Photos from Fathia Balogun's film premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 March 2014

Photos from Fathia Balogun's film premiere

Actress Fathia Balogun premiered her new movie 'Torera' last weekend at 10 Degrees events centre in Oregun, Lagos. Ibinabo Fiberesima, Mercy Aigbe, Helen Paul, Bimbo Thomas, Sikiratu Sindodo, Antar Laniyan and many other stars attended the premiere. See more photos after the cut...

115 comments:

All Ȋ̝̊̅§ see Ȋ̝̊̅§ fair ladies.... #bleaching tinz# nice dou

Fola said...

The photo-editing is really gross!
Nike Peller's make-up is horrible.

Shoe of life

Airbrushing kai!

9ice pics. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

This Ibinabo has got some fresh hot legs.

They all look good but the re-touching on the pictures were over done

Kilode!!!!

Too much editing #dem#no#wowo#na

All I see is ibinabo...dis her ph hair style by dis her hair republic stylist!!all dat glitters is not gold..we know who you are

gud for her

#milito da great#

Are there any black people left in Nigeria?

Photoshop at its finest

AnnMarie said...

ibinabo looks nice

FUNMINISTA said...

Area mummy fathia(white),spending so much on premiere no award,lupita(black)just one feature,awards everywhere...ladies,join the winning team.

NMA said...

Na powder tins....se caking of face oooo

Vivian said...

Making sense

Let me officially market Dencia's bleaching cream to all these yoruba actresses including Jide Kosoko, Saheed Balogun and wetin be that ther guy name o? Mixing mixing of tube and cotonue cream no dey reign again. Make una all meet d bleached out hag called Dencia to help una even out una multiple coloured skin. If una no fit afford am, meet Pela to inject Glutathione wey go make U white. No be wetin una want???? I can just perceive the odor from your bodies for this ma dormot. Expensive perfume no fit cover am again. Thank you.

NWUNYE EMI.

Aunty Nike peller...u look ghosty

Fathia is gorgeous love her corn row and Ibinabo rocked that outfit really well.... they all look nice

Ibinabo with picture. Hmmm, e be like Sey na course for her o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Dey r fine oo let be truthful am prode of naija bebes kudoz to them. Many r over 50 but till look chic

Fire the photographer....sharp sharp

Juliana Omolayo said...

They look good

All I see is south africans. Fair as whitenecious

Julius said...

that was nice, cool

READ MORE HOT GIST

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Madam Ibinabo no wan gree o. She's looking sexy.

Congratulations Fathia Balogun. would have been better if the pictures were not edited...

NB: If you need great stuffs like cars, drinks,etc at a cheap and unbeatable prices GoTo: moolahtrees.bloogspot.com

You guys should go and learn how to make a film and stop parading rubbish as movies.. with no story line, bad screen pictures, you all should go back to acting school..... I pity those that watch naija movies .... its total rubbish......they all want to make quick cash yet they cant deliver good jobs.... all their movies are all stories involving juju, mother inlaw with daughter inlaw,, money ritual or occultic group.. or group of ashewo girls ... infact these people don't act any film... time wasters

Whitenin Whitenin" they"r all pretty

The air brushing is just too much. It really hurts the eyes honestly.

Seriously!!!

Alabi said...

Great outfits :)
www.urbanehanger.com

Wait oh,.its it ibinabo's film premiere or fathia..cos al I see evrtwhr n ds pix is ibinabo as if na she get d film..she came to faithia film premiere and was showing herself up and down..she com tak d shine frm fathia

What's up wit these yoruba artist and their bleachin? They can bleach 2 die.

FUNMINISTA, U R A FOOL. Y DO U NEED TO DRAW COMPARIONS? At least people knw fathia. Who knows u? Brain dead idiots always commenting on lindas blog. Mumu. Beautiful women.

LINDA said...

I dnt undrstnd why Nike Peller's eyebrows are so far from each other. Guess they r fightin.. Gbogbo won ti bora tan!

