No hating but Jim "IgboBoy" Iyke's got nothing on Pharrell W. Lindiwe why you like to start war like this. Dem dey compare Obama with Jona again? Iyke biko shift to the back in Galala.... The award goes to Pharrell. See e shoe naa.
I saw Pharel's pix on yahoo news & felt Linda may draw a comparism. True 2 my tot, here she comes. Pharel Williams was rated D 4 dat dressing in Oscar award 9th while our own Jim Iyke was brutally critisized/condemed in his own time. My point, none! Jim being a pioneer here, I giv him kudos!
I no know 4 u oo Linda!! They both looked 9ce. Jim Iyke's suit looked a lil bit over sized but am not in it so I wouldn't know. My PHARRELL always looking dope mehn. Still sad that his Song 'HAPPY' didn't win that award last 9te. But amma pick Pharrell anyday, anytym.
Jim iyke wore dis attire some tym ago de media n even u linda almost made de poor guys lyf unbearable now it z de trend ...haters. Linda abeg post dis comment
Firstly I think you shouldn't be doing a direct comparism of the two outfits cos apart from being shorts, they are totally different. I think they both wore their outfits well but iyke's jacket seems a little too busy for me.
I think Pharrell rocked it better even though Jim was d one dt started d shinanigan. I like appreciating my Naija pple but ama gv it 2 pharrell on dz one
Pharrell has this youthful look that is just DAMN!!! And his suit fits him well. Jim Iyke looks more of a GQ kinda guy though his suit is not fitted...looks more like a 3 piece suit.
LINDA,LINDA,LINDA...HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? BECAREFUL.....LOL....I AM SURE YOU HAVE A CRUSH ON THIS GUY..I CAN SWEAR MY LIFE ON IT...PAY ME AND LET ME HELP YOU TALK TO HIM...JIM IYKE NA MY GUY..LOL
One looks like he sells suyer while the other looks like a waiter. None of them is cute! Short suits are for tall people with nice legs not like those horrible things they are showing off.
313 comments:
1 – 200 of 313 Newer› Newest»Damn! Pharrell killed it...
Phareel abeg! Ano like jim ikye kakaka *walks away*
How many times? Abeg no news Linda? Leave Jim alone. Kilode
Hmmmn! Dunno, not feeling the shorts
Lwkmd @ Pharrel's legs...looks like dt of aboki selling sugar cane. Jim is better obviously colour n otherwise #myopinionthough#
Look at the colours of the shoes and decide!!
Jim iyke rocks
Look at the colours of the shoes and decide!!
Jim killed it....Lily babe
I love th suit!!
Linda r u sure u r alrigt??
Jim Iyke, pharrell Williams leg look like dry mangala fish
pharrell biko, jim looks to igbotic in it.
No hating but Jim "IgboBoy" Iyke's got nothing on Pharrell W. Lindiwe why you like to start war like this. Dem dey compare Obama with Jona again? Iyke biko shift to the back in Galala.... The award goes to Pharrell. See e shoe naa.
Jimmy rocked it berra joor
ADAmazi
Pharrell
...who else?
Pharell wore it better jor
jim iyke
Jim iyke suit still dey dash me laugh...... Abeg i prefer pharrell william suit....
Pharrel pulled off the look better....cos of the colour choice i guess
Jim Rocks
Pharrell rocked it berra.Jim has short legs like moi
This is really funny though, the forbidden wear is nw accepted...... Jim iyke head go they burst nw.....
None, bruh... ( ˘˘̯)
@Bobo_Edo
Jim
Definitely pharell
Pharel ofcourse. Nice n trim.
They are both tacky! Who is the tackiest is the correct question?
Jim iyke
it suits jim's body type bera. Not even merlin's spells cn stp me frm bin frst to comment. Iseeeeeeeee
Wahala. Linda wants us to like this short suit by force. Both of them look funny
Jimmy killed it mehn!....the main man.... Pharrell tried sha!
~Beautiful Lopez~
Linda...
Noticed you didn't 'flip your weave, walks away' like you commented when you posted Jim Iyke's own.
But since Ebony Magazine and a host of other magazines have ratified it.
And since Pharrell's wearing it.
Then it is okay.
Morale: Be open minded.
Obviously it is Pharrell, he killed it....See as Jim Iyke resemble old soldier
Jim Iyke of course.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
Kai,I honestly aint liking any of the looks (˘.˘)ʃ
Pharrell. Most definitely!!
Mbok it's Pharrell.
PHARRELL!
Pharrel of course
I love Jim Iyke, but I have to say Pharrell wore it best.
