Pics: Our First Lady steps out in lovely outfit to State House dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 June 2014

Pics: Our First Lady steps out in lovely outfit to State House dinner

Ose ore mi. This her dress no be here o...:-). First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan with the wife of the visiting Ethiopian Prime Minister, Mrs. Roman Desalegn arriving for a dinner to honour the visiting Ethiopian Prime Minister at the State House, Abuja.

164 comments:

Beautiful, but she look like masquerade, frankly speaking, no hate, although she is beautiful

There is a bomb explosion near Bannex plaza @ Wuse 2 Abuja

she resemble tolotolo

Her Stylist tried this time
But the outfit could have suited her more, if it were a darker color so that she look slimmer on it.
Stylist take note !!

d sexy 1 said...

She luks lik an ova-stuffed masquerade....and I'm preety sure dat tin she has on cost so much.....God help us

She luks gud thou! When u get there speak ur native lang bcos u don't want 2 be a slave 2 de whites.

Chai!! C wetin GEJ dey njoy! There is God oh!

Ejo ema binnu o,but kinni 1st lady kosi yii naa????!!!

She luks gud thou! When u get there speak ur native lang bcos u don't want 2 be a slave 2 de whites.

She looks like a whale

UGOCHUKS said...

Blessed by God,works hard,prays fervently.former bayelsa first lady and still Naija first lady,abeg enoo easy,dis is d manifestation of d exceeding grace of God.Nigeria must dwell in absolute peace and tranquility.it must happen.but if dis marriage is no longer needed,let there be a divorce.

Please who did this to her

A gold ring in a pig's ear....

Please tell her that less is more

bly said...

I reserve my comment.

Linda you call this horrendous outfit lovely?

Nice make up, Ugly dress

Belle strok Nyash things lol

dee said...

E be like masquerade from my village,ojuju calabar

MAMA PEACE HAS DONE IT AGAIN

mam peace, mama peace always giving us a reason to comment,well u try sha

Biko is that a stage costume? Or does she thinks she's a queen in one of those shakespeare's collection? You can afford the best stylist yet you dress like a woman in the village.

Oh dear. She looks like a peacock!

Which kind lovely dress! I don't like the frills!!

Ojuju calabar, iyo yo iyo yo! Hian! She looks like ayamatanga's evil step mother...

Linda you no serious o..... Ose ore mi Lmao!!!!! That sentence reminds me of John agboro which i know is your friend lol

na only she waka come

Linda dis one no be ose oremi oo,na ose maami!!!!!!!u hear???ehn ehn

Linda i h8 u wif passion, close dis f**king shit blog, i spend all my tym hia hoping dat one day u will say YES to my proposal. Idiot

Hot mama peace!!!!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehehe. Mama peace no gree oo. Go ahead jarre... No be beans to be president's wife..

Hideous..

ARI said...

She looks like she's part of a circus.. Just give her a red nose and a clown hat and she's good to go

Zoe Ami said...

Na native be that??? Or English.....No be small thing at all

This dress go sponsor my fees i swear....

She should shed weight. Yes, she's got job security as the first lady of Nigeria and GEJ's wife, but weight loss will do her some good.

She looks like a Christmas Tree Bauble. She needs to burn that outfit and visit specsavers!

#King said...

She resemble michelin tire............................#KingOfKings

biko,Linda how them 2 go take communicate? with English baa?

Harvester said...

Release our girls or you dont release our girls. Life continues.

Omosimua Sarah said...

Looking good
She's still sexy

Www.omosarah.com

Aunty Lili, hmmmm! that cloth looks like what they wear a dead person for burial. #inotalkanythingoooo# but all the same Diaris God oooo

No be here at all *wink*

Hahaha

Amoke said...

Come to think of it, Mama Peace take style fine o! That dress tho lol!

Bebe said...

Which kind dinner agbada be dis?? Haa

This one na yemoja of africa

Hahaha

MAMA PEACE! ROCK YOUR FEATHERS JOOR...NOTHING DO YOU!

Dondumex.com

Haha rite. Oshe ore mii....

Arik Raymond said...

Na only mama PEAcE waka cum here, where are the Missing girls Chai! Chai!! Chai!!! Deiris Godu oooo....

Sophisticated! said...

Mama peace ooo!u wee not kee me in this country!!!lmao

Lindo I knw say u dey try yab b woman... she ma can't she see simplicity

Soul said...

Sorry oooo, but the dress resemble cloth way dem dey bury person inside. *lipssealed* and I'm sure if you hear how much it costs, you won't believe. Sigh

Soul said...

Toooor. Exactly what came to my mind first.

Chei all dis tins u people re saying dairis God ooh.

Cute face and nice dress. Could have been cuter if she had shed some Kgs.

