Has Sinzu/Sauce Kid been arrested? Says it wasn't him in the video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 April 2014

Has Sinzu/Sauce Kid been arrested? Says it wasn't him in the video

I'm sure some of you have heard the news and seen the video. I didn't carry it before now because I wasn't 100% sure it was really him in the video, even though many are convinced it's him, especially his sworn enemy rapper Godwon, who was one of the first people to share the surveillance video on social media.

For those who don't know what I am talking about, a recent surveillance video was released online showing someone who looked like rapper Sauce Kid/Sinzu perpetrating debit card fraud in Houston. Screen shots above.

The video was posted on a local US website abclocal.go.com and they said authorities were looking for a man wanted for withdrawing money from a victim’s bank account at an ATM in Walgreen’s store on 8535 South Braeswood, Southwest Houston on March 2, 2014.

Sinzu, who has since deleted his instagram page, said he is not the one in the surveillance video. But, (which is also the reason I'm carrying this report now) his real name was published on this website as someone who has either been arrested or being searched for 'fraudulent use of identification, filed by Plano police.' Continue..

Babalola Falemi is the real name of rapper Sinzu.

Godwon is convinced he's the one in the video...
Here's a pic of Sinzu during a video shoot in Houston

In a whatsapp chat with blogger, Tosin Adeda, Sinzu said he's not the one in the video...

Watch the video below and read the ABC report below

Authorities are looking for a man wanted for withdrawing money from a victim's bank account at an ATM in southwest Houston.

Houston police released surveillance video of the suspect inside a Walgreen's store on 8535 South Braeswood on March 2.

The female victim, 38, from the Dallas/Fort Worth area, told police she noticed unauthorized transactions being made with her debit card. She quickly filed a report with Houston Police Department.

Authorities retrieved video evidence of the suspect during the transactions at the store. The suspect is seen at an ATM, swiping what appeared to be a card with the woman's account information on it. After obtaining more than $300, the suspect then purchased multiple gift cards at the cash register, according to police.

The suspect is described only as a black male, 20 to 30 years old, 5 feet 7 to 6 feet 2 inches tall and 150 to 190 pounds. He had a mustache and beard, and long dreadlocks.
Anyone with information on the identity of the wanted suspect is being asked to call Crime Stoppers at 713-222-TIPS.

153 comments:

Hmmmm,dnt tink is him joor is jst lyk d@ chidima's video...

christabel said...

Oh well.....

A free conscience is a soft pillow...He has nothing to worry about if he is free of the allegations, he will be vindicated.

na wah oooo, naija artist cant ever be free from scandal, especailly the ones looking for greener pastures abroad. hiannn!!!

Lumdyblogreview

I already saw the video few days ago.
I'm also convinced it him. If that's actually him,he should bow his head in shame.
Am sure Yung6 will be somewhere laughing at him now.

http://www.jailbase.com/en/arrested/tx-ccso/2013-12-20/babalola-falemi-2013-12-20-326463

Nooo! No be him! Na me! Onyooooshi!

Hope it's not him sha.....

comment reserved until proven otherwise

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

If he is really the one, he will be caught soon and will face the music.

Is he soo broke to the extent of stealing ? Jeez nawao ... That person looks exactly like him no doubts bout it. Its obvious *Nkey*

from what i see its 70% chance its Sinzu

Mehn, he is in houston and the act took place in houston and he and the person they showcased has the same hair style... Coincedence, i think not... Bros na yu no more no less....

All am going to say is that his career just ended bcos if he is finally find guilty, he is going to jail no doubt.....

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

No be small thing! What you see is what i saw......e be like say naim o.....*Conditional statement*

Janelicious said...

MmmmM

onye oshi.... the same earring. look well guys

I've heard it whispered that he's a druggie...

