Photos: Beyonce and Jay Z loved up at Coachella | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 April 2014

Photos: Beyonce and Jay Z loved up at Coachella

Beyonce shared intimate photos from her second weekend at Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival in California, with her husband and sister on her Tumblr page. Continue to see more photos...

75 comments:

Ma very own bonnie&clyde i love dem like crazy,a king proud of his queen

Amanda Cyn said...

Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

naija lady sends her naked pictures to fake model agent [18+ only]

NERDCODES!!

These ones are just living the life chai too much envy

Beyonce and solange I see u pretty ladies!!!!!! Mmuah! Jayz onu abuba, onu okro evrywhere u go I can spot ur lips!

Can't wait for their breakup..yawn

Jay HOVA!

Luv dis couple!

Linda works freakin hard mehn!

Ceeflo said...

Nas is ever young, beyonce is steaming hot as usual

Visit http://ceeflod.com for interesting write ups

Usher n Nas looking younger...Jay no try

Bbg Eze said...

Loving this couple

peter okoye lover said...

Good for them,wetin be my biz

Bey's shorts are too short.

Crazy girl

Not just couple but friends.. I love them

She is definitely using whitenecious.

Jay on there forming boss n shi. Always a good feeling to see jay n nas together. Bey enjoy ur man jare! Don't be like stale nigerian married couples.
Xoxo

Coachella I everywhere I look. Jay Z and Nas looking like they never battled each other! Kings of new york

i dey like dis couple.there love sweeter dan sugar

usher raymond

My man Usher! ....where ya been??

#davey

PS Obsession, Obsession.

Luv this couples lyk seriously

julz said...

Power couple....I love their love

Linda where are the intimate pictures now? Sigh.

Baddest couple ever liveth

##############GOD################################punish##############################devil################

Dis jay don old oooO chaiiiii jst luk @ his face @ d 7th pix...

Beautiful

Oma dollz said...

(In a prophesizing voice) yes yes oh yes I see a half naked woman whom only her has the right to go naked but my kimye will not mmmmmm speak speak jah I see a man with big lips on black long sleeve looking lik a confuse man.yes yes yes yesssss is coming is cominnnnnng oh yeah I see bunch of ppl jumpin lik crayfish Wey dey comot for water.menh fuck this shit!!! nexxxxxxxXxxxxxt

Duh!!! Pls stop d hype of dese media liars.. Dia end is coming soon

why do tthey all have yam legs!

Ds couple are devilish,wats with d hands,its seems its anoda of their signs.nawao

I ♡ dis couple

Gud for dem

Opelicious Morgann said...

Hmmm I go love oooo!!!! Many niggers who treat their women like Queens, deserve my repsect.

Linda,woo ko kan ye jor..

nice shots

nice one B & J

Two words, fun and lovely couples.... Mehn that beyonce thighs are really killing me here, beautifull mama....

Mehn, i just wish i be blue ivy, mehn jolly till i die....

Jay n Bey, una weldone.

Best Hollywood couple..... Enjoy life jare

abeg what is intimate about these pictures now?

NellyO said...

Got mad love for these two... I wanna be like them someday in terms of the chemistry...

Janelicious said...

Swagalicious couple.

Da wat is intimate bout diz photos????????
Kmt!

Julietta said...

But Jay Z doesn't look so loved up & happy in like 3 of d pictures, abi na my eyes???

Apinex said...

Whatz it wit dat hand sign?

Nyc one B n J **Happy bday tu my friend Model kate Elfrida

Awwwn, sweet love.. Wish myself same. Linda what about you? You are not getting any younger.. Go and find your own husband Linda nawa o

leecia said...

And so?we should go and fry stones abi,Linda take ur time oooo

Ugh! Beyonce is now ugg. Look at Nas, looking like a million dollars. Finna plaster myself all over him. *grabs crotch*

GidiGirl

@anon 1.19, ur an evil soul.na u go first die before they breakup.patiently waiting for ur death too.aawu.

BONARIOS GRANDOTA said...

@ Anonymous 1:19..... And that is why in your wildest dreams ur marriage wont last that is if you will ever get married. bad belle evil pikin

Big fool. Na jealousy go kill u first before they break up, idiot

May your father break up with your mother...yawn

Na dis be Life see as Dem be hell candidate, jazy be like sick man beyounce be like mad woman

You are a very sad person.no wonder nothing is working for you.

Luv dis couple so much, look at them so happy, love is good sha.

Jay z swag sha... Personified

#epiphany#

Linda, my comment on this post, you used it to wipe your hand after eating abi what nonsense? Post it before I locate you!!!

GidiGirl

Josh elcruz said...

For nm

Josh elcruz said...

For more exclusive info and updates on this topic and more pls follow @elcruzVII on twitter. Thank you

Amarachukwu said...

Look at them so happy! I love this couple.

Stop tempting the holyspirit u fool

###########################GOD###########################################punish##############################################devil###############

Nice.

segun said...

This could be us Onome but you chose to marry chief.

ZeeZee said...

They are having fun, bless them x

ZeeZee said...

LOL as for the mother to Beyonce and Solanjes half brother - watch them well as they enjoy life... Now learn how to make it yourself in life Peace out

Kai,you're so pained,well grab a sit n keep waiting 4 dem 2 brk up u hear?

Madam are you still searching for customer? You never give up? No one is paying attention to you. Ode of life!!

Drunk in love

I sha love this couple anytime......