Buy Bus Ticket Direct To NYSC Orientation camp from oya.com.ng | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 March 2014

Buy Bus Ticket Direct To NYSC Orientation camp from oya.com.ng

Oya.com.ng is Nigerian No 1 online Bus booking Website,has the perfect solution for you. We provide buses that deliver Batch A Corp members from Lagos directly to different camp locations across the country.

See the destination routes after the cut...

Lagos-Abia (Umunna). Lagos-Abuja (Kubwa). Lagos-AkwaIbom (Ikot Itie Udung). Lagos-Anambra (Umunya). Lagos-Bayelsa (Kaiama). Lagos-Benue (Wannune, Tarka).Lagos-Cross River (Obubra). Lagos-Delta (Issele-Uku). Lagos-Ebonyi (Afikpo). Lagos-Enugu (Awgu). Lagos-Imo (UmudiNkwerre). Lagos-Kaduna (Abuja Road). Lagos-Niger (Piako). Lagos-Port Harcourt (Nonwa-Gbam Tai).Lagos-Jos. Lagos-Osun.Lagos-Ibadan.

Enugu-Lagos.Enugu-Abuja.Enugu-Ibadan. Enugu-AkwaIbom.Enugu-Calabar.Enugu-Osun.Enugu-Port Harcourt.Enugu-Edo, Enugu-Kaduna, Enugu-Jos. Enugu-Bayelsa.
Nsukka –Lagos, Nsukka-Abuja, Nsukka-Benin, Nsukka-ibadan

For bookings and reservation contact us: Website - 
www.oya.com.ng/nysc. Phone - 070 0400 0000
On site - Ifesinachi Bus Terminal @ Jibowu, Yaba.Ifesinach Bus Terminal Holy Ghost Park,Enugu.
 We are there to take the hassles of the trip away from you.

40 comments:

I welcome all the incoming Batch A Otondos. U are welcome to the family. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Nice one #bright bravo#

9ice one..u guys for cm out during my own time wen I wnt for service

NOt bad

good initiative

This isn't the first time your gonna be posting dis.... next pls!!!

layor said...

Nice idea, however why now..what took them so long?oh wells...

Amarachukwu said...

This is good...I love the idea.

Innovative

No Benue - Gombe?

winniekoko said...

Ok....gud to know, I will inform my younger sist...

winniekoko said...

Ok....gud to know, I will inform my younger sist...

Great

A way of reducing expences for corpers..... Ok nice job there.....

Well am not seeing a bus to borno nor maiduguri.. Lmao.... Nobi naija be those place abi corpers no dey there...??

And if you need a hotel near your camp, visit hotels.ng/travel thank me later

This is cool...so cool.we are progressing

Rainbow said...

Dts a welcome development

Rainbow said...

Dts a welcome development

lolzzzzzz, Naija dot.com****abeg i no fit laugh***

Vivian said...

Na wa ooo

What then happened to kano,katsina,kebbi,adamawa,sokoto,borno???Lolzzzz I guess these are "stay away zones"...cheezyjayne!!

My apology to those posted to imo state,...their camp is close to my ppa @ Umudi nkwere,brace yourselves for "unexpected forestry"......To those already thinking of serving in the city,staying in the city comes with its "iron price"...Be sure you know what you want/need before you bargain..#cheezyjayne

anything to make money, what about buses out of these so called camps.

AnnMarie said...

hmmm new things everyday

Creativity @ its peak.wld luv2meet d person behind this

Air ticket nko?

LINDA said...

I trust my igbo people! Welldone ojare.. Nice concept!

THIS IS NICE. LOVE THE IDEA. THUMBS UP!

What of Abuja---Katsina??

My dear, derz Nutting wrong wit d camp... n u were unlucky doesn't mean odas will be. if pple r surviving in Abj wit it's "Golden Price" how much more Imo? U no get talk my dear

Deolar08 said...

Nice one#

cant wait for my turn IJN.... Jesus am luking up to u make dem no carri me go BH states oooooo

Is a way forward more grease to ur elbow

www.promonigeria.com said...

Nice initiative

Deolar08 said...

9ice one! Thumb up#

PLS WHAT OF LAGOS TO KEBBI

This is a very informative information for me. Thanks for the sharing information with us.

http://www.runbus.in/

Get 40% Off on Bus Booking at Trabol.com | Great deals in One Place - Book Now!!!

Save More on Bus Booking Online through Trabol.com