Surprise us and dont comment on this blog for 1 week. You fit faint. We Still love you. I see yyou've upgraded to Nokia Lumia

Nigerian men are truly the worst creature in the entire universe,they cheat and scheme @ everything...If they are working,they defraud their company. If they are in public position,they defraud their country..If they are married nko?dt one nah another story... All shady living from drug trafficking to human trafficking to child abuse to rituals to E-scam to robbery to kidnapping to production of substandard drugs and goods to terrorism..... Nigerian men are the reason that Nigeria has refused to twerk into the developmnt globe.... Sooo tired of Nigerian men alwys soiling the country's bad image with their zig zag standard of behaviour...Saucekid is alwys feeling soo fetch,to think that he would mess himself up cox of $300 dollar bill??Hello are you that broke and stupid/ you are probably high on meth? Either way if this is true,am ashamed on your behalf..#Cheezyjayne

seeing this I remember when he was invoke and a friend told me he knew him when they were kids way back in Ibandan, that his mum was the DG of NTA Ibadan then, my friend said so many negative thing about him, I taught he was just hating his success, but I guess he was just being truthful seeing this now

The person really looks like him,but he said he is not so I reserve my comment

beloved said...

Linda, Dallas is a different city from Houston. If he stole the money in Houston, why are they looking for him in Dallas?
They are not in the same jurisdiction. It's like Okigwe and Owerri...anyways, I don't trust Nigerians...Plano is a county in Dallas so this report is kinda twisted.

If you are the one just go and surrender, that is not Naija oh! They will surely get you.

God abeg o!wuld he stoop so low?is he dat much of a junkie?or wat culd I possibly blame dis act on?

Lmao what is Sinzu? Sinzu is a credit card thief. Lol this is him are y'all blind can't you see.? This is messed up tho

So if sauce can be so broke as 2 result 2 thievery and he is an artiste dat gets paid an average of 500k per show,how do we xplain mr Freezes million dollar wristwatches?if na so Freeze get money reach,sauce no suposd risk him freedom go yanky go steal.he 4 jst cut freeze arm go sell d grosino or wateva name dey caLl d watch go sell.I feel so embarasd at dis news olohun!!!

THE SOURCE said...

LINDA LINDA LINDA!!! HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU??? THE MAN IN THAT VIDEO IS 101% SINZU. IT'S WHAT HE DOES HERE IN HOUSTON AND IF HE'S SO CERTAIN ITS NOT HIM, LET HIM TURN HIMSELF IN TO THE POLICE DEPARTMENT TO CLEAR HIS NAME. FEW HOURS AFTER THE VIDEO WAS RELEASED ON CRIME STOPPERS, HE DELETED HIS INSTAGRAM PAGE. THAT TO ME BEYOND EVERY REASONABLE DOUBT IS CALLED "GUILTY CONSCIENCE". HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE NIGERIAN MUSIC INDUSTRY. BY THE WAY, HE WAS ARRESTED IN DECEMBER 2013 FOR CREDIT CARD FORGERY AND ARMS POSSESSION... WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY TO THAT LINDODO?? HIAN!!!

Na wa o.bt ue jus bot 1. Ride recently without releasin any abulm.#jes saying

It's him

KASS said...

This is Sinzu evn the way he walks... I know him very well for that steppings..... Mind u Saucy kid cnt do without sagging. Am 110% sure he's d one.

Lmao **Sinzu is Sinzu** No doubt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KASS said...

So Sinzu is credit card thief so Dbanj what is the Koko? (Dbanj tell dem d koko, I say mek u yarn dem d koko) #justkidding

You beta enta lorry to the next city and borrow asuebi wit headtie fall back lagos unto alamesiya style..else u'll dance Opa gagnam style in jail...Thief!

Sinzu na stupid boi...carolina was a hit! Why travel to US to mess himself up..lagos would hav paid his bills. OluMaintain shebi u they see am? We re watchin.

Sauce kid is a Born hustler.

Well, time will tell

Kenyan model with the largest hips flaunts her stuff

Hmmmmm ayam *kujared* in my granny's voice...he fall hand gannnn

Jesus Reigns said...

Piano is a country in Dallas???????

So, if he was arrested in December, how the hell is he walking the streets? Those are very serious charges. Maybe it's someone that looks like him and has the same name? I don't know, but it's sad that he'd mess up his future for a few hundred bucks.