Jim iyke's yam leg and aba suit!!!wannabe oyibo accent!!d guy is too fake!!pharrell rocks it better mehn..nice legs,gorgeous wifey
Pharrell
Jim Iyke
Pharell williams rocked it..bcos he looked more sleek than jim iyke
Jim all the way........
please dont compare our local razz celebrities to the likes of foreign celebrities please
Pharell. Jim looks like a messenger to d whitemen during d slave era
I saw Pharel's pix on yahoo news & felt Linda may draw a comparism. True 2 my tot, here she comes.
Pharel Williams was rated D 4 dat dressing in Oscar award 9th while our own Jim Iyke was brutally critisized/condemed in his own time. My point, none!
Jim being a pioneer here, I giv him kudos!
Abeg na pharrell who see truth make e talk,slim fit
1 z clear,d oda isnt...aunty linda 2 dy do ojoro,lol...rooting 4 jim jare! (•_•)
Jimmy
Non, d suit look awkward
My vote is for pharell. Jim looks good too but I think prefer the black colour.
Pumpkin
Pharrell
Na my swaggalicious jim Iyke nua...
Jim Iyke.
TheOjukwu - Just Answering!
Jim iyke all da way.............correct bobo...
Most definitely, jim iyke rocked it far better.
Post my comment.
It looks good on both of them but Jim sure rock it
Jim iyke rocks!
Pharrell. An his wife is beautiful.
Its pharrell jawe
Definately jim iyke.
I go wt jim
Damn! Pharrell killed it...
Pharrell looks like a school kid, Jim Iyke still the man
Is that a qstn?ofcos pharrell wore it better
Pharrell please
Jim iyke be like tout,pharrel rocks is better
if i hear????? its no other person dan pharell u no see as the suit set for him body while on jim e be like say na capenter sew him own
Jim ~onahboy
The black man
Pharrell
i think i will go with jim's own he looks more classic than the other dude
#milito da great#
Linda don't do this please, Pharrell wore it exactly how it should be worn, Jim Iyke looks like a Naval officer from the 60's
Jim killed it.
Jim Iyke
Linda, u dey find wahala oo...lol.. going on twitter, waiting for a response...lool
pharrel
I will go with jim iyke,atleast becos of d colour of his suit....is dat pharrels wife? Seems like one of those aliens in sky wars
Pharrell
I PREFER IT ON PHARREL. do check out my fashion blog. www.meemjay.com
I will give it to jim, right lenght, right body structure to carry d style. Thumbs up! @>-- ¤Su•cre®
Pharrell of cos
pharell williams ;**
pharrel
Hahaha !!!imagin dat chick standing nxt to jim iyke ,na waist e go dey reach her naw !!nd pharrell obviously, at least his legs no b lyk akpu
Sexy Pharrell of course!
Jim Iyke...
Jim iyke looks like a dork.. pharrell doesn't wanna age.. almost make me believe in vampires.. lol
Pharrell pls..
Pharrell wore it better. He looks so FAB on it, maybe cos the color n texture of the fabric. And the cuts are smart n flawless too.
Dunno.
Omo na draw, they both look gud
It just looks stupid to me
Pharrell's own z far beta dan hez!!!
I no know 4 u oo Linda!!
They both looked 9ce.
Jim Iyke's suit looked a lil bit over sized but am not in it so I wouldn't know.
My PHARRELL always looking dope mehn. Still sad that his Song 'HAPPY' didn't win that award last 9te. But amma pick Pharrell anyday, anytym.
Pharrell all the way....Jim Iyke looks like a gbef
Jim did,very gud on him
Pharell it is! He started this short suit ish.
Lol..short suit..I prefer jim iyke own..he rocks it
Jim iyke did it 4 me! Pharrell's legs were nt made 4 shorts,too skinny or too obviously skinny
Pharrell Abeg nor ask next time Linda
Team Pharrell!!! the colour is just perfect on him.
Jim Iyke joor
Jim iyke rocked it better!!!
Do we need to state d obvious.... Jim Iyke said so
Pharrel by far cos d black jst luks beta dan d white!
Dunno joor (born again child says so)
Wld say jim iyke, cnt c d fittin on pharell nd y is his wife so tall? Hiah
ok thats a hard one. to be honest Pharrell's bow tie looks wrong. so amma hv to gv Jim Iyke this one.
You should always go for the guy with the better legs and that is Jim Iyke.
Pharrell! Because I'm Happy
Pharrell did
Pharrel
jim iyke for sure.. pharrelll looks sick with those tiny legs. jim the trend setter; remember all the yabs about this suit last year.
Linda biko our jim iyke luks cutier dan him. See legs.... Abeggg
pharrell williams rocks it beta
jimmy is d best if u ask me
They look alike! They should have paid for d full trouser
Jim IYkE of course!
Linda! Woun't you Laave this guy alone?
I think I prefer jim,he looks better n healthier
Jimmmmmmm
Pharell does.
Pharell rock it better, jim iyke look like a clown
Very funny lindaa, verrryyy funny!! HoW can u even compare?? U sha just Want to insult Jim...
Pharrell all the way....
http://sophialastyles.blogspot.co.uk
Jim Iyke
Pharell 'young boy' williams
Jim Iyke did it for me#okbye
~O'berry~
Jim iyke wore dis attire some tym ago de media n even u linda almost made de poor guys lyf unbearable now it z de trend ...haters. Linda abeg post dis comment
Linda I think Jim iyke killed it
My Pharrell ofcourse#smills#
Firstly I think you shouldn't be doing a direct comparism of the two outfits cos apart from being shorts, they are totally different. I think they both wore their outfits well but iyke's jacket seems a little too busy for me.
I give it 2 Jim my man
My Pharrell ofcourse#smills#.
My Pharrell ofcourse#smills#
I think Pharrell rocked it better even though Jim was d one dt started d shinanigan. I like appreciating my Naija pple but ama gv it 2 pharrell on dz one
Jim Iyke did
Pharrell of course!
Pharrell sure did rock it better
I love jim but pharell rocks it bera
Lmmaaaao!!!! I would have to give it to Parell. If Jim iyke probably wore it in Navy blue he could have won.
Pharrell is more stylish than Jim, love both!
We all knw de answer so no need. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
I give it to pharrell..it looks better on him. short has always been Pharrell's identity.
Don't like it joor
Our very own Jim!
Pharrell rock more dan jim....he is luking sexy n mean on it. buh jim luk so nigga. My own opinion. Still remain ur gal "Baby~BlinkZ
Pharrell has this youthful look that is just DAMN!!! And his suit fits him well. Jim Iyke looks more of a GQ kinda guy though his suit is not fitted...looks more like a 3 piece suit.
Long and short of the matter: Pharrell killed it.
I tink Pharrel rocked it better
PRESHY
What was Jim Iyke thinking about??? SMH
Pharell all the way
Besides the picture quality, Pharrell looks like a lady in his while Jim looks like a dude in his. So I ll take Jim.
LINDA,LINDA,LINDA...HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? BECAREFUL.....LOL....I AM SURE YOU HAVE A CRUSH ON THIS GUY..I CAN SWEAR MY LIFE ON IT...PAY ME AND LET ME HELP YOU TALK TO HIM...JIM IYKE NA MY GUY..LOL
wow it luks gud on jimmy
Jim iyke noni, loving his outfit
I give it to Jim iyke...
Lida why is it u never post my coment wHyyyyyyy?
biko na jim iyke o.....pharrel looks so unhealthy biko....pharrel come naija abeg u need fufu nd somr solid african food sharply
Both look silly...
Jim Iyke
Jimmy did
Pharrel Williams all the way!!!
Jim, paving the way for others to follow
****Brave****
Pharrell williams rocks. No offence jim.
Omo na jim iyke him rock ham pass pharell
Jim
Both but jimmy thou.
Jim iyke
Pharrell all d way it suit him
Jim Iyke all the way! :)
Is not as though i wanna beef but dis one jim is lyk a different body carrying jim's head!
Ever Young Pharrel rocked it better #MyHumbleOpinion
Personally,I pick Jim Iyke over Pharrell.
Jimmy and short suits....Jim Iyke rocked it better
Pharrell hands down.
Jim b lik person wey wan mess. Him con dey talk 4 hin mind sey abeg oga snap me mak I comot... He's looking so uncomfortable
Taiwo esther1
...I love it on Pharrell than Jim Iyke
Pharell pls....
Both of them ain't looking bad but 'Jim'
U̶̲̥̅̊ linda. U̶̲̥̅̊ rocked it better
I will go for Jim Iyke. Pharrell looks sick in his
They both look nyc they hv d body suitable for the suits
And Who Approves Linda
Jimmy offcouse,pharrell is a learner Omo make him marry nadia o,shebi d ghanian brother Chris wan marry our naija sister nxmonth
Jim looks cool on it but I think pharrell killed it
Jim Hyke
One looks like he sells suyer while the other looks like a waiter. None of them is cute! Short suits are for tall people with nice legs not like those horrible things they are showing off.
try mine. uhmmm Linda reply my mail jor....... Mr lite
Pharrell
Jim iyke
Abeg make dem two enter house. The nika nor enter.
Jim iyke@mercy
Jim iyke rock the shorts suit
Its clear naw, JIM IYKE!
Gud on both.