Ex-wife of Mercy Johnson's husband welcomes son with new man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 June 2014

Ex-wife of Mercy Johnson's husband welcomes son with new man

Lovely Okojie, the ex-wife of Mercy Johnson's husband, Prince Odianosen Okojie, who went on a media storm after Odi and Mercy got engaged in 2011, claiming they were still married, has not only moved on from her bitter and public split from Prince, she's found a new man and recently welcomed a son. Lovely, who has two kids with Odi Okojie, gave birth to a son on Wednesday June 25th in Canada. (a pregnant lovely pictured above). Congrats to them.

Meanwhile I know some of you can't view the comment section of this blog or drop comments, I'm working to rectify it. The blog has also become too slow to load, I'm not an IT person so I have to rely on others to help me resolve this...hopefully, we will able to do that soon. Please bear with me..

See more photos of Lovely after the cut...

97 comments:

Gangsta said...

Shez hella ugly abeg! What's this? Anyway, congrats!

She looks razz no wonder the husband left her for a more delectable Mercy, anyway, congratulations Madam.

she looks crazy in d last pic

....... Lan

Hehehe u go fear claim relationship.
Exwife of Mercy Johnson's husband,Mr Okojie, the father of Mercy Johnson's baby Purity,whose mum is a Nollywood actress,that lives at Lagos,welcomes son with new husband. Lol
Lindiway u can tag pass # tag.

Truetalk said...

Good for her. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. No dulling.

Congrats to her...Meanwhile, I don't like the look of her skin.

patricia said...

Congrats to her

Good for her. So is she now a celeb bcos her ex-husband married a celeb?

Monkey nor fine her mama like am

Congrats to her #bright bravo#

Shez razz jor

It hurts though. But thank God she moved on . congrats to her.
Whatever floats their boats.

Congrats to her. By de way she looks like my village masquarade in dat last pic. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

uk.kofo said...

Exactly my thought. I can't imagine her looks years back.

Lushiesta said...

She wowo no be small

D name lovely dsnt apply at allll

@valentina thunder fire u how u look?

Linda! Your Job fit you sha.... You bring this one as News too? Shey na only you waka come?

DOBY DOBY said...

Thank God she has movd on.. wish dsame for sophia if dats wat she wnts. . Congrats to her

Buhahahhahahahahaha....
Congratz to her...
Mercy J made her popular..
If it wasn't for her, she wouldn't have appeared here..

Buhahaha,she looks like a masquarade,btw wat kind of hair is d's Biko. Lindiway u dnt like posting my comment

Congratulations

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Aproko is good business.

Okay and this is our business why?

Omosimua Sarah said...

Congrats to her

Www.omosarah.com

And this is news how?

nekkyville said...

All dese celebreties taking oda pples husband sha....na wa oh! Dat was wat Etcetera was writing about n dey were killing him. Mercy Aigbe,funke Akindle,stella Damascus,,,fill in d odas..but I jst love dese actresses wonda y dey hijack oda pples husband....linda u had beta post dis.bsides sins u had issues wit Yvonne Nelson u av neva posted nytin abt her again...Stop attaching sentiments oh linda...

Happy 4 her

U don craze..I swear

onu gbajie boys said...

Abeg who named this chic lovely? She's very far from it...

Eehee Linda biko help us o with the downloading issue . Kudos to Mr Onyx for commenting on that, it's quite frustrating. Thank you for working on it....apology accepted.

Yeah girl ! Love your style, life goes ON... Na him loose o cos you have proven to the World that you're a real woman. Action they say usually speaks Louder than Voice. Congrats to you....

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! LMAO joor! Bonario u r so crazy. Funny you.

Thank God for her life.

Ugbeke Num 1-lips sealed

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Exactly..her face is even scary plus her husband lips is like pomo

Hahahaha bona u don craze...#laughingseriously# u go fear famzing na

Val Val i hail oooooooooo

Emjay said...

Congrats ohhh mama baby,u finally move on,so dat u will leave my darling mj alone,but u ugly shaaa,mean no insult ohhh,for 21st century?makeup full market,pls try do something abeg
#Em jay#

Congrats to them..

Congrats madam

Lmao, d juju for d new hubby rye go soon clear

Is she a crack head? She looks crazy...

Linda don turn her star o heh! Ex wife of new husband of nollywood actress mercy mother of purity who is currently expecting a new baby frm her mum and currently abroad! Lols. Thank God for odi, dis madam lOoks.....me no knw o

Bia mercy,y u come snatch person husband naa,hv u forgoten that,dea is God oooo

#SKALER#

Am happy for her,it is not easy to move on but she did

As in ehnnnn I dey tel u...dis linda I don tire 4 her...

Linda dis ur tittle ehnnnn na die...nd congrats 2 dem na evrybdy go let mercy rest....

Hmmmm .. congrats to her bt she's ugly oo.

She's not lovely 2behold @ all

Silent observer said...

Good for her,life goes on

Ozed said...

Congrats Madam.I'm tired of Nollywood actresses and their snatch snatch husbands attitude.

Na wa she looks local sha.congrats all the same.

