Photos from actress Juliet Ibrahim's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 March 2014

Photos from actress Juliet Ibrahim's birthday party

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim turned 28 recently and celebrated with family and friends at Buddha Lounge in VI on March 2nd. Her sisters Nadia and Sonia Ibrahim, actress Jackie Appiah, Julius Agwu, Uti Nwachukwu, AY comedian and many celebs were there. Continue to see more photos...

198 comments:

I know uti must be there,because of free food. Long(er) throat oshi.

Fine pikin

Happy birthday to her

she looks fabulous.. pretty hair..

Are this people celebs at all. See the way they look,SMH

That hair is so GHETTO.period.

She is looking good #bright bravo#

They all look fresh!
BUT MY BABE IS FRESHER!!!

Hbd to her, looks older dan her age dou. Fine geh

MARKET MONITOR said...

AY comedian and many celebs were there?? Why dont we see their pics and names?

Wtf??see nigerian lesbian girls records their own sex'tape in the hostel!

Blood of America!!!
Juliet Ibrahim is 28? Make una fear God oh.
Small thing lik lying about ur age can make u miss heaven.
Beware d Lord is coming soon.
On another note her sistrs r gorgeous. U cn c d resemblance.
For once jackie appiah looked well put togethr and flawless but juliet's red hair reminds me of d witch that gave sleeping beauty a poisoned apple.
Ooopppps!

28???!! Pls afraid dey catch me. If shez 28 den I'm 16. Gaskia. Tell me wat I dnt knw biko. Next!!

28? Hmmm!

Beautiful pics. Where's her huzy Abi she hid him at the backyard...Lol

She's so cute and beautiful things happen to beautiful people.
Belated birthday to her

Peejay said...

HBD! Linda, kwanan biu! I've been so busy with work. Hope you're ok?

Lyndy said...

I loooove this hairstyle nd colour. Happy birthday girl. But why do Ghanians love our country so much?

can sm1 tell dis linda of a girl to change dat her backgwn wallpepper pls is annoying,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

So dis Jackie leave her hubby cum dey follo naija boy,chaiii women as 4 d celebrant,were is her hubby?

Amarachukwu said...

Happy Birthday girl!

sharkslord said...

men her sis look hot

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

This woman dey use football age o!

Jackie appiah na fine woman shaa

9ceeee..lovely picx

~Beautiful lopez~

Jackie appiah na fine woman

Juliet Ibrahim is 28. She so doesn't look it. Too old for her age jeez. Watin happen to our women of today. Ageing like no mans business. Na wa oooo.

God! Everything about Juliet says she's a woman.She's so pretty!

No b only 28 na 2years......madnesss

This Ghanaian people should go home naa

So juliet is claiming 28?
I laugh in russian

does it put food on ya table ni?

>>>>>BIGGEST DICK>>>>>>>>

Julius agwu is looking like someone that lost his mobile phone. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

pussy eater (08184743908) said...

Wow...gorgeous ukwu

Nice 1, see my pretty favorite Ghana actress Jakie. Love u

Nice pics...28yrs?Eeyaaaaa....Happy bufday shaa..

Congrats to u juliet, all of dem looking grt.

Fyn pixs wishing you more years

Hbd Juli

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Candies cake

Hbd girl.nadia mwaaaaah.

When will I be a celeb?

Why is she always in Nigeria. Silly girl looks more like 38. Looking for nija man to do runs with.

Fyn pix

her sisters are so beautiful.
Lovely photos
www.trendyrammy.com

happy birthday to her .

#Milito da great#

Happy bday WULLNP God bless u luk so lovely my sista

I cudnt even recognise jakie appiah! She don bleach finish! And where is julliets husband? Ehn... Anyways happy birthday to her'. Kilo kan mi...

Amaka irozuru said...

Happy birthday juliet

Happy Birthday Dearie!!!

Is jackie appiah preggers? Tummy looks so big and she was tryin desperately to cover it.. juliets sisters are so fine.

