French Montana gifts Khloe with $50k SUV as she celebrates 30th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

French Montana gifts Khloe with $50k SUV as she celebrates 30th birthday

Rapper French Montana reportedly gave his lady love Khloe Kardashian a brand new Wrangler Jeep worth $50,000 as birthday present as she turned 30 yesterday. He presented the car to her at her birthday bash which took place at Don Coqui restaurant on City Island in The Bronx, NYC. See more photos after the cut...

84 comments:

That's a Jeep Wrangler, not a Jeep Cherokee

Na wao,which kain p***y these kardashian babes carry sef,naija guys no dey see this type? Congrats to her b4 jealousy go kill me.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww dz is sweet...french loves her for real....khloe is so lucky....

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Boo said...

Chi mo! Diarris God o.

So coooool!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why khloe cum resemble witch for most of d pic?

KWEEN said...

She looks so happy. Happy birthday to her and I pray she finds her happy ending.

Lucky khloe

Lucky khloe

CHERRY said...

Wow how sweet! Nice ride.

Chaaaai! Money is good ooooo. I must make money nd buy my girlfriend a jet for her next birthday. Somebody say Amen with me. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Love is in the air. I hope French will take their relationship a step further.

Mmmmmm. Hope they are giving each other their true luv and not just material things

Money is gud!

Guess luck is finally smiling down at her but just pity dis Montana guy¤ hez just lyk a virus in her system dat will soon be deleted

I was thinking the birthday gift would have come with a surprise 'Will you marry me?' That would have been the height of the love nwatiti

This gift is too poor for khloe, is either dis guy is stingy or sth. Go back to lammy khloeeee

U don't say...congrats to her.

Na so...

C.E.O

Wow this is love/ money

My future wife must get a surprise like this

Check my blog Yesterday Abuji Bomb Blast, Survivors Narrates their Experience.

THESE KARDASHIANSS WERE BORN LUCKY!

Dondumex.com

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Told y'all montana is balling so hard. Buh me aint in support of him get that dope ride for a kardashian. Cos soon, d mami water spirit in their family will tell em to dump ma nigga. Well, let's watch

Linda datz her mom's car jo,u no de c am fr dia show? Em no gv her any gift jare

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

don't you think this ashewos are being over paid this days. choi with an suv stupid French montana smh

CHIKITO said...

ONLY??? MTSCHEWEST. OUR VERY OWN PETER PSQUARE DID BETTER FOR HIS GURL, LOLA. BEFORE THEY WERE MARRIED. VERY SOON KRIS JENNER WILL FIND HER OWN RAPPER BOYFRIEND, DATS IF SHE DOESNT HAVE ONE ALREADY.
ANYWAYS AM JUS BEING SARCASTIC, I WISH THEM THE BEST, DEEP DOWN I STILL LOVE LAMAR. I CUD SWEAR KHLOE LOVED HIM TOO BUH NOW I KNOW SHE NEVA DID, FOR THESE KADASHIANS, ITS ALL ABOUT THE BENJAMINS. FAME AND MONEY, DATS ALL. NEXT PUHLEASE.

9ice Ride, HBD to you once again madam. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Boss said...

My super sweet sixteen

ewoooo linda its $29k oooo

Chei ...me just need tricycle for my Hubby . ..

uju

DOBY DOBY said...

Woow.. sooo cool

to that bitch wey say she has never achieved @30 ,to even see someone to trow u such birthday batch talkless of buying you one of the tire of this suv would remain a dream you will never like to wake up for,na you get DASH yeye girl.

UGOCHUKS said...

What makes d kardeshian bloc so popular n intrestin? Sm1 shuld educate me pls

Love becomes sweeter with money #Seemoney

she drives a mercedes G wagon. Cherokee, like for real, is that meant for the beach or to get groceries

In an ideal world, we would all be able to that!!!!

Dee Tee said...

... Next

Dear Lord please gv Khloe and French Montana a child, they look so good together and their kids will be so beautiful.

