Rita Dominic stuns in photo shoot for Genevieve magazine
Rita Dominic was the cover girl for Genevieve Magazine February issue and the mag just released pics from the photo shoot shot by TY Bello. See more photos after the cut...
I think you just like Rita Dominic cos u talk about her all the time . either that or she is paying you cool cash for publicity. I mean, there are other stars out there.... ahn ahn!
Oboy this mama is so damn beautifull...... I never knew she is this beautifull... Rita, with this beauty no man to share it with, e dey pain me die o... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Ty.B is a phenemonal photographer,no doubt!!! Riri D looks eyemazing,buh she needs some thinspiration/fitspiration...Her cheeks look bloated, the ist five photos are eye candys! #Cheezyjayne
LINDA CAN LIKE TO OVER HYPE WHATS STUNNING IN DIS PIXS EHN? IF I HAD DIS MUCH MAKE UP AND DIS PHOTOGRAPHER I WILL BE STUNNING TOO,,,, OH! VERY SOON LINDA GO TALK AWW CUTE... PRESIDENT ASSOCIATION OF HYPERS INC
Pls abeg. Stop with the excessive airbrushing. Una go soon airbrush the person into another nationality. Rita Dominic is naturally pretty and doesn't need all this 'computer work'.
Ever young...Some days in life I'll be her boy friend.She's number one on my hunting list.Mikel and others should free her o. Her destined half is coming soon.lol! Owo Omi talk am...
Unnecessarily fat plus wen u add all dz dr foundation and d rest to a fair face, dah face bcumz fake. Worst still if u add bleaching, dah face bcumz whitish nd extraordinarily fake. Finally black or chocolate is d best color. Wen u use doz stuff, ur face bcumz dope. Proudly black.
Rosie Said......Too much photo shopping and Air Brushing. This is how some women will be having low self esteem when they see such flawless skin and think thats the way she is in real life and they will start looking for ways to look like Rita Dominic......Tone down the air brush effect.
Haba dis is pure photoshop!Rita sef kw say she no fine reach dis level..Genevive mag u pple r sooooo fake!Evn abroad top mags wey pass ya level r ctiticized for use of brush ups!Haba
The amount of photoshop used in this is alarming. That's the first thing I noticed and it made my heart jump sef. Ah Han! What is the editor trying to say? That she's not fine without all the airbrushing? na wa o. Rita is normally a pretty girl but this is too much
215 comments:
1 – 200 of 215 Newer› Newest»Nice collection
Stunning... I luv all d pictures
Rita Dominic is a headturner anyday.I just pray she finds a good man to settle down with.
Haba , Too much photo-shop
Thought ubare against bleaching. I'm waiting to see all your comments on this very post. Cowards!
1 word___BEAUTIFUL----C21
Nice! Seen!
Stunning... But, she kinda luks lyk a doll in d first pix. Either over photoshop or over makeuup... Luv all d pix sha!
Stunning... I luv all d pictures
Beautiful
OK, so y is she looking like an Indian girl. Photoshoping too much jor. she's pretty dey would have left her d way she is.
pretty
Pretty
cool
DAMMNNNNNNN! SHE IS HOT!
Those shouting 4 Rita dominic to stop making carribean hair.hope ure happy.she's stunning
Nice picture :D the first picture tho! **photoshop so obvious
ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com
Nose job on point
The studio effect and lightening is poor pls, but Rita is looking good...
Beautiful lady
NICE BUT SHE BE FINE GIRL NO PIMPLES NOW...WHY ALL D HUGE PHOTOSHOP?
Rita pls nao share u skin beauty secret with us.it will go a long way abeg.plssssssssss!
She's looking gorgeous.
This her new nose fits her shaa. Lolz
Hnmmmmm.. Beautiful!!!!!
I can only say WOW!! They are beautiful
Too much artificial things going on = too fake
Beauty redefined. Ms white
Pretty!
¤Mharyoowa¤
Such a stunner!!
she looks incredibly stuning,buh its oveer photoshopped,i barely recognised her.
Such a stunner!!
Wow!! She looks amazing. Just passin by....
Lol...photoshop things
Wait ooo. Its not just d nose! She did sometin to her lips too. Hian!!!
This is the work of Machine!! Not make-up. Lolzz
But it fits her shaaa.
Hawt
L..O..V..E..L..Y......Ada
Too much Photoshop
And Who Approves Linda
beautiful...
Lovely Pix Rita! High 5 to ♍Ɣ role model#
Is it just me or is she looking fatter??? Cute photos though....
I so much like dis girl but...... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She is effortlessly gorgeous
What a shoot
Jst rekindled my luv 4 mkup artistry.luv d 2nd look
She looks amaizing....
Nice shots
news from nigeria nollywood
Fine geh. U sabi fine eh!
