SSS releases Asari Dokubo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 February 2014

SSS releases Asari Dokubo

The President of the Niger Delta Peoples Volunteer Force, Asari Dokubo has been released by the Department of State Security Services, SSS, hours after he was picked up for repeatedly making inciting comments. His personal assistant (Media) and younger brother, Rex Asari, confirmed his release to the media.

73 comments:

Mr president hit man..y wont dey release him ehn?

Duh! Saw that coming.
Police arrest is his second name,this is the 74th time he's been arrested and released.

No fuss no commotion, unlike some APC people.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Na en sabi.

tuffcookiey said...

That man should not be allowed to roam the streets. . He is dangerous. .

Midget looking man.the pick us was just so the opposition won't cry foul since rufai was picked up for his tweets.

I don't know why we constantly celebrate animals in human clothes like this asari man.

Lmao, like we didn't see this coming. They should lock him up 4life 4 dos comments. But sinc he's fightin 4 our rulers cause he walks free. Yanze

B4 nko

Dats wat tlkin abt

Why did they arrest him at the first place #bright bravo#

Igor said...

Welcome home Asari,more grease to your elbows,as you continue in your fight for the emancipation of the Niger Delta.

I love this man anytime anyday,am a muslim but I support him.2015 sa goodluck jonathan.

CREAMY said...

Before nko?

lady kim kim said...

So fast?we yaff hear u ooo.

Lol#JOKERS

PRETTY GIRL

Why was this over-fed frog released?

I am a prophetess I said he will be released and here it is

Lool! This is a political strategy/Tactics/Gimmicks. The only solution to Nigerian polity in the next coming election is for new parties and new candidates to emerge and replace the fighting, aggrieved, "do or die" parties we already have. We need new people so that all these inciteful statements can end. It could be from any region. Mind you Asari is protecting the interest of the Niger-Deltans, so he can say all that?If he is pardoned means that other regions too(like yoruba or igbo) can present their thugs to threaten our democracy.Asari has to be cautioned so that others who have that ambition will bow out.This is Nigeria and not Niger-delta.

This guy should be put behinde bars or something... dunno why the Govt is so scared of him... he too like trouble abeg

The Govt is obviously scared of the militants... na wa o

This govt is too partisan. They are always playing to the gallery.

Nigerians are indeed very dumb! SSS release him lol. Who they fooling

Dee Tee said...

hmm

Mtchwwwww.... es still enjoyin our oil money... livin large while d ordinary lawful Nigerian is suffering

Who does this guy thinks he is? The niger delta mandela? To hell with him,as if he owns the nigeria pple.... I don't really have time for OYINBO na GOD go purnish ur papa yansh. MUMU

Mich said...

Round of applause.
Great show.
Arrested yesterday,released today.
Then he goes back to making inciting remarks with his pot-bellied over bearded face.

Mich said...

Round of applause.
Great show.
Arrested yesterday,released today.
Then he goes back to making inciting remarks with his pot-bellied over bearded face.

We knew already.next pls

Lets invite Buhari and Atiku too. They are not above the law. Jonathan is telling APC, that he is giving them what they asked for. Because very soon they will only succeed in biting deep into their own flesh. Stupid boko haram sponsors.

Hmm okay

what do u expect?for him to be detained? Oh no those solidly behind him will not allow that

REXOVIC said...

IT IS ONLY IN NIGERIA SUCH STUPIDITY TAKES PLACE!!

Thank God!

Harnikky.

lydia said...

I jst knw it, rubbish

AnnMarie said...

Hmmm. politics at its peak

keemzylifals said...

Ok whose next.. IBB I guess

Congratulation

Nasir El-Rufai was detain till the following day but Asari never sleep while his words were more heavy than that of El-Rufai

Zenki brown said...

I pity this guy nd jonathan. Arrest ni, free ko.

last baby said...

Pls what is going on if this man is going some laws, he should be arrested and tried. Y is he always arrested and releasing. If not leave him alone

Congratz and Welcum back

congrat asari

There is something about this guy. Firstly, he is a fool. Secondly, whatever he is planning to do in 2015 if Jonathan fails to enter he should do it. As I am concerned PDP is not winning this 2015 election and also we all know that APC is going to win, they are capable and dominating already. On the other hand, I believe Asari and his co rubbish are the trained snipers that Baboon was talking about. First to comment? Who cares?

that girl said...

