Photos: Jay Z and Beyonce kiss on stage at their Miami show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

Photos: Jay Z and Beyonce kiss on stage at their Miami show

More photos from their Miami joint concert....

68 comments:

That's lovely and sweet

Always pretending to be happy! Akiko mike ejeagha......

Must she wear dese shorts abi undies all d time?

GOOD FOR THEM

xtinexxx said...

Sweet couple

xtinexxx said...

sweet couple

Mtcheeew who cares...?

Good for them........

IN ANOTHER NEWS....I CLICKED MY MOUSE BUTTON...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Dey really gave deir fans lots to think of...nyc pda..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Dear Linda, I want to use this opportunity to tell you that am tired of all these pics. Pls give us something more interesting not all these boring pics..Thanks..Linda your future husband say so..@blissful_jay

This concert of theirs is a tad amorous! Are they trying to showcase their affection to us or trying to reassure the world that all is alright in paradise? I don't gerrit!

DOBY DOBY said...

Lovely couple.. pls keep soaring high nd let haters keep talking

Ameriestyle said...

awwwwww...power couple
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Ameriestyle said...

awwwwww...power couple

Ameriestyle said...

awwwwww...power couple

CHERRY said...

Na new tin to kiss eh Linda?

dilinger said...

You don't have to, sort out your own life and stop worrying about someone else's

Jay N bee .. i love them
www.fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

No matter hw hard they tried i will never look them the same way again, never.....

Weda hater lik it or nt dey stil remain d power couple nd i tink deir love is real cos bey don already tok am ntin fit cum btw she nd her husband . Dey are real and cnt kep pretending dis long

Super couple.

Love know no bound.

dhobiz said...

This people sef,seems there're trying too hard

Na new thing?

#SKALER#

Let them keep deceiving the public. We all knw dat they have a skeleton in their cupboard. Beyonce please go and sit down and close ur ass. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Power Couple for sure

Sweet Sweet couple..

C.E.O

jd said...

#exactly!

Romantic kissing...jay u can do it anywhere I like..she is yours

Check my blog Chris Brown Show off his Girlfriend's Butt on Instagram flaunting her Stretch Marks(Photos)Click to read

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

I do

Ok we've seen....next!!!who's next sef?? ok Kim K oya Linda we're waiting

Love these 2

Ok, nxt pls

SUPER COUPLE. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I dont care if they f**k on stage. * long hissss*

Ada Mazi said...

Linda e remain for u to tell us when dey shit for this their tour.

After the incident with solonge, all of a sudden they have become so comfortable to display affection in public! They are no more the 'private' couple.

She doesn't look happy.

Amaka said...

I just love this couple. Haters, you should just accept whatever they showcase. It is their lives and their marriage. You cannot possibly tell them how to run their things. I should advise that you close your eyes and shut your mouth when you see them and think about your own destiny. Keep soaring high, make your money and enjoy the much you can.

Lik I cares !bebo#

Moses u are a fool! Get a life! And to think u are a lady. Must u believe anything the media said? Stinking maggot!

Romantic! The dream of every girl!

so true @hilary obiorah

This is just for the cameras.

Amy said...

They are trying so hard to make us forget the reason why there was an elevator fight.We get it

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

Showbiz that's what it is.

Diz kizz is fake jare,nofin sexy or romantic abt t..... Ds na Naija kizz nd nt french kizz....

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

PRETTY GIRL said...

Jay&Bey are truelly happy and they dont need to fake anything to prove a point to any one.Its not their fault that people see them as Gods and as such expect them not to make mistakes like every normal human being..They never said they had a PERFECT LIFE, but they sure do have a HAPPY one. @Wilhelminna, why are you such bitter soul? SMH
@Hilary, Most of your comments show just how ignorant you are...Please Shut up and run along! Thank you

All I see is a husband Kissing her wife. Now hw's dis suposed to be my problem?

We've had enough of Bey & Jay Linda, you can keep the excitement to yourself. Whilst there, find your own man.

Celebrity STUNT NO MORE BUYING THE LIES...HER HYPOCRITICAL PERFECT LIFE...

They are not trying to showcase love to anyone or trying to pretend they are happy.You guys still don't understand that when all these celebrities have something big coming,there must be bad press to keep them on the news and that heavy sales for their show.Bad press is the best way to go in this world now.

Now dis is what am talking about, pls tell kimye to take a back seat cuz she can't be compared to her and all her fan joined together won't amount to have of queen B's. So bow down kimye and stop giving fake report abt infidelity in jay z marriage cos all I c is crazy inlove and drunk in love. Go power couple there is no stopping u. Am beginning to tink dat kimye has a hand n solange fight and tape release!by the way blue is way cutter that north cus she is natural but north is all powdered up.check out those cute pix displayed on the run.

lisa lady said...

Happy because of soo many souls they won for the devil

Haters u better go an die, everytin abt bey and jayz is natural...and dey truly love each oda...every family av up and down, ode so u wan tell me say u papa never had any grudge with ur mama family before, abi dey no con settle it at d end of d day, idiot so bcs jayz and bey sis av problem, bey and jayz should end dre marriage. Wait till u get married animal den u go no koko... Linda abeg update us as Kefee burial dey go Jare, bcs some of LIB readers wan attend.

Great couple, wish to be like them!!

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Lisa Lady, And how do you Know or did they win yours too? #MUMU

Why don't you help Linda find a man? Since you know everything.

lie..her butt was not exposed like that.

Tiwa sewage oya ohhh.over to you

how sweet...love nwa nti nti

see love...
i go love too lol

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Fake pregnancy

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Wetin concern Tiwa for inside now? U just dey hate for nothing. Na wah ooo !!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

My brother I tire ooo. People will just make out time and be insulting themselves for people who do not even reckon with them. What's the fuss for? SMH..

They look cool together.