Actor Emeka Enyiocha and wife welcome son... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 March 2014

Actor Emeka Enyiocha and wife welcome son...

The actor & his wife welcomed a son today March 6th. Today is also Emeka's birthday. Big congrats to them

144 comments:

Congratulobia to them

Lyndy said...

Wonderful! Wat a lovely coincidence. I bet he's gonna love dt boy to d moon nd back. Welcome to d world boy, and happy birthday to u, Emeka

Congrats to them.
How lovely the fruit of the union between a man and woman.
So pleasing to every sane mind.
Can't wait to start having my bundles of joy.

Congrats Emeka

#Jaccuzi #gidiboi#

Congrats to him! Finne Papa Like me!

Congrats bro #bright bravo#

Congratulations! U both re my son's birthday mate. Welcum 2 d world cute boy!

Awwww I love, congrats Emeka

Congrats. Don't like his acting sha.

congrts

fly guy said...

Long time no see dis guy, double celebration

SANDRA said...

Congrats dear, where have u bin???

uchemichael said...

WowWw!! Bro enough celebration which 1 gose first loll

big congrats 2 dem nd d@ baby is so cute....

hmm dats double blessing o..a new baby nd being a yr older..CONGRATS!!!

double blessings nah. congrats

how to make daily extra income and get paid.click and see

Swaggs isimemen said...

Congrats bros

Shush said...

Wow,beautiful coincidence. A big congrat to them!

Zenki brown said...

Wow. Congrat Emeka nd happy birthday.

Congrat to him...

winniekoko said...

Wow......too gud to know. The baby shares the same birth date with his father. It has been long I saw this actor. I guess this thing on his fore-head is a birth mark, it doesn't go lesser than dis. Congrat actor Emeka!

Whoa great stufff. I had my kids on my husband birthday too. Wat a day dat was. Kids = twins

Waoo! HerE u are! Where v bin my actor! Its good to see u agaim. This is good news. Congratulations! Linda pls can we see a picture of his wife?cute baby boy u have there. Praise God,he did it again!

HBD Father et Son GBU both Amen ...

ALWAYS LIKED HIM. CONGRATS TO THEM.

Congratulations to u bro. This new born baby na number waiting? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Such a cutie. Welcome to d world little one. Congratulations Emeka n wife

Congratulation.

MrsBankyW said...

Wow!!! what a perfect gift on a speecial day Father and son born on the same day congrats....I bless God

Congrats dear

SOLIDIFIEDPEACE said...

CONGRATS TO YOU AND YOUR WIFE!
YOUR JOY NA DOUBLE DOUBLE.

Aww! Congrats to Emeka and his wife.
Children are blessings...may your son bring you Joy and make you proud, may he be richly blessed and highly favored. Amen

Jentle king said...

Big congrat to you Emmy.

NennyD said...

This is a big congrats to him and a wonderful birthday package .....wullnp

Cool lucky him. Cute bby ... Congratz

Call ♏Ñ” gbemmiesola

BRIGHTINO said...

Congrats to him! Cute baby. The baby is too fair. If this baby rubs denicia's cream , na albino the baby go turn to

Omg Emy my inlaw I hope formal miss Ugorji is doing great with the new baby. I was there during your traditional marriage at ohoroho Ovim. Congratulations for the new baby.

aity said...

wow... congrats

Aforlyn said...

Double portions!! Next level. Big congratulation to them.

Dike F(xyz) said...

Big Congrats to Mr & Mrs Enyiocha...!
It's a Blessing Raised to power 2.

Congrt 2 u & ur family

What a birthday gift!!!!!!!
#Danjay#

Congrates

Big congrat to them and happy birthday to him, first to comment linda post my comment oo

Big congrat to them. Double waoza

Congrts to them.

Hbd and congrats baba bumboi.

Big congrats Emeka...

Teeshow said...

Double Congratulobiaz. Double Buffdayz. Bless!

Awwwwww daddy and son sharing the same "birthdate",soo adorbs....#cheezyjayne

Awww! This baby ιƨ sooo cute! Congrats mr&mrs Enyiocha!

Emmy boy, long time no see! A big congrats to you, your wife and the newest member of the Enyiocha family. Abeg make you return to Nollywood cuz we miss you big time. God bless you all... rock on.
-Ada Eji Eje Mba-

Justyswt said...

Congratz to them. Daddy and son, birthday mates. Lovely.

Bigtymerbitz said...

Mrs. Nwaokoye said...

I congratulate dem on d arrival of dare son, Welcome to d world lil one as I continue to wait DEAR LORD...

bumzy said...

congratulobia

Double blessing! Nd ♏v̶̲̥̅ dis bindle of joy be blessed now nd 4eva, congrats Emeka

Mrs. Nwaokoye said...

Oh bless me dis year God, I need to smile.

edee said...

Wow....welcome to d world boy.congrats to emeka and his wife

Congrates

Congrates

congrats emeka

#milito da great#

Wow. So nice. Congrats to them. KDP

Congratulations, baby u are welcome, d Lord bless and keep u.

AnnMarie said...

havent seen him in a while. congrats to them

Congrats to I guys.

Dabby

Congrats to u guys.

Dabby

Congrts

Congrats to dem.( Na M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥)

Thank God, Congrats Emeka and wife. Welcome baby.

Delicate said...

Sweet baby welcome 2 d world I hope it treats u kindly cos normally it is very wicked. Madam Enyiocha how did u do it? Hope u didn't close ur legs n refuse d baby exit till hubby's bday? Lol don't mind me congrats 2 hubby n wife.

Aww double blessing,congrats

Double blessing Emeka ur birthday and the birth of ur lovely son kudos to u bro. HBD to u and son.