Kmt.....abeg abeg dis guy should Gaan sleep somewhere.....like say we no knw say dem go release am.....plz!!!! Nigeria, plenty bark, no freaking bite....

*eyesrolling*

Congratulobia

Only God knows what is gon happen in 2015!

Good i am happy!

As I said b4.. All dat initial arrest was just a distraction because they think Nigerians r stupid.. In that case they might as well release El Rufai if he's still in their custody.. Kmt

Invitation to watch dstv and eat meat pie at SSS ..scam from GEJ

Drama,me I know say dem go release am soon,dem just dey promote d guy n dats y d moron keep sayin rubish about 2015 dat e never no weda he fit die b4 december.fool.cosmos says so.

Marshall Matters said...

I bet he didn't spend a night in prison..lmao.. His dad (jona) is the owner of the country and he is above the law..after them go say them wan put bill for cyber crime..#make we hear word joor#

Hun un...@ d first place ko adjacent d last place ni

Dummy.fighting for Niger delta whilst enriching and ferrying away the funds to other countries.you better open your eyes igor

keen said...

Mumu what's the correlation between the release asari dokubo and APC...ode olodo rabata

Dear LIB readers how does the likes of ASARI DOKUBO makes money, if not GEJ.

Congrat and welcome back, Asari! Who won die mek him die rotten. God punish anti Asari. Buhari talk e own and even do am sef, una no cee that one. God punish UNA well well!

If Jonathan fail come feb 2015, watch out before may 29, one nigeria will be history! I stand for division, I rep NIGER DELTA republic!

Presidential election being sfifted to feb is a grand preperation for war incase Jona fails. So watch out wats gonna happen between feb to may. I bet u some elections will not even holds. We in south massively voted for Obj's second term run and can't sit and watch our son turned down. Let's watch out!

If Jonathan fail come feb 2015, watch out before may 29, one nigeria will be history! I stand for division, I rep NIGER DELTA republic!

Congrat and welcome back, Asari! Who won die mek him die rotten. God punish anti Asari. Buhari talk e own and even do am sef, una no cee that one. God punish UNA well well!

B4 nko?...getting arrested is just like drinking water to this man
*vanchuks*

He was never arrested, he honoured the invitation of SSS regarding his inflamatory statements, unlike the APC mallam that had to be chased around before he turned himself in. 2015 is not about empty threats, we the electorate have the final say, let's cast our votes wisely. APC should give us a better alternative to earn our votes, not the likes of GMB

Amarachukwu said...

oops just as expected.

Why won't he be released? Isn't this country a joke again?

Mumu way dey call person mumu...u no dey listen to news niii......go and search for d statement he was arrested for weda it correlate or no.....olodo ton peyan lolodo

@ Anon:12:19: Olodo,na you be dummy. The guy was'nt arrested,he was only invited by the SSS and he honoured the invitation.Unlike that short thief wey dey make noise over him owe arrest.

And was your extremist evil wicked Buhari leader utterances not more grievous than asaris own? You northern bigot! You lots think you own Nigerian and you feel you can subdue other regions with propoganda,hypocrisy,lies and violence! Wake up and smell the coffee my friend the southerners aint sleeping nomore!

Yesooo! There mallams dem and abokis feel say na dem get naija! Even the ome ale jati jati tink say if dem teem up wit north say oda part go bow! Saboteurs na dia way! Yoruba slippery snakes! We no ε̲̣̣̣̥¥ 1967 again! Eye don clear, brain don reson well! We go see who go tire!

And was your extremist evil wicked Buhari leader utterances not more grievous than asaris own? You northern bigot! You lots think you own Nigerian and you feel you can subdue other regions with propoganda,hypocrisy,lies and violence! Wake up and smell the coffee my friend the southerners aint sleeping nomore!

codename Bronco said...

Public show! All na lie.... How long ago did he make the statement n its now they r inviting him. Its jus cos dey invited el rufai earlier on they had to invite him too so as to seem they r impartial. Rubbish!!