Arik Raymond said...

Mama Peace oooo now I see what Cresident Jonapran dey see for your body wey make am bone ur grama, chai! This ur UKWu na die oooo.......see ur face like baby face, ur Ukwu na amazing grace.............

Mama still dey go dinner! We never c our girls o !! Linda no abort my comment o, make we no fite.

Jonathan is chilling with his children, patient is busy having dinner while shekau is busy killing..there is God ooo

Mama still dey go dinner! We never c our girls o !! Linda no abort my comment o, make we no fite.

go ahead mama.. looking ravishing and lovely

She looks good very lovely for her age.is weight loss an African culture? SPECTATORS.

this woman sef, make she try slim down at least na..

i can't stop laughing..... wtf

U people are fools.....#someofuurmotherisnothing2writehomeabout# u are here commenting nonsense! 2 b 1st lady dey easy.*somindurbusiness* Cows

Mama patience na only Ʋ waka cum

See as she be like bloated babbon! Classless

She is a good looking lady but who ever gave her dis dress hates her it is so horrible#puke#its a huge waste of fabric and money

is mama peace pregnant?so so round.

Bbg Eze said...

Mama Peace, I hail thee. Lolz

Linda for the love of God, please always say it as it is .
That dress looks more like an Hallowing costume.It ain't lovely any bit.

Gold said...

lolzzzzz

pipifierce said...

Ur citizens r sheding tears and ur busy having dinner.. God is watching u oooo..

OLORI said...

Wat is dis woman wearing lyk a masquerade again?

Mama Peace U fine no be small

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Our first lady is a fashionista on her own for sure..her clothings are always on point..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Dis dinner gown na wa, she's a pretty woman tho.

Linda weitin be this ! There is God ooooooooo .. Na only her waka come !

tokoni said...

Dis woman dey fall hand seriously! She nor dey dress like ijaw woman @ allllll! Which kind sad gown be dis abeg

Whoever picked out this outfit for her should be shot! This is a fashion disaster!

FightThePower said...

Absent the head she looks exactly like my little nephew's birthday cake from last Saturday. Package this woman all we want it seems she never fits into anything. Maybe it's time we stopped trying so hard. Blood of Jesus!

Mischievous said...

The one and only Dame Patience Jonathan, stepping out in style! Mama Peace I gree your own, you too much!:-)

Hahahaha "Ose Ore mi"...lemme put jara 'ikun mama'(big belle Mama'. You want us to see and insult Mama Peace, okay we have seen her and the unpleasant comments have started rolling-in. But in all your insults libers, remember what your mothers look like

Oge Nsimah said...

Am so?

Linda u no serious o! Lmao. O suit ya

Langleychic

maryMartins said...

Mama peace I dey feel ur gown hot hot buh dis woman is a fine woman oo, lov her

Lmao @ Oshe ore mii, Linda I swear u no well

This ethiopa nationàl dress

While the country burns...

Dis dress nah die lol

She fyn oo. Love the dress. You rock mama peace.

Ogini nu biko. As una say she don too tie gele. Hmmmm,Una don buy am Gown nah, abi na sexy Babariga? Infact I COMMENT MY RESERVE

babyk said...

Gosh! Her designers hate her so much! Wtf is dis?

halimsy said...

She luk gud there u go hot mama

Abeg make una appreciate una first lady 4 once pld

Mrs joe u dey try, but this ur make up I swear

Lmao! This woman needs an image over haul

Nawaoo.. Ogini na-afio? Is dat a flower vest with water melon on top? Hmm... Fine face tho..

She is luking gud on d dress.linda na wetin I do u

She luks preetie even better dan d oda woman.I knw she is even better dan som f ur mothers.lipssealed

P baby no be only u waka go oooO

Haba lets give her some credit na,first time wit her hair open nd in an eng dress...mama P...ure lookn gud jare,notn do u.....
#loosh#

E jo emabinnu...but kinni mama peace kosi yii naa?????!!!!!#confused#

Na only her be the only first lady wey sabi chop pounded yam.look at how sleek the Ethiopian first lady is

emerald said...

There is God ooo

emerald said...

There is God ooo. Her cloth is fine jare

Ur funny @Anon 4:46

Chioma said...

Of course now, hain! She can spoke English well well o!

fly guy said...

Omo na space suit be dis one

Chioma said...

Nna no dey see say na the same style with Kim K (pre wedding dinner) dress but Mama Peace own long not mini cos she can't expose GEJ property outside!

She looks like a clown heading for d circus...

Chioma said...

Of course now, hain! She can spoke English well well o!

Petite Diva said...

Lovely Outfit? I beg to disagree. This outfit is not just it.

