Comedian Basketmouth shows off his own De Grisogono watch..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 April 2014

Comedian Basketmouth shows off his own De Grisogono watch..lol

Nah, don't hate! Lol. Nice watch!! If you don't get it, read here :-)

143 comments:

Hilarious. Good one.

Lwkmd! Basket mouth no go kill pesin oooh.......dis is a mockery to those showing off! Pls mock dem some More! Luv u much BM

I just fell off my couch laffin.I'm so loving this guy.He really tickled my funny bones.If you've got it, flaunt it.

Bsek said...

B'Mouth don kolo no be small

He was in such a hurry to post this that he forgot the selling of soap!

Lolz I hope Freeze and Don are seeing this? The many salient messages passed in the name of comedy hmmm

Dat one na De GrisoGbono watch. ..

Lmao, this dude can really do the little thing and it will be so goddamn funny... Yu are so talented man....

Infact, na basket mouth own b the best no doubt....

Ezinne said...

Gud,since everybody's showing off.Gud one basketmouth .

I see am jara...lol

The Perfect Bitch said...

I get d humor!!take it outside in olamide's voice..LMAO

Klol. Don't let freeze get u.

this story on this girl made my day. Very funny LMAOOOOOOOOO

amoni said...

Walahi basket mouth ees nor alright!

lol thanks basketmouth for calming the materialsm down in this country a notch...

everybody with how their this is bigger than your that...

black man mentality...who dash us banana abeg...

hilarious LMAO the guy is a crown. i think naijabp.com is hotter now

Lol...mak sense jor.. Me self get o

#epiphany#

LMAO!!

Ha ha ha. About time! Was wondering when a comedian with take the stage. Nice 1 BM,ha ha ha..

Nkem said...

Lwkmd Basket mouth ehn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Lol yaaaaagaaaa!!!! Me likey!

Grisospider lmao

Looooolz basket mouth won't kill meoo.

julz said...

Lmao.....basketmouth u too much joor

I jes love dis basketmouth's humour....show ur own too jare...no b only em get watch#Linda,post o

Hahahahah,I love ur watch sugar,its the best of all

David (dave_gino) said...

Lol. No be only Grisogono na basketono. La. Grow up boss. Oh! Sorry, I don forget say comedy na your work. Carry on jare. Booooom.

LMAO>>>>>>>>>>>>>too funny

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Na today u just know? E don tey

blogger said...

Lol this guy sha

Hahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahhaa. I luv dis guy.

haters-slayer said...

soup resistance.e bi like you dey waak amala and ewedu well well.

The ways of God is nt d ways of men,some one is buying watch of 20M while some jobless graduates are on street looking for jst a million to set up a petty business.Basket mouth I trust you,u cn neva waste ur money on such rubbish

###################GOD ##########################################punish###############################devil######################

Whaoooo! I'm loving this Basketmouth's type of 'De Grisogono' watch. I need exactly that edition for a function next weekend........#Flexing.

china is @ work

u will get dis watch at wuse market for 250 naira

bennyspring said...

Correct guy

Hehehe

TWITS said...

Thanx Baskie for this!!! "FREEZE,'thank u 2'...De Grigori naaaansense"!!!

TWITS said...

Thanx Baskie for this!!! "FREEZE,'thank u 2'...De Grigori naaaansense"!!!

9ce one

Hahaha! Shaving stick...
No na sugar cane...
Basket mouth-naijas badest...

Basket mouth na correct guy. Thanks for d good sense of humor. Some people wan kill person for dis country bcos dem wear 20naira (and I mean 20naira)watch. Don jazzy wey wear him own tey tey no annouce. Mr freeze abi Wetin b yur name pleaseeeee giv us a break. Mr De grisigono enjoy yur watch in silence no1 cares. With yur yellow face. Yes & am beefing. Tongue out. Talk d hand.

fly guy said...

Soup resistant

I think basketmouths version is 2015 edition, leme go to owerri main market n see if I can get myself one, since is the in tin nw! Afterall wacth na watch, anam achikwanu?

9ja Parrot said...

I like your style bro.!