So one cannot go to owerri frm okigwe same day? Wah are u saying beloved? Bet u dnt know how close d 2 place is! Chill! E fit be him...........e fit not

That's Sauce naw. Can't ya'll see? That's s same way he walks and dresses. Same height. Same body, same hair.

kemmmy said...

Lmao...haterzzzzz

LMAO!!! Nigerians and their ridiculous comments, Lol but uncle sauce,why you come delete account if its not you -_-

Beloved. That shows he has been doing it steady. No be new thing.

Exactly. If it's not him, let him go and clear his name. This is Yankee. Just walk in, tell them people think the person in the video looks like me, I just want to clear my name.

He will be cleared ASAP.

Bbg Eze said...

Thou shall not steal............smh

Bbg Eze said...

Thou shall not steal.............smh

That's sauce kid tho but it's well

abeg make una leave my sinzu jare. who is without sin amongst us??? surveillance don show face now everybody dey scream. praying this eeish resolves and its not sinzu, i go laff that godwon well well. any father that has a good heart towards his daughter will always be in my right books. lets leave sinzu till all is in the open.

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

I pray it's nt him.

Peace

Well dude is 30 yrs old and needs to pull his pants up. If he did maybe we would've been able to differentiate him from "the ole" :-)

Kandy said...

Sauce pikin!

Kandy said...

Dis is more like it

Its not the Nigeria government that doesn't get an investigation done.. Let's wait and see how it goes..

Kandy said...

Sauce pikin!

na sinzu be that,lets not be fooled

Am not surprised that's what Nigerian guys do in Texas, bunch of scammers. That's how they scammed me of 500 dollars smh. Losers!!!

Nigerian men? Who the hell are you? Why do you bring your personal issues and prejudice to bear in every situation, who be this feminist individual sef? How is this a gender/Nigerian man issue? If you have problems with Nigerian men, there are still flights from Nigeria to the rest of the world..if you can't afford a plane ticket...you can take a stroll to the borders, they are still very much open

Dude, you don't turn yourself in to the police every time there's a claim that a crime suspect looks like you, that's also suspicious, you should only do that when the police claim that your identity matches that of the suspect...which is not the case here, I am not saying it's Sauce or not, but I guess we will find out soon. However this is seriously messed up tho, these 'offshore artists' need to cut down to illegitimate acts, clean up, come back to Naija and face their business, their Naija mates are cleaning up cash, while they are living fake hobo lives in Yankee and jand

Whether it is him or not, we are now gaining insight how most of our artiste 'blow'! No be song, most of em are deep into drug trafficking and other stuff. Sinzu save yourself, if it ain't you.

Hope sinzu is bk in naij n laying low! These things get ugly

Thats freaking Sinzu!! If he wasnt in the state where the incident occurred then he would have denied it but didnt! He then deleted his IG? Cmon.... $300 ? u shitting me!

This is bad image for himself and the entertainment industry if found guilty..

See linda o, do u expect him to say to a blogger dat it him, his not even gonna tell his wife it him not to talk of a blogger, xo pls save ur whatsapp chat prove, as for d video I can't find it, but from s screen shot, dats sinzu and am xo not hapi if dats him, can't imagine myself stealing @ home not to talk of in public...

julz said...

Nawa o......wonders shall never cease. The person looks exactly like him but it could still not be,,,,anything is possible you know. Its a huge shame if its him.

Haba Godwon chillax!! we don hear nah. he he he

Jst wiSh its all lie

BABY LINDA! VOICE OF THE NATION.ABEG ABEG SINZU IS MY GUY AND THIS IS JUST POCKET MONEY SCAMS> BARE CELEBS DO IT AND EVEN SING ABOUT IT e.g OLU MAINTAIN, D'BANJ, EVEN SAUCE KID HIMSELF. NOT THAT IT IS RIGHT BUT THATS WHAT KEEPS Y"ALL LADIES INTERESTED>>NIGGA THAT SPENDS LIKE ITS NOTHIN<< BACK TO MY POINT. YOUR INVOLVEMENT IN ACKNOWLEDING THAT SADDIST RAZZ GUY BROKE ASS NIGGA CALLED GODWON IS MESSING MY GUY UP FOR ONLY $300=N48000; THIS DEFINITELY WOULDNT HAVE BEEN NEWS UNTIL YOU ACKNOWLEDGED IT. ALLOW MY GUY. IM SURE EVERYONE HAS DONE SOMETHING THEY ARENT PROUD OF. AS THE LORD SAID " LET HE THAT IS WITHOUT SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE". C'MON LINDA THIS IS POCKET MONEY SCAMS. THAT TOBECHI ONWUHARA ONE YOU DID NOT POST STEALING $80M IS YOU NIGGA THAT YOU PUT FOR CARRYING $300 ONLY. FOOL!

