The secret to weight loss is now on online stores, thanks to Kanuri Secrets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 June 2014

The secret to weight loss is now on online stores, thanks to Kanuri Secrets

“I am adding so much weight”, “I want to lose wait” “What can I use”. etc. These are some of the questions everyone has, & Kanuri Secrets has a special product that will help answer these questions.

From celebrities to students, to couples, we all love to look trim and sexy for our loved ones and for the camera, but with the type of food we find everywhere around us, it can be extremely difficult to maintain that great look. Continue..

Kanuri secrets introduces the T5 Simming Pills Max Strength , a product that according to the reviews from people that have used it in the UK and people that have started using it in Nigeria, works like magic and will truly help you achieve that all round fit and trim look

If you’ve found that exercise alone isn’t helping you to rid yourself of the most stubborn fat deposits (stomach, waist, thighs and legs) T5s might be the right choice for you.

Used as part of a well-planned diet and exercise routine it will enable you to rapidly achieve and maintain your desired weight loss and fat reduction.

One Testimonial about the product says; “Ordered these early in the morning and received the next day. After I took my first one, I could feel the hunger cravings disappear. After the second day I weighed myself and I noticed I had lost three pounds!!!!!!!!! Getting married in April and I cannot wait to see even better results. Definitely recommend - absolutely amazing”

The Kanuri brand also stocks other wellness products like the Retinol anti-aging cream which helps with sunburn, pimples, wrinkles etc, and the Jamaican Black Castor Oil 8 which helps for hair growth.

If you buy now, you can enjoy paying a flat delivery fee no matter how many you buy, one of the benefits Konga is offering customers this period. Click here to buy: http://www.konga.com/t5-weightloss-pills
Kanuri secrets is also on Facebook and Twitter where they will be sharing different tips on how you can achieve all round general fitness and wellness.

58 comments:

What abt people wey lean? #SKALER#

Be careful of thermogenic. They do eventually cause heart disease.

First of all, the boobs of that lady on that pic is just awesome and spicy.... Oky making sense post no doubt....

The only secret to weight loss is to reduce the eba, amala, yam, rice, fried food , sugary juices, fizzy drinks and alcohol. Drink lots of water and get yourself active. So you see, there really is no secret at all. Those pills cause liver damage and all sorts of complications. A word is enough!

-Ajala

Ok #bright bravo#

What about weight ADDPILLs

#SKALERq

Linda forget long story. I need de fastest way of developing 6pacs without sit-up. Lol. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

haters-slayer said...

dauh!!! Im slim and sexy, just the way i love it

Aunty Linda ooo *I want to lose wait???????

Na so .. Diff things to take n den end up having Cancer....mschew...#eatsdonutandchicken

Chinedu said...

Hmmmmmm

So many products Skake Off,Clean9 which wd sum1 use sef #MonaRosa *Bighead if u like no post my comment*

I need oo

I need this

Dee Tee said...

... Slimy Slimy tinx

Oya eniola badmu buy it online sharp sharp. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Tonymaz said...

Obesity has adverse health consequences.I recommend these products to those interested in losing weight.We need customers review as Amazon does.I believe these products are of high quality.

Tonymaz said...

Obesity has adverse health consequences.I recommend these products to those interested in losing weight.We need customers review as Amazon does.I believe these products are of high quality.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I might try dz...hpe it will work...linda if it works for u...lets knw how u used it...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

SUE JORDAN said...

Less carbs.... More exercise....no diet required! No magic involved!!! Forget all these poisons all over the market!!!

SaNdY pOsH said...

hey forget about clean9 oo..absolutely rubbish as in eh..dey jst ate ma 25 k for nothn!!! mak i catch dem aga.infact it made me adf more crazy weight dat i m battling to burn now sef.i dnt even believe in ds one too sef.al na wash nd same catrgory joor.mscheeeew!!! d best thng one can actually do to his or herself is exercise/ dieting..dats all

That testimony was copied out right from the Internet seen it thousands of times for different weight loss pills #fraud

I want to lose "wait" ke? Anti Linda yaf tayad n typin weet sleepy yarys. Not easy jare.

For more defined waists, check out page on instagram @barenecessitiesng for your orthopaedic latex waist cincher

Thank you @ Anon 10:28pm!!!!! Why do people like shortcuts??! Long-term, sustainable weight loss: cut your calories, increase your exercise. The End!

The only way to lose weight is in the gym, anything else is just lazy!

sparklingeyez said...

exercise,eat less carbs,more fruit and veges n much water.after every meal wait for 2hrs b4 drinking water,n your last meal for the day should be 6pm.
also u can blend cucumber,ginger,lemon n drink to reduce stomach fat

Akinola said...

What a great product it will be

Hw do I get it

The testimonials are made up, same person wrote them, the 1st 2 testimony are word for word but supposedly written by 2 different people. It's unhealthy to lose more than 3-5 pounds per week, last testimony said she lost 3 Pounds in a day, eat healthy and exercise

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

Plus regularly exercises too.

Tnk you 4 that advice, pple shd be careful with wot they take. Most of these pills are depressing drugs, one day it will mess up your emotions/adrenaline. Take the better way EXERCISE and cut down on food intake

Dia grama error sef de mak me confuse weda d drugs go work..... Finally 11+ na pesin salary nd I no de waste moni fr wetin wey no go work.... More sex wil be far beta dan ds drugs,jst sayin d truth jare..... Conji de coz old age nd fat.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Thanks for the wonderful post . Its too useful.

Stock Tips

Loose WEIGHT madam, you not wait some young people read your blog. Proof read

How sure are we it isn't lyke d bleachn pills, drugs lyke dis got side effect o..beware

Am slim n sexy...

Compare this with. Cossy japo

pearlb said...

I went to loose Wight oo

I PITY ALL YOU LAZY BONES ....TOXIN IS ANOTHER NAME FOR ALL THIS SO CALLED FAT BURNERS. IF YOU HAVE ANY SENSE HIT THE GYM/SAY NO TO SUGAR CARBS AND MOST IMPORTANTLY JUNK........if una like no hear i am a professional is that field. WORD

lolzz@"i want to lose wait" anty linda pls make the correction.

For weight add pills, get super a petition taps and see wonders

Stay away from these!

DoyinElitebody said...

I have no issues with people selling products ....but my best advice to anyone who wants to loose weight and KEEP IT that way as way of life should not start with supplements.If you dont have a healthy nutrition habit and you have a poor active lifestyle addiction to supplements occur which has its implication when not monitored.Supplements are for boost in addition to regular clean diet and active life......I lost 28kg last year in 67 days without supplements and now I can decide to use supplements has boost if I choose to since am in control of my lifestyle.

Yes clean9 is great. Im a living testimony. Its an all natural product and made my skin glow afterwards. Google it and see indepent reviews on it. Holla me if interested.. look like I never had kids. All the baby fat gone. 08095450822

They have deleted the product from Konga's website, I wonder why

I want to loose WAIT too o sisi linda..... Lin is safe for me to say I wanna reduce my HAIT, I too tall biko heheheh

For those serious about weight loss, please add me on bbm 2B9E276B. We have trim and fit coffee. It dries up excess water in the body and burns fat. No exercise needed or unending dieting, it also curbs down ur appetite. It works like magic and you start seeing the results soon. Business only please

Nawooo

Yes I agree. It gave me my body back. Clean 9 anytime any day

Abi o..

weight loss said...

yes and the top secret here http://bit.ly/1o6tyaRcopy

LoseWeightFast said...

I hope like, Asian Garcinia, this will turn out as yet another affordable and effective solution for people who are desperately looking for supplements to help them lose weight fast. I'll order for a test sample.

Anirudh said...

I really don't think there is any shortcut or magic product to lose weight except exercising regularly and dieting properly.

Tina M said...

I'm a little skeptical about these pills. The may cause more harm than good. I keep going with my low carb and regular running plan. Already lost 7 lbs!

Debra M. Harris said...

"Interesting information, thanks for making these contributions.

Thank you very much!"