That's small girl in the pics even sabi the posing pass the celeb. Lol. And baby pharrel's legs are just like that of pharrel, but him wife no get bow leg na. #nicepics
MMmmmm....me like it tho..the kid that represent Lupital is not as dark and ugly like Nyong'O. Lupi Lupi is just to dark. If not for digital camera we won't have been able to see her face, only her eyes and white teeths that we will able to see....@Linda dark is beautiful....lol
Now this is becoming a trend n im loving it! Sm of d kids hv got more carriage than d adults bt d little guy in white suit looks lost. It's all good though
Niceone kids..... What a great job but that kid wey dress like lupita no suppose rep her, as in no ugly pikin wey look lupita for the whole of america neh.... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
normally i don't comment i just read laugh and move on but dis one got me! am just imagining the efforts this guy put into this project in such a short period of time!!! some ppl are truly blessed!
First off, let me suggest you not to shell out awareness to any of the things you can buy in the application. The most recent situation is Can in reality Swamp, and the application provides you the comprehensive traits think about in the activity to some handsome hurry-inducing 425. The game's structure is lively and there is a not so important story line.
124 comments:
Nice out fit #bright bravo#
BLOG ANALYSER: Lovely, amazing talent
Nice one..good job...jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth..
The kid that did Kelly Osbourne's look killed it. She's so cute
They look beautiful
Lupita and kelly recreation gat me rollin me likeee.
EBY
linda linda when wl my comments eva b approved. hmm
Cute Lil ones
Funny man
Awwwwww sweet!!! I couldn't get enough of seeing the pictures. I want more, more, MORE!!!!
Awwww....so cute
Where is dencia pictures plssss. I miss her
Team: lovedencia
Beautiful
looooooolz they looked lovely.
the girl that recreated Lupita tried but lupita's darkness cannot be recreated anywhere.
One word: Cute
So so so so cute, loving it!
Lol Hilarious.
Nonsense
So cute,totally love this! #sippingfromplasticcokebottle#
Cooooooooooool
Wow..great wrk indeed. I love d last pic. ..
#epiphany #
Lovely kids,that is all that I can say.
Beautiful...........Awesome ILoveit
Lollll @ the Jared Leto kid.
My fav is lupita,n dis girl is just shining
Adorable,nice concept......
I so love that Lupita's replicate. :)
cute job
I luv luv luv
Beautiful...Lord grant those waiting for their boundle of joy theirs.Amen
Good job
I love the little girl who imitated the osbourne girl. Confidence! Very, very cute all of them.IAI
Oh I love dis , my baby will be good for dis ooooo DERA MI
LOvely...nice
I love that gown the girl trying to channel Kelly Osbourne's look is wearing.
Then the girl repping Camila Alves McConaughey is very cute!
The one wit umberrella aaaaa she did so well, oyibo spoiling their kids wen they grow up they will start suing them,
I love that gown the girl trying to channel Kelly Osbourne's look is wearing.
Then the girl repping Camila Alves McConaughey is very cute!
Oh I love dis , my baby will be good for dis ooooo DERA MI
Nice nice me likey.
Lol!!!! Nice 1
The kid version of lupita is way fyner dan lupita herself
Lols.nyc buh d 7th pic though...
Nce
Hehehhehehe..d last pics is so cool..good work
Funny but lovely.
Beautiful displays!!!
So cool and creative. Oyibo people sabi use their time for better things
Very lovely.
Dis is a great job 4rm †Ñ’ξ photographer, its cool anyway bt is old news though.
Just passing
kelly osbourne's mini me is too funny hahahaha
Kelly Osborne on point!
That's small girl in the pics even sabi the posing pass the celeb. Lol. And baby pharrel's legs are just like that of pharrel, but him wife no get bow leg na. #nicepics
Lol, d kids look super fabulous, I like.
Very funy pix,some look alike,weldone 2 d photographer
Beautiful!
D resemblances re quite striking.
Wow, â„“̊ love dat. It's cool
Beautiful thou that of kelly was perfect
Dis looks great
SOOOOOOOOO CUTE! LOOK AT THE GIRL REPRESENTING LUPITA? ADORBS! GOD BLESS THEIR THEM.
I was waitn for dis lol
I love all the dresses.
Love it.d kids look grate
nice
MMmmmm....me like it tho..the kid that represent Lupital is not as dark and ugly like Nyong'O. Lupi Lupi is just to dark. If not for digital camera we won't have been able to see her face, only her eyes and white teeths that we will able to see....@Linda dark is beautiful....lol
The shorts looked better on the young boy, in my opinion.
The lil Kelly Osburn though.
Really lovely, but d guy wif d bears n lng hair , lukin funny shaaa
Lmbo....D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are all cute ..â„“oâ„“
Wow, awesome
Luvly but lupita spoil all wit her dry chest.
all nice except for the 2nd to the last
Kelly Osbourne look-alike killed it!
Wow. This is wonderful
Always adorable :)
Awwww, so cute... :*
I love little kelly osbourne...she naild it
Lol see lupita replica linda's boo
So cute <3 <3
Now this is becoming a trend n im loving it! Sm of d kids hv got more carriage than d adults bt d little guy in white suit looks lost. It's all good though
Arww d last pix is jst epic...love dem al though
I love d last pix
cutely sweeties
The Meryl Streep n Guliana todlers rock!! Me likey
Aww see the cute mini lupita. I absolutely luv
Lovely.... they look gorgeous
So sweet. Lovely.
creativity at its best. cant believe am the first to comment.
Niceone kids..... What a great job but that kid wey dress like lupita no suppose rep her, as in no ugly pikin wey look lupita for the whole of america neh....
Still on still, america no get mate.....
Too cute
BL
Veryyy funny
Awww love the Kelly Osborne girl
Nyc moi luvy + linda post ma comment pls
Cnrt stop laffin @ d seventh pic
Lol..lil pharell..ur oversized footwear tho..
funnie n cute pix
Lovely and funny in a cute way!
dope concept!
So cute...xoxo
My tots! Lol.
Cara
Wow nice concept
Linda more pls oooo. We can't just get enough. Loving them.
lol. cute
Dats my best look tooo
Dat guy in d 3rd 2 d last pic got me ROTFL. Nice I must say esp Lupita, Kelly, Meryl, Matthew n wife infact all.
wow the kids look really adorable
Cute
Toodlewood is great at what she does. Cute
dat babe nor get lupita at all, Lol
Drunk man who lost $500,000 dollars to gambling in on Night
Seriously, that was the best.
Awwwww so cute, love Nupita and Kelly's outfits
******A-BELLE*******
I just love when they do the recreation celeb looks........So Cute
my best 3: lil Osbourne, lil leto and lil lupito.
The kid wit Kelly look is d best
#GIFTEDhands
Gr8 job
Shut up!
Amazing Kids + nice designs
normally i don't comment i just read laugh and move on but dis one got me! am just imagining the efforts this guy put into this project in such a short period of time!!! some ppl are truly blessed!
Love the last 1 and the 3 so much
First off, let me suggest you not to shell out awareness to any
of the things you can buy in the application. The most recent
situation is Can in reality Swamp, and the application provides you the comprehensive traits think about in the activity to some handsome hurry-inducing 425.
The game's structure is lively and there is a not so important story line.
My web page heroes Charge hack