President Obama endorses Basketmouth Uncensored Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 June 2014

President Obama endorses Basketmouth Uncensored Show

46 comments:

Lol. Indeed.!

PURPLE said...

That's nice

Sylvia said...

Mtchw! Was hoping to see Obama..

sexy C said...

Wow that is so nice

Good for him

LMAO.

I started lik a joke,nw see wea it has landed him,goodluck bro.

#SKALER#

Ride on my Ace comedian.

Faith Ogaga said...

Congrats 2 him !

Hmm counting ur blessings.

All this talk that u are sheering..... There is God Oooo!

Is this for real? Linda srop pulling our legs o!!

Lol!!! Nice one BM

CHERRY said...

Cool!

No be only Obama, Omaba nko? I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Lool...nice!

Good for him #bright bravo#

Alexis said...

Yeah right.

Cul...

I can't see any write up here linda

Thumb up to Basket... This is what we want not bomb every where

Check my blog post

Wow!! Kim Kardashian Flaunts her Sexy Curves in Body Hug Dress(photos)Click here

Uju said...

I m happy for him. Great things happening for him. I like his shows. Visit www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com for dating tips

BM o.
Nice one.

halimsy said...

Lol that is so nice

WHY DIDNT BASKETMOUTH USE MADAM PEACE TO ENDORSE HIS SHOW. THIS VIDEO IS SO UNPATRIOTIC. MADAM PEACE WOULD NOT BE PLEASED.
"PATIENCE JONATHAN ENDORSES BASKETMOUTH'S UNCENSORED SHOW"

PLEASE, MR BASKETMOUTH, WHAT DO YOU HAVE AGAINST MRS PATIENCE JONATHAN? WHAT IS IT? SAY IT. WHAT DOES PRESIDENT OBAMA HAVE THAT MADAM PEACE DOESN'T HAVE? GOOD COMMAND OF ENGLISH? IS THAT IT, BASKETMOUTH.

BASKETMOUTH, ARE YOU A TRAITOR AGAINST YOUR OWN PRESIDENT'S WIFE? ARE YOU? BASKETMOUTH, DON'T YOU LIKE PDP? SPEAK YOUR MIND. lol

#King said...

Loool..good...........................#KingOfKings

How? If you like don't post my comment. #your business

Nice den

Daily diet tv said...

Ctfu

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Gud

Nigerians re moving forward

Good one

Fat lie

Very good.

Lol that's funny. With all the uuhs he does all the time.

Lolsssss

That means he don hammer o.

www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

laps said...

Like seriously...

hilarious

God wil tak u places,1day obama fit cal u

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

t-pel said...

Comedy is welcomed not bombs

Lol...nice one

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

If u like dnt post my comment.

Patrick said...

Awesome! Basketmouth you are too much!!

Lie lie thats not Obama