Gbemi OO shares pic of her mum. See the striking resemblance
I know you're supposed to look like your mum/dad/siblings but OAP Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi is a carbon copy of her mum. The resemblance is really striking! Her mum is so beautiful!
Her mum is finer than her, even at old age...This OAPs don too dey plenty these days abeg, who come be this one again? meanwhile Linda no vex but this is not news worthy#YAWNS
49 comments:
Me sef ℓ̊ be carbon copy of •̸ϞƔ mum
Hmmmm. Monii Libers
She's pretty
Pretty mum
Dey look sooo alike!! same fatty chin i love !big wide smile!! but her mum is more beautiful... heard shes an OLORI ...
Infact is 3 much.....
Linda and 'aso dun'. So beautiful ??????????????
carbon copy mehn, Go on gbemi, we love u #bEat
pastor can see if ur name is book of life
She does look like her
Eh yaaaaah, she does have a striking resemblance of her her Mamuska..
I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Yes she is truely a carbon copy
Via 0809ja for life
Too much, chaii.
Hehehehe I bind and cast every spirit of no News today IJN
Fyn grl,she luk lyk her mama pikin...beautiful women
Yea she really is a spitting image of her mama.Just like me too
Ok. Dis is not news. We need important news not who resembles who
D mum is more beautiful
Wow... She looks so much like her mum!
Like mum like daughter #bright bravo#
Her mum is finer than her, even at old age...This OAPs don too dey plenty these days abeg, who come be this one again? meanwhile Linda no vex but this is not news worthy#YAWNS
PRETTY GIRL
Nice one, u both really look alike. # first to comment#
Ok i don see am.
Her mum fine pass her
Okay nah, we don see you. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
☺ķªª¥ we don see
No be small thing! Looks exactly like her.
yh she does, and her mum is beautiful.
She is just d carbon copy of her mum...~chidinma
news from nigeria nollywood
Linda, na u wan be carbon copy of her mama before?
So?Linda respect yourself o is this news? after all me i look like my mom
Me too I join u to bind and cast ooo. Linda, pls post news abeg.
Linda, no news ni?
She's cute
Her mum is prettier, abegiiiii.
Even the lip? Mba
And that my friends.. is the destination look
Striking resemblance. This one too much ooo.
Her mum fine pass her
tRUE!they look very much alike
True!they look very much alike
true!they look very much alike
And so???? this isn't news jare
Like mama like pinkin
Her is more beautiful then her
Her mum is more beautiful, dan her
Beautiful!!!