Actress Bukky Wright's grown up son graduates from the university | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 May 2014

Actress Bukky Wright's grown up son graduates from the university

Who knew she was that grown? The proud mama shared the photo on her Facebook page and wrote "Congratulation to my son Ojayy on graduating. Im so proud!". Congrats to him!

61 comments:

Lol! That's Bukky Wright.

I guess u meant bukky wright

SANDRA said...

Sooo sweet. Lindodo remain u

Congratulobia to him

Did he fix. His nails...hmmm just asking

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats to him. . D guy is handsome

Congrats #bright bravo#

SouthEastern said...

Big Congratulations Ma

Congrats to them both.

Nigeria is proud of him too.Linda so many grown ups everywhere,its no biggie#BigGrin

Congrats to him.

So you don't know that Bukki is 59 years old? Congratulation.

Congratulations aunty

Was gonna ask.... Smh

Ha she's grown o, she's just maintaining herself ni.......congrats to the son

Congrats to him!

#Pesty

Linda I hear say u surprise ur Dad wit brand new SUV? May God's countenance continue to radiate on you IJN, Amen.

She's 47. I'm nt surprised. Happy mum

jaybeyblu said...

This could be u Linda, but....

Bukki Wright is a grown old mama t̶̲̥̅̊Æ¡̣̇̇Æ¡̣̇̇ so am nt suprised dat she has a son dat is grown like dis. Congrats though

Soul said...

Awwwwww. I graduated from same school. Go Rutgers!!! Sol iustitiae et occidentem illustra (Sun of righteousness, shine upon the West also). Congratulations to mother and son.

shamzy said...

@bonita I don't tink you av any probz with d big deals or not....cmon dnt be enemy of progress.

Congrats! Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey. Nice.

Congrats 2 him

Omotola said...

59 ke? U just open ur wide mouth n say rubbish. Bukky wright is jst 44years old.

Congratulation dude' best of friends back then

Congrats 2 him..c her smile *proud mama

Eyeh oßagoo...fine pix

Oyindamola Tella said...

Mama's pride.Congrats ma

yabsy said...

She go soon become grandma be Dat! Im happy for her

katrina said...

Congrats to her and her son

Congrats aunty bukky! So happy 4 u̶̲̥̅̊!

Apinex said...

Wow! D son is so grown up. Congratz Ma'am Bukky

Congratulation!

deborah(a) said...

Congratulations to her and him.God bless them both

Deariecutebridals said...

Wow,lovely.. D pretty woman is dt old.

Was expecting to see the sulky look his mum has in her movies, but o my! Did i trip? *tryingtofind my balance* ehen congrats boo

Congratulation, greater hight son.

OJAY FINE BOBO, JUST STROLL BACK TO YOUR DORM AND CUT THOSE NAILS. YUK! WHAT ARE YOU GROWING THEM NAILS FOR? EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWERZ!

Happy people..

NaijaMoneyOnline said...

Big Congratulations to him....

Linda, graduating is a wonderful feat. His nails need a clipping asap. Long nails are so gross on a man.

Ojay is a super star I meet him once

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Congratulations. So nice she has a grown up son.

require5points said...

congrats dear

Even u are wrong Omotola! Aunty Bukky is 47. Always attend her birthday in March anytime she's in naija. She's 2 years older dan Fathia Balogun.

shuuu!!!! who didnt know she is that old. U know since when she don dey act???? U suppose they call her aunty

Congrats to him.

So swt... congrats to him

Congratulations to mother and son it's not easy na God grace

Congrats to him and his mom... So happy for my namesake (Bukky). May God let u live long and eat d fruit of ur evry bit of sweat on ur children

Everyone knows she has grown up children... Congrats!

dupsy said...

So nice and graceful! Wish myself same here.

congrats to him.

Finish it na, this could be you Linda, but the guy ran before busting a nut. Lol

That is the best legacy you can give to your children.

Stop sending your children to those God forsaken countries for education, they turn them to homosexuals there. Look at this guy's finger nails.

SuperDuperNaija said...

Yaaay!!! Graduated from Rutgers too. @anon 9:40 I can smell the haterade all the way from my stretch LX. God will provide for you too

Aby said...

Wooow, congrats to the son and proud mom.

bouqui said...

wow,happy mood init?congrats to dem both

Whao! Fathia is 45?! And she's still doing around? OK o congratulations Ojay and proud mum-Bukky