@ Anonymous 12.00PM,I'm sure he meantsoap and not soup as u think. Meaning tht it's rugged. This is epic Basketmouth! I'm sure urmessage has been passed on. Kudos!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

I thought that was supposed to be soap resistant.. Abi d watch dey eat soup ni ?? Hehehehe

Funny!!

And you were in such a hurry to comment that you failed to make any sense.

lolllllll......i love ur own more basky. odas shud learn hw to rock it frm u. funny.

Hey! Guy y do u like posting double comments? It doesn't make sense

Basketmouth, look at his hand!!! His hand is fresh looking.

You were also in a hurry to post urs that u also forgot the that u wrote selling for spelling

Abeg ride on. Does it boil water too? $£.

Geraldine Odey*geraldopino* said...

Lolz,my darlyn Basket mouth nor wound me with laugh o but na ya own I luv pass hehehehehhehehehehe crazy dude

OMG....Basket Mouth just passed some swt n ☑ information 2 sum people.....lmfao

ijanyi Mitch said...

Hahahahahahahah!!! Basket mouth u no well

Basket mouth u so funny dude

@linda husband - ikeji things

And u were so much in a hurry to post urs too; u forgot the spelling of spelling.......OLODO

Ode @anon12:00 go back to school and learn how to read and write. Nice one Basket Mouth

Alakori

i luv this .. Those of una wey sabi show off like freeze nd don jazzy i hope this wil stop u guys*happy james*

Indirect jab at Freeze. We all get it...

JO said...

Lol, correct guy. You own is best jare, lol.

oly said...

Lol.Basket mouth is the real deal jare. I so love this guy. Na gongoaso watch we go see next. Enu poooo

Sparks and Tingles said...

Doppy ni bobo yi sha! Me sef get the Mickey Mouse edition, rocked it in 1992 when I was in primary two.

And you anonymous 12.00pm hurriedly posted this without checking the word "spelling"! By the way, he could have actually meant soup.

khemorah said...

Huh????

That's not a mistake madam or na oga! He meant Soup! Always in a rush to correct a mistake! Pele o, na only u sabi spell

ijanyi Mitch said...

Just as u were in a hurry to post and forgot the spelling of "spelling"

Teacher is not selling rather spelling. Olodo u dey correct person yet u can't spell. Free bm biko

BenG said...

Basket mouth @ his best...

From my 100foot yatch

Nice one,Basket mouth....lol

Dike F(xyz) said...

"Spelling". Don't be in a Hurry to correct someone :D

Nigga said ''Water & soup resistant'' smh! I just weak

U anonymous that knows hw to criticise abt d spelling of soap. Is spelling now spelt as "selling"?

and u were in such a hurry to comment that u 4got d spelling of 'spelling'

All dis Dubai shoppers wey dey borrow items and snap, before u know dem have uploaded it and return it. Because of return policy. God is watching una with 7D camera

And this is why basket mouth (and not Ali baba :p....) is the greatest comedian in Africa

Dike F(xyz) said...

Lolz.
I did the-same thing on saturday with that "Water Resistant watch" but I'm not a Celebrity so Linda won't post it here. That's just the Best way to sample Ʊя own opinion in situations like this. Bravo Basketmouth!

He meant soup" nt soap dumbhead! Its part of d joke!

Busty Girlie said...

Lmao! Basketmouth tho... *smh* click on ma name to see ma Busty profile lol

Basketmouth u dan dey craze ...LMFAO

mp said...

This watch don cos casala. Lmao! Plus it reminds me of Ogbono. De grisogono. Hian !

Dike F(xyz) said...

"Spelling". Don't be in a Hurry to correct someone :D

Lol.

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.

Which soap are you 'selling'? He actually meant 'soup', and not 'soap'. Check yourself first.

Shouting Ovoko in Chinwetaluagu's voice. Crazy dude.

Hehe..this guy lol

Augusta Makky said...

Spelling nt selling(tatafo)

LMAO basketmouth na mugu I swear! Hahahahaha

Hilarious!!!! Freeze should have used that money on a new apartment tho. He needs one!

Y have u decided 2 make a fool of urself?
Basketmouth actually meant soup & not soap....or do u have difficulty understanding a simple joke?? (˘̯˘ )

Anonymous 12pm d same way u were in such a hurry 2 post dat u 4got d spelling of "SPELLING" mtchewww u r a black bat!

