Congrats to them. How lovely the fruit of the union between a man and woman. So pleasing to every sane mind. Can't wait to start having my bundles of joy.
Wow......too gud to know. The baby shares the same birth date with his father. It has been long I saw this actor. I guess this thing on his fore-head is a birth mark, it doesn't go lesser than dis. Congrat actor Emeka!
Waoo! HerE u are! Where v bin my actor! Its good to see u agaim. This is good news. Congratulations! Linda pls can we see a picture of his wife?cute baby boy u have there. Praise God,he did it again!
Aww! Congrats to Emeka and his wife. Children are blessings...may your son bring you Joy and make you proud, may he be richly blessed and highly favored. Amen
Omg Emy my inlaw I hope formal miss Ugorji is doing great with the new baby. I was there during your traditional marriage at ohoroho Ovim. Congratulations for the new baby.
Emmy boy, long time no see! A big congrats to you, your wife and the newest member of the Enyiocha family. Abeg make you return to Nollywood cuz we miss you big time. God bless you all... rock on. -Ada Eji Eje Mba-
Sweet baby welcome 2 d world I hope it treats u kindly cos normally it is very wicked. Madam Enyiocha how did u do it? Hope u didn't close ur legs n refuse d baby exit till hubby's bday? Lol don't mind me congrats 2 hubby n wife.
Its obvious frm ur recent comments that u r getting married soon. Congrats in advance...pls ensure u send Linda the pics for our viewing pleasure*winks*.
This is lovely. Happy birthday Emeka. And congrats on the birth of ur son. God has blessed u wit this bundle of joy.May His name be forever praised in ur life,Amen.
Plan deal na so!! I guess na c-section. You can easily plan your baby birthday the same say with yours tru c-section. I will do mine nxt year to correspond with my husband's birthday. I love that......Emenco congratulations!!!!!
Exceeding Grace ! Strange Works ! Strange Acts ! Exceeding Grace ! BLESSED BE GOD ! Welcome Little One ! May your Life be filled with Joy unspeakable, Love, Divine Health, Long Life, Favour, Wealth, Success, Laughter, True Friendship, Happiness, Prosperity, Breakthrough unlimited, God's awesome Glory and Presence, and Deep inner peace, in JESUS name, Amen ! Congrats Emeka !
Happy double.celebrations Emeka. My son and I share the month of march as our birthday,his own date is march 10th,while mine is much later in the month.
Congrats Unc. Buh I use dis forum to ask u to go back to d ville n look @ d plight og Da Matilda ur mum, my grandmum's sis...U abandoned her...not a good tin to do...Congrats once again. I'm Da Nwanne's son.
THANK GOD FOR THEM O...MAY GOD ALMIGHTY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE BABY AND ALSO THE ENTIRE FAMILY, AND GIVE BOTH FATHER AND SON LONG LIFE IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.
Bold kid@10:9. Wht kind of nwanne are you? Don't you Emeka has a family now to take care of before any other person. His kids and wife comes before any person. So go and get your self a job and stop talking rubbish here.......Emeka is not even rich to start with your stupid comment here
144 comments:
Congratulobia to them
Wonderful! Wat a lovely coincidence. I bet he's gonna love dt boy to d moon nd back. Welcome to d world boy, and happy birthday to u, Emeka
Congrats to them.
How lovely the fruit of the union between a man and woman.
So pleasing to every sane mind.
Can't wait to start having my bundles of joy.
Congrats Emeka
#Jaccuzi #gidiboi#
Congrats to him! Finne Papa Like me!
Congrats bro #bright bravo#
Congratulations! U both re my son's birthday mate. Welcum 2 d world cute boy!
Awwww I love, congrats Emeka
Congrats. Don't like his acting sha.
congrts
Long time no see dis guy, double celebration
Congrats dear, where have u bin???
WowWw!! Bro enough celebration which 1 gose first loll
big congrats 2 dem nd d@ baby is so cute....
hmm dats double blessing o..a new baby nd being a yr older..CONGRATS!!!
double blessings nah. congrats
how to make daily extra income and get paid.click and see
Congrats bros
Wow,beautiful coincidence. A big congrat to them!
Wow. Congrat Emeka nd happy birthday.
Congrat to him...
Wow......too gud to know. The baby shares the same birth date with his father. It has been long I saw this actor. I guess this thing on his fore-head is a birth mark, it doesn't go lesser than dis. Congrat actor Emeka!
