Who wins Nigeria's Got Talent Season2?Meet the final10 contestants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 February 2014

Who wins Nigeria's Got Talent Season2?Meet the final10 contestants

After several months, 8 cities visited and thousands of Nigerians giving their all to be on Africa’s No 1 talent hunt show, Nigeria’s Got Talent is officially down to the final 10 contestants.

Slugging it all out for the unique opportunity to emerge as the winner of the second season of the show and also covert the whooping sum of N10 million are 10 of Nigeria’s biggest and super talented act. Meet the final 10 contestants after the cut...

1.    AKOREDE ODUKALE (KORESAX)
A 13-year-old lover of music, an addicted player of the saxophone and keyboard, Korede draws his inspiration from Nigerian Icon, Lagbaja. A student of International School of Lagos, KoreSax believes that winning Nigeria’s Got Talent will project his gift and give him an opportunity to impact the world.

Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/His6cZ9RfzI

2.    MADUKA DANIEL CHUKWUDI (LAFF DOCTOR)
Reviving the human mind through the instrument of laughter is his mission, 19-year-old stand up comedian from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Imo is set to give a new meaning to the world of comedy through his act and hopefully his win of Nigeria’s Got Talent.

Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/3WZhJKHCvi0

3.     ADURAGBEMI ADEKOYA DAVID
Small but extremely mighty with the drums, David is one child blessed with amazing fingers when he takes hold of the drumsticks. The 3rd child from a family of 4, David believes that winning Nigeria’s Got Talent will appreciate and inspire the God given talent in him.

Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/5OWPO0Ko08Y

4.    C.I SQUAD

C.I Squad is a six-man dance group with amazing dance skills and energy that will hold one spellbound. Together for a few years doing great things with their skills, C.I Squad believes that the Nigeria’s Got Talent platform is their passport to a world of limitless possibilities.

Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/cMMI5EjO8Y4

5.    D’NATURAL
An acapella group with harmonizes in the range of angels; D’Natural is a 4-man vocal group from the city of Ibadan. They hope to use this platform to earn collaborations with international acts.
Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/YCpheiZh87w

6.    KOLAWOLE OYINDAMOLA EMMANUEL (D-Flex)
A Student of Mass Communication at Yaba College of Technology is a trained contortionist. Trained for 4 years and performing professionally for 5 years, Kolawole has a body that is hard to believe has bones in it. Winning this competition is a dream come true for him.

Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/a7dNcm9l3sc

7.    DANIEL JOHN AZUKA (A-STRINGS)
 A graduate with a degree in music, Azuka is a trained instrumentalist who can serenade one with any genre of music with the help of his best friend, the violin.  Performing for 5 years, Azuka is also gifted in playing the guitar. He wants a wider audience to reach with his kind of music out of Nigeria’s Got Talent.

Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/dympnzuf7e8

8.    ELEVATORZ
An energetic student dance group from the city of Abuja, who aside dances the love to see movies and play games. The 6-man group sees the Nigeria’s Got Talent platform as the breakthrough to limelight that they have always waited for.

Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/8-ViVtRa7UA

9.    PRAISE PUPPETS
A family group with an act that is unique and has great synchronization. A group consisting of a mother and her five children, hope to use their win to inspire and impact people with unique talents.

Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/THKBTt2s2Z8

10. ROBOTS FOR CHRIST
 A two-man dance group blessed with dance moves that are unique and awesome in diverse ways. They hope to spread their genre of dance with the Nigeria’s Got Talent platform.

Watch his final performance here: http://youtu.be/4ZJRoJr8Dkg
One of these 10 talented Nigerian will be crowned the winner of Nigeria's Got Talent Season 2 this Sunday. Visit www.nigeriasgottalent for more details.

44 comments:

Whoever

Wishing them a funfilled competition
Let the best win

10m u say. I will vote for d little child. I love children. God make him win

koresax my candidate, talented nigga, But dem nor go wan give men d money after all the voting

10 places to find love before Vals day

We shall see can make any choice for now #bright bravo#

korede plays well. i like d dqnce squad also

FDJ said...