Hahahahahahaha..

And u were in such a hurry 2 criticize dat u 4got d spelling of spelling!!

Hahahaha, abeg Basketmouth, u want to make me pee for pant. Thank you for making me laugh this much after the bomb blast in Abuja. Lol.

"selling" of soap right? Can you all see why we should not be in a hurry to correct others? "selling Ko, buying ni"...how do u know he didn't mean soup? biko park well joor..Mr Anonymous "Correcter"..hehe

Nice one.

Lmao, sick dude

Female teacher who sent photos of her self masturb@ting to students

Yea lyk u obviously 4got d "p" in spelling..

Lol basket mouth I need dis watch 2

Yea lyk u obviously 4got d "p" in spelling..

Good one BM. I bet U Dangote will never buy watch for 1m. Wonder why these guys can't invest their monies wisely & employ jobless Nigerians. If u think I am hating, I apologise.

Lol cnt stp laffin dis guy don mad finish....bt I dey luv d watch sha

U sef u forgot d spelling of spelling. How d'yu know he wasn't talking about soup abi u don't kno d spelling of that!! Big HEAD!! Nice one Basket Mouth

Loooooool

This watch is better than that 20 million naira watch that stupid Nigerian music producer was wearing. most rich people don't wear expensive things that's how you know the are rich.

OMG..u killed it

diamondblinqZ said...

Hahahahahhahahaha. Shavinq stick indeed!

Basket mouth and Linda/Jazzy don silence Freeze forever. Freeze is hereby frozen until he gets some more grey matter. It is so ordered!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Emilli it's clown and not crown. No need to thank me.

I told myself I won't laugh to his jokes anymore, wtf am I thinking, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahaaha, mock dem my broda, ur head dey there...

Anony u don fuck urself up...

dhobiz said...

Dis dude is just a clown....love his fun loving attitude though

Lmao... I think the jab was for freeze not Don jazzy cos Linda posted d pic of DJ wearing same watch 4yrs ago and he didn't announce it but trust freeze to make noise with his nd claiming to be a trend setter. Oh pls! Trend setters don't make noise but let their trend do d talking nd others to follow! BM I like urs better jare... nice one!

Looooooool. Thanks for the laugh basket mouth. No mind agbaya Freeze...smh

He's not a "CROWN" but a clown mbok! Lmao

looool....nyc1 BM.

Water and Soup Resistant HaHaaaaaa....

Lmaoooooooo I love Basketmouth

Onome said...

Gbam. Always on point basket mouth!!

Were man

oversabi is there anything like soap resistant? if he says its soup resistant, then it is. na wah

Anon 12:0 ur an idiot daz y som pple dnt further in life..cus of dia lack of Etiquette. U can't even spel common spelling. Duh!!! Ewu gambia.

Watch na watch

Lmao... Shaving stick no be small oooh nice watch really *Nkey*

Folayodele said...

There is nothing oyinbo go jus invent wey we for naija no go get our own version jare. Good one fella. I love you

Folayodele said...

Na you jare. that is a good one. We sef (Naija) always get our own version.

Seriously dis guy is taking ova nd I luv his style

But in fairness let's call a spade a spade it was Freeze that started this de grisogono madness and if you read Freeze's post on instagram, he wore it with bathroom slippers and boxers

Na Freeze start this grisogono madness! Lol baddest presenter

ZeeZee said...

LOL yes basket mouth showwwww offfff!!! We love you for this one. This dude has loads of money but never will anyone see him bragging

This is a classic satire. lol

Hahaha hahaha. I love dis dude. Big clown, mock them jare...... must they show off kia.

Basket mouth don kolo chai. buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhaha.cant stop laffing

Mr greeze sorry Mr freeze slip of fingers we don see original De grisogono worn by BM cos it was even water proof, was ur own also water and soup proof,I believe u own the Radio station u are working lol mtchWwwww

You knw dis!! Dis dude has 2 b worth a lot of money. Bt he obviously z mature nd sensible. Unlike some under aged unripe chickens like davido dt must publicise his every 'achievement'.

Looks like those rubbish toys the my kids get with their happy meals from Maccy Dees