Actress Bukky Wright's grown up son graduates from the university
Who knew she was that grown? The proud mama shared the photo on her Facebook page and wrote "Congratulation to my son Ojayy on graduating. Im so proud!". Congrats to him!
Awwwwww. I graduated from same school. Go Rutgers!!! Sol iustitiae et occidentem illustra (Sun of righteousness, shine upon the West also). Congratulations to mother and son.
61 comments:
Lol! That's Bukky Wright.
I guess u meant bukky wright
Sooo sweet. Lindodo remain u
Congratulobia to him
Did he fix. His nails...hmmm just asking
Congrats to him. . D guy is handsome
Congrats #bright bravo#
Big Congratulations Ma
Congrats to them both.
Nigeria is proud of him too.Linda so many grown ups everywhere,its no biggie#BigGrin
Congrats to him.
So you don't know that Bukki is 59 years old? Congratulation.
Congratulations aunty
Was gonna ask.... Smh
Ha she's grown o, she's just maintaining herself ni.......congrats to the son
Congrats to him!
#Pesty
Linda I hear say u surprise ur Dad wit brand new SUV? May God's countenance continue to radiate on you IJN, Amen.
She's 47. I'm nt surprised. Happy mum
This could be u Linda, but....
Bukki Wright is a grown old mama t̶̲̥̅̊Æ¡̣̇̇Æ¡̣̇̇ so am nt suprised dat she has a son dat is grown like dis. Congrats though
Awwwwww. I graduated from same school. Go Rutgers!!! Sol iustitiae et occidentem illustra (Sun of righteousness, shine upon the West also). Congratulations to mother and son.
@bonita I don't tink you av any probz with d big deals or not....cmon dnt be enemy of progress.
Congrats! Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey. Nice.
Congrats 2 him
59 ke? U just open ur wide mouth n say rubbish. Bukky wright is jst 44years old.
Congratulation dude' best of friends back then
Congrats 2 him..c her smile *proud mama
Eyeh oßagoo...fine pix
Mama's pride.Congrats ma
She go soon become grandma be Dat! Im happy for her
Congrats to her and her son
Congrats aunty bukky! So happy 4 u̶̲̥̅̊!
Wow! D son is so grown up. Congratz Ma'am Bukky
Congratulation!
Congratulations to her and him.God bless them both
Wow,lovely.. D pretty woman is dt old.
Was expecting to see the sulky look his mum has in her movies, but o my! Did i trip? *tryingtofind my balance* ehen congrats boo
Congratulation, greater hight son.
OJAY FINE BOBO, JUST STROLL BACK TO YOUR DORM AND CUT THOSE NAILS. YUK! WHAT ARE YOU GROWING THEM NAILS FOR? EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWERZ!
Happy people..
Big Congratulations to him....
Linda, graduating is a wonderful feat. His nails need a clipping asap. Long nails are so gross on a man.
Ojay is a super star I meet him once
Congratulations. So nice she has a grown up son.
congrats dear
Even u are wrong Omotola! Aunty Bukky is 47. Always attend her birthday in March anytime she's in naija. She's 2 years older dan Fathia Balogun.
shuuu!!!! who didnt know she is that old. U know since when she don dey act???? U suppose they call her aunty
Congrats to him.
So swt... congrats to him
Congratulations to mother and son it's not easy na God grace
Congrats to him and his mom... So happy for my namesake (Bukky). May God let u live long and eat d fruit of ur evry bit of sweat on ur children
Everyone knows she has grown up children... Congrats!
So nice and graceful! Wish myself same here.
congrats to him.
Finish it na, this could be you Linda, but the guy ran before busting a nut. Lol
That is the best legacy you can give to your children.
Stop sending your children to those God forsaken countries for education, they turn them to homosexuals there. Look at this guy's finger nails.
Yaaay!!! Graduated from Rutgers too. @anon 9:40 I can smell the haterade all the way from my stretch LX. God will provide for you too
Wooow, congrats to the son and proud mom.
wow,happy mood init?congrats to dem both
Whao! Fathia is 45?! And she's still doing around? OK o congratulations Ojay and proud mum-Bukky