as gist. I said it immediately it happened

U're jst jealous cos u av a tiny dick.

Wow! Jesus onye eze dis 1 is Anaconda part 2

lmao, wetin ur eyes find go dere na, ghanaians are truly endowed

HMMM....WONDERING WHAT PEOPLE WILL SAY IF THEY SEE MINE ON MY BB;7970-DF46. HMMM...ITS SO EMBARRASING TO ME.

Linda, na everything ur mouth see i go talk

Choi! This is evadoz

jaytat said...

I actually thought out of all the comment i will see one ... linda that is a man manhood not a JUNK.. i will appreciate it if you can give some respect to Human nature.