Caught On Camera: Snake devours crocodile after 5-hour battle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 March 2014

Caught On Camera: Snake devours crocodile after 5-hour battle

59 comments:

Film trick.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

haba linda. dis news is over a wk oooo.

Whaaaaaaat?? Can't Believe My Eyes... See Chancing!! Damn!! Good Morning Yall!!

.Texting And Driving Is FUN..
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Vivian said...

This is so unbelievable.... *scared

Jezze am so scared now..... Not my thgs ...shouldn't have watched.. Now I CNT even take my breakfast!!!

Wow! But dats rada amazing... Snake on Crocodile???

How the snake devours such a big creature still puzzles me.God is too mighty!

What a news on a saturday morin #bright bravo#

Linda y is it dat watchin a video in ur blog is difficult.

Amazing!

Tank god u post dz in d morning, if na nite ehn !!!!!

WoW Unbelivable

FDJ

Linda ano see video o.

SNAKE ARE DEADLY I REALLY DONT LIKE SNAKES.

Have you guy seen THE SECRET OF LIVING WITHOUT THINKING OF MONEY

LINDA U ARE DOING A GREAT JOB FOR NIGERIA GOD BLESS YOU

Yea this isn't new my dear,maybe in a movie or something....lol

Are you telling me to stream a 5-hour long video??

Faith Ogaga said...

Shuuuuu!!!

Linda there nothing one will not hear 4rm you, Good morning all DERA MI

yommex said...

U don't have news for us abi....

God pls help us o

Will dat snake survive? D skin of crocks r tick & sharp, so digestion becomes problem.

Stale gist..over 1 week ago. linda you have to step up.

Where's the video naw#okbye

~O'berry~

Emmy oly said...

O boy poor croc

Seen it live while livin in kenya in 2009... @lekkyperry

Order for your home delivered party cakes (Abuja) said...

I hate reptiles with passion.

haters slayer said...

linda were is the vidoe nah

This must be absolutely film. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda old news. This was posted on SDK blog last week.

I hate snakes with passion....ewwww

Ged-Gee said...

Don't agree.......were are d pics???

HowNigeria said...

Men this snake deserve award oo bcos u can imagin what he passed true to come. The far and. Is also luck that there's no any other Croc around! That would have Been a bad market For him!

WOW

Igor said...

This no ordinary snake.It looks more like an Anaconda,or Boa.The crocodile even try fight reach five hours.

Can't watch.

BravoOo
news from nigeria nollywood

Amarachukwu said...

Can't watch that but is it possible?

That has to be the laziest crocodile in history

Swaggs isimemen said...

Wow! So much! Inlove with wild life linda biko post my comment pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!

uchemichael said...

ASTONDING!!!!!!

Jade said...

That snake won't be leaving that spot for days!!!!

SunnyBriggs. said...

This is some scary sh*t.

Anaconda is the only snake that can do this. Imagine the length of that snake. Oooops!

Mehn..... This snake na real baddo, see swallowing....

Gross. I regret watching that.

Na wa o,snake greedy shaa haba...

Walahi no be small thing

It's true y'all. Twas first reported on CNN.... CREEPY!!!!

AGB said...

Pythons sometimes even get to devour cows which are far bigger/larger than crocodiles,so personally I'm not surprised.

Elizabeth . said...

Na so my God go swallow all my enemies especially my mother In law dat is encouraging my husband to marry another wife because I have only one child .

Elizabeth . said...

Na so my God go swallow all my enemies especially my mother In law dat is encouraging my husband to marry another wife because I have only one child .

Elizabeth . said...

BONARIOS BABY said...

Same thing i experience here too,I've never watched any video on ur blog ,no mata how hard I try.

Ah tire o!

AnnMarie said...

This snake is a winch

Me too, like there is a special phone to do that. I use bb

Oh yes it is....until you kill someone or yourself!!! Safety first bro.

Ewo