Rita Dominic stuns in photo shoot for Genevieve magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 March 2014

Rita Dominic stuns in photo shoot for Genevieve magazine

Rita Dominic was the cover girl for Genevieve Magazine February issue and the mag just released pics from the photo shoot shot by TY Bello. See more photos after the cut...

215 comments:

1 – 200 of 215   Newer›   Newest»

Nice collection

Stunning... I luv all d pictures

Igor said...

Rita Dominic is a headturner anyday.I just pray she finds a good man to settle down with.

Ijjoy said...

Haba , Too much photo-shop

Thought ubare against bleaching. I'm waiting to see all your comments on this very post. Cowards!

1 word___BEAUTIFUL----C21

Sylvia said...

Nice! Seen!

Stunning... But, she kinda luks lyk a doll in d first pix. Either over photoshop or over makeuup... Luv all d pix sha!

Stunning... I luv all d pictures

Beautiful

OK, so y is she looking like an Indian girl. Photoshoping too much jor. she's pretty dey would have left her d way she is.

BUBU said...

pretty

BUBU said...

Pretty

Aby said...

cool

DAMMNNNNNNN! SHE IS HOT!

Those shouting 4 Rita dominic to stop making carribean hair.hope ure happy.she's stunning

fungi said...

Nice picture :D the first picture tho! **photoshop so obvious

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

Kel said...

Nose job on point

The studio effect and lightening is poor pls, but Rita is looking good...

last baby said...

Beautiful lady

NICE BUT SHE BE FINE GIRL NO PIMPLES NOW...WHY ALL D HUGE PHOTOSHOP?

Yy said...

Rita pls nao share u skin beauty secret with us.it will go a long way abeg.plssssssssss!

She's looking gorgeous.

This her new nose fits her shaa. Lolz
Hnmmmmm.. Beautiful!!!!!

I can only say WOW!! They are beautiful

Too much artificial things going on = too fake

Beauty redefined. Ms white

Pretty!

¤Mharyoowa¤

giniks said...

Such a stunner!!

haters-slayer said...

she looks incredibly stuning,buh its oveer photoshopped,i barely recognised her.

giniks said...

Such a stunner!!

Wow!! She looks amazing. Just passin by....

Lol...photoshop things

Wait ooo. Its not just d nose! She did sometin to her lips too. Hian!!!
This is the work of Machine!! Not make-up. Lolzz
But it fits her shaaa.

Zenki brown said...

Hawt

L..O..V..E..L..Y......Ada

lovlyivon said...

Too much Photoshop

And Who Approves Linda

beautiful...

Deolar08 said...

Lovely Pix Rita! High 5 to ♍Ɣ role model#

Renylee said...

Is it just me or is she looking fatter??? Cute photos though....

I so much like dis girl but...... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

iphie said...

She is effortlessly gorgeous

What a shoot

Jst rekindled my luv 4 mkup artistry.luv d 2nd look

She looks amaizing....

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Nice shots
news from nigeria nollywood

Fine geh. U sabi fine eh!

NMA said...

OMG!!u look like a river godess,

kaunar Allah said...

Gorgie

Who is the make up artist? Bravo good work. She looks so good

Concealer at work...lovely though

Beautiful, classy, mature and totally beyond words...just speechless

Onyiii said...

Riri on point... Dis gal can do no wrong in my eyes, ride or die....

Err. So rita domnic is soo very fiiine this days! Nice combo tho. Geni's creativity n Rita's flyness. #team naija babes.

The camera (and photo shop) loves you Ri! Super gorg.

Wow,this is lovely.

She looks really stunning With the photoshopping tinz,luv her weave though.

Emer said...

The first one is over-edited but the others are great. Especially the fourth one. Looking like she's acting a Shakespearean play. :)

Me love d hair!

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

fine gal

fine gal

The makeup is wow. Love it

Beautiful Momma..... I love the fact that her hair style is changed.

Sexy n classy. I love dis lady

Pretty Rita

lovely, lovely, lovely...

Evonne

So loving the black and white photo

Phoot shopped

winniekoko said...

The forth and fifth pics look like her.....she looks beautiful

Photo shopped

Wow! She look fabulous.
Jennifer honey honey

fine gal

Whats happening this Friday ?

Photoshop gone bad.

Lovely pics. Me like the first and third pose.......

What's happening this Friday Night ?

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

i love d pics buh the first pic on d left is a NO NO to me.....over photoshopped. buh my jewel rita dominic u rock gal anyday anytym.....

Sexy R said...