I don't think its him, his hair is fuller Dan d person in d picture, his forehead is not as pronounced as d person in d picture, me I still like him. God will save u dear

Geraldine Odey*geraldopino* said...

Na him oooooooooooooo why did he delete his instagram? D boy is a standard tiff 4get dat whatsapp crap wit his friend

We cant bend issues coz its Sinzu naaaaa....lindoni thats SINZU swiping, eye no dey pain me.

Shanding2k2... said...

It could possibly b that he is not the one,but if it happens that he is the one, hw come did he get access of the lady's pin number? may she gave it to him just to later frame him up, i sense some thing fishy i don't trust oyinbo o.. may God help Naija

triflin nigga always trying to live beyond his means....

30 year old father see the way he is sagging...

irresponsible riff raff wallahi...

instead of him to focus on making music and pray God blesses him, he is tryna prove big boy by all means...

i remember the day his benz broke down on akin adesola...

stupid boy wallahi...as he is not a man...ole oniranu iro oshi

Probability is GODwon could make this all up!! Dallas & houston are 2 diff states. Anyone could use an ATM depo. GodWon should go chill!! Approximately every 9ja artists does fraud, Godwon tryin' to bring sinzu down #BunLovesLinda!

It's definitely him,and 4 d record I don't trust that guy,cos he's a junkie and that's how junkies behave.

THATS SAUCE IN THAT VIDEO EVEN A BLIND MAN CAN TELL... SUCH A DISGRACE I FEEL BAD ESPECIALLY BECAUSE YOU DID'nt THINK ABOUT YOUR CUTE DAUGHTER,,,,, HOW BAD WAS IT THAT YOU HAD TO GO AND STEAL $300 box MAHNN I FEEL BAD FOR YOU.

don't think is him jor dis one na akoba o go pray sinzu cuz I be like say dem don dey forlow u frm ur family o he cant b d one cuz if he has money to shoot video in Houston he cant b so broke to still 300 dollars abeg,dis is coincidence I don't bliv dis,God will save u sha bur if its true eh abg change your ways biko and torn urslf in nownow

I dnt think dis is him. I mean, I dnt think he could av stoopd dat low. And if it ws him, let him face d music lik evry oda criminal

I just hope it's not him oooo.

He can deny all he wants but...

No b him bdat!

Abeggyyy!!!...I've got a hundred goons that look,talk and act like Sinzu but aint Sinzu...NEXT!

Iloanya Obianuju said...

D guy in d video has no tats on d arms like Sinzu does,so chances r dat it ain't him

Found atole,thank me later

@ Anon 11:51, what nationality is your father?agbaya

You dey para o

Stfu stupid

Nigerian women are the saint abi?

No mind nigerian men, them be disgrace to mankind.

I bliv he's d one...y did he delete his IG page...look closely he's d one!!!!!

That's sinzu for sure,that nigga is a bitch ass nigga am not hating but for snitching on me in the state for somebody I brought to the state and brush is dirty ass razz clean it fucking shit mehn...we all run the shit back then but after authority caught up on me I stop,let that nigga do his also #PEACE

lil'bitch said...

I tot his a fucking rich dude,who got new expensive cars earlier or am I wrong.

Yorubaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa and fraudddddddddddddddddd shame even when they are stars is your DNA

I THINK MOST OF US HAVE KNOWN OR GUESSED FOR A WHILE THAT THIS SAUCEKID OR SINZU PERSON IS A CRIMINAL IN THE US....THIS IS A MISDEMEANOR COMPARED TO OTHER THINGS HE MUST HAVE BEEN UP TO. WHEN BREEZE BLOW FOWL YANSH GO OPEN

@Anonymous 11:51 aka Cheezyjayne: Even if u are soo bitter cos of wat Nigerian Men av done to u, how can u use this Case or your CASES To conclude with soo much STUPID CONFIDENCE ( like u conducted a scientific experiment) that ALL NIGERIAN MEN are fraudulent like dis Sinzu guy. Did u even take a moment to stop and think n look around that I could really look stupid before typing? Your IQ level obviously is below 30 cos even a pry 1 pupil knows that this your ALL NIGERIAN MEN ARE THE SAME SENERIO isn't logically possible. But I guess u can never know dat cos u too vain n dull to spot the hardworking n decent ones, so u keep attracting the SINZUS.
Finally keep on sulking cos of wat Nigerian men have done to you in the past and hold d bitterness in your, u would sure go a lonnnnng way. #ode aye ati orun

Without a doubt, that is Sinzu. That is the way he walks, that is his Gold Chain he wears, the cap, his dreadlocks and beard. The guy don enter serious yawa! Since he moved to United States, always flossing on Instagram with Cars, cash, going to Strip Clubs, na ontop person money??? Enough Naija boys in U.K, U.S, S.A, Malaysia are on this scam. Afterall Dbanj himself used to the this same credit scam. So no surprise here! If you are a criminal, best live coded, cos when the card comes tumbling, it tumbles hard!

BABALOLA FALEMI

YOROOOBA AGAIN

Linda I can bet my life dat is sinzu,can't u guys see his gold chain and d way he sags foolishly,so sure he's d d one

Wow if he is the one, men big shame, smh, ve not seen yhe video thou but from the pix sure looks like him

Initialspark said...

Shameful goat. You know it's you. In the video. You stole the woman's purse in Dallas and are using it in Houston which is only 4.5hrs away.

Initialspark said...

You are an idiot. Two different states or you mean two cities in one state. For your information, they are only 4hrs away from each other. It's very common here that people go from city to city perpetuating crime. Ewu meeeeeeeeee

Is this SINZU Ask T Billion Traffic and Ghetto P

musty said...

100% him!!!!! No Doubts!!!! Nigerians are born scammers!!!! too bad i am a Nigerian!!! still proud of my country thou!!!!

BigT said...

1 word S.N.I.T.C.H

GODWON IS A SNITCH

End time thief! That's sauce kid ,100% sure! abeg let someone alert Dora the video vixen dat one of her fuck bud is a thief, she sef na end time prostitute! E fit them.

How can sinzu thief dat kind of money this is Bullshit. its not him n it can never be him.. SINZU STILL SINZU

100% Saucekid. 100%. Fucking Purse snatcher.

IT IS HIM. I LIVE IN HOUSTON & THAT'S WHAT HE IS KNOWN FOR & DRUG DEALING. DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE FALSE STUFF YOU SEE. THEY DO FREE SHOWS & LIE ABOUT GETTING PAID. HE CAME HERE TOTALLY BROKE LAST YEAR. HE WAS ASKING AROUND FOR TAX REFUND FRAUD INFORMATION. HE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE. WHEN YOU SEE THEM DISAPPEAR & RE-EMERGE WITH LOTS OF CASH, THAT IS WHAT THEY DO UNFORTUNATELY. I'M EVEN SURPRISED PEOPLE ARE SHOCKED. IT IS COMMONPLACE WITH NIGERIAN UPCOMING ARTISTS. I WISH HIM ALL THE BEST & HOPE FOR HIS SAKE THAT HE FINDS A WAY OUT OF THE MESS. BUT SINZU, NA YOU. NEXT TIME WHEN YOU BE THIEF, NO SHOW OFF FOR INSTAGRAM. YOU GO PUT HEAD DOWN UNTIL YOU REACH IBADAN...............ODE!

Fucking retarded SNITCH....friends of godwon better flee for ur rep sake ooo... BitchNigga.

