Once again, we remember Aluu4 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 March 2014

Once again, we remember Aluu4

Continue to rest in peace Tekena, Ugonna, Chiadika and Lloyd...

84 comments:

Rest in peace boys :(

RIP!..

Rest in peace..

Rest in peace...dear friends..u always remain in our hearts

Amen!

Oluwa dele fun eni ire
RIPP

BONKY GEE

May their souls continue to rest in peace.
Justice delayed is justice denied.

May they soul rest in peace

Anytime I see dis four my heart weep,God help us in dis country

May their souls continue to rest in piece. Hoping someday the perpetrators would be brought to book. Rest on brothers

#daveydave

As long as we remember them,they'll always live on.RIP dears

Blitz Crush said...

So dis guys jst died n notin ws done abt it, wht a country we r may dia souls rest in RIP

Kel-Caiuz said...

May u all rest in perfect peace Amen! But linda what is the current situation about those that killed them

Frankly speaking I still replay the scenes in ma head and wonder how humans cld b so human, cldnt Der hv been Atleast one person to say dis is not right,Atleast a Christ?.... Lynda jst spoilt ma mood

God knows best.The wicked will never go unpurnished.Amen

Linda! I don tire 4 this sad news wey U dey always put 4 here...

@Anndlegend said...

RIP... I Pray Justice find its way.

Continue 2 rest in peace cos justice will be served

PAVOUR said...

Rip

RiP

peperina said...

Rip

RIP in heavenly bossom.Justice must reign in dis country

haters-slayer said...

Rip aluu4,God wrath will definatly be on your killers.

Dike F(xyz) said...

ALUU-4: We keep Getting Info that One Person or the other that participated in the Gruesome murder of this 4 Students of my Alma-Mater have been Released on Bail.

I know the Nigerian Judiciary is Porous & Corrupt but I Pray Justice......I mean "Absolute Justice" Prevails at the End of the Court Judgement.

RIP Lloyd, Ugonna, Tekena and Chidiaka.
May your souls continue to Rest in the Bossom of the Lord.

May their soul rest in peace

May they continue to rest in peace

This documented horror will always live with us...

RIP! My heart still bleeds for their families. May God console them in Jesus name.

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

May their Soul continue to rest in perfect Peace... Wah a pity!

***Mubwiz / Starman***

rest in peace..amen

Bola said...

hmmmn

God will fight on your behalf boys. Keep resting in peace. Amen

We need justice

May dere souls continue to RIP... Justice must prevail...

Sleep on boys. D Lord has vindicated u all.

Continue to. RIP

Ciao sons .........

Miz Tee said...

Rest in peace...

Chinonso Nuel said...

Here's a reminder of the crass misdeed that raped life out of this quartet - who counted among the hope of our society. It's very thoughtful of you to strike this chord in us, to awaken our collective consciousness, especially now, to the malevolence of such acts. May they continue to rest in the Bosom of the Lord, Amen.

You are always remembered Tekena, Lloyd, Biringa and Ugonna.. Continue to rest in God's Bossom

AnnMarie said...

i heard trial has started. May their souls rest in peace

RIP guys. We will continue to remember u.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7

onyinye said...

Amen rest in peace sweaties.....tears.

Amaka irozuru said...

R.I.P innocent man

Diane said...

So sad, Maybe their soul rest in peace, Amen

jannygurl said...

Fine boys. Rest on. #painful to remember

Diane said...

So sad. May their rest in peace, Amen

May they get justice.

May their wonderful souls rest in perfect peace since the didn't find any peace in this cruel world. Amen

May their wonderful souls rest in perfect peace since they didn't find any peace in this cruel world. Amen

Traqqic.. Traqqic..!! Smh

Rest in peace

Adimegwu millinda said...

RIP teka,ugo,adika and Lloyd RIP

rip linda abeg let the family mourn quietly

Gone but not forgotten...

Lovely guyz RIP

rip to the cutest boys..God will use the justice system to fight you cause.

BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE said...

THEY ACTUALLY DIED AROUND SEPT OR SO..... Y D REMEMBRANCE TODAY? RIP ALUU4

omo mercy said...

When ever i see dis picture tears just come to my eyes #rip boys#

Peace* ....choi ...c my gbagaun for up here

#daveydave

May d Lord rest there souls.

Tina said...

Rest in peace we can never 4get u guys

Rest In Peace Compatriots.

Linda this is ma 1st time commenting on ur blog,these boys r members of Mafia fraternity,de went abt there business nd died so stop putting these things up here,why not remember d CSO that was killed trying to curb cultism in uniport or d souls dat died 2007 on matric day in uniport. Those guys r ciaos weak men

Boys de sent to school they decided to join cult,linda pls remember soldiers that died protecting motherland.

Amarachukwu said...

RIP...Amen.

Rest in peace.....always in our hearts....

Wat is dis idiot sayin bout join a cult abeg get ur facts right b 4 u show d world how ignorant u really are, brainless twat
*******A-BELLE*******

Continue to RIP...

rest in peace dear ones

Linda, yu jus spoilt my day

kENNEDY said...

A STRANGE LAND:

A land I know not

The ground that never swallowed my placenta

A strange land I was sojourned

The same sand I walked on.

In the quest for knowledge

In the pursuit for mental liberation, I met my end

The desired end I dreamt of was shattered by a people within.

I prayed for a fruitful day at dawn

Instead I was offered a bitter tale I couldn’t tell

The same people within.

Oh! How my blood turns cold in my helpless watch

My blood cried for hope as each stick hit my scalp

Oh! Their scream for death was deafning

My nakedness was made public with shame as my cover

My nakedness meant nothing to me; all I cared was to be heard

My ears were filled with the whispers of death

No hope is all I hear; helpless is all I see in the weakening lid of my friends.

Our soul paths in same way

Mama, I cried for her love

Papa I yearned for his spank, than these barbarians on me
Did God watch too?

Did he repent that he created these people?

Did mama feel her heart melt as I painfully transformed into a ghost?

Can my sin be matched with my own kind of death?

Can these babarains say they are without sin?

Why then did they cast their stones on me?

Was he heart broken?

This is my Golgotha

The machete to my head, the tires around my neck,

The scream from my soul, my joy and pain, my faith,

My curse, my destiny, my tears, my blood.

My hope,my plans,my future, my memories.

A land I know not, ALUU

They took it all from me

My blood is crying out.

Who do I blame?

Lawlessness, wickedness,ignorance cruelity?

It doesn’t matter cos I’m gone

But my cry should be heard

Please do something that I may not die in vain.

They took it all

A strange Land took it all.

By Nwazuosa nkem kennedy and Amilia Ugboma

Emmy oly said...

I de telz u

Rest in peace Boys

I remembere one of the boys crying for help, but the people just stood there on the look out, I wept throughtout, till this days I turn Nigerian flag from green white green to red white red which certified the blood of innocent nigerians killed every day.

MAY THERE SOUL CONTINUE TO REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

MAY QUICK JUSTICE COME UPON THERE KILLERS IJN.

What a Sad Story to remember. Rip boys

cyr ed said...

Even after ur deaths a lot more folks still continue to suffer the gruesome situation of jungle justice. Ur deaths have @ least exposed this n barbaric habit. Continue to rest in peace fellas!

RIP BOYS

Hot Cool Gist said...

Only the sovereign Lord, can judge this..! " May there soul rest in perfect Peace.!

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

Jadesola said...

waooo i just saw the video of the killing of those boys for the first time today...ummhhh the heart of men is truly wicked!!!...God of justice is not sleeping...sleep on precious souls *sigh!