Nice one. What a birthday gift ! The sky is jst d beginin.

Baby welcome Ï„̅o the World Emeka Happy Birthday too

Its obvious frm ur recent comments that u r getting married soon.
Congrats in advance...pls ensure u send Linda the pics for our viewing pleasure*winks*.

Congrt Emeka n hbd

This is lovely.
Happy birthday Emeka.
And congrats on the birth of ur son.
God has blessed u wit this bundle of joy.May His name be forever praised in ur life,Amen.

And aw does dat put food on his table hating mofo.

Bros Emeka u plan am?? I happy for u no be small as u and my Big sister dey share d same date...Biko ur location make we come join u thank God

#That happy sister!

Always hapy wen I hear/read news lik dis, news of new born babies. Congrats to u bro

must u criticize na wa oooo...cngratulate him and shut up....mtshewww emeka congrats jare

SLEEKREEK said...

Everytin na double double......Congrats Emeka and God bless d newborn....

cute pikin

Hot pics of LUpita Nyong and Rihanna Chilling together

TBELLZ said...

Woow,having his son as his bday mate is so so cool. Congrats

Perfect birthday gift... Congrats!

Plan deal na so!! I guess na c-section. You can easily plan your baby birthday the same say with yours tru c-section. I will do mine nxt year to correspond with my husband's birthday. I love that......Emenco congratulations!!!!!

ALE said...

Exceeding Grace ! Strange Works ! Strange Acts ! Exceeding Grace ! BLESSED BE GOD ! Welcome Little One ! May your Life be filled with Joy unspeakable, Love, Divine Health, Long Life, Favour, Wealth, Success, Laughter, True Friendship, Happiness, Prosperity, Breakthrough unlimited, God's awesome Glory and Presence, and Deep inner peace, in JESUS name, Amen ! Congrats Emeka !

Bonario, ina eme ihe asi biko..... Your own too much! Linda, abeg use my comment sie ofe akwu
.... CHYNSCILLAH.....

congratx to em

haters-slayer said...

dear ejike,pls stop using that freak word,it remainds me of sound i heard 12years ago(bomb blast explosion) pls for my sake stop it.thanks.

Great news...

Congrat bro, may GOD be praised.

HBD bro

congrat biger actor

okoro Victor said...

baby welcome 2 d world... cut ebaby !!!

The best birthday gift any1 can get. Congrats bro.

I'm telling you, nothing compare to it, so Sane and straight !!! Congratulations newest daddy!

last baby said...

Congratulations dear

Congrate to them...
Sugar lala

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

I tell you. The cute little baby wants to share daddy's birth date with him so they will be having one big party on that date yearly.

Little one, you are welcome.

Doc said...

Congratulation oooooo. But I hate your act in movies

Amarachukwu said...

Double congrats...like fada like son....lol!

Doc said...

Congratulaion man. But I personally don't like your act in movies, please improve.

Congrats Emeka although am not really a fan of urs, wish u all d best
********A-BELLE********

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

Congrats to 'em

-StarMan

Bulksms Nigeria said...

Congrats bro. Wishing u d best

Igor said...

Happy double.celebrations Emeka. My son and I share the month of march as our birthday,his own date is march 10th,while mine is much later in the month.

Double blessings..congrats bruv!

Congrats may God do dis same and give boy in dis my pregnancy

CONGRATS TO THEM

NICEMIKE

Saw him @ PH Airport the oda day. Congrats to him and the wife.

Congrats Emmy

Topebrass said...

Congrates bro.........t̶̲̥̅̊ђε̲̣̣̣̥ baby boy į̸̸̨§ •̸ϞƔ birthday mate

joseph stanley said...

Where has dis guy bin? Well congrats 2 him

Congrats 2 dem

*#*micky

Dee25 said...

You sound like a big ass fool!! I just can't with you!!!!!

#ByeFelicia

Big congrats

Double congratulationz!

bubbles said...

They are my birthday mates oo
I'm so happy

Dis guy with him akpu 4 him fore head....I so dont like his acting

Welcome cutieeeee...........

Bold Kid said...

Congrats Unc. Buh I use dis forum to ask u to go back to d ville n look @ d plight og Da Matilda ur mum, my grandmum's sis...U abandoned her...not a good tin to do...Congrats once again. I'm Da Nwanne's son.

Congrats! Good birthday gift.

Cngrats uncle, we av got a new sibling

EJURA OCHOLI said...

Congratulations!!!

http://juraocholi.blogspot.com

ifylove said...

I pray God will guide n protect them

ifylove said...

Is we'll wit them

WOWWWW, DOUBLE CELEBRATION. GOD BLESS D NEW BORN

Awwww! What a cute birthday gift from God.

White Gardenia said...

Congratulations bro.

congrat Emeka

THANK GOD FOR THEM O...MAY GOD ALMIGHTY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE BABY AND ALSO THE ENTIRE FAMILY, AND GIVE BOTH FATHER AND SON LONG LIFE IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

Meine meinung said...

Congrats Emeka.Double celebration.

@Bonario who is the lucky guy...oops I mean lucky girl.plz tell us I can't wait

Wow what an awesome birthday gift,congrat and HBD.

Awwww. Congrats to them.

NollywoodFace said...

Congrats to the his entire family, especially wishing the wife the very best. NollywoodFace.com

Gracee Love said...

Congrate to them

Bold kid@10:9. Wht kind of nwanne are you? Don't you Emeka has a family now to take care of before any other person. His kids and wife comes before any person. So go and get your self a job and stop talking rubbish here.......Emeka is not even rich to start with your stupid comment here

Congrats 2 d Family of formal Nollywood Bad Boy #Brass Man#