First photos from Hadiza Okoya and Olamiju Alao-Akala's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 April 2014

First photos from Hadiza Okoya and Olamiju Alao-Akala's wedding

Hadiza Okoya, daughter of billionaire businessman, Chief Rasaq Okoya today got married to her boo, Olamiju Alao Akala who is the first son of former Oyo state Governor, Chief Adebayo Alao-Akala. The wedding Nikkai and white wedding took place at the bride's father's expansive estate in Lagos. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

120 comments:

Stunning...looks much betw than bisola and shade's wedding...elegance

All this their marriages that doesn't last!

money speaking

STEERING AND STARING AT WOMEN, LOOKU LOOKU!!

Wait o.... i thot its only christians that do white wedding. Abi?

I love the wedding gown. Beautiful black bride. HML! Raro

Na wa for the highlight tho. Anyways nice dress.. What surprised me is that wonu Ohio, the grooms ex was also at the wedding even In asoebi. Na real wa

Gossip Charlze said...

Money dey show sha o!
Really happy for them both... Hope this lasts forever. AMEN.

Money talks!
Don't you know?
Congrats to them!

* My R1.50c comment *

laurine said...

spoilt brats

Nice wedding. Na so our own go be too. But e go pass dis one sha. If u blive say AMEN

Choi! See money in action, what a combo, Alao Akala and Okoya family. Ego dinma! Congrats newly weds.

This marriage sure looks blessed o!!!
Nice couples. Wishing them long love and prosperity...
http://www.charlzeblog.blogspot.com

Happy Married Life

Awwwww! The bride looks so cute.
Blissful married life to them

peter okoye lover said...

Wow,sexy wedding

Big congrat to them..... May God bless ur union

Nice pics richard say so

Wow! She's so beautiful nd everyth is so on point. I love the entire outfits, both hers nd the asoebis. This one is money jam money. HML
I'm now on Google. Yeeeeeehhhhhh!

beautiful ladies

Nice!

Love the bridal train dresses.

Hmmmmm........HML 2 d couple and lovely outfits evryone

Hml to dem

omalichauj said...

Am in love with her wedding gown!!!!!!!!

beautiful.

Immaculate said...

Beautiful bride

leecia said...

I tout dis pple re Muslims,anyway wish Dem happy married life.

Money speaking!!! Congratulations to the couple. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

diamondblinqZ said...

Conqratz beautiful bride. Her train qirls r pretty too.

Beautiful bride,wish her happy married life

Effects said...

Shit man see chicks...

Linda, this is what yoruba pple will call ' Olowo n se ore Olowo'

halimsy said...

I wish them a happy married life

The more BH is waging war against westernization, the more the Muslims are shifting towards the west. This is moer like a christian wedding na. Congrats all the sAme

Y did dey do a low key wedding naa? D money is dere

rich people marrying rich people. ..We the masses continue to suffer

Hml btwn beautifull wife n train

Beautiful couple...Mehn money is good o!

@Aniejayz said...

D gurl is so beautiful, and d weddin is so classy. Me likey

yusuf said...

Nice pics. Happy married life

hannah udo said...

Wow? I recive dis can wedding mehn! As so happy for u guy's.congrats

Nikkai..hmmmmmm are they muslims?(Meemee).

Nkem said...

God just like these Okoya children. Them sabi fine like their mamas unlike Obj and Ojukwu's children lol. Nice wedding pix. Lookin forward to mine Linda and u must post it odawize......... Lol

Fine people.Clean ladies.

JO said...

White aso-oke just beautiful. Lovely pix

She's beautiful

this is a high power marriage. HML to the couple, wish them the best.

Kaddy is finer than this bride na

Linda, there's noting like white wedding in islam. This is an innovation and is forbidden in islam. The wedding rules r clear. Ppl just love to copy the wrong tins. May God have mercy on us all. The xtian ways r diff frm d muslim ways.

Awwwww so cute me want ds

Congrats my dear jare! Make person read beta story n see responsible pple no be dat yeye model wey I no even sabi her name.

Awwwww so cute me want ds

congratulation,now madam on point..

Money things

Simply beautiful...God bless ur union.... Tapping mightily into dat blessing...

Bbg Eze said...

Lovely bride. God bless their union.

Abeg get out !!! Numskulls

Lovely.

hiannn!!!! anyways congrats to them shaaa . atleast them try spend naija money do extravagant wedding. even the estate looks like yankee own.

Lumdyblogreview

Kaddy is finer than this bride na

Wow!!! So beautiful, Simple make up. But na opreation show ur boobs

Congrats to dem... May thr days be long 2geda

winniekoko said...

