Photos From The House Of Nwocha Fashion Presentation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 March 2014

Photos From The House Of Nwocha Fashion Presentation

Munachi Abii, Damilola Adegbite, Ugonna Umeruo, and Toke Makinwa at House of Nwocha new collection presentation that took place last Sunday in Lagos. Continue to see more photos...

61 comments:

They look good #bright bravo#

They all looked loveluy
I'm so in love with Muna God must be biased when he created her.
One lady shouldn't have all those endowments.

Beautiful faces and sexy figures... Feelin y'all

Awesome!! Ladies Look Exceptionally Beautiful!!

.Texting And Driving Is FUN..
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Muna no get money to change her hair style abi wetin, that style don dey beg for forgiveness o..... Still on still they are all looking gud....

Will all these pictures add to the money in my bank account? Linda I dey ask you answer me or fire you with boko haram ak47 and IED

SUGAR DOC said...

Dnt know why everything looks like rubbish to me, and ugonna looks anorexic.

Nice. I see u toke

First in history wey i see lindiway post pictures as many as this plus the gal that looks steal and different cloths are been worn on her did a great job...

Hmm, marriage has not slowed Toke down oh. Lol

beautiful

Wow. .. really lovely pieces. Fantastic work here!!! Bravo

Errmmmm Ms Nwocha, if you are so talented and successful, why are u screwing married men na? And u tax for cash sef....hian

cici said...

I lav dem all...dey are all creative and defined...Gud work!

Lovely outfits. i love the middle one of my favorite kind of dress, i can do anything to get that.

Tonto was caught disgraced at Eko hotel for sleeping with a sugar daddy here Linda please post my comment

so can I just quickly point out that this chick Ugonna Umeruo's shoes are obviously fake. 'Louboutins' don't come in that style, her dress is cute though, which is more than I can say for toke's outfit.

SEEN! NEXT?

Can someone please explain what is happening in the last set of pics from the underwear model part to the end.
Thanks

TOGOLESE said...

The only one,i see is Rita,my beautiful ReeDee.You rock,love u.

Am in love with this

TOGOLESE said...

Awwww see how Rita is glowing.I love this babe die.Linda,i beg post my comment.

dhobiz said...

Toke MTN....Rita looking gorgeous as usual

Beautiful people with decent dressing they look so lovely...lindi love good night.

Rita dominic-major fail.No likey

Zenki brown said...

Nice. Coool outfits

fly guy said...

Toke a.k.a stiffy stifferson

ladido said...

wow nice

Africans be looking so good nowadays I love it

suzydiva said...

Great... Erry1 looking so good, lovely designs...

Yea...u r right

I hate Muna's hair, Anna looked overdressed, love Osas n I dunno y, dey look fab!

Lovely designs!

I likey

Hot Cool Gist said...

Unbelievable varieties of photos.... Digital Extra-nice.!

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

Good they finally caught her with ur father....ode!

Amaka irozuru said...

Awesome

Petro... T said...

Beautiful people, exotic ladies and men

Nice....bt what's d@ things they're standing on?

Y is Toke alwaz posin lyk dat in such a stiffy position.....is sumtin wrong wit her arm?

Linda pls,nxt time u post pictures,Identify dem wit their names underneath pleeeaaaaassssee. Its very necessary

jaybeyblu said...

Rita looks like an aunteee hahaha that makes me happy *evil* d rest of em look stunning! Specially d lady that appears to be the designer. Lovely clothes, kudos

Amarachukwu said...

Great...nice!

Abeg copy cat show. Not original. Rubbish. If u watch Fashion TV you'll know this was copied from one of those designer's shows- I think viktor and rolf

Rita'z jumpzuit; lookn like a raincoat

Janelicious said...

They look gud

Deolar08 said...

Lovely Outfit#

Dee Brown said...

Oh Lawd help...all our ladies r bleaching

MRAY said...

Arrghhh !!! Pls cn sm1 yank that tin off Rita's head, common its been months! We get u lyk d style bt at least change d weave regularly na !!!!

Pls did anyone notice the girl in the yellow n black dress? Pls, ii don't understand her foot wear. Can someone explain that to me? Palm slippers? For that event?
Rita... Coolllll

Rita's back in her signature wig.

The blond hair makes muna look like an old lady maybe a brighter coloured lippie would have been better.

Igor said...

Still not steal.Thank me later.

Dominic Fashion, she's wow!! Gnomic Pretex

Am surprise dat Uti is nt here, is he not invited? Toke madam mtn, everywhr u go, she must be there.

Hate d hair,she doesn't care

AnnMarie said...

Toke Mtn

Bishop-adeyemi said...

Endowedfully made- MUNA. Adorable n magnificent look.

toke is shapeless man...

ETERNALGEMS said...

lovely outfits........eternalgems has got various collections of wedding and engagement rings.Visit http://www.eternalgems.com.ng and place your order by sending an email to myeternalgems@gmail.com OR BB PIN 2B284CCF