LOL!! You people kill me! How did he snitch when this was public information? Did he turn him in? Did he call the cops? People always want to scream SNITCH but if it was their friend or relative that was the victim of this crime you would hope that the criminal is caught. SHUT UP and focus on the facts. This person committed a crime and it has come to light. Next time he will think twice before stealing from somebody that worked hard for their shit. Nonetheless none of us was there, and if he is caught, its up to him to prove his innocence. Unless you idiots will be there outside with signs saying "FREE SINZU","GODWIN IS A SNITCH", "HE NEEDED THE MONEY", etc. Stupid goats….

That is sinzu! Doesn't take a genius to see his walk, chain, slouched jeans, head shape, and hair. Lie to your eyes if you want to… but the end of the video shows him clear as day. If it wasn't him, why is he hiding and deleting his "lavish" life from Instagram?? Ironically the day after this aired on TV… whatever is done in the dark always comes to light. Here is the fame you stole for… congrats!

ZeeZee said...

The issue is that plenty people in the world look alike you would be surprised. For the fact that I have never heard anything bad about Sinzu makes me not take this news seriously. Godwin is really happy about thiss jeez, go to church and repent instead of looking for his downfall live your life

Dobis said...

Bonario, so u have collected ur lumia. congrats to you.

those of u saying rubbish about him are you beta than him mtchewww,,,, when i was in the Queen facility i saw men who do alot of track 1&2... some caught with guns... so its nothing new joor.... its just a normal game on the street...
@ BONARIO u wetin concern u with beef mtcheww

You are a big fool, am sure you are an Ibo man. That video is inconclusive. Fucking Iyamiri.

Holu Midas said...

That is Sauce Kid... 100%. then the obvious fact of going on IG to deactivate his self-built fake life profile makes it all 200%. No beefing, buh that's the brother.
Any1, who knows the kid well, knows he's a Streeter. He perfectly displayed it from the way he walked in. #GodHelp.

I HOPE IT AINT SAUCE THOUGH BUT I LIKE HOW THE COMMENTS SHOW THE RELEVANCE OF OUR NIGERIAN ARTISTES. BUT THAT BABE THAT HAD SOMETHING TO SAY ABOUT "NIGERIAN MEN" I PRAY YOU FIND SOMETHING TO TAKE AWAY THE FRUSTRATION (THE MEN OF THE COUNTRY KEEP MESSING YOU OVER AND PASSING YOU AROUND WHILE THE MEN OF THE COUNTRY MAKE LAWS THAT YOU CANT TRY SEEING ANOTHER WOMAN), PELE MY DEAR, APPLY FOR ASYLUM IN CAMEROON OR SOMETHING THEY'LL UNDERSTAND THAT YOURE TIRED OF NIGERIAN MEN. (ps. a man is a man regardless of what country he is from, you may be the one with the problem of always attracting the wrong men around you)stop being so angry lady...lol

Bhurbby said...

This is Sinzu! Even a blind man knows this.. Ok Ok he's denying its not him, why did he delete is IG page? A coincidence right.? I'm not disappointed though, I wasn't expecting much!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! BABALOLAAAAAAA!. I AM NOT SURPRISED, FROM EVEN THE WAY YOU WALK, SAG, AND DRESS I CAN STAND ANYWHERE AND SAY ITS YOU. TO YOU ALL DEFENDING HIM, I ONCE DATED HIM AND HES GAT NO MONEY! BROKE MAN!. ITS YOUR MUM IM SAD FOR CUZ SHE REALLY DID EVERYTHING TO SATISFY YOU!. SHAME ON YOU.OH BY THE WAY YOU MIGHT STAY LONGER BEHIND BARS THIS TIME, INSTEAD OF YOU TO STAY IN 9JA JEJELY AND DO CORRECT MUSIC, YOUR YANKEE GRAGRA DEY WORRY YOU. I REMEMBER WHAT IT TOOK TO JUST RELEASE THAT ALBUM, BUT YOU ARE NEVER PATIENT, YOU WANT QUICK MONEY, YOU DIDN'T WANT TO WORK HARD BUT YOU WANTED THE MONEY QUICK. IT DON'T WORK THAT WAY LOLY!. GET YOUR SHIT BACK TOGETHER AND BUILD A BETTER LIFE FOR NEJEI.!

