TV producer/presenter Joke Jaiyesimi gets engaged (Photos)
TV producer/director/presenter and one of the pioneers in music programmes on TV in Nigeria, Joke Jaiyesimi is engaged. Joke, who was previously engaged and has a baby with music video director, DJ Tee, got engaged to her US based black American boo..(pictured above with her) in January 2014. They are planning to get married before the end of the year. Big congrats to them...
76 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Congrats to her wish her all the best #bright bravo#
Yeaaaaaaaaah another reason to celebrate... You better stick with him forever till KICKING BUCKET do you part.. Kongratulobia... Just Incase you decide to back out tomorrow, i'm a Specialist In Separation/Divorce Party planning Sha!!
. . .NO VIRGIN IN LAGOS . >Comment Moderation Disabled<
They kinda look alike though. A big congrats to them. My prayer is that the marriage never ends in divorce because if people can be divorcing anyhow in Naija, let alone a black american who can get fed up and quit at any time. God be with you.
Hmmm,“ who was preciously engaged and had a baby”. So, nothing really special here anymore. Anyway, enjoy ur new road. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hmmm, ”who was previously engaged and had baby“. So, nothing really special here again. Anyway bro, enjoy ur {TOKUNBO} engine. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
It's nice they're engaged, but that ring is nothing to brag about. I had to squint to find it in the pic. If she's going to show off to an international audience, she better be ready to wow.
Congrats to them. BTW, where is that Ekedieze gal that likes posting lousy comments? Noticed she has been MIA for a while now. Abi she no want the 100k again? Lol.
Anonymous 1 u r a serious mumu! Abeg show us ur own before u start to run ur mouth lyk tap. The most important thing is dat she's engaged. Not for u haters to say crap.bad belle
HOW SHE TAKE KNOW SAY NA BECAUSE OF GREENCARD? DO U MEAN TO TELL ME THAT, SHE CANT AFFORD A VISA AT LEAST? SHE MIGHT ALREADY BE A CITIZEN OF THE U S A. some comments are so badbelle eh?!
so happy for you aunty Joke! you have found love again....Dj Tee was a dog sleeping with all her friends and even her sister! he was also beating her as well....DOG!!
76 comments:
Congrats to her wish her all the best #bright bravo#
Her boo amaka
Awww..msweet...I hope someone engages me too
LMAOOOOOO . Yall need to read THIS POST ON this blog ABOUT men is super funnyy
Yeaaaaaaaaah another reason to celebrate... You better stick with him forever till KICKING BUCKET do you part.. Kongratulobia... Just Incase you decide to back out tomorrow, i'm a Specialist In Separation/Divorce Party planning Sha!!
.NO VIRGIN IN LAGOS
>Comment Moderation Disabled<
Congrats to her.
Those fingers no be today own.
Green card things...linda she's getting married too her boo or green card?*eyesrolling*
Congrats Joke, I pray this one takes you to the alter
1st to comment..... Yippeee! D guy is cute......
They kinda look alike though. A big congrats to them. My prayer is that the marriage never ends in divorce because if people can be divorcing anyhow in Naija, let alone a black american who can get fed up and quit at any time. God be with you.
Congrats 2 her,n she is sooo pretty #runsaway#
Dis ur hand no sexy o, d guy fine sha but d nose,lipseal #princess#
This guy fine,sexy eyes,innocent face, hup dis lady won't leave u?
Dis ur hand no sexy o, d guy fine sha but d nose,lipseal #princess#
Congrats...
Ugly fingers....smh
Joke, who was previously engaged and has a baby with music video director, DJ Tee, got
LLesbian sisters caught having fun in parent matrimonial bed(pic)
She's rocking my exact same jacket :) congrats tho
COngrats o
Congratulobia......
Woaw congrats
Congrats to her.. See Here. for beta gist
Celebrities and their 'interesting' social ways ways of life! A big congrats to her though. I pray its for real this time around!
Congrats to her
God bless dere union can't wait for mine
Mehn dt hand mature o**congrat to her**divy**
Mehn..... She just go international, congrat though but she no even fine self....
The rate outsiders they kidnap our babe dey pain me o....
Choi! Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ man-hands!!! Anyway, its good news...congrats. GAIL MARTINS
Big congrats
OMG d ring is so cool beautiful....buh d hand is a no no for me..d red colour is no match
Congratulations sister
Hmmm,“ who was preciously engaged and had a baby”. So, nothing really special here anymore. Anyway, enjoy ur new road. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Previously engaged to dat new engaged to dis. Hmmmm, congrat.
The term is African American bush woman.
Hmmm, ”who was previously engaged and had baby“. So, nothing really special here again. Anyway bro, enjoy ur {TOKUNBO} engine. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Fingers of life
Engagement and Wedding Ring are the smallest handcuff ever, hope you choose wisely, jaiyesimi
Ok. When I saw the headline I was gonna say " how many times is she gon get engaged in one lifetime"?till I read the post
Congratulations
Congrat. D guy make sense pass d babe
Am happy she left her abusive relationship with dj tee...say no to domestic violence
Am Tappin in2 ur Blessings... Congrats Mam
Fermented hands
Congrats to them!
Joyful moment for her linda I pray dat ur own engagement ring will come yo!
Very Ugly hans please do sometin abt that
her hands are so ugly but congrat thou
Linda .. There's nothing like black American. It's African American.
Dat dude z too cute for her oooo.
congrats
I don't know her.
Wow... So gud for her
Lucky Dude! Congrats Aunty Jay! YAAAY!!!
o my he is so cute! good for you babe. Heard Dj tee was abusive... your opon have sun lol ....
lol see as her finger be like wetin I nor know
It's nice they're engaged, but that ring is nothing to brag about. I had to squint to find it in the pic. If she's going to show off to an international audience, she better be ready to wow.
her ring is beautiful
Congrats to them.
BTW, where is that Ekedieze gal that likes posting lousy comments? Noticed she has been MIA for a while now. Abi she no want the 100k again? Lol.
So his name is black american boo
ok, we aff hear
Anonymous 1 u r a serious mumu! Abeg show us ur own before u start to run ur mouth lyk tap. The most important thing is dat she's engaged. Not for u haters to say crap.bad belle
U r an Idiot
Shut up and stop talking thru ur ass.
Wish her al d best and congratulation#
lol! Guy no no well
U sef b fool..why must u call someone an idiot,the woman na ur family?
Wish u all the best as u take another step in life,cograts
HOW SHE TAKE KNOW SAY NA BECAUSE OF GREENCARD? DO U MEAN TO TELL ME THAT, SHE CANT AFFORD A VISA AT LEAST? SHE MIGHT ALREADY BE A CITIZEN OF THE U S A. some comments are so badbelle eh?!
THIS ONE NA MAMA AND PIKIN ASIN SHUGAR MUMMY THINGS....LOL
Yes o hence the reason she was previously engaged.Say no to domestic violence.
Hehehehehehehehehehe. Yeah, congrats Joke
Cindy
so happy for you aunty Joke! you have found love again....Dj Tee was a dog sleeping with all her friends and even her sister! he was also beating her as well....DOG!!
Djtee was and is a dog!!! but get all your facts right he didn't sleep with her sister .Don't badmouth decent babes choi.
Cobgras may god be wit u,nice fo u guy