OMG!!u look like a river godess,
Gorgie
Who is the make up artist? Bravo good work. She looks so good
Concealer at work...lovely though
Beautiful, classy, mature and totally beyond words...just speechless
Riri on point... Dis gal can do no wrong in my eyes, ride or die....
Err. So rita domnic is soo very fiiine this days! Nice combo tho. Geni's creativity n Rita's flyness. #team naija babes.
The camera (and photo shop) loves you Ri! Super gorg.
Wow,this is lovely.
She looks really stunning With the photoshopping tinz,luv her weave though.
The first one is over-edited but the others are great. Especially the fourth one. Looking like she's acting a Shakespearean play. :)
Me love d hair!
fine gal
fine gal
The makeup is wow. Love it
Beautiful Momma..... I love the fact that her hair style is changed.
Sexy n classy. I love dis lady
Pretty Rita
lovely, lovely, lovely...
Evonne
So loving the black and white photo
Phoot shopped
The forth and fifth pics look like her.....she looks beautiful
Photo shopped
Wow! She look fabulous.
Jennifer honey honey
fine gal
Whats happening this Friday ?
Photoshop gone bad.
Lovely pics. Me like the first and third pose.......
What's happening this Friday Night ?
i love d pics buh the first pic on d left is a NO NO to me.....over photoshopped. buh my jewel rita dominic u rock gal anyday anytym.....
The first pix is sooooo breathtaking. Wonder y she prefers those her horrible hairstyles than normal weaves.
Annoyingly beautiful#FLAWLESS
Finally the hair style changes and it looks amazing
this is so lovely...she looks beautiful
Get Your Latest Free Browsing Cheat For All Network + Android,Blackberry Tutorials,Music And Video Downloads
Check It Out Here.Na Confirm Website
Love the first pic
Wao, nice outfits astonishing postures, goooo baby
Will u marry me?
All photo tricks when u see dem in person u beginning to wonder what went wrong
Photoshop toh badt
I think you just like Rita Dominic cos u talk about her all the time . either that or she is paying you cool cash for publicity. I mean, there are other stars out there.... ahn ahn!
wow, u look so cute
BLOG ANALYSER: Pretty woman! I love the pictures
I love the pictures, She is so beautiful,go girl.
Oboy this mama is so damn beautifull...... I never knew she is this beautifull... Rita, with this beauty no man to share it with, e dey pain me die o...
This magazine will really sale no doubt.....
Badass Photoshop! Wow
Guys go rush her very soon.
Stunning pics...not all sha. The 2nd one makes her look old
Fine girl know pimple
Ty.B is a phenemonal photographer,no doubt!!! Riri D looks eyemazing,buh she needs some thinspiration/fitspiration...Her cheeks look bloated, the ist five photos are eye candys! #Cheezyjayne
Its good to keep fit, that's what keeps this lady Always beautiful
(AU)
U are hoT Rita!!!!!!!!
Nice pictures but the first picture is breath taking!
she is a pretty girl but..dang!..the photoshop is waaaaaaay too much
Rita you are looking great, keep it up!
Fine girl... but she's getting older and it's showing on her face hope she's quit smoking and drinking though
Great pictures, Rita you look fabulous
Stunning pics. She looks gorgeous
All nice
Ty bello, ur head is there babe, amazing is an understatment 4 dis job well done, Keep it up. And riri u are absolutly flawless. Queen sheba
Beautiful
Very very very beautiful pixs
She is fucking HOT!!! Love all of em
It doesn't look like Rita. She looks like a sculpture. That said, she is a stunning a woman.
LINDA CAN LIKE TO OVER HYPE WHATS STUNNING IN DIS PIXS EHN? IF I HAD DIS MUCH MAKE UP AND DIS PHOTOGRAPHER I WILL BE STUNNING TOO,,,, OH! VERY SOON LINDA GO TALK AWW CUTE... PRESIDENT ASSOCIATION OF HYPERS INC
Lovely eyes
Lukin vewi cute a̶̲̥̅̊nϑ classy riri.. Flawlez makeup. Thumphs up TY 9ice shots a̶̲̥̅̊nϑ photoshoppin. First τ̲̅ȍ cmmnt yaayi dancin galala
Hamarah
One word photoshop is a BASTARD!!!
I love this lady! I'll gladly become a lesbo for her. Damn! Riri I love you #pleeeenttyyyHomo!!!# TY bello thumps up.You know ur onion.
She has a very weird face but she's a brilliant actor
She luks stunning nd diff
She looking fat tho, she look good regardless
Photoshopped,looking too fake
Thus Rita Dominic geh fine no be small,my all time fav nollywood celeb
Ma'am Rita,u know u goh my love anytime...*kisses*
Absolutely gorgeous
Ashawo na Ashawo, be classy or razz.