Who is thinking he never knew the store had a hidden cam after how many years in the US? This is being an OG...(1) Get rich (2) Go to jail!! Sinzu still Sinzu #SMG
Go follow the OG's code if u wanna learn more #PissHead

It is true. My friend told me he was begging for money before he left Nigeria. Suddenly he was flexing online. I feel for him.

Whether this is Sinzu or not doesnt bother me. Personally am not a saint, so am not gonna be taking shots at him like ya'all. BUT THE THING WEY DEY PAIN ME NA DIS MUMU GODWON. He is a snitch no doubt. If Sinzu na ur guy n u want to make peace as u claim on twitter, then this is the best time to prove it by coming 2ru for him. Even if he doesnt sit on the grenade for him at least dont be on the front line with em goons taking shots at him. So TF if he is flossing on Instagram? Who doesnt do that? Dont ya'll take pix with borrowed Nikes and Airforce Jordans, LV glasses, Rolex and Gucci belts? So just cos Sinzu is a celeb and his shit has hit the ceiling now ya'll displaying ya holier-than-thou attitude? I pray oh. Lil wayne, Akon and d likes were convicted and they still doing it major. SINZU IS SINZU, credit card theft or not. @Anoty_LEO

Call it blind loyalty but sinzu is sinzu, credit card thief or not. I just hope he doesnt have to go to jail but if he does then fuck it- Wayne, Akon, T.I, even our very own Erigga has been there and is not ashamed to tell anyone who's listening about it. So on to the next. As for Godwon laughing, well, the joke is on him cos E JUST BE LIKE DEM DEY COUNT MEAT FOR SOUP THEN KPOMOR CUM DEY RAISE HAND UP or CRAYFISH WEY DEY POSE AS BETTER FISH FOR POT OF STEW. And as for that one that has something to say about Nigerian men, i just pray that ur dad isnt a Nigerian oh, if not i would say that you are ATOTAL WASTE OF SPERM. Period!!!

People let's call a spade a spade and ,if this is really Sauce i ll be disappointed in him for people who don't know him on a personal level , I know him very very well from the days of Junior college in LA , Sauce kid is a kid at heart but whatever drove him to scams ,fraud I really don't know , I've known him to be contempted with whatever he has ,how I wish he continues with the path he started with , hardworking n making music , fast life is not for everyone brother, I ve been there , drove the best cars , wore the best designer , bang the hottest babes in Cali,at end of the day when Feds caught with me everyone left n I learnt d tough lesson in prison the hardway , shame won't even lemme go out . Sauce if you reading this ! Man you gotta make a complete Turn around if not !!! Ask yourself where are my Day 1 nigga today , look at Tbillz , even your boy Traffic is coming up , you better than this man ,if you get locked up at 30 n they give you 20 man you fcked !!! Period .im writing this so if you read this you had a chance , reading all this comment from folks breaks my heart this folks should be potential fans . Well I hope you listen ma nigga !! Fck all those beefs wt whoever that s*hit don't help you .
Man up !!!

Shat up jare. You're SINZU. Who tell you say Godwon grass you? Are you an illiterate? Does Godwon own ABC or the police department looking for you? What rubbish talk!

i would have called you an idiot but then again that would be stale news to you cos you already know. Isnt Godwon on the frontlines of em goons taking shots at Sinzu, wasnt he amongst the first to share the news of SM and made sure it trends on twitter? Mtcheew, bestfriend my ass. And the idiot has been arested too for stealing candy bars in the US. Say he's the '2much money' crooner, 2much money my ass. Our church rat is richer than him.

Sameena said...

