Anti-gay law: Gay Nigerians flood Netherlands embassy seeking asylum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 February 2014

Anti-gay law: Gay Nigerians flood Netherlands embassy seeking asylum

Choi, some Nigerians like to take advantage sha! Lol. The Embassy of the Netherlands in Nigeria has confirmed that it has received some applications for asylum by some Nigerians who fear persecution following the recent signing into law the anti-gay bill by President Jonathan, Thisday reports.

Netherlands is a gay-friendly country. The embassy sent an email to Thisday some days ago saying that despite receiving these applications, it was neither involved in processing any application for asylum seekers nor does it have the power to grant asylum to applicants.
"The embassy has received a small number of applications for asylum by Nigerians. It is not possible to apply for asylum at the embassy. We inform the applicants likewise but we do not register the number of applications made. At this stage, it is not possible to make predictions. That would be speculation. However, when people become increasingly aware that it is not possible to apply for asylum at the embassy, one could expect a decrease. The embassy is not involved in the asylum process, neither in the application nor in the determination of the authenticity of claims.”

120 comments:

IDIOTS!!!

elle said...

I bet you that 90% of d applicants are straight men

Admiral said...

Nigerians sha! Hussle na hussle! When they get there in less than 3years they will