Wetin be Love? Konga Valentines Store Opens with Special Treats | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

Wetin be Love? Konga Valentines Store Opens with Special Treats

Wetin be love sef? Trip to Bahamas? Dinner in bed with Iyanya/Genevieve or a Tecno Phantom A3?

The love bug is in the air, it’s that time of the year again, the book of February 14 is about to be opened! Valentine’s Day is almost here again!

Now is the time to spice up your love story. You just have to make it memorable! What's your plan for your loved ones? Are you still thinking? Relax! In the spirit of Valentine's Day, we are opening our Valentines store with plenty of special treats for everyone. Continue...

From sweet daily timed deals to discount codes to help you enjoy amazing discounts to E-Gift vouchers your loved ones can use to pick gifts for themselves to amazing competitions to guarantee special surprises for you and your loved ones, Konga certainly knows how to show love. With the numerous discounts, giveaways...Valentine’s Day this year is definitely going to be special! No hassles! The perfect gift for your Val is just a click away.

@Shopkonga on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter will come alive this valentine’s period with daily cash and gifts giveaway for friends and lovers in a special “Wetin be love” questions and answers competition with the hashtag #Wetinbelove.

Hurry now, login to Konga.com and start your shopping - http://www.konga.com/valentines_day

Do it right this Valentines, shop in the name of love with Konga!

29 comments:

Dinner in bed with genevieve, chai mhen I for want dat one o

For those dat hv love abi?.....lol

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda abeg live valentine abeg i never get electricity for my royal palace since two weeks i have been on gen there are pressing issue like 2015 election i am vieing for presidency ur talking about valentine wetein be dat sef way America say we go break uo 2015

Abeg, the shop is meant for lovers, not for people like me

dhobiz said...

Must we shop?can't they give it for free?nmtchew

Nice one konga......hope guy people wont charge me much for delivery sha...let me check what you have on stock out sef
Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
Watch Video Here

OMG! Couple caught having sex in Public with No Remorse
Watch Video Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
Watch Video Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
Watch Video Here

Too many adverts this period, all in the name of VAL.

This image is a protected work of art. Konga should not be using it without permission from the creator.

Val val val I can feel the luv in the air.Luv...wen eternity seems too brief

Zenki brown said...

Shoping tinz

I saw the hashtag on twitter but i keep saying 'uche face ur work' lmao....

I will encourage all chemist store to store lots of rubber in their storage room bcos nw mehn, thats the biggest biziness in town....

Hmmmm my fellow guys time to shine your eyes before OMEE GI VUUM NA ANYA

NB:pleasure I saw your prayers thank you so very much

Linda wat are u giving us 4 val
~DAMSEL~

R.i.p

Nigerian men go come do like say them too sabi valentine now. Mtcheeeeew.

Lepa shandy said...

Linda I beg wetin be love?

Nothing spectacular about their valentine offer. Linda please notify them about it

Posing in bed with Iyanya or Genevieve you mean...lol

Linda is given you val

AnnMarie said...

they don't have nice stuff

Who dead?love or konga?

Amarachukwu said...

Not interested jor.

The man in d picture, his teeth r too big!

Chris na u?

U ppl shudnt waste ur tym n resources on Konga,dey r sooooooo unreliable...............fake ppl,419ers............awon Ole!!!na so dem chop my money

tecno mobile phone said...

U ppl shudnt waste ur tym n resources on Konga,dey r sooooooo unreliable...............fake ppl,419ers............awon Ole!!!na so dem chop my money

boom j7 said...

hey don't have nice stuff

Insurance claim said...

Nigerian men go come do like say them too sabi valentine now. Mtcheeeeew.