British-Nigerian Kim Wonder debuts with 'There Was a Boy' remix
British-Nigerian singer and songwriter, KimWonder has released her official solo debut to mark her entry into the Nigerian music scene. The single titled 'There Was A Boy', is a mid-tempo groovy number which features South African artiste Veezo. Kim is working on a
forthcoming project, slated for release later in the year. Anticipate. But for now, enjoy 'There Was a Boy' below...
16 comments:
so she know d meaning of totori.....
Who cares if there was a boy...lame lyrics I must say + d title of d song is d intro...its a NO NO
Owk. *Flora*
Hop its kul... As for me, I dnt think I wana hear it. Sory@KimWonder
Is a no no
Some music titles dey badly dash me laugh like crazy i swear.....
Nice 1
Nice 1
I like it , it's refreshing and different.
I can't shout...she can do better.
I love this song. Thumbs up Kim. Lovely voice and music.
Same ole bull crap
Cool song, love her voice and the rap
I like the song. It's a YES for me. Twale.
Only creative people can appreciate this kind of song sha. Typical naija pple go dey hate. Keep it up Kim.
I love it!! Keep up the great work! People will always hate cause they can't obtain what you have obtained. Keep rocking Sis:) Much Love:-)