Actress Bukky Wright's grown up son graduates from the university
Who knew she was that grown? The proud mama shared the photo on her Facebook page and wrote "Congratulation to my son Ojayy on graduating. Im so proud!". Congrats to him!
Awwwwww. I graduated from same school. Go Rutgers!!! Sol iustitiae et occidentem illustra (Sun of righteousness, shine upon the West also). Congratulations to mother and son.
Lol! That's Bukky Wright.
ReplyDeleteShe's 47. I'm nt surprised. Happy mum
DeleteAwwwwww. I graduated from same school. Go Rutgers!!! Sol iustitiae et occidentem illustra (Sun of righteousness, shine upon the West also). Congratulations to mother and son.
DeleteI guess u meant bukky wright
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him!
Delete#Pesty
This could be u Linda, but....
DeleteFinish it na, this could be you Linda, but the guy ran before busting a nut. Lol
DeleteSooo sweet. Lindodo remain u
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to him
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Did he fix. His nails...hmmm just asking
ReplyDeleteWas gonna ask.... Smh
DeleteCongrats to him. . D guy is handsome
ReplyDeleteCongrats #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteBig Congratulations Ma
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them both.
ReplyDeleteNigeria is proud of him too.Linda so many grown ups everywhere,its no biggie#BigGrin
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteSo you don't know that Bukki is 59 years old? Congratulation.
ReplyDelete59 ke? U just open ur wide mouth n say rubbish. Bukky wright is jst 44years old.
DeleteEven u are wrong Omotola! Aunty Bukky is 47. Always attend her birthday in March anytime she's in naija. She's 2 years older dan Fathia Balogun.
DeleteWhao! Fathia is 45?! And she's still doing around? OK o congratulations Ojay and proud mum-Bukky
DeleteCongratulations aunty
ReplyDeleteHa she's grown o, she's just maintaining herself ni.......congrats to the son
ReplyDeleteLinda I hear say u surprise ur Dad wit brand new SUV? May God's countenance continue to radiate on you IJN, Amen.
ReplyDeleteBukki Wright is a grown old mama t̶̲̥̅̊Æ¡̣̇̇Æ¡̣̇̇ so am nt suprised dat she has a son dat is grown like dis. Congrats though
ReplyDelete@bonita I don't tink you av any probz with d big deals or not....cmon dnt be enemy of progress.
ReplyDeleteCongrats! Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey. Nice.
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 him
ReplyDeleteCongratulation dude' best of friends back then
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 him..c her smile *proud mama
ReplyDeleteEyeh oßagoo...fine pix
ReplyDeleteMama's pride.Congrats ma
ReplyDeleteShe go soon become grandma be Dat! Im happy for her
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her and her son
ReplyDeleteCongrats aunty bukky! So happy 4 u̶̲̥̅̊!
ReplyDeleteWow! D son is so grown up. Congratz Ma'am Bukky
ReplyDeleteCongratulation!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and him.God bless them both
ReplyDeleteWow,lovely.. D pretty woman is dt old.
ReplyDeleteWas expecting to see the sulky look his mum has in her movies, but o my! Did i trip? *tryingtofind my balance* ehen congrats boo
ReplyDeleteCongratulation, greater hight son.
ReplyDeleteOJAY FINE BOBO, JUST STROLL BACK TO YOUR DORM AND CUT THOSE NAILS. YUK! WHAT ARE YOU GROWING THEM NAILS FOR? EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWERZ!
ReplyDeleteHappy people..
ReplyDeleteBig Congratulations to him....
ReplyDeleteLinda, graduating is a wonderful feat. His nails need a clipping asap. Long nails are so gross on a man.
ReplyDeleteOjay is a super star I meet him once
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. So nice she has a grown up son.
ReplyDeletecongrats dear
ReplyDeleteshuuu!!!! who didnt know she is that old. U know since when she don dey act???? U suppose they call her aunty
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteSo swt... congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to mother and son it's not easy na God grace
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him and his mom... So happy for my namesake (Bukky). May God let u live long and eat d fruit of ur evry bit of sweat on ur children
ReplyDeleteEveryone knows she has grown up children... Congrats!
ReplyDeleteSo nice and graceful! Wish myself same here.
ReplyDeletecongrats to him.
That is the best legacy you can give to your children.
ReplyDeleteStop sending your children to those God forsaken countries for education, they turn them to homosexuals there. Look at this guy's finger nails.
ReplyDeleteYaaay!!! Graduated from Rutgers too. @anon 9:40 I can smell the haterade all the way from my stretch LX. God will provide for you too
ReplyDeleteWooow, congrats to the son and proud mom.
ReplyDeletewow,happy mood init?congrats to dem both