The first pix is sooooo breathtaking. Wonder y she prefers those her horrible hairstyles than normal weaves.

Annoyingly beautiful#FLAWLESS

Stronger-than-Yesterday said...

Finally the hair style changes and it looks amazing

this is so lovely...she looks beautiful

Get Your Latest Free Browsing Cheat For All Network + Android,Blackberry Tutorials,Music And Video Downloads
Check It Out Here.Na Confirm Website

Love the first pic

Wao, nice outfits astonishing postures, goooo baby

Will u marry me?

All photo tricks when u see dem in person u beginning to wonder what went wrong

SUGAR DOC said...

Photoshop toh badt

I think you just like Rita Dominic cos u talk about her all the time . either that or she is paying you cool cash for publicity. I mean, there are other stars out there.... ahn ahn!

wow, u look so cute

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: Pretty woman! I love the pictures

I love the pictures, She is so beautiful,go girl.

Oboy this mama is so damn beautifull...... I never knew she is this beautifull... Rita, with this beauty no man to share it with, e dey pain me die o...

This magazine will really sale no doubt.....

Neeqilata said...

Badass Photoshop! Wow

Obinna James said...

Guys go rush her very soon.

Lyndy said...

Stunning pics...not all sha. The 2nd one makes her look old

gloria said...

Fine girl know pimple

Ty.B is a phenemonal photographer,no doubt!!! Riri D looks eyemazing,buh she needs some thinspiration/fitspiration...Her cheeks look bloated, the ist five photos are eye candys! #Cheezyjayne

Its good to keep fit, that's what keeps this lady Always beautiful

(AU)

hopexxy said...

U are hoT Rita!!!!!!!!

Nice pictures but the first picture is breath taking!

she is a pretty girl but..dang!..the photoshop is waaaaaaay too much

Luchy13 said...

Rita you are looking great, keep it up!

Fine girl... but she's getting older and it's showing on her face hope she's quit smoking and drinking though

Great pictures, Rita you look fabulous

LaSucre said...

Stunning pics. She looks gorgeous

All nice

Ty bello, ur head is there babe, amazing is an understatment 4 dis job well done, Keep it up. And riri u are absolutly flawless. Queen sheba

Beautiful

Very very very beautiful pixs

LEONARDO said...

She is fucking HOT!!! Love all of em

It doesn't look like Rita. She looks like a sculpture. That said, she is a stunning a woman.

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

LINDA CAN LIKE TO OVER HYPE WHATS STUNNING IN DIS PIXS EHN? IF I HAD DIS MUCH MAKE UP AND DIS PHOTOGRAPHER I WILL BE STUNNING TOO,,,, OH! VERY SOON LINDA GO TALK AWW CUTE... PRESIDENT ASSOCIATION OF HYPERS INC

Lovely eyes

Lukin vewi cute a̶̲̥̅̊nϑ classy riri.. Flawlez makeup. Thumphs up TY 9ice shots a̶̲̥̅̊nϑ photoshoppin. First τ̲̅ȍ cmmnt yaayi dancin galala
Hamarah

One word photoshop is a BASTARD!!!

I love this lady! I'll gladly become a lesbo for her. Damn! Riri I love you #pleeeenttyyyHomo!!!# TY bello thumps up.You know ur onion.

She has a very weird face but she's a brilliant actor

She luks stunning nd diff

She looking fat tho, she look good regardless

slimrossy said...

Photoshopped,looking too fake

Thus Rita Dominic geh fine no be small,my all time fav nollywood celeb

tomisyn said...

Ma'am Rita,u know u goh my love anytime...*kisses*

Raina Sadiq said...

Absolutely gorgeous

Ashawo na Ashawo, be classy or razz.

She s jst beautiful nd classy.lv yhu Riri

Imo babes no dey carry last.........................she look good sha (ANN)

Stunning! Go girl!

Choi see photoshop. Ooooooooo

Gracee Love said...

Beautiful pix

Pls abeg. Stop with the excessive airbrushing. Una go soon airbrush the person into another nationality. Rita Dominic is naturally pretty and doesn't need all this 'computer work'.

A chic is always a chic

She's so young & beautiful.......can she please put a final end to those plenty weaves????

ARI said...

Like the first one best.. What makeup and editing can do

Chinyere Okoye. said...

Lovily lady

abeg dem 2 edit d pix , nswa oo

Thank God, she has changed her hair style.. Nice shots.