Its disgusting when Nigerian women bleach while pregnant. Don't they know it can lead to birth defects? Then they'll say its their enemies or whatever other stupid superstitions. If a woman knows she cannot stop bleaching, then she shouldn't have kids at all! Its just as bad as smoking while pregnant. SMH

Linda Ikeji, tell us what Tee Billz ex wife is up to????

Mtcheeeewwww! Nonsense info

Help me ask Linda how this became news

My thought exactly. Very raz looking with the funny looking sikira leggings.

laps said...

I agree

I thank God 4 her. Mercy hope and pray u hv urs soon and safely. ADA linda pls post my comment nah.

Why does her hair look like that of someone that just got electrocuted? Linda, biko let this your blog not crash o! It's one of my favourite places to be cos the comments always put me in a good mood. Please, hire an experienced technician o.

Downgrade from wife to baby mama by multiple baby daddies. She looks busted. Prince is sitting in Mercy's palace laughing his ass off.

Petite Diva said...

Good for her but that red and white outfit? Uhn?

Check out the adventures of a drama queen www.journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

D first pix is anything but lovely with her bump hanging out like that. She should have gone for a maternity wear instead of stuffing herself into that jacket. Congrats though on d birth of your baby madam.

David (dave_gino) said...

Congratulations to my Prince's Ex MAMA. Long Live you and your Baby.... DoroLinda, I can be of help to your complains you know. You probably need to carry out some upgrade because of what you highlighted up there. It could be a problem of ProgConfl (programming conflict ), Database queries and plugin related issues. Kindly send in a tweet when you hit my name and I will gladly work with you. Cheers.

(oriomonspiritualtemple@gmail.com) bye

CLARA BENJAMIN _ CANADA

DR.ORIOMON THE GREAT MAN OF ALL SPELL CASTER

lip sealed
no comment

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Who wouldn't run from this crack head?

Magarita said...

Did d oda guy marry her or what? Y ve a son for him that's aw she got ferked in d first place! Popn out kids for men n flaunting it. Blawdy useless woman! N dat is ur own definition of "moving_on" madam Linda? That's nt moving on that's "having_more_issues" complicated ones! I pirry her!

9jahub.com said...

hehehe

The way she was introduced Ehn, I was almost confused. I had to read and read before making a meaning from it. Doesn't she gave her own name? Anyway if one person own no spoil, another person own boss dey better. Congrats Lovely and your new family. Motherhen

I know this lady from Christ embassy Toronto. She looks better in real life than pictures. Anyway I didn't even know she's odi's ex-wife until now. Congrats o

SHE LOOKS ..........

HER FACE IS SUMHIW ..........

CONCRATSS ALL DA SAME

With all d gra-gra she fought over d man.....and she got over d heart break too quickly? And don born puking already?...am wondering if she ever lived d man #personal thoughts plz#

I tire oooo!

And Mercy is not razz right? Mercy who always looks dirty and smelly nko?

And you no ugly abi? Mama Bleacher

Dis one na baby oku ooo

Mercy didn't snatch Okojie.. Som piple talk carelessly. Diz sh*t hapenz evri wher in d world!

Hmmmm na wa oh..linda jst dey hype d woman

This lady is ugly mhen...

Lady kim kim said...

And she has gotten the attention she has ever wanted

Ok seen

Razz pple. This her hubby's mouth shaa!

U are very stupid! So she shld keep wallowing in self pity for a man that now has 2 children with mercy

habibat isiaka said...

Those of you who are very good in supporting the nonsense our actresses are doing,it will get to ur door one day the then you will understand better,how painful it is to suffer with a man then one idiot woman will come take over in the name of a "super star". We shall see if super star will take anybody to heaven on the last day.

No one is having problems posting comment on your blog, the comment on your blog post are just reducing day-by-day sis

You guys re saying she is ugly bla bla bla is mercy johnson queen of the cost with all her money she still look dirty growing fat everywhere, dis woman has three kids and she is even older than m.j let's see see wat will happen to m.l wen she gets to number 3 though she is one of my favourite actor

With Love from SDK Blog said...

The woman nose be like fowl yansh, the man mouth be like "okoto". Very lovely combo.
Congratulations!!!

1:12, why does she feel the need to prove herself? She was wronged. Everybody knows it. No matter what she does, she can't beat what MJ offers, which is the opportunity for her ex to be a kept man. Life is good so long as he performs in the bedroom and goes along with the script that the marriage is perfect. No work or responsibilities.

Most people that make comments in Linda Ikeji's blog are freaking bloody hypocrites, they hate Tchidi's new wife but love Mercy Johnson another culprit!!!!! Fools!

Nawa o...

PD Young Billionaire said...

Most pple on this blog are biased.This lady is still finer than MJ.

Life goes on. Linda do quick and rectify this problem.

Mercy,at your young age you already have the heart to take over some one's hubby? knowing d lady has two kids with him. Mercy is heartless and shameless. Wht is she looking for with millions of straight single dudes. Let it be d last time mercy posts photo of her and hubby. What hubby are talking about?

Ohumotu said...

buh she looks like an mgbeke sha... I guess we know why Prince div... Oh Never mind

Dis lady is so razzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz mehnn... Very tacky looking.
Congrats all dsame...........

Ewwww!!! Woh woh.com, so ugly tho, and look at the Ayamatanga hair on her head too, ewww,But hey! Congratulations on ur new family:)