Voice from the Bank.

Linda I posted a comment on Tuface's crapy one million shoes asking him to be guided and invest appropriately, and you didn't post it...please try and stay neutral.

Dee Tee said...

... Next

Hmmmmmm that's generous of him! Didn't know he had 50k on him!

xtr112 said...

Diddy never grows old!

NICE GIFT

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

Hmmm. Am inspired to work harder. Lolz

that party look's crazy.

Abigail said...

jenniquecreatives said...

not bad, nice post. new post on my blog http://jenniquecreatives.blogspot.com/

TO MUCH MONEY

Alex wealth said...

tmao nau she go find another bobo... this Kardashians re jst ndi aka akpa. rubbing all this black dudes of their hard earned wealth. the niggas ain't even know it. dump asses

Ok seen. Congratulation.

Wow Nice I luv the colour white.Good for her.#adejoy#

From MAMA awards to dating. Nice

Kris Jenner and Klan all had the 'WHAT THA FUCK?!look on their faces. I mean , are you kidding me? Kylie's G-WAGON is even more expensive that! but, khloe is not materialistic like queen bitch Kimmy, so, she might take a fun ride on it and dump it later.

ojay said...

Hmmmm...money good ooo

Lamar would hv done better than this, I don't just like ds guy....still prefer Lamar though career wise

Awww good for her

P didi my i see u mehn.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

stupid people....this life has to change. its not everytime this people must show off what they have

This dude gather big plans, lets wait and see......

Wetin dey do this guy , wetin she wan take the car do ? Who he think say he day date ? Sweet 16 ? Purlesssssss , who still trips about getting a car ? When no b Jet !!!

Hismajesty said...

Very nice ... Is that P.Diddy? I like that guy...

nicee

Thats very nice of him. Rich guys do big things for thr babes. Just dat it dosnt rily explain how much he loves her. Just sayin

That Girl said...

Linda, bush girl. That's not a Cherokee jeep!

it's a wrangler not jeep cherokee

PRETTY GIRL said...

Khloe I really do Love you and I never thought you'd start dating seriously so soon..Thought you needed more time after your divorce with Lamar. Am happy for you if you' ve found Love again...But I sincerely do hope you know what you're doing#NiceRideBtw#Concerned fan

That isn't much. Linda sef can afford that car and give to her guy.

These Kardashian women sure move on fast after a breakup. Na wa o.

This family dey get maga well well oo

Lmao. This family drives state of the art vehicles, even the youngest kylie drives a g wagon and he gives her a Cherokee? He has just proven that he is a downgrade. Lmao

Need me some French Montana tired of all these broke ass bastards

Happy 4 her! She's d most human n relatable of d kardashians. Just sayin...D Curious1

Ɠогƍеους Ɖίνα said...

Congrats doll. The Kardashians are damn blessed!

You just took the words out of my mouth

money good oooh...I can just imagine how many ladies around the world be pleased if their boyfriends acquire such an enormous gift for them...lol

Lmao on ur comment. Don't worry ur own will come in JESUS Name,Amen

Women are never satisfied, even if you got the airforce 1 plane for them but anyway I still luv them all...

My friends hubby got her a brand new car worth 50k dollars too n dey r just normal peeps in LA. So its really kinda small 4 khloe. Mrs lollipop

Are dey dating..I vr carried last in this news o

Lol.thank you for being honest.

A wrangler for $50,000? Am I missing something?

money is good
so sweet

My tots exactly!

I wouldd have said the gift is too poor for a kardeshian. But the truth is that my own fiance has not even thought of buying me keke talk more of SUV jeep. So am only gonna say a big congrats to Khloe K, and am also wishing her a happy birthday with lots of love. Many more gifts ahead girl!!!!

damilola fambegbe said...

Congrats doll

Cheap! Cheap!! Cheap!!! Too cheap, she's worth more

Ori iya mi ! See moni, . I need correct guy like dis not dis chew gum guys wey don full 9ja..