Photos: Dencia shows off part of her LA home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 April 2014

Photos: Dencia shows off part of her LA home

Oh wow! Dencia's LA home has a pool. How cool. The singer and businesswoman shared photos of some parts of her home (the pool side) on her instagram page. See more photos after the cut...

117 comments:

living large. coooool

queen.blinks@yahoo.com said...

Mehn!

living large. coooool

SEEN.......NEXT?

Hmmm, A Home in LA....:-o :-o :-o

if this pic is taken on the same day, how come d blond hair mysteriously went dark ...........

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

She lives in d pool area?

Fuck what people say, am starting to love this dencia of a lady.... She is so working her ass out to keep the money coming in without showing a body part nor doing any sex tape..... Keep doing ur thing gal and i just followed yu on twitter....

this one has gone to do overnight sex, come dey make noise.

Ladies, learn frm this gal she is definately a role model...

FUNMINISTA said...

Abeg this girl is either a ritualist or a prostitute just covering face with business

#Dencia showsoff her swimming pool.
BTW it looks cool tho.

Terrific!!!
At least she has investment acumen.

Lovely home.....

Even if it is rented all I konw she is ballin and I respect her hustle #Mankind

Peejay said...

Beautiful house and pool.

So those who are hating on dis young lady's success can y'all shut tha fuck up cos this woman aint y'all mate oops dis is cool

Yaaaawn...

Is it only d pool side dats ok ni? N y is she flaunting? Ur seeking too much attention n its nt good 4 ur beign

God ooo, my time must come! Choi!!!

BONARIOS BABY said...

Nice condo,thank God for your life whitenecious..

Linda
U wan live wit her ???

Abeg shey na only pool dey d ouse??

Awwwww..money talks

BITCH Don't Lie To Us!!!!
This Aint No House Of YOURS!!!!
It is well...
ÃœBER, THE CURATOR

See her red knee, she don blend with her white towel finish o

But d building nko?

nawaooooo, hard work pays

A only d pool area I dey c wetin hpen 2 d main hse ?dem nor dey snap dere mke we c as dey whole hse b *justaskingtho...

She is really living large sha,I hope her source of wealth is geniune

A clear case of "let your success speak for you".. This is truly a home not a house..

Ahhhh could be rented!

Pool is no big deal in America, even trailer parks have pools lol.

LINDA U MADE HER MORE POPULAR DAN HER MONI DID

I JST LV HER IDGAF KINDA LIFE
ITS WHAT WE NEED IN DIS AGE

EVEN OUR THIEFERY LEADERS ARE MAKING IT WTH IDGAF

#team idgaf

Up Dencia! Lol.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Dencia Dencia!! Soon there will be scarcity of black girls in Naija with the current trend of bleaching..

I can't access video on here..any help plssssssssss

dhobiz said...

Whatever don't believe dis is her home though,maybe rented but whitelicious can't get her that comprehende Linda?

Prisca said...

She seem so alone tho

David (dave_gino) said...

WoW! Exotic. This must be a competition for Linda. Hehe. (This boy again? Talking to myself). You rock girl, it is what it is. *Shaaaa*!!!

Lies! She is living in a room apartment. That's not her house. I'm happy lupita snubbed her completely

Linda u sure say na she get am....just sayin...*Amarachi*

Beautiful...

I Love Your Hustle Dear... No Body Fit Stop Yah Shine!! #Ballership!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

A Lekki home has a pool too..

Wow....it's very nice Dencia.....she knows Lindodo will post dis her pix....lmfao+ i believe wat she said, just do wat u know best,cos people will diff talk!!! But once u make it,there will b Attention

Good for her. Is it hers or a rented apartment. There's a huge difference btw the two. Nice place though

Bleching is trending, tumbs up dencia. Is this wat u wanna teach our young generation. Biko

Cool house.

AVID BLOG READER said...

Unless you paid in cash for your home, don't be feeling like you are a big geh

She has a home like this and she flies coach? Smh. Was on the same flight with her sometime ago......guess the bleaching cream has paid off?

At last, the stupid mofos hating on her that's she's covering up her body cause she's bleaching... You can stupidly eat your words now.. She's fresh!!! Got mad love for you babe.#kisses

halimsy said...

Money is gud o what a life

SMART BABE! LINDA YOU AND THAT BELLA NAIJA GIRL HAVE BEEN HYPING THIS GIRL LIKE YOU ARE OBSESSED! THIS BABE HAS NOT PAID A DIME FOR PUBLICITY YET SHE HAS MADE MILLIONS THROUGH THE SALE OF HER BLEACHING CREAM AND SERIOUS HYPE FROM BLOGGERS!BELIEVE IT OR NOT, SHE IS RICH *IN NENE'S VOICE*
THIS SMART BABE IS JUST MANIPULATING YALL BLOGGERS AND THE MEDIA AND RUNNING RIGHT INTO THE BANK! I LOVE HER SPIRIT! I DONT CARE WHAT SHE SELLS , SHE IS SMART AS FUCK!
CHECK OUT HER PAD LINDA! WHERE IS YOUR OWN SWIMMING POOL? SHE IS USING YOUR PLATFORM TO MAKE MORE MONEY AND ALL OF YOU ARE FALLING FOR IT!

Enjoyment thingzzzzzz

julz said...

Nice....but why all the storie if you aren't trying to prove to anyone. Anyway enjoy coz you worked for it.

Dee Tee said...

cool and Nice

plastic.

Linda please stop acting like an ignorant person. Most houses in the west coast have pools.

Whitenlicous is defo the bomb! Dencia don forget music!