Godwon Talks about his past & More on Nigezie http://tinyurl.com/mybttas
via @notjustok

ALL OF UNA DEY CRAZE, WASTING TIME TALKING ABOUT SINZU WEN NIGERIA GET BIGGER PROBLEM THAN THIS

#surulere

@ kass u shld b ashamed of urself talking like a kid. am sure u r a fraud also. idiot

to those saying youruba again i guess you all a sick in the head how about the ibo that does drugs or middle belts known for prostitution and the hausa known for terrorism. you better use your brain.

low IQ humans its really obvious that you lack education and you lack sense.

to those saying youruba again i guess you all a sick in the head how about the ibo that does drugs or middle belts known for prostitution and the hausa known for terrorism. you better use your brain.

low IQ humans its really obvious that you lack education and you lack sense.

Thats most deff sinzu.....

Broke man ......falemi....strippers crack head and dead beat daddyoooooooo

Fuck yall men! That ain't me! What you on about! I'm in Lagos. Check me out tomorrow. I'll be call up beat fm to prove my innocence!

IKECHUKWU said...

God go punish all of una , sheybi na because una get food to chop una get strength dey write rubbish about person pikin.
Talking like you all are better.

Una government no dey do worse??

or wasn't d'banj into the same atm fraud thing back in london came back singing koko ,make una go ask {JJC} abi na the so called americans??? don't you see american rappers being arrested for drugs,gun possessions/scam/rape and shit!!!

And you godwon "smh" very jobless big idiot,sheybi na the same you and saucekid i payed hotel room for 4nights,carry girls fuck una no fit pay dey speak english lol, up till now you never pay me back,dey snap pictures with me like say i be super star lol,untop that u stole my rolex telling me u dint knw u had it on from my room,wearing all does panda chains una dey carry for neck like dog!

lol Godwon i knw u're not expecting this but u over did it man and if you talk shit at me i wld fuck u up big time .. u knw me better!!!
if u aint no thief too, respond back , i purposely had that chat again with you yesterday just so i can give the people a good proof of who you really are. ole!!!!

And to you linda ikeji / the rest of the so called bloggers, please make your job a little more meaningful by exposing the real fraud stars "Nigerian Government" And lets see if you would last!!!

i no dey hide my name: IKECHUKWU!

Godwon na Big Fool....Sinzu nothing dey happen mehn..double your stacks

You must be a coward. Why not confront him face to face? Ikechukwu my butt...kmt

Lol yeah right. We go dey wait o

Aren't most of them

U've just admitted that yoruba own na fraud dem sabi, and ssince it's not terrorism or drugs on discussion means people r not wrong. Just saying

No one is holy no matter what you do for living ....So think wisely before saying shit .....Eventhough he is the one ...He is not broke i mean it ...He's fucking rich so reason wisely before saying shit ...its just that what i think is that he is not expert

No G is only no matter what you do and how you did it .....The only thing i observe about him is that is not expert ....

Rich my ass. The guy ain't got a dime. He's always broke until he comes out here for fraud. You people can be stupid. Most of them are living false lives. They got nothing.

BUBBY G said...

sinzu is sinzu, sinzu is nt a thief,Godwon try hustle..dan tryin 2 f dat dude's career down

Sinzu is sinzu...

"We left the industry n now we in d streetz"... lord knows.... sinzu

Sinzu is sinzu go chop shit if he ves u still in the street selfmade general wtout once a soldier #smg 4 life

Mehn sinzu ain't no theif !!!! Dat nigga is O.G mehn. I just think y'all bunch of haters, most especially dat dick sucking muhfucker who calls himself godwon. Mehn go look for a better job dawg! Cos trust niggro the press ain't ya thang

I was highly disappointed in you so called Godwon !!!!You're Old fool and you call yourself street boy yet looking for your Nigga Down fall Just remember There's Nemesis ,Same things goes to all haters and jobless people on here if don't something to say just keep ya fucking mouth up,Then you linda you Top men in Nigeria which they into Fruad and some kind Dirty job's You will not make attempt to Published there story since you don collect bribe from Politician and does people from Aso rock !!!! You come dey write about Sinzu wey be say him own nah small thing,,,If dem born you well write about any fraud ster in Nigeria or any politician wey dem dey embessel Nigerian Money any how ,Lets if your blogs will not block in 24hours Think about what you're doing and lets leave sinzu alone ....I no dey Hide my name Olalekan By name I'm also Bloger and Journalist You free to call me