Elohor Aisien quits Miss Nigeria, sets up Prive luxury event company | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 March 2014

Elohor Aisien quits Miss Nigeria, sets up Prive luxury event company

Elohor Aisien has bid goodbye to Nigeria’s foremost beauty pageant, Miss Nigeria. The Miss Nigeria team had handed over the creative and management rights in July, 2012 to Mrs. Elohor who is widely acclaimed for organizing one of the biggest fashion events in Nigeria – The Elite Model Look.
After organizing the 2013 Miss Nigeria Pageant, which produced the reigning Queen, Ms Ezinne Akudo, Elohor has bid a sad goodbye to Miss Nigeria in order to focus on her fast growing Luxury Event Management Company – Prive which was launched in the later part of 2013. 
Prive is currently catering for some of the biggest and elitist events in the country. With a very busy and tight schedule, meeting appointment with clients, attending Master classes abroad to managing her modeling agency and planning the Elite model look 2014, her hands are quite full to say the least.

68 comments:

NMA said...

Pretty,u've so tried,focus on d ones u can do ok

Ada ora said...

Dreams!!

Good for her

Elohor aisien is classy!!!its always good to know when to drop somethings n focus on odas.that's is wat focus n organization is all abt.u can't be a jack of all trades n master of non!my mother needs to learn from her.seriously!

She step down for a gud reason though atlist there wasnt any commotion btw both parties......

Ok u have done well. Its a gud tin that the dogs got a leftover bone frm d master.

Mehn this babe is so damn beautifull.....

Sensible lady.nothing like being an entrepreneur

My idol

Amarachukwu said...

Seen!

Good bye miss...wish U all the best..... Lindiway come and join me in eating 'Tuwo and Miya kuka'...Yummy

~Beautiful Lopez~

Still looking very classy is awlys Mrs Elohor...

"NT JUSTOK.COM"

@BOBO_EDO said...

Sucha cutie... Pretty lady..

@Bobo_Edo

Well good for her

Good 4 her. She is quite busy. Wish her all the best.

Plenty for such a little u ?

new post on my fashion blog www.meemjay.com. do check it out

And this concerns me how?... Linda with all this her meaningless news sha... #rme

diamondblinqZ said...

Hmm... I luv hard workinq ladies. God bless my hustle!

Linda pls i dont knw how to comment after others have commented. Any help

Cheap Bulksms said...

Nice move by Elohor. Wishing her all the best

Cheap Bulksms said...

Nice move by Elohor. Wishing her all the best

OK...we hv hard..

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

Almost gud to leave a gud name.all d best Elohor

#always

Almost gud to leave a gud name.all d best Elohor

Go girl! Congratulations

Success is all I wish her

Again! She is pretty.

Gud for her

Dis lady is pretty,I mean extremely pretty!neva knew she was once miss nigeria...

Topebrass said...

It į̸̸̨§ well

st judy said...

Congratu lobia

Opelicious Morgann said...

Hmmmm don't you just love successful women!!! Female ballers and high flyers! Go girl! Show them what you've got.

I tap from this "favour" anointing in Jesus name, amen.

Linds pls, what's the essence of this post?

Linda,wetin conme concern us inside this one...abeg next....

Quitting for I must say. Thumbs up girl

Hand it over to me
I will manage it well

Jumyk said...

‎​​Ĝ∞∂ foя̩ her. Ђȍw ‎​ℓ̊ wish ‎​ℓ̊ can also ha√ع more than one job.

Woman of substance. My kind of woman.

Shiooorrr

AnnMarie said...

Its for her own good. wish her the best

Linda xo her hands re full...

*in lindas voice* like it will put food on my table....sge looks good though

Nice 1

Miss independence...love hard working ladies, linda i guess i am the first to comment, hater lick my anus

@Anndlegend said...

Good for her

That's Good for her. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Hope having a baby is included in her extensive itinerary.

NWUNYE EMI

Sorry u are not, Good luck next time. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Exactly

I see the hater is here d

I thought someone else has prive as company name l???

Am happy for u ok

Am happy for u

What a busy brain I wish u well woman

Hot Cool Gist said...

If she wants it that way, let it be....

Uloma said...

Decent n stylish! All d best dear....

Fidelis Anosike is greedy. Elohor I am happy for you

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

Good for her

***Mubwiz***

It's called conflict of interest :-)

#EscortServiceThings!

This lady always get's it right .

This woman is hardworking. I like her

good for her

Anon March 3, 2014 at 9:13 PM; yes she's pretty but was never Miss Nigeria.

Good for her! I knew she was better than being a part of something so low and corrupt after I heard what went on behind the scenes of the last pageant. Apparently those girl who won awards (miss congeniality and the other ones) were given an envelope with the event invitation cards inside because miss nigeria claimed to have "forgotten the awards at home". Needless to say the girls never saw anything beyond the invitation cards for the very event they were partaking in (what a shame)!. And the runners up have still not recieved a dime, just procrastinated promises!! This country is a shame of different sorts. Please if an organization is not capable of running a national pageant to high standards then it's not worth running at all