Whoa great stufff. I had my kids on my husband birthday too. Wat a day dat was. Kids = twins
Waoo! HerE u are! Where v bin my actor! Its good to see u agaim. This is good news. Congratulations! Linda pls can we see a picture of his wife?cute baby boy u have there. Praise God,he did it again!
HBD Father et Son GBU both Amen ...
ALWAYS LIKED HIM. CONGRATS TO THEM.
Congratulations to u bro. This new born baby na number waiting? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Such a cutie. Welcome to d world little one. Congratulations Emeka n wife
Congratulation.
Wow!!! what a perfect gift on a speecial day Father and son born on the same day congrats....I bless God
Congrats dear
CONGRATS TO YOU AND YOUR WIFE!
YOUR JOY NA DOUBLE DOUBLE.
Aww! Congrats to Emeka and his wife.
Children are blessings...may your son bring you Joy and make you proud, may he be richly blessed and highly favored. Amen
Big congrat to you Emmy.
This is a big congrats to him and a wonderful birthday package .....wullnp
Cool lucky him. Cute bby ... Congratz
Call ♏Ñ” gbemmiesola
Congrats to him! Cute baby. The baby is too fair. If this baby rubs denicia's cream , na albino the baby go turn to
Omg Emy my inlaw I hope formal miss Ugorji is doing great with the new baby. I was there during your traditional marriage at ohoroho Ovim. Congratulations for the new baby.
wow... congrats
Double portions!! Next level. Big congratulation to them.
Big Congrats to Mr & Mrs Enyiocha...!
It's a Blessing Raised to power 2.
Congrt 2 u & ur family
What a birthday gift!!!!!!!
#Danjay#
Congrates
Big congrat to them and happy birthday to him, first to comment linda post my comment oo
Big congrat to them. Double waoza
Congrts to them.
Hbd and congrats baba bumboi.
Big congrats Emeka...
Double Congratulobiaz. Double Buffdayz. Bless!
Awwwwww daddy and son sharing the same "birthdate",soo adorbs....#cheezyjayne
Awww! This baby ιƨ sooo cute! Congrats mr&mrs Enyiocha!
Emmy boy, long time no see! A big congrats to you, your wife and the newest member of the Enyiocha family. Abeg make you return to Nollywood cuz we miss you big time. God bless you all... rock on.
-Ada Eji Eje Mba-
Congratz to them. Daddy and son, birthday mates. Lovely.
I congratulate dem on d arrival of dare son, Welcome to d world lil one as I continue to wait DEAR LORD...
congratulobia
Double blessing! Nd ♏v̶̲̥̅ dis bindle of joy be blessed now nd 4eva, congrats Emeka
Oh bless me dis year God, I need to smile.
Wow....welcome to d world boy.congrats to emeka and his wife
Congrates
Congrates
congrats emeka
#milito da great#
Wow. So nice. Congrats to them. KDP
Congratulations, baby u are welcome, d Lord bless and keep u.
havent seen him in a while. congrats to them
Congrats to I guys.
Dabby
Congrats to u guys.
Dabby
Congrts
Congrats to dem.( Na M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥)
Thank God, Congrats Emeka and wife. Welcome baby.
Sweet baby welcome 2 d world I hope it treats u kindly cos normally it is very wicked. Madam Enyiocha how did u do it? Hope u didn't close ur legs n refuse d baby exit till hubby's bday? Lol don't mind me congrats 2 hubby n wife.
Aww double blessing,congrats
Double blessing Emeka ur birthday and the birth of ur lovely son kudos to u bro. HBD to u and son.
Nice one. What a birthday gift ! The sky is jst d beginin.
Baby welcome Ï„̅o the World Emeka Happy Birthday too
Its obvious frm ur recent comments that u r getting married soon.
Congrats in advance...pls ensure u send Linda the pics for our viewing pleasure*winks*.
Congrt Emeka n hbd
This is lovely.
Happy birthday Emeka.
And congrats on the birth of ur son.
God has blessed u wit this bundle of joy.May His name be forever praised in ur life,Amen.
And aw does dat put food on his table hating mofo.
Bros Emeka u plan am?? I happy for u no be small as u and my Big sister dey share d same date...Biko ur location make we come join u thank God
#That happy sister!