You, I say you, yes you na you I dey talk to you,ehhhn you.you. Know hear say na you I dey talk to? Linda I say you. Know dey go peole birthday???"(Wink"")

OMG!WOMAN said...

She's got a cute husband where is he, Uti just rubbing the shii out of her. Aww! Yemi black yum yum.

Juliet Ibrahim is looking dark, ehya her bleaching cream is finished, where is her hubby? N why cnt she celebrate in Ghana? Or abi she dey look for maga for Nigeria... Tired of seeing this set of peeps #Uti# AY#Jackie Appiah# make dem go rest abeg. Desperate Hustlers

See that criminal Mofe! Unreliableve young man

28yrs indeed liar liar

umunas said...

Butiful people.juliet r u sure dats ur real age?

Holy Guy said...

Drinking, Lounging and partying while the nation is on the edge and brink littered with blood and dead bodies of innocent nigerians both young and old, when boko haram hits someplaces other than the north, I sure everybody will stop partying, im sure theres no patying in ukraine now when the thing has hit everyone,if you lose your siblings in the mayhem, im sure there will be no celebrating birthday parties, centenaries e.t.c yall need to get serious, at least at this time, what you celebs need to be doing now is lending your voices to collaborate and say something against spilling of innocent blood but instead ure drinking wnd partying getting ur eyes red! STUPID INSENSITIVE NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES AND THIS GOES FOR U UNSERIOUS BLOGGERS.

cynthia aka cynthero said...

Love her hair especially d colour combination. Its so cute. Linda o.

motunrayo said...

They all look good......n wow Jackie, I love

Nigerian celebs sha, so na only birthday na him all of them wan snap with her, then on wedding day all of dem go carry her for head

If Uti no dey, wu go dey? Toke's male version!

Happy birthday dearest,jackie looks pretty

She is so beautifull.... Loving that red lips though...

Nice.............#KING

Jackie looking good. Juliet 28? Then I must be 5 yrs old. Ok bye

Look at nigerian celebrities..... This gal so luv nigeria that she did her birthday in nigeria... Is vyonne nelson not her frnd bcos she is missing here...

Janelicious said...

Mmmmmmm did i just read 28 years
Well HBD to her,nice pics

She sure looks older than 28

Jewel™ said...

Her sisters are so cute! My IK Ogbonna always looking handsome! I gat mad crush for u IK *muah* Jackie Appiah I will let u be cos if I start wit u, I won't finish...

hapi bufday gul,llnp,jackie u look beautiful n d 3ibrahims

Shame on u juliet,no picture with ur husband.she is 38yrs not 28

Swaggs isimemen said...

Men, naija celeb try 4her oh, but she should try nd marry is alarming @ her side

happy birthday to.....i lover her and her. cheers!!

Jackie Appiah, pretty as usual. The chick too fine.

Damn! IK Ogbonna is all i was looking at.

Wow house load of Fun! Juliet u reali boko H d building#lol......BUGGY

Kaunar Allah said...

She looks good

What happened to there country? Nigerians and inferiority complex, celebrating all this expired halfcasts that where brought into this world through their RUNS mothers..
Shame..

They are all sleeping with each other.......I mean Juliet and the other married male Nigerian actors, xlly the ones in the first pic. I wonder why a married mother of one will be meeting them in hotel rooms when they visit Ghana and vice versa.

I have proof.

It's the husband I pity.

Happy birthday anyways.

Bella said...

Lovely pics..... we pisces are just too cool. HBD to her. Proudly pisces.

Bella said...

Birthday of life, nice pictures. HBD to her. Proudly pisces.

Bella said...

Birthday of life, nice pictures. HBD to her. Proudly pisces.

winniekoko said...

Wow....her sisters are beautiful too, I can see beauty runs in their blood. the younger one is jst too beautiful...menh fair girls rock anytime, anyday. Jacky wat has happen to u? She looks reduce, hope all is well oooo. HBD Juliet!

SANDRA said...

Jackiee pretty lady. Black beauty,but hpe u didn't really divorce ur husband as I heard???

FUNMINISTA said...

