According
to Sola
OKE, Marketing Director of Pernod Ricard Nigeria, “In each generation,
there are a handful of artists who leave a transformative mark, and the MTV Africa Music Awards most certainly celebrates
these artists. As the perfect platform, ABSOLUT has proudly sponsored a new category, ‘Transform Today Award by Absolut,’ which forms part of ABSOLUT'’s Transform
Today campaign, aimed at celebrating the power of
individuals who transform their environment through their creativity and
vision. We are excited to celebrate people like Clarence Peters for their involvement
and achievements through creative collaboration.”
Absolute is giving its consumers a lifetime experience for
their loyalty to the premium vodka over the years. The activations include
series of cocktail fiestas where inspiring and creative minds can mix and own
their special and signature cocktails. Also as partners of the Transform Today
category of the MAMAs 2014, Absolut Vodka is giving 5 lucky winners a chance to
win VVIP tickets to the MTV Africa Music Awards in South Africa.
To qualify, consumers who are 18 years and above need to buy
2 bottles of Absolut Vodka from any Shoprite Store, Park & Shop or other
neighborhood outlets and they can also win when the Absolut Mystery Shopper spots them drinking a bottle of Absolut in Lagos, Port
Harcourt and Abuja.
Finally, young Nigerian can get special invites to the Absolut
activities and win VVIP tickets to the MAMAs when they visit and comment on the
Absolut Vodka page https://www.facebook.com/AbsolutVodkaNigeria or follow the fun crew @AbsolutVodkaNig to transform today
30 comments:
Nice one #bright bravo#
9ice!!!! Gud 4 him,he sure is gonna win...
Clarence Peters is something else.
He's a god in this game
Hope Peters wins.. He's very talented.
*My R1.50c comment *
Nice 1
Thiss dude is a camera genius,he has contributed a lot to africa Entertainment,he deserve the honour
##############GOD############################Punish##################################devil###########
Hw can vodka transform our society other than creating drunkers among our youths.... Weldone bro yu really transform naija music no doubt... Nw this is what i call transformation and not some vodka abeg..
Still feeling my maltina though....
Nice one.he is a good video director
Get The Latest Hollywood Movies,Bollywood Movies,Wwe Smack Down And Seasonal Movies Download Any Movies Here With Good Servers
Good for him
BALLING: Celebrity Blogger Linda Ikeji Acquires Brand New Mercedes benz CLS 63 AMG
That's good.
Is Clarence peters really the best music video director in Nigeria to have been nominated for the transform today by Absolut Award?
Linda, are u just seeing the nominees list? Which kain yarn b dis
Congrats and goodluck to him.
Linda ikeji.hez worth it
Promoting Alcohol to kids!! What nonsense!! Mkat!
I so have a huge crush on ds guy...Clarence come & marry me already. Mw huge congrats i knw u wil win u are truly a trail blazer
Lindodo i love ur blog but ibi like say u de carry last for this tiwa and tbillz wedding so I'm stucked on bella naija. Later o?
Good luck man...
Clarence is multi-talented- I really hope he wins.
As for the sought after winners to the VVIP MAMA awards- this one is just license to shak as you like, lol, if someone asks why you're out at noon sipping from a bottle of absolute, you claim its incase the mystery shopper abi scout spots you. Lol.
Hop he wins. I lik dat guy
I wish him d best of luck. He' go it!
He definately deserves it..
I think difference with Absolut in terms of the Alcohol issue with young people is that the drink is trying to produce mixtures of talents, creativity and transformation in our youngsters to greatness
mehn! Forget clarence na the best!
hope he wins
CLARENCE BABA!!!! You are the best in the whole World. Abeg continue to de transform jo
Good for him,congrats
Dis weird lookig genius.....