All d best

it's gonna be tough o. but we shall see though. *smiles* linda, good job.

He thought online earnings was impossible till he tried this out. See it. click here .

AnnMarie said...

The Elevators are good

Zenki brown said...

Wish U guys A̶̲̥̅ll †ђξ best

Editor said...

wow a great on there > How to pass 2014 jamb

All of dem looks good n they are al awesome I dunno who ll win

Holy Guy said...

If u are a Nigerian youth and you passed positive comments on Bauchi Governors son, Yuguda just know that your inteliigence quotient is very low and you need to re examine your life and thinking generally, probably have your self scanned for infectious disease like (ignorance H2 N Virus) IH2 virus, Some people have been raping and maiming Nigeria for tens of years and now they are getting old their children are now becoming our likeable role models! Nigerian youth are really misguided and become corrupt and toooo lazy to think now that they have become stoogies and are now like English football fans ready to cheer at the goals of our political football players very much like the crowd in the colliseum always cheering with no direction in the Spartacus movie! There are no jobs in the country right now and you are all screaming hottie, hes cute to the Governors son who schooled abroad, do you think the chap is better than urself in anyway? Please until something is done about the unemployment and money stealing in the nation right now all Political leaders children should be scolded With words and not praised just as is in ordinary street life, please lets all think with this brain, its not for decoration

Dicky said...

Let the show begins

All the best, May God crown their effort!

Harnikky.

There is no pix 4 C.I Squard while D' Natural was repeatd. ***ogamba chux***

linda, wait make i check my ifa, i go tell u who go win.....d elevators r student from my school, wish them well

Pls visit http://wite1.blogspot.com

LINDA said...

Goodluck to them all!

Good luck to all of them.....

*swoonin wth lov* ii love the diversity of talents chosen for the finale.

--N.II.C.E

*swoonin wth lov* ii love the diversity of talents chosen for the finale.

--N.II.C.E

All of them should win lol

each of them are really good on what they are into. I love them

Marie-Jurie said...

D-flex should win it because he is one extremely unique talent among others in the show, u can't fathom/want to try what he does, not even if u are on drugs.

Pls God i want Kolawole to win it. Dat guy is a bundle of talent wit a body of gold.

PAVOUR said...

They are all great

Laff Doctor all the way,He's very hilarious. Pls text 200 to 33685. God bless you all as you vote for him. Leggo

@IamLucky_G said...

I guess the drummer will win.... #1st Time

last baby said...

Good luck to them for showcasing their talent. God bless them

Rumoursvilla said...

abeg that guy with that twisted body should win just want i fink

julius said...

Wow! nice compilations, best of luck'

read more interesting stories

Super talented dudes , ℓ̊ known cnt watch d youtube videos on dia mobile and all dese comments would seem lame †̥♥ 'em...anyway Neva †̥♥ worry , I'm here †̥♥ help u out , contact me lemmme give d link †̥♥ download any youtube videos and view ....
Kachifo ....

D Naturals REPN RCCG have gat 2win cos dey re ma frnds yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh, dey will Win Ijn......

Amarachukwu said...

All the best.

OJERECORDZ said...

laff doctor your d best

festariformen said...

Our custom made suits are the best in Woodlands Texas. All our suits are fully handmade and the clients are fully involved in selecting the fabric as well as the style of their suits. We have the best suit designers and tailors in this part of the country.
http://festariformen.com/custom-made-suits-in-woodlands-texas/

D flex should win,d guy got talent

krysti said...

I don't watch this program anymore 'cos of the last season where the 8year old girl won, when there were enough talented people that did better. Nigerians don't vote for who's actually the best....they vote by emotion. There's no doubt the little boy would win too.

Pls let's mobilise ppl to vote for them, dey are very good. 2 of dem are brothers and train demselves in uni with the money they make in all dese competitions. I know dem very well... God will help them to win.

True Talk

Ruth Aniedi said...

All the best guys

Any body.

Pls tym and stations? I wana watch dem