All I see is red lip stick

Candy said...

If she's 28, then am 22. hisssss. Wonder y they all lie about their age.

Bovi's smiles (lol)

Kie linda dese ha sistas n die ooo,see fresh kid.ano say dem ay n julius eyes dey dose ones.Juliet ibrahim 28?kie ha yansh old pass ha age sha.

HBD... I love u juliet

Toh! Lobatan

Buriful ladies and crazy men. Kul. I like

$$k@y$$

28 what????????? But why na

Woah!! Too much makeup.
Poppy.

Biko why's Jakie Apiah hiding her pregnancy? Abi she nor knw whu giv am belle! Shior. #olapj#

Who are they?

so many wierd and morose faces and pple...well, happy birthday juliet

Betty boo said...

28???? Looooooool this woman is a serious Ghanaian JOKER! She is at least late 30's early 40's who is she kidding? Smh

Plz wat kind of nitewear is her sister wearing?the one with that faded leopard print top?

Struggle to be famous

Plz go back to your country we dnt need all these deadness here

Struggle to be famous

Plz wat kind of nitewear is her sister wearing?the one with that faded leopard print top?

Who are they?

I hv bn asking!!! Does Juliet now live in Lagos??? She left her hubby and children in ghana wat is she doing here???

PAVOUR said...

Hbd juliet

Why she no do am for ghana...make dem pls leave our Lagos O,dem wan take over ni??,if care is not taken ds ghanian artists ll take over totally from Nollywood,make 9ja artist wake up.

Frosh pipo

Seanlolly

Awwwwww nice1

She leave gh come naija come do baiday. Issokay. e hapi baiday oooo.
But Julius agwu se kosi???

ticked said...

Ghana must be a hella of a boring place. These daggone ghanians will never celebrate at home. They will always celebrate with all these overspending foolish naijas. Awon ode

Dis is one actress I hv a huge crush on! Lik she's my number 1, to me she'z d most beautiful,cutest,hotest,Sexiest, freshest, softest, sweetest of 'em all. Loaded wit so much blessing and endowement frnt and back. Well sinc I cnt gt 2d moon mayb I'd set 4 d stars, d beautiful kid sis are gorgeous as she, well it was a nyc Party a celebrity party 4dt matter wit d sight n soundz. See groove ...see hw julius agwu small inbtween does. Women lol... I dey miss sha!

Ashiring is now blogging. Linda try another lie

Wow! My crush, shape of a Coca-cola bottle HBD! Those two ladies looks like her sisters. I like dis IK Ogbonna

Her sis is so beautiful, they all look nice #didi

@ the girl in the leopard print. That dress looks like a gown one should sleep in. Pls convert it To a night gown. #joking

Wow! 28! She's young oh! Hbd! Btw where's her hubby?

She looked so happy and am happy for her too hbd

Hawt fine fine pix. Osheeeeeee.

candygirl said...

Here we go agan with the age thingy!!!this one is claiming 28????dude lol at least she woulda said 30(even though she's like 32 or so)hahaha I just can't with this people.

edee said...

Beautiful actress....happy birthday to her

NELLY UZONNA said...

Nice party

AnnMarie said...

Uti is the new Mtn

FOR REAL NAIJA IS FAST MOVING INTO THE WORLD OF CELEBS

ARI said...

Y is Julius Agwu looking like he was surprised of the flash in the first picture..

THE GREAT ONE said...

THEY SHOULD HAVE TAKEN A SELFIE WITH ALL THEIR LEGS TIED TOGETHER PRETENDING TO BE MERMAIDS.

This girl is claiming 28...this girl son reach 35years now.

KC D1 said...

9ice one, hbd to her...

Linda see okey dey hand oooo

fadig said...

Dt guy wey carry text book for chest..
Something bout him tho!

Linda see where OKEY dey put hand ooo

Why Julius Agu come do face like this?

Phantom Reporters said...

As usual.. Others are winning oscars...ok..

I thought she was married. Why are all these ghanaian girls always in lagos. Always hanging around this ik ogbonna boy is rather suspicious.