U de ur huz na him u carry handbag cum out, abi na hotel u dey so. Any God is watchin u wit 9d.

hello having a backyard pool in cali is pretty easy linda abeg

ALL WHITE EVERYTHING!!!

kidykuz said...

Jst ordinary pool...when some pipx av ocean In thire house

This babe is enjoying we are here talking nonsense.let me go start my own business.Peoole will come here now and shout runs and all not knowing business is bringing her what runs can't.i know runs girls who don't even have a door lol

dudette said...

Obobo dencia...rest!!

Like I care!!! Showing different pictures with d same background in different Outfits, I bet dats d most btiful place in dat her so called LA home

Evidence of nothing

Isn't this too much sun for her skin?

Really woaw! Feelin so nawtia. Enjoy

Bbg Eze said...

Lovely poolside

Nice.... but u still don't ave to prove anything to anybody... just be yourself and do your thing, that's what makes u unique and don't indulge yourself in matters that don't concern u. Be silent and stay focused!

Some big girl tins...

Are u sure ur not visiting?

All I see is a F**kin bitch showing off @some hotel pool side in LA.

Leecia said...

Lovely home I must confess.

Show the main house abi nah the swiming pool u dey sleep?

Business is good then.. enjoy!

Hmmmmn... Deres nothing fantastic lyk being natural.. *Flora*

ds is rily kul.
.♥
d pool... feel lyk divin into it

Dee said...

This Bitch needs skin cancer

Naughtybunny said...

Am not a hater buh dis isn't Dencia's home, she may rent it but not buy it. To buy beta house like dis in d US, she needs to produce cream wey dey comot evil sprit for body not jst bleach... Bdw, dts a borrowed wig from black china.

still a bitch u knw.#TAHAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Nyc aus buh aunt Linda y u cum mk it sound as if it a big deal d aus gt a pool.
Davido's gf.

lollysweeties and ellacandie (instagram) are her number one customers

Babe, nothing do you.

Role model 4 what? Almost every word that comes out of your mouth is foolish!

Cul mehnn

Shut the fuCk up! Learrn From who? Would you advise your sisters to be bitches. Get a brain Ode

Ijeoma said...

Fake life!

Just my thought,but can't blame linda oo,she easily fall 4 fake appearances

Swagg isimemen said...

@edDreamz sharrap stop talking rubbish if she sinap wit pool it means she's d owner of d pool or d house? Ode u people re 2 foolish wake-up, I can sinap @ igbinadion son pool put it in my facebook I'll right I just finish swimming in my house den u we believe me it is my house? Some of u people here hv a low thinking mtcheeew

Lmao u are so right, even my apartment has a pool. Linda u r so local mehn

Power of wig!

Cool,

This linda u dey fall hand! Wats so special wit a pool d way u hyping it... U really act like a ju.. U 4got dat dis could be a media hype she did with dat builiding which I'm sure is either an hotel or someone else's house to help her status like u already known 4 hyping her. She didn't even hav d guts 2 snap the house so as not 2 be casted by the real owner, lik a motor company did bow wow wen he claimed he owned the ride he rented... Its me R.... Thank me now, not later!

linda can make me laff ooo, its easy to have a pool in america, as far as u have built a good credit...me sef dey inside my pool for atl as i dey send u dis message. na most of us take dey live for yankee...we go pay finish later.

portiaknife said...

Hahahaha, naughty u.

R u a mumu or you dont know what wigs are...gosh..some people dont thinking before typing

Hahaha at the mums above saying their apartment has a pool. Build your own house and put a pool first. Not the chicken change you are paying monthly!

And at those hating dencia.. All na bleaching cream money oh. I love dencia. Business is business. She has the right skills. Not evryone can build a successfull business and earn economic profits. Oh girl sell you bleaching cream well.

I swear down! Linda=Loki

Dlapikin said...

Linlin dat is not her house ooh!

My thoughts exactly, see local people saying she is living large just cause she got a pool in her house. Pool is like pit molue in Yankee

Omg linda please stop posting things like this, you have a lot of international people following you stop showing people how ignorant you are. It's the west cost EVERYONE A POOL IN THEIR APTS! Even a $1300 a month apt has a pool. Plesse abeg dont embarras your self. I love you linlin

SOLA OLAS said...

Life's good...even if na rent abeg,hin go plenty pass some people annual income..So stop beefing!!! ***have u eaten today***?

SOLA OLAS said...

*have u eaten today*

looks good really

Gela said...

Hahahahahahaaa.....My thots exactly.....so she went in got dressed nd came out again to take pics.....we hav seen d pool bt the parlour, bathroom,bedroom nd kitchen nko????? Let's c hw beautiful d house is nd ooh the front view of d house too. Nyc pool area sha....Enjoy ur kudi babes!!!

lINDA Anybody can snap a pic & claim its hers.
NO BE 2DAY WE DON DEY SEE DIS KIN THINGS....

U no get sence ewu ndi ugwu! Lolo1

U are really naughty! Go get scholar anuofia hater go die! Lolo1

Can you imagine how your brain works? Yuck

9ce.

ZeeZee said...

she is living large yet has never shown off the slightest bit except for talking trash at people - I guess thats what gives her the liver to talk trash anyway. But we wouldn't have known though so she is doing good with atleast keeping her stuff to her self.

Lindodo, u no wan post ma comment ba? Woreva. Talk to the hands!

Mz Sushy said...

Love d part where she said. When she focus on hersef nd work hard, people will pay attention........true word mami

Why is she copying Nikki Minaj with all this Nonsense Blond shits