She s jst beautiful nd classy.lv yhu Riri
Imo babes no dey carry last.........................she look good sha (ANN)
Stunning! Go girl!
Choi see photoshop. Ooooooooo
Beautiful pix
Pls abeg. Stop with the excessive airbrushing. Una go soon airbrush the person into another nationality. Rita Dominic is naturally pretty and doesn't need all this 'computer work'.
A chic is always a chic
She's so young & beautiful.......can she please put a final end to those plenty weaves????
Like the first one best.. What makeup and editing can do
Lovily lady
abeg dem 2 edit d pix , nswa oo
Thank God, she has changed her hair style.. Nice shots.
First 3 pics too photoshopped! But she looks pretty as always
Pumpkin
Too much photoshop
stunning...why won't she just do styles like ds on her hair instead of d loud afro thingy
She luks luvly.....me likey (too much editing)
The pics are beautiful, she is beautiful but the pics are so UNREAL. Too much air brushing and photoshopping. Cece J
She luks luvly.....me likey (too much editing)
#Olori Adeyemi
Too much photo shop. She is a beautiful woman, they did not have to do this much Photo shopping.
The images has been Photoshopped
Beauty is d word.
just wow! wow!! wow!!! this Lady keeps mesmerizing me with her gorgeousness.
See her lookin like nicku minaj.,,, hmmmmmmm omo to sho
Omg she changed her hair style tank goodness, shes pretty sha although dey don air brush d pic finish but she still try
*******A-BELLE******
She looks fatter + I prefer her bohemian hair loook
lovely contour makeup.
The 3rd pic is very naughty and the last pic is original and sweet in black and white. But overall, nice pics.
truly,RITA is luking beautiful on dat pink dress. her make up gr8. I LUV DIS LADY!
#photoshoptins#
Ever young...Some days in life I'll be her boy friend.She's number one on my hunting list.Mikel and others should free her o.
Her destined half is coming soon.lol!
Owo Omi talk am...
Abeg, over airbrushed. I mean come now..... we're not that stupid. Mchewww
Pls make up by who??
Which kain stupid pose be dis?
D 1st pix make sense
Now dats wa m talkin abouh...beautiful! Excellent!
What happens to the face after the "Pan-Cake" is washed off?
pretty lady I luv the third and fourth pix.
Stunning!!!! Love dis lady to bits!!!!...I pray God give u a loving husband of ur wish soon...love u riri
Hmmmm, mehn...fine wan kee dis lady
Did she get a nose job? Just wondering.
Beautiful woman
lovely!
Hair change is Good. Dear Rita
Unnecessarily fat plus wen u add all dz dr foundation and d rest to a fair face, dah face bcumz fake. Worst still if u add bleaching, dah face bcumz whitish nd extraordinarily fake. Finally black or chocolate is d best color. Wen u use doz stuff, ur face bcumz dope. Proudly black.
Make up at its peak
Who's Rita Dominic? What does she do? Pardon my ignorance.
Stunning Rita. Muaaaah
Such a timeless beauty,I love riri of africa
*Jaws Dropped* TY Bello is a magician.
All dis nigeria actress be doing surgery uncode and claiming not happen, dis babes lips used too be big for Africa
Beta pikin...she luk good!!!
effortlessly beautiful... always on point
so Rita... as u can see, its not compulsory u fist afro...
Yep! She finally lost the old fly-away weave. Miracles do happen. See how exquisitely beautiful u look Rita. U are my girl again.
This her make up make's her look like some one else.
Lovely pix
Rosie Said......Too much photo shopping and Air Brushing. This is how some women will be having low self esteem when they see such flawless skin and think thats the way she is in real life and they will start looking for ways to look like Rita Dominic......Tone down the air brush effect.
Haba dis is pure photoshop!Rita sef kw say she no fine reach dis level..Genevive mag u pple r sooooo fake!Evn abroad top mags wey pass ya level r ctiticized for use of brush ups!Haba
My beautiful REEDEE rocks
photoshop at its peak
Beautiful pictures,,nice to see her in a different hairdo ...
Riri?
Looks like cartoon. .
omg she's so pretty i love baby
too much photoshop
Wow! Stunning!
This is serious abuse of airbrushing...
Yeah, she didn't only do a nose job, she also reduced the size of lips too, it was way bigger than that. She's not looking real anymore.
too much air brushing and photo shopping. sheila
Nyc 1
FDJ
And what's so stunning about photoshop?!? Bet I would look way better with that much editing...fake lol
Too much photoshop oo,she wasn't even looking human in the first one biko what is this nmtchew
Hating bitch
The amount of photoshop used in this is alarming. That's the first thing I noticed and it made my heart jump sef. Ah Han! What is the editor trying to say? That she's not fine without all the airbrushing? na wa o. Rita is normally a pretty girl but this is too much