Not one single woman has a real head of hair, nor real skin color...ghanians are supposed to be as black as midnight....ohhh Africa you are lost..I weep for your children lmaoo

U think say people no fit look good abi, dem go look like ya mama?

Moron isn't it obvious she is biracial? Ozuo!

Na ur mama and papa lost. Mumu

All dis ghana pple shld leave our naija for us oh....so she can't celebrate her bday in ghana ni? don't dey av clubs dia, her family nko? They shld leave our Men abeg.

Fake talentless, one of the worst actresses ever, why is she always in Nigeria

Get off my post, bastard...your mama and papa no fit find road, they are lost too. biracial ko biracial ni.abeg have a seat

Hi. Nice profile tho. Mind if we chat ?

Hi Folake.

Beautiful people, but y do it In Nija?

Yeah! She bought the hair from my younger brother's babe... check her out on instagram @hair_by_mopride and on Facebook : Hair by Mo'pride

You're the moron...idiot was she born with fiery red hair? I rest my case

I just love her hair......she so pretty too, hapi bday dear

Her hair ιƨ tickling me. This Bovi guy always makes me to LMFAO. Congrats gurl!

why r most of you guys saying Ghanaians should go back to their country? don't we nigerians also go to other ppl country? last time when thee was news about south africa deporting nigerians, ppl were cursing the hell out of them, mean whiles we also do worse. Instead of africans being united we're rather still living in slavery.

okay so lets say ''sumtin happens in naija'' which country in africa will we turn to first? one person's comment can cause a big damage.... lets love one another....no wonder we're suffering as black ppl. we should stick together and help africa get better. *PEACE*

Ngozi

U laugh in russian?
Haaa..itz well wit ur english sha....

Why should she go home? Don't you have Nigerians living in Ghana or America or London? don't start hate here Biko.
Ngozi says so

JACKIE APPIAH & BOBBY OBODO SECRET LOVERS!! said...

Linda you too dull o! Jackie Appiah has a coded relationship with up and coming Naija actor Bobby Obodo...

STALK THEM AND YOU WILL SEE MORE...LOL

GHANA MUST GOOOO!!!

She got the hair from Mopride.. Check her out on instagram : hair_by_mopride or on Facebook: Hair by Mopride... Delivery is free across Nigeria when u order within 24hrs..

Mischievous said...

Juliet Ibrahim is beautiful.

Lmaaaooo

Her mother is 45yrs.....so its most likely r real age

Linda,that guy on a face cap with mustache wearing an orange polo top is dating Jackie appiah.it all started at giama awards 2013 in Houston texas.the guy lives in Canada but is mostly in 9ja now as part of emem isong,desmond elliot nd Uche jumbo,s movie camp.he z featured in most of thier movies lik getaway weekend,a mother,s fight etc.he was jess all over her @ giama! I watched him meet her,then he body guarded her @ d after parry,and now they are quietly dating.

Gigolo tins. Married women matter

i know julius must have gone there to crack some dry jokes as usual

ejike capable said...

Are u gay?

Yeye pikin...SOoº° cos U̶̲̥̅̊ r naturally as black as charcoal it's nw impossible 4 odrs 2 b naturally fair,even mulattos lyk juliet shuld b dark. Jealousy of d highest odr. Learn hw 2 maintain beauty while dark lyk genevieve n lupita n stop being silly!

Oponu....SOoº° bcos U̶̲̥̅̊ r an agbero nobody can b younger dan U̶̲̥̅̊ again,olodo pikin. Umu nwanyi sef...

Even if she adds 3 more years 2 her real age I'm sure she'll still b younger than you. *tongue out*

As in she's 28 can u imagine liar oshi 28 Ko 19 nii to think she can't act to save her life *hiss*

Yes fine pikin but can't act to save her life.

She's 48 trust me Linda made a mistake nii.

Oponu....SOoº° bcos U̶̲̥̅̊ r an agbero nobody can b younger dan U̶̲̥̅̊ again,olodo pikin. Umu nwanyi sef...

Yeye pikin...SOoº° cos U̶̲̥̅̊ r naturally as black as charcoal it's nw impossible 4 odrs 2 b naturally fair,even mulattos lyk juliet shuld b dark. Jealousy of d highest odr. Learn hw 2 maintain beauty while dark lyk genevieve n lupita n stop being silly!

U re damn stupid!! See ur useless mouth like longer throat, mtchewww.

Sharapp, Jackie is a divorcee, u shld know that by now. And Bobby Ogbodo his her current boyfriend. Thank me 4 d info lerra.

And u Olaleye Adisa looks like what d cat dragged in, c ur weak T shirt!!! So u too have a comment about somebody.

She got the hair from my sis inlaw... here's her instagram name @hair_by_mopride and her facebook page is Hair by Mo'pride.

Vivian said...

Making brain. Dey look wonderful

LMAO,Wch kind thing b ds,ur mouth bad die

28? If I hear...Ada

U r such a fool for saying that uti will feed ur entire household.

Bitter readers! Nothing dey good for una eyes!smh As for me, they all look good tho. Ur words can't bring them down!

Oh so is there anything @ the party Uti cannot afford? You're so full of shit. You can never get to his level in your life time. Mcheeeeeeeeeew stupid hater like you.

I think that it is time to slow down on the weaves and excess make up. Less is More!

And what makes u think she's not married? ITK/APK.. Go get a life and stop saying what u don't know.

Keep weeping till ur eyes get swollen.. Ode oshi can't u see she's biracial??

ok, people say im beefing uti, thank God im not the only one that noticed it.
He is always at every event parties, birthday parties even burial parties,
Na wa for this guy oooo.
GO GET A JOB. mtchewwwwwwww

Nonye said...

Ah! "we celebrities" dey do birthday? Congratulations o!

Damn girl u mean!!! Lmaoooo

Diane said...

Just like their outfit, they all dressed decent and it looks cool on them. Happy Birthday Juliet

I love the guy on tattoo....ur cute bro...nice one..

LEEZ said...

What's this Uti is wearing biko?

Whether you look good..slim or anytin.. Once old age koms...u can't help it...happy bday. But u look 38 wallahi. .

Just shut ur racist mouth !! When Omotola was celebrating her bday in Ghana who said anything about it??? nothing ! whats wrong if juliet is celebrating her bday in Nigeria

Dominion said...

nawao...shay Jackie Appiah don get belle ni...

28yrs na lie y na Abi 34 no blame u alway want 2b young celebs

how many people have gone to dubai or usa to celebrate their bday. now they come to nig and all you loosers are saying shit

Neeqilata said...

28? Wow. I thot she was older. Her sisters fine gaaan

Wetin uti do pple here na only him cm d party? As 4 juliet 28 i see...... Nawaoh i go enter belle bak go celeb my de. *winks*

Didi 3000 said...

That Ik ogbonna boy with d very tight body hug, lip gloss and mighty chain, should be seriously investigated. He looks very gay to me.
And where is Juliet ibrahim's husband??

Lmaoooooo @uti that likes free food

Want to join Nolly wood? Register with us to make your dream of playing in Nigerian Movies come true. This is another golden opportunity for upcoming and rising stars to make it to the top in Nolly-wood. Our registration is closing soon. As you all know, we have limited numbers of people we admit every year so interested individuals should register as soon as possible for you not to miss this season opportunity. REGISTER NOW For instructions on how to register visit http://is.gd/ Nolly-wood and follow the instructions if you need any help or will like to make an inquiry call Want to join Nolly-wood? Register with us to make your dream of playing in Nigerian Movies come true. This is another golden opportunity for upcoming and rising stars to make it to the top in Nolly-wood. Our registration is closing soon. As you all know, we have limited numbers of people we admit every year so interested individuals should register as soon as possible for you not to miss this season opportunity. REGISTER NOW For instructions on how to register visit http://is.gd/ Nolly-wood and follow the instructions if you need any help or will like to make an inquiry call 08144147368