:HML to them!

winniekoko said...

:HML to them!

She's a pretty bride

julz said...

Beautiful...I love the outfits and color combo especially the trad. And Linda I taught its NIKKAH?

this girl papa get money...akala dey learn for here...

but thought it was supposed to be dubai

Is colorful...HML to them.

she is such a babe

Congrats to them*Nkey*

Aunty linda yours is gonna be better *Nkey*

zeenee said...

Awwwww, so beautiful, dts d exact way my wedding wil be...or rather better...HML to u guys.

Hmmm congrats to her

luvly pix moi

lovely wedding

She is pretty...its gud to marry rich man...rich gel + rich man(rich pikin)....and double problem...who will bow to the other wen quarel and the issue of sorry comes up...na wa oo...I hope this union last(amen)..

ade ade said...

power of money,are u sure they know each other before they choose the wedding date

SkiWeezy said...

Chai omo,The kind wedding wey people dey do these days tho,Money good ooo,If I neva get 2billion for acct,I no go marry abeg.

#PELUMI SAYS SO VIA IPHONE 1

She is beautiful tho....HML

Linda we are waiting for yours o.. Time waits for no one. You are not getting any younger

horluwatosyne said...

God bless ur union

tolupizzle said...

Apinex said...

HML,they look gud

Beautiful bride...congrats 2 dem...

Mehn, this mama is so fucking beautifull and lots and lots of money are been spent here no doubt..... The dude don lucky die...

Why is it that the rich always marry the rich, this na one big ojoro o.....

God bless their marriage

This Mariam Adeyemi is a razzite

Alao akala is a xtian....

RICH + RICH = RICHES and you say make i no package HABA....aunty linda but y..

Nice wedding!

HML her gown is lovely

whys she always flanked by cheap club prostitutes?
Shame

My thoughts exactly! Was just wondering tho. Beautiful pictures

Your thinking is very faulty, do you want poor man' s pikin to marry rich man' s pikin so that the poor man' s pikin can bow for the poor man's pilin in the marriage during quarrels? Is that what you think marriage should be about? So when will/should the poor man's pikin ever get justice in his or her life if he or she is only there to bow to the rich inlaws?

swit said...

hml to d couple...bona biko close ur eyes ooo........she s cute buh taken

U knw dis abt wonu ohio, me too suprise ooo

Mariah adeyemi is very razz. Claiming she is an okoya. Lol. Wannab. Heard her mum is their housemaid. Razz yoruba stout. Ugly.

madam ph said...

Y is she sitting down in all d pix.. is she handicapped. .. just asking

madam ph said...

Y is she sitting down in all d pix? Is she handicapped. . Jus asking oh..

All his ex girlfriends were at the wedding. Even munirat isi

The family that do not have sympathy for their workers. They have a dead body hanging on their necks. The bloody billionaire has put a family in sorrow this Easter celebration and now celebrating a wedding. The Lord will judge Rasak Okoya and all he has created with his blood money will perish.

Joy said...

Funfair! happy married life.

Mumu wat happened to d highlight? As pretty n gorgeous she looks u can't jst admire n move on...mtchewwww

It's a lovely one...nice

This one na money jam money,i hope d rich can extend their search 4 love/wife 2 d poor/average.. HML swt couple..

Lmao. Times have changed! White weddings look better so...

No matter how u look @ it, sitting on the floor for ur wedding doesn't look classy so...

Amen

Eeeeekkkk!!!

But that may be a sign of maturity, meaning that both Wonu and Ola have moved on? #idunno

Congrats!

U are very sad and pathetic did u see Wonu at the event u r obsessed with the girl.....wat is ur own if she wore the aso ebi pls go and get a life and stop spreading useless rumors

Dey there they think when alfas don dey 'perform' their own miracles and mosques don dey organize their own miracle crusades. To them anything Christians fit do, dey fit doam better. I even hear say dem don dey collect tithe sef, but I no sure.

Lool with the way munie le blanc aka munirat isi was hyping the wedding on IG n posting pic, so she's lmj's ex?

Wonu wasn't there but bought aso ebi and wore it yesterday?smh

"olowo se ore olowo" in KSA's voice. I waka pass jere

ZeeZee said...

They are so cute together. Money finds money - in this case in a verrryyyy veeeryyy good way. Happy married life cutie and mr handsome :)

arranged marriage at its peak....

omalicha nwa...hml

Mr alao akala never spend oyo state money finish o!funny thing βε say later now Ɣøû go hear †̥hα̲̅† they Ha√£ seperated again!money wasted!oga o!