Dear LIB readers: Should I marry this guy? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 March 2014

Dear LIB readers: Should I marry this guy?

From a female LIB reader
I’ve dated this guy for five years now.  During these periods we’ve been having series of problems. On one occasion he beats me up on the process dislocate my finger (which is still paining me) all because I meet another lady in his house. He embarrassed me several occasions (calling me names and shouting) in front of my office, my house and on the road. All these happen when he had no job. His intentions had always to marry me but because of his peevish, nagging and jealous attitude I was keeping the marriage on hold. Despite all this I think he’s the only man that ever showed me true love.
Early last year God blessed him with a good job and that was the period I told him I don’t think I can continue with him again. since he has gotten  a GOOD JOB, he should go and look for someone that will cherish him more. But he insisted that am the one he wants, that he’s a changed person.  We drag it till December 2013 when I expected him back.
Since this year I’ve not set my eyes on him, though we are staying in the same town. I don’t know where he’s leaving now because he moved from his old apartment.  Anytime I called to see him. He’ll give me an excuse but recently he called to tell me that I should please give him sometime to settle everything. That he wants us to start a new leaf, which I believed him somehow.
My fear now is whether he has truly changed from his attitude because I don’t want to end up marrying the same old him.

370 comments:

1 – 200 of 370   Newer›   Newest»

Omo, you have issuessss

Bby wake up, una two don tired...
Sugar lala

This is not true love pls. Pls take the time out to check out 1 Corinthian 13:1-end. That is love my dear. This guy is a waste of your time and will treat you worse after you marry him. Please run! He dislocated your finger ke?? My dear open your eyes. He doesnt love you. P.S: I will (rightly) assume that it is the trauma that you are going through that affected your English.

U even asking such question shows hw foolish u are.. my precious advice will jst waste... take several seats abeg

Mcheeeeew.

if you go back to him, you will have full blown mental problems and raise children who will likely repeat ur mistakes.... just stop!!!

Better leave him o..because if he looses his job again..you wld still go thru same thing..He isn't consistent sef,which shows immaturity.

The word that comes to mind as I read this is MUMU. Read what u wrote and advise urself. Mschew.

U'll honey. Dudes Neva change. Wise up gurl

Only females alone?...my dear sis..there's troubles in ur live, Pls run Away....

~Beautiful Lopez~

Opelicious Morgann said...

You wan dig your grave be dat!

Your guy shows all the qualities of an abusive person (shouting, abusing, beating...) Who clearly has no respect for you. How can you say he's showing you true love? Babe, you need to let go of your low self esteem and not believe he is the only man in the world. He doesn't love you, he wants to control you. And u say you don't even know where he lives despite being from the same town...

Babe, abeg make I no write epistle. Your relationship ain't healthy. Say no to misery and early death and FLEE!!!!

Don't waste ur time on that guy ooooo. What is it settling? His attitude? It seems like the attitude is in his gene! U left him when he had good job! Haba! U think is a moron? Are u a learner? Move on plssssssssss.
-Yemoh.

seen and noted...

josykay said...

Linda make Jonathan catch u..is dis really from a male LIB reader asking our opinion †̥ marry another man..Hmm!sister Linda u are aiding & abating Homosexuality oo..so beta beware!

Don't marry him. He has hit you once, he will continue. The fool is taking u for granted. My dear, run wen u still have the chance to. You will meet a better person...trust me. Mo-1.

seunLondon said...

You are a complete joker,,,why do some girls loose their whole sense of reasoning at the mention of the name marriage???.....#Seunlondon

Runs far far away. #Okbye

bimpe said...

Hahahaha! This is the funniest thing I have read. Do u have a brain or u have a fish brain? Darling the guy has dumped already that's why he isn't seeing you and for your information he hasn't changed, he doesn't want u. Move on please

blog troll said...

This is a joke right?? Laff haff kee me here o *lmao* u should hold onto him o,someone is willing to marry u with this ur terrible grammar and spelling! I think u should go back to school instead though,front row this time! On a more serious note,the guy is a joker and you'll definitely suffer domestic violence. Dump him now (so u can focus on your studies) because it's going to get worse! How can u not know where your supposed fiance resides??

King Ebuka said...

A guy that loves you

1. will not abuse you
2. will be honest with you
3. will be very open to you when need be (why hesitate to tell you his new address ?)
4.will not show or display any act that can embarrass you

My dear ... what he is showing you aint true love but being nice to you cos he's your bf

#endofdiscussion

check out this hot entertainment and sports blog >>> www.kingebuka.blogspot.com

Think twice b4 u act, dis guy maybe taking u 4 a ride, be careful in ur decision.

He has not changed. And he will beat you to pulp if you marry him. Find yourself another husband. Don't let your parents bury you.

natural big butt said...

Maybe he is acting funny because of ur English, or Linda it ur error

pearl said...

If i must say....you have a wrong definition of love...a man that hits you does not love you....stop getting interested in whether he has changed or not...get busy wit ur life and love yourself..the right man will walk into your life!!

Are you for real? Its bad enough that your english writing skill is poor, you now want to add a bad man to your life? The guy isn't even available to you because it seems to me that he has moved on....I decipher this from the fact that he hasn't seen you this year. There is NO love between you both so go separate ways now that you can!

The English sef na wa....

huh??

My dear ...your definition of love is ridiculous

Wow so you someone actually wrote this and sent it.... Did she read before posting. This is some daft shit... U can't really advise someone with no brains

Dear Olodo, Its very clear that you are suffering from misplaced priority syndrome..dont you think you need to work hard on your essay writing, use of punctuation, grammatical construction first? in short you need to work generally on your english..do that first and then you can start talking about getting married. Olodo! Sincerely, A sincere LIB reader.

OmoJesu said...

Mtshew!!! Mumu somebody! *walks away*

From a male reader kwa????? :I

son of man said...

Sounds weird to me..you want to go ahead and marry someone you av not set your eyes on this year despite staying in the same town with him....he get as he sound...

The guy never propose,u re asking us if u shld marry him? I dnt even understand ur mail sef.....next!

Make I laugh =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). U have been dumped.

My dear read d handwriting on d wall. Wtf! He abuses u emotionally, psychologically and physically, u've not seen him since dis year bcos he's been avoiding and yet u say he's d only one dat seems 2 show u true love. I'm disappointed. My dear u just sound too desperate.

oh bother!

He is still the same old him.move on with your life.ur lucky he manifested he's true self very early. Any body dat loves u will Neva harm u no matter what

Baby girl pls think about it well b4 u take any decision bcos character can not be hidden whether you are rich or poor. This is my first time to comment on this blog but I'm a regular reader and kudos to you linda

Lindiway blog don turn relationship blog..???

you are indeed very funny...These are some signs some girls see and still go ahead and marry a man and then cry after..SMH..you need good self-esteem and to realise that there are far better guys who would treat you better.

hez a dumb A**... jux leave him! he so dazn't deserve u gal....will rada advise u 2 get a lyf

FAA said...

What is really wrong with some of us women. What kind of question is this? You can see all the visible writings that marrying this guy will only cause you problems.
I think the question should be how much value do you place on your self, your life and your dreams?
If not, you will know that such men are men you delete off your life and existence completely.
Please run oo

THIS IS A SUPER STOOOOOORRRRRRY *In Chinese voice*

A beater never stops rather he reduces...... Forget him, go marry someone that will respect yu totally....

Please don't marrry him just move there's someone better..once a beater always a beater.

Your comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval.

Guy! if police catch you, nah Jail ohh! Ehen!

linda pls nt all nollywood storyline sent to u shud be put up on ur blog...........well babe my advice flee frm the guy

Gee said...

U re even considering him after all dat he did,are u dumb...I seriously don't get how lame nd stupid some ladies are,all in d name of 'I want to get married' den dey settle 4less, later in marriage dey'l start complaining, wen dey saw d signs nd ignored it.

Is ur life madam, u don't need anybody to advice u weather u should marry somebody or not. U dated him for long time, I think u should judge him now by ur self. Look at his old life style and new life. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I don't think he is really serious about you.A man who molested u that way and never told u where he is currently staying.I think u should just let him go,I know u ar scared of starting all ova again bcos u dated him for a long time.

Sister, forget about this man for now and enrol for English classes. You desperately need it. First things first please.

nekysparkles said...

U alone can tell wat u want

Frm a male or female Lib reader?

Are u sure u are ok pls

eviliciouspepe said...

If you are asking if you should marry this guy, then you shouldn't. All the things you described here doesn't scream true love. Go to 1st Corinthians 13:3 to find out what true love is. A man that loves you will never abuse you. There is someone better out there for you. Just believe.

if your writing is this bad am scared to imagine what you sound like when you speak! You want advice u already know bah? DO NOT MARRY HIM!

HE BEATS YOU!!!!!
My goodness how could you still be considering marrying him....are you daft?

Leave now, or you will end up dead.

Read what you wrote and ask yourself where his love is in that whole story! You just seem to be on trip of delusion, you best just wake up or you'd have more than just a dislocated finger!

So many typos...jeez!

pls dont marry him. please dont!

My dear he will still beat u if u marry him think twice

Oh!my dear open ur eyes,pls u better move on,dat man isn't interested in u.mayb he hs married sum1 else sef ur busy suffering urslf.abeg leave.

Lilnda you and your lib reader are confused writer,@from a male lib reader

pls dont marry him. please dont!

You havent seen him for some time now and u guys live in the same town. My dear the guy has moved on with his life. Go and start a new life and stop deceiving ur urself about weather u should marry him or not.

Please who is this illiterate somebody?

Abeg go sleep.. See your English, just had headache reading through this rubbish.

Awww dearie, he really loves you and you should wait for him. Who else can show you love by beating you up ehh?

Male LIB ??

Fooool, Godforbid!!! Please marry him eh, that's what fits u eh? Inugo. And if u check it, other guys were begging 4 her hand in marriage while she was been beating by the guy. Please marry him k. ¶ beg. Would be sooo glad to read about Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω he beat you to death on this very same blog!!! metchewww

I don't understand ur story!!make ur stories straight next time

My dear confused girl,I am sure you know the answer already.I am tempted to call you a fool but I won't.Please keep it moving.He is no good!

linda linda, hmmmmm since u don start 2 dy cook jollof rice 4 us abeg dy add spice 2 am. some sex stories will do baby. yeah baby, sexy linda

Nigerian men are suppose to be men of God , instead they act like animals . Leave him , you deserve someone to treat you like a Queen. Don't make a stupid mistake.

Oh woow! U should definitely marry him! IDIOT!!!!!

U mean from a female LIB reader

You already have the answer, why are you asking the question? Male or female, if your partner beats you before marriage/moving in together they will beat you after. Move on to someone else.

Ty said...

Do not marry him...simple .he could lose his job again and you are back on the roller coaster

BurberryBold said...

You have not even seen him yet, u are talking about marriage. What kept him away from you for so long? That's what you should be asking yourself. My dear beta wake up from sleep and take a good decision for yourself. Dust yourself and move on. What makes you believe that when he comes back, he won't run again. Ok...o shine ya eye sh.

Yawns... #boring#

Ty said...

Do not marry the guy. If u do, and he loses his job again or have any major setback then you would be back on the roller coaster

Haba,u for try edit d english na.

Ty said...

Do not marry him...simple .he could lose his job again and you are back on the roller coaster

U r talking rubbish*sighs* u know what to do.

PLEASE run from this man. I was in a situation like this also, I dated this man for 4 years during this time this guy would yell at me and fight with me, on one occasion he dragged me down the stairs of his apt. My family and friends told me to end this relationship but I was claiming LOVE!, not until he cheated on me and I saw it with my eyes did I believe he was horrible. Pls run they dont change!!!!. Thanks to God I met a GREAT man and i'm getting married this summer!!!

Ty said...

One word for you---> MUMU

What is wrong with this stupid geh that is just talking rubbish...r u too blind to see that he's just taking u for a fool??

Linda did you just write From a male LIB reader? This is 14yrs ooooo

constantine said...

U r vry stupid....move on. He is a monster n sociopath. Anoda guy dey. Girls n dir hopeless romantic.

this English of a thing is really becoming a challenge.that being said, se its only one finger he broke?marry na then he willbreak your neck. some ladies can be so stupid. you can see danger starring you in the face and you are asking for advice.

jay said...

Mschewwwww is this a joke? How can you come to a forum like this and spew this sort of rubbish, please,please and please don't waste our precious time on an alushi story like this one. Person wey no get ur time u dey ask whether make u marry am,e don propose abi u wan use jazz call am?

YES marry him and enjoy your trip to HELL

As in are u even hearing Ur self. Read what u send Ur self then u will realize that u have a brain problem. U've not seen him dis year and u don't even know where he lives,u beta advise urself abi Na until he kill u out of jealousy before Ur body comedown ba

Lindaaaaaaa...waristis?

The answer is Aways right in front of us if we tell our self d hard truth

He's obviously seeing sm1 else nd dats d reason why he's postin u.If he really wanted u,he'll not b in d same town wiv u nd nt see u...btw,wat does he wantu sort out??na jux format jor

I'm more terrified of your English than the impending marriage. Good luck with you chilling in imaginary land.

why do people see signs and pour pepper in their eyes. his ways are a lamp to your feet and a light unto your path. close your eyes ooooo. please visit my fashion blog. www.meemjay.com

He has dumped you....clear your eyes and move on

Kai u urslf shud knw dat d story doesn't make sense*u avnt goten marid n hez beatin u n u stil want 2 chuuk ur head*itz a pity dat sm gal r dull*do wat u lik sha

meem said...

marry him dear, the signs you see are not signs enough. visit my fashion blog, www.meemjay.com

Nna dis babe na reader 2, simbi and ali love

I see your not a very smart woman
(sorry im harsh)... Dude is moving on with someother babe and ur comtemplating whether or not you want to marry him? You better move on with your life and go thank God for saving you from that man.

Babe no dey sleep for bike nahh, dia is no relationship anymore. U r now on ur own own, can't u see?
ADAmazi

Dainty Angel said...

Let him go...he is of no good to you. If he truly love you he wouldn't have the instinct of a goat.
sorry to write that. wake up girl.
#DPA

u neva see anything o....u dey drink tea dey ask us question abi?u try well well

ur standards are low hun i mean damn the nigga dislocated your finger and the love is still top notch in ur books

From a male abi female lib reader linda? I personally think girls prefer jerks and friendzone gentlemen. Your headache though

Oh my gucci! Why does Linda give these writers audience. Handwriting on the wall pleassseeee. HANDWRITING ON THE WALL. Do you really need us? No! You know what is right for you.

Dea are more problems in d world. .we rreally dont care

Sweetheart...............a start up a new lyf u don't need to wait Fø̲̣̣я̅ such a guy!be prayful God will always be wit u

dis tea dat she's drinking is wat is even paining me..

Oooooo shit!!! Linda, are you stupid or something? Why post such a dumb-ass question. Lindodo, you don dry fuck up o

My dear, a leopard never changes its skin. That he was able to abuse now that you are not married to him, be rest assured that he will abuse you ten times more. There is nothing as bad as a bad marriage, it destroys. Good you opened up. End the relationship and move on. And by the Grace of God you will meet some one who will love and respect.

Janelicious said...

Mmmmmmm

Girl, wake up and smell the coffee. You told the guy to movee on, he has moved on. You haven't seen him since January and you guys stay in the same town? And you still do not get the message? You be learner?

My dear! He's now worse,he's seeing someone else,He's cheating on u and He'll definately not tell u,feel free to see another cos he doesn't wana get seriousa wit u of which he might hv been serious at d beginning but things changed....

Five yrs is nothing,walk away now or else u might blame urself in future wen u marry him..

Pls i need û to read ur article nd sincerely ask urself, shld i marry dis guy, û don't need any1 to tell û anytin read the signs on the wall pls omo û re smarter then all dis now joor don't try it, linda mi i honestly don't know my crime that û don't post my comment na wetin de weak mi to comment cos i feel cheated abeg change i luv û pass wetin û de do mi sho gbo

See question o!
#flipshairandwalksaway

P.S: babe,I hope u knw that marriage is for d rest of ur lifetime!!!!
Use ur head,dear.
Dnt ask us wht u wnt for d rest of ur life.

Drez no point beatng around d bush so I'd jst gv a straight answer,he hsnt changed one bit,in fact he's gotten worse,i suggest yhu move on wv yhur life,he's only gonna delay yhu n stl dump yhu @d end.change fire!!!*long hiss*
#IttyFinest#

Drez no point beatng around d bush so I'd jst gv a straight answer,he hsnt changed one bit,in fact he's gotten worse,i suggest yhu move on wv yhur life,he's only gonna delay yhu n stl dump yhu @d end.change fire!!!*long hiss*
#IttyFinest#

just listen to ur self....are you dat dumb,daft,blind???

Like seriously? Are. You a story teller? Flee joor.

Good one. It’s good he showed you who he really is. There’s no gambling about this. You know him more than anybody that will be advising you right here. So, the decision is up to you.
Anyway, this is my two cents. If he is jealous, nags, cheats and beats you, then don’t consider marrying him. And don’t waste your time because of him. Break up with him. Someone else will come. I don’t know how you see marriage but for me, it has no late registration. Don’t commit your life to someone who might end up killing you. We’ve had and heard enough of that.
As I have said earlier, the choice is yours.

That lovely Linda Ikeji’s husband to be.

AMYY said...

Ur english alone is making him run away from you.

gabz said...

Its a superstory a life of strife and sorrow. Where the fish drown or even die of thirst. Its a super story. Next week on your darling superstory. Linda Wale-Adenuga you and all these your superstories. We are nothing but pencils in the hand of the creator

mimi said...

Sometimes i really don't wana accept that a sane individual writes these things. This particular one oo, is the most abnormal of the lot. Stupid question from stupid girl

Ochuko Tonukari said...

Na you know ooo. This kind guy wey dey beat person so i no dey ooo. If he fit shout at you just for catching him with another woman,embarrassed you several times,called you names in front of your office, house and on the road, getting a good job no fit change this kind of person for good o. Good job go even worsen am when una don marry.

Please I beg you in Gods name I have been reading too many stories from women not knowing their worth and staying with a fool in the name of marriage. His LOVE is not true, true love will put you 1st and make you priority, it will not hurt, it will not test your patience nor would it leave you hanging like PATA to dry in the rainy season. I loved myself and because the guy thought he had such a strong hold on me started to misbehave I left the dude it hurt but my happiness is important. Please please please don't do this to yourself leave him to his fate you deserve so much more. Ever after should never hurt

No story abeg. He moved he didn't tell u. So? He has broken up wt u already.

Decide 4 urself.

from a male lib reader Abi from a female lib reader ...????

People rarely ever change! You should soooo move on, dear. You deserve better. God will send you the person that's for you cause, this particular guy sounds like the spawn øf the devil!

This Onyx Godwin is such a big goaty fool!

What a stupid question. You already know the answer to that question.

D moment I read an article or hear sm guy beatn up a chick I get pissed..under no circumstances shud a guy raise his hands to beat his girl,my conclusion is dat if a guy loves u trully he wnt hurt u nd by beating u it means his hurting u which means he dosnt love you! Sikena...Move on girl...

Use ur tongue to count ur teeth abeg!

Dike F(xyz) said...

Dear Lady, It seems like your other options(Plan B, Plan C, Plan D etc) disappointed you that's why this Guy seems to be the only one you think that truly Loves you and that's probably why you want him back.

From your story, I just think this Guy is not yet ready to settle down or still indecisive about you so just use your Tongue and count your teeth.

@anon8:17 hahahahahaha honestly it affected her eng big time poor gurl!new leaf ke fresh nko? Once a man beats u up d 1st time sweetie he wil continue!he aint d man for u hun. u need sme1 dt wil mak u a btr persn including makn ur eng betr too!

godwin onyxx you are the Fool who nids your childish advice go n tink oF hw you would get Fat n stop insulting your elders

Phantom Reporters said...

Are u a learner?.. He is gone.. I mean history.. Sips hot boobs milk and runs away like whoi just snatched a bold 12
Phanisy says so VIA BOLD 12

I understand what you might feel, you have invested five years in this relationship and you might feel," where do I start from if I leave him" but compare it to spending forever with this guy, he will treat you worse, he will embarrass you more and your kids will be your only consolation...Marriage is not the end of life and everyone deserves better and this is not your 'better'

check out www.bride2mum.com

Onyx I swear...she shld take infinity seats...wat utter nonsense biko....I dunno if sm pple r jazzed...I don't mean to b judgemental bt damn!!!

Blesyn said...

You know what you want better than we do.

Sochima said...

With the good job you will know the kind of person he is

godwin godwin what do you know about nothing so stFu

do not marry him i know it is hard to feel unloved and nigerians treat it like you have been cursed if you don't get married but it is even worse if you marry someone who doesn't love you the right way and it is the same people who will, judge, insult and call you stupid when they find out you married someone who beats you, point is you are special, you need to know it, own it and act like it don't marry anyone who infringes on any of that what's love got to do with it

Just in one Word..... RUN

My dear luv conqures all stay dere nd die cos luv is blind......oloshi

People change but then again people never change

doby said...

'From a male LIB reader'????? Una be gay??

godwin you don't even deserve to comment on dis blog cos your a kid

Abi o, she shld take several seat...d beatings plus 'dislocated' finger na just Season 1. More to come. I fail to understand why some of us women wld choose to be deaf to issues concerning our life & safety all in d name of marriage. Remember the Arowolos.

godwin godwin what do you know about nothing so stFu

godwin onyxx you are the Fool who nids your childish advice go n tink oF hw you would get Fat n stop insulting your elders

Amarachukwu said...

Nonsense!!! How will I know he has changed?u know him n I don't !

Raylah said...

Linda, biko r we now advising gay pple here.. "From a male LIB reader" *confused face*

A man dat beat u today will beat u 2mao.I've one word for you. Run!!!

Dat man wil jst end of killin u 1 day, so u beta knw wht is gud 4 u now!

Babe dust your slippers make u run oh

Hiss.... just wasted my time reading rubbish. You don't know what you want obviously. Told him to move on, calling on the phone, you don't know where he's staying... bla bla. you need a hot slap

Lady Linda, you definitely knew what you were doing wen u put this up.
Pls Libers be subtle wt ur devours.

really???

Work on your self esteem dear, that's your major problem

Lol@anon 8:17

My dear pray for God to guild you in time like this, cos only God can change such a person

No my dear, do not marry him. You are in an abusive relationship and you need to break out of that circle. Any man that beats you once will never stop, please do yourself a Favour, love yourself a little more and walk out of this relationship, trust me someone will live you better.

Never knew dumb ladies like this still exist. Idiot asking idiotic questions.

Dis brat must be a fool....rubish comment.

Omo, flee 4rm d devil. Gbam

Pls do this for me eh biko remove ur shoes n start running make sure u don't look back. My dear dust that guy off urself shapaly n move to better things that doesn't look like, talk like, sound like or even smell like this dude abeg. Once an abuser always an abuser, by d way can u guaratee he won't loose his job 2moro n then start pounding u again. A word they say..... Complete it. Sweet anonymous.

The English construction tho......"start a new leaf" lolz......as far as I'm concerned u ought to hv left him d minute he broke ur finger....who knws wat else he'll break when u eventually marry him. better wise up nd stop thinkin like a mumu. U r datin sm1 nd u dnt knw whr he lives?? Wait until he changes his number nd u wnt knw hw to contact him.....gosh I hate dumb pple.....men plenty na......4get d dude nd move on. BTW work on ur English construction......Kiki

No my dear, do not marry him. You are in an abusive relationship and you need to break out of that circle. Any man that beats you once will never stop, please do yourself a Favour, love yourself a little more and walk out of this relationship, trust me someone will live you better.

Onyx Godwin Adviser said...

Onyx Godwin, stop commenting on adult content.
Go and get UTME form.
Linda won't give you money this year o.
You were born in 1995, so you're still very young and can do something good with your life.
Enrol at the JAMB lesson down your street and I trust that Linda would sponsor your education instead of posting stupid comments here everyday and waiting for the end of the year salary that Linda would pay you.
I no pity you.

♍Ɣ dear run FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ life! Why bother †̥☺ stay/marry †ђξ guy if he beats U̶̲̥̅̊? Mind U̶̲̥̅̊ if U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ guy hit U̶̲̥̅̊ †ђξ 1st time Α̲̅πϑ U̶̲̥̅̊ are still with him,there's every tendency that he will continue hitting y then apologise with either phone or teddy bear!

HEYA, MY GIRL DUE TO OBSESSION AND ABUSE, HE HAS LEFT YOU WITH PSYCHOLOGICAL ISSUES. HE WAS/IS A COWARD. NDO! NOW LISTEN, HE HAS MOVED ON OR ELSE HE WOULD HAVE TOLD YOU HIS PLANS. I'M GLAD HE HAS MOVED ON; NOW WORK ON YOURSELF( BEING A BETTER YOU) SO YOUR 'OWN' MAN WILL FIND YOU. GOD BLESS DEAR.

Pls do this for me eh biko remove ur shoes n start running make sure u don't look back. My dear dust that guy off urself shapaly n move to better things that doesn't look like, talk like, sound like or even smell like this dude abeg. Once an abuser always an abuser, by d way can u guaratee he won't loose his job 2moro n then start pounding u again. A word they say..... Complete it. Sweet anonymous.

Neva u blif a guy's promi6 during his "good job search" period...anytin he say is as a result of his condition & d "love" u show 2 him mayb out of mercy...so dear now lyf has just began 4 d both of u INDIVIDUALLY...let it die off

I'm tellin u

Hahaha abi ok. You and your heart you have issues.

You are just a fool for asking such dumb question. .....obviously he doesn't love you. MUmu

Koch nah you be this. To be pure all things are pure

Lol!!!! You made me laugh with the last sentence. Was beginning to wonder if my eyes were playing tricks on me while reading the story. Still laughing!

Kai ooo Onyx u re mean walahi

Why Is linda writing from a male LIB reader, u wan put person for 14yrs trouble abi???

I've neva commented on ds blog b4 bt on ds note,I write..... Listen 2 urself gal. He embarrasses u&calls u names. He broke ur finger. U beta thank God its nt ur whole hand. Cos he has a job,u don't wnt 2 marry him. Hmmm. Neva make excuses 4 a man who treats u badly. De's no explanation 4 such. Leav him alone,God is sendin ur own man. Jor,nitori oloun.

nekkyville said...

U dnt av a problem madam..ur wahala plenty.u r as confused as ur BF

omaahhonda said...

Next pls

Wat do u knw about relationship huh
Gay modafucka.
Wait till there's a gay issue den u can contribute 4nw, take several seats

It was just your finger he dislocated then right? After u marry him,he'll dislocate ur neck. Don't know why young girls don't use their heads to think! *smh*

U dnt nid a prophet 2tel yhu cos d ansa is in ur front...lolzzz

Sky said...

Omo wake upoo a guy who lifts hi finger on u nd embarrases u in d'public is a Hell no no no.

He hasn't even asked you to marry him yet u r givin urslf headache on sumone dt has gotten ova u alrdy.

Dis small gay boy can talk anyhow, onyx plz go n read for jamb...adults only

Did you people even notice it's from a male lib reader Mtchewwwwwww??

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 370   Newer› Newest»