Check out my lifestyle blog www.journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Mrs first lady

That's my first lady, stunning..but how come them no invite my papa for the dinner

Check my blog TOO BAD: Fally Ipupa Posts Nude Pictures Of His Ex Girlfriend Online

Lol.........she looks like the big bird in Sesame street. Oke nnunu!

She has swallowed the whole of Nigeria. See as she be like elephant for circus show.

lmao...abeg help me ask her o

Betsytohbadt

Beautiful woman but she looks like a rolled up rug in that outfit. I love ya mama peace.

Oh no,she looks like a popcorn

STFU! Disrespectful skunk. Stupid fool

Linda. You are very disingenuous. But that's why you are a successful blogger.

you call dis dress lovely??? with her face looking like a painter did a test run!

stunning??Linda y u dry lie???na only she waka come???abegi she looks like a stolen ball!

Supermom said...

Lol at over stuffed masquerade.

I tire 4 ds mama jona oo.. make she cm employ me abeg.

Dis her dinner gown na die... first time ever

JEZZZ!!!!

B""""""""CH!!!

WTF !!!!!!!!!!!

Can this woman be fpr REALLLLLLLLLLLLL??

you simply prove to have been raised at d motherless babies home. Bastard

La said...

Tele Tubbies character.

@anon 4:47...Lmfaoo u got it rite...its only John agboro 'Oteri' d funny n dramatic dude!! I missd dat dude around here,No dull moments with him. U gona laff al tru avin a conversation with him!!

Bola Shagaya!

P, P, u look gorgeous, anyone who insults u ℓ̊Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ an enemy cos if Queen Elizabeth comes out with that her old mordern clothes & big out dated hat, they'll all admire her but here they are, saying rubbish about ya look when we know most of them at their age run cross country daily trying to shed those torso & extra yash, yet na them talk pass. If u jam their mama! Chai u be agbani where them D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥. No mind them oh Jare u look unique & Linda if u no publish am eeh? I go bite U̶̲̥̅̊я ear comot.

bill said...

U be big fool ah swear .no wonder nobody notice u, beta go nd hug transformer or hang ur sef bcos she no say yes to ur proposal. Na monkey u resemble.

Bill said...

U be big fool, go nd hug transformer or hang ur sef bcos she no say yes to ur proposal ode.na monkey u resemble ...Cum help close d blog naw make thunder kon fire you.

loversbaby said...

She looks gorgeous,nice & pretty out fit😏😏

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Would love to see how your own mother looks like. Mofo forming activity.. Go and hide. Mugu

shadythots said...

Lmfaoooooo! Father in heaven!!! Wetin be this?! Fashionista of life! She looks like a penguin. If she has a stylist, the guy or lady should be arrested for scamming the 1st lady! Sometimes I think she enjoys the negative attention. 1 drop of class no dey inside her.

Biko wot is lovely abt d outfit Linda??? She looks like a drum & a big one 4 dat mata!!!in comparison,d prime minister looks simple & chic!!!!by d way who did Patience's make up????eeeeeewww!!!!

Hahaha hahaha @ Teletubbies character..d description is on point.... diaris god o...

@ benita shut d f**k up already hypocrite...luks good my arse!!!!

@ anon 8:31 d truth hurts!!!anon 4:38 is soooo right...she luks like a stuffed pig full stop....

Don't mind d hypocrite...d 1st lady luks like a fat shapeless clown...

Is that idiot anon 4:51 for real???
U need. Some training on how to woo a lady. Fool!!!

R u sane???

Olodo....
Let her be!!!

Just like ur mother whale

Your mother did that to her

Oh... You forget already?

So sorry for you

bosslady said...

She looks like a big feathered bird

Please is she celebrating rag day

Hehehe she looks like a butterfly looking for a flower to perch on to.

Pls don't advice her to shed her weigh
have you forgotten how many potations they have done on her
she is ok
carry go mama the mama show Dezziani say nan you get oga at the top

Idiot...weyre buruku..

When will all these hatred and mockery cease? Who God has blessed no man can curse!We all have mothers ooo,and there is God really,So stop hating on her. She looks good!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHhehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

kai....dis our first lady isn't trying at all. Dis gown is so unnecessarilly busy. Cant she really look simple 4 once...
Ahhhhhhhhhh

I will advise her to lose weight because the bloat on the outside is grease clogging her arteries inside. It's about health.

this is really her latest upgrade Lol

that's an ugly outfit. even tho shes the firs tlady that outfit is ugly af

Err no disrespect or hate yo but this dress is ugly... Can't see my mom walking out of the house like this. Looks like she threw on an ugly curtain over herself. She needs a stylist ASAP

Hw I wish she speaks beautifully as she looks.

paepae jona who did this to u rotlf

She look like a @ueen dat she is