First 3 pics too photoshopped! But she looks pretty as always

Pumpkin

Too much photoshop

otevee said...

stunning...why won't she just do styles like ds on her hair instead of d loud afro thingy

She luks luvly.....me likey (too much editing)

The pics are beautiful, she is beautiful but the pics are so UNREAL. Too much air brushing and photoshopping. Cece J

She luks luvly.....me likey (too much editing)

#Olori Adeyemi

Too much photo shop. She is a beautiful woman, they did not have to do this much Photo shopping.

The images has been Photoshopped

Beauty is d word.

Mastermind Models said...

just wow! wow!! wow!!! this Lady keeps mesmerizing me with her gorgeousness.

See her lookin like nicku minaj.,,, hmmmmmmm omo to sho

Omg she changed her hair style tank goodness, shes pretty sha although dey don air brush d pic finish but she still try
*******A-BELLE******

omaahhonda said...

She looks fatter + I prefer her bohemian hair loook

lovely contour makeup.

Opelicious Morgann said...

The 3rd pic is very naughty and the last pic is original and sweet in black and white. But overall, nice pics.

truly,RITA is luking beautiful on dat pink dress. her make up gr8. I LUV DIS LADY!

#photoshoptins#

Ever young...Some days in life I'll be her boy friend.She's number one on my hunting list.Mikel and others should free her o.
Her destined half is coming soon.lol!
Owo Omi talk am...

Abeg, over airbrushed. I mean come now..... we're not that stupid. Mchewww

Pls make up by who??

Which kain stupid pose be dis?

sleeky said...

D 1st pix make sense

Now dats wa m talkin abouh...beautiful! Excellent!

What happens to the face after the "Pan-Cake" is washed off?

Jessica law said...

pretty lady I luv the third and fourth pix.

chilly said...

Stunning!!!! Love dis lady to bits!!!!...I pray God give u a loving husband of ur wish soon...love u riri

Hmmmm, mehn...fine wan kee dis lady

BY4Mary said...

Did she get a nose job? Just wondering.

Amarachukwu said...

Beautiful woman

lovely!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Hair change is Good. Dear Rita

Unnecessarily fat plus wen u add all dz dr foundation and d rest to a fair face, dah face bcumz fake. Worst still if u add bleaching, dah face bcumz whitish nd extraordinarily fake. Finally black or chocolate is d best color. Wen u use doz stuff, ur face bcumz dope. Proudly black.

Gee said...

Make up at its peak

Who's Rita Dominic? What does she do? Pardon my ignorance.

jannygurl said...

Stunning Rita. Muaaaah

mzjenjulius said...

Such a timeless beauty,I love riri of africa

*Jaws Dropped* TY Bello is a magician.

All dis nigeria actress be doing surgery uncode and claiming not happen, dis babes lips used too be big for Africa

Beta pikin...she luk good!!!

aity said...

effortlessly beautiful... always on point

so Rita... as u can see, its not compulsory u fist afro...

Princess said...

Yep! She finally lost the old fly-away weave. Miracles do happen. See how exquisitely beautiful u look Rita. U are my girl again.

This her make up make's her look like some one else.

Lovely pix

Rosie Said......Too much photo shopping and Air Brushing. This is how some women will be having low self esteem when they see such flawless skin and think thats the way she is in real life and they will start looking for ways to look like Rita Dominic......Tone down the air brush effect.

Haba dis is pure photoshop!Rita sef kw say she no fine reach dis level..Genevive mag u pple r sooooo fake!Evn abroad top mags wey pass ya level r ctiticized for use of brush ups!Haba

Janelicious said...

My beautiful REEDEE rocks

AnnMarie said...

photoshop at its peak

MADEMOISELLE said...

Beautiful pictures,,nice to see her in a different hairdo ...

Riri?

Rich Brain Ideas said...

Looks like cartoon. .

omg she's so pretty i love baby

too much photoshop

Wow! Stunning!

This is serious abuse of airbrushing...

Yeah, she didn't only do a nose job, she also reduced the size of lips too, it was way bigger than that. She's not looking real anymore.

too much air brushing and photo shopping. sheila

Nyc 1

FDJ

And what's so stunning about photoshop?!? Bet I would look way better with that much editing...fake lol

dhobiz said...

Too much photoshop oo,she wasn't even looking human in the first one biko what is this nmtchew

Hating bitch

The amount of photoshop used in this is alarming. That's the first thing I noticed and it made my heart jump sef. Ah Han! What is the editor trying to say? That she's not fine without all the airbrushing? na wa o. Rita is normally a pretty girl but this is too much

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 215   Newer› Newest»