Inspire of all the airbrushing, Fathia is still a very beautiful woman.

Dey are all beautiful pls

Lets play "spot the one who didn't bleach"......answer = none

Wow I'm happy to see Fathia and Iyabo Ojo together that means they have bury their long time beef that's a good one...... Chai this Ibinabor can fine for foto oh I saw her some weeks ago in abuja airport she's not fine at all and she was wearing one cheap skirt with yeye top and all her chest and neckwas full of green varicose vain. But she her here looking all fresh. Chai then try sha.

Comments of Lyf!!!! Lols

Na small thing remain make the photoshop turn them to cartoon. Abeg fire the photographer as someone said. Chi

Ah na wa ooo ...all I see is colour blocking skin..red , pink , yellow and green skin...lol

GEJ,new gf ibinabo..

Come o, is Ibinabo the sponsor of ur movie ni? Hw come u were all dotting her like this? Huh. Abi was she d only notable personality there? Stop kissing ass mehn.

Booty said...

Who invited Nike pellar?

This toyosi babe in the first pix wearing black is d razzest babe I av seen in my life. The way she talks and behaves in movies ehn...my God. too razz. I dont think she understands English sef. Hian

Booty said...

When is iyabo-ojo, getting married?

People's comment cracked me up so yoruba ppl dey patronize denicia to be white bah? Lmao

No be small tin

Bt linda ℓ̊ can't find helen paul in any σƒ the piz o

Hot Cool Gist said...

Extremely lovely..... Love that

Uloma said...

Haba.... Thr's no basis for dt abeg!

Uloma said...

I totally agree with u! Wats wronging wit d fotographa sef!

its fathia's film premiere, why is all attention focused on ibinabo, in fact she appeared in all the photos was she paid to turn up

lovelylady said...

Pls whats the stylist name?did a very horrible hair there by Akpos

Omg linda oo. Afrocandy has officially gone mad. She showed off her boobs on Twitter. I can't believe it

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

It's cool

***Mubwiz***

Thank you ooo. I can't find Sikiratu Sindodo too.

Is she as razz as ur mother idiot?

last baby said...

Congratulations to het

They look local..all of em..not at all like the movie premieres I see on tv..almost thought it was a wedding reception.

Se na only Ibinabo dey for d event? She's in all d pix wetin!?

U ve actually said my mind. Not just fresh hot legs alone but she is fresh from head to toe. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Justyswt said...

I wonder too o. Evrybody just bleaching. Good biz for Dencia o.

Anonymous 2:11am u r a monkey...Toyosi is razz n she is makin er moni,wetin u dey do readin blog @ midnyt...Oponu Oshi

Waoooooo!!!!!beautiful ladies

Kilode na onli ibinabo dey der nii..Ose Aganyin don finish al of dem

Jimcateringservices said...

See how they turned Ibinabo to a celebrity? Hahahahaha.

Congrats aunty fathia,iyabo slow down with the cream o

ibinabo everywhere

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Great shot...
nollywood news and gossip

Igor said...

It seems like Ibinabo stole the show at the venue.She looks very lovely.

Sportdiva said...

.......The duo of Ibinabo and Fathia Balogun really looks nice despite the poor Photoshop.......
.....Ageless beauty.....

**Sportdiva **

Spa Manager needed, send CVs to info@sawubonang.com to apply

niffyt said...

Kikikikikiiiii

where is koffi's tribal marks????

I tink Linda has got beef for my girl Toyin..why won't she mention her name...just saying

Diane said...

Ebinabor looks sweet and hot, Fathia always lovely

These people are sooooooooooooooooo photoshopied! kai, everyone is AUTO fair by camera but in real life, some yellowish, orangeish and greenish colors of skin. If u are black maintain.

Since the inception of whitenizer,some ppl mistake toning for whitening,gloria onyiye or what are u called with my study on this blog u have never passed a reasonable comment,all other ppl pass comment like fake eye lashes,poor picture editing,smone being razz,bleaching issues.why? Why can't we commend ppls effort.you like it or not they are making a whole lot of progress take it or leave it,while u are on the blog 24/7 passing rude comment on every article.please get a life and stop been a hater,be real,you don't have to comment if u got nothing meaningful to say.

@anno2:03 am. Share ur tots too.

Diary of Dido said...

Yes we do and who she is a hardworking hustler and mum who has managed to live through her struggles and has now emerged as a phoenix- struggles and shady hustle left behind- while she strives on, pressing forward towards perfection- which is what we all should strive for so- YES, we know who she is.
I'll refrain from asking who YOU are.

FUNMINISTA said...

@anon,u must be one of the few mumus in nollywood,cos u hate the truth.love u anyway...

tomilulu said...

Photoshop toh bad...literally the editing on the pictures is horrible. God dey

Nice.

They all look pretty and nice... And wow my Nike peller has added some flesh me likey... Ibinabo looks really hawt and flawless.

So every fair ladies bleach??? Smh... They all look good, learn to appreciate pple...

fathia picts =7 ,ibinabo picts=13 na you get the film haba

all i see is Ibinabo everywhere. is she the one premiering the movie or Fathia. Meanwhile see how all of them are white. Ibinabo is the only original mixed person there. all of them have used bleaching to finish the melanin in their bodies. Yoruba actresses n bleaching sha. na dem carry am for head pass

fathia balogun fat oooo....i dont even know....she is looking good and others sha

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here

Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Here

See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
Here

Whats with the over-photoshopping???! They all look so fake!

So,just because u think,she might not understand english makes her razz,I can Imagine how smart you are,my friend,english is a borrowed language,so shouldn't be used as a yardstick for measuring somebody's intelligence.

Didi 3000 said...

Linda, are u sure it was not Ibinao's birthday, and somebody forgot the cake?
Antar Laniyan looks extremely interested in the matter, I'm sure he's going to investigate.
To answer d person who asked if there were any black ppl left in Nigeria, ... I think d men are still black. But we hv to take a picture real quick, with the new movement on d horizon.

Like say ma she dey do premier...dat shows some funny cunny game

nice pix

fatimah said...

the airbrushing! :&

Fatiha looks so beautiful it seems she's not even agein
******A-BELLE*******

JhoJho said...

see all their pancaked faces. ah ahn! powder packing noni.

Airbrush on another level.

THEY AL LUK GOOD THO, BUH LOVE IBINABO'S OUTFIT

horribly photoshopped. i bet if we saw the original pictures, you will see how terrible made up and bleached they are. nollywood should now be renamed as bleachywood. rubbish!

thanks for advertising photoshop #lol. Y is toyin standing like dat sef???

Linda na wa o. You know even acknowledge Lagos State Deputy Governor Mrs Adejoke Orelope-Adefulire for your write up. Abi you no sabi the woman ?

Na all d pix ibinabo dey Oga o

Nike Peller isn't bad looking, all the haters should go and hug transformer

One mumu dey ask say who invited Nike Peller, what a dumb ass question, #singing#......if you ask me! na who I go ask?

Urbane Hanger said...

Nawa..
READ MORE STYLE ADVICE

All you cyber bullies, internet voltrons, coming here to spew rubbish, nike peller this, ibinabo that,......the truth is do you know them,Yes.....do they know you,NO....so instead of you all to divert your energy into something constructive, you come here and throw trash at people who don't even give a fickle abt your existence........Linda post my comment

No mind linda na olodo or she is beefin cos she no put my toyin name sef

That's the price one pays for fame , so please have a seat

Yes I agree she is so oooo razz. Now if u don't agree, hang yourselves. Fools. Person no fit spk her mind again?

@ Stephanie Raymond. Bastard child, at least I know my mother na. Who raped ur mother before she abandoned u?? Bloody ass wipe.

Linda post my comment pls.

Fyi fathia nd toyin didn't bleach dey ve always been light complexioned