Always hapy wen I hear/read news lik dis, news of new born babies. Congrats to u bro
must u criticize na wa oooo...cngratulate him and shut up....mtshewww emeka congrats jare
Everytin na double double......Congrats Emeka and God bless d newborn....
cute pikin
Hot pics of LUpita Nyong and Rihanna Chilling together
Woow,having his son as his bday mate is so so cool. Congrats
Perfect birthday gift... Congrats!
Plan deal na so!! I guess na c-section. You can easily plan your baby birthday the same say with yours tru c-section. I will do mine nxt year to correspond with my husband's birthday. I love that......Emenco congratulations!!!!!
Exceeding Grace ! Strange Works ! Strange Acts ! Exceeding Grace ! BLESSED BE GOD ! Welcome Little One ! May your Life be filled with Joy unspeakable, Love, Divine Health, Long Life, Favour, Wealth, Success, Laughter, True Friendship, Happiness, Prosperity, Breakthrough unlimited, God's awesome Glory and Presence, and Deep inner peace, in JESUS name, Amen ! Congrats Emeka !
Bonario, ina eme ihe asi biko..... Your own too much! Linda, abeg use my comment sie ofe akwu
.... CHYNSCILLAH.....
congratx to em
dear ejike,pls stop using that freak word,it remainds me of sound i heard 12years ago(bomb blast explosion) pls for my sake stop it.thanks.
Great news...
Congrat bro, may GOD be praised.
HBD bro
congrat biger actor
baby welcome 2 d world... cut ebaby !!!
The best birthday gift any1 can get. Congrats bro.
I'm telling you, nothing compare to it, so Sane and straight !!! Congratulations newest daddy!
Congratulations dear
Congrate to them...
Sugar lala
I tell you. The cute little baby wants to share daddy's birth date with him so they will be having one big party on that date yearly.
Little one, you are welcome.
Congratulation oooooo. But I hate your act in movies
Double congrats...like fada like son....lol!
Congratulaion man. But I personally don't like your act in movies, please improve.
Congrats Emeka although am not really a fan of urs, wish u all d best
********A-BELLE********
Congrats to 'em
-StarMan
Congrats bro. Wishing u d best
Happy double.celebrations Emeka. My son and I share the month of march as our birthday,his own date is march 10th,while mine is much later in the month.
Double blessings..congrats bruv!
Congrats may God do dis same and give boy in dis my pregnancy
CONGRATS TO THEM
NICEMIKE
Saw him @ PH Airport the oda day. Congrats to him and the wife.
Congrats Emmy
Congrates bro.........t̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ baby boy į̸̸̨§ •̸ϞƔ birthday mate
Where has dis guy bin? Well congrats 2 him
Congrats 2 dem
*#*micky
You sound like a big ass fool!! I just can't with you!!!!!
#ByeFelicia
Big congrats
Double congratulationz!
They are my birthday mates oo
I'm so happy
Dis guy with him akpu 4 him fore head....I so dont like his acting
Welcome cutieeeee...........
Congrats Unc. Buh I use dis forum to ask u to go back to d ville n look @ d plight og Da Matilda ur mum, my grandmum's sis...U abandoned her...not a good tin to do...Congrats once again. I'm Da Nwanne's son.
Congrats! Good birthday gift.
Cngrats uncle, we av got a new sibling
Congratulations!!!
http://juraocholi.blogspot.com
I pray God will guide n protect them
Is we'll wit them
WOWWWW, DOUBLE CELEBRATION. GOD BLESS D NEW BORN
Awwww! What a cute birthday gift from God.
Congratulations bro.
congrat Emeka
THANK GOD FOR THEM O...MAY GOD ALMIGHTY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE BABY AND ALSO THE ENTIRE FAMILY, AND GIVE BOTH FATHER AND SON LONG LIFE IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.
Congrats Emeka.Double celebration.
@Bonario who is the lucky guy...oops I mean lucky girl.plz tell us I can't wait
Wow what an awesome birthday gift,congrat and HBD.
Awwww. Congrats to them.
Congrats to the his entire family, especially wishing the wife the very best. NollywoodFace.com
Congrate to them
Bold kid@10:9. Wht kind of nwanne are you? Don't you Emeka has a family now to take care of before any other person. His kids and wife comes before any person. So go and get your self a job and stop talking rubbish here.......Emeka is not even rich to start with your stupid comment here
Congrats 2 d Family of formal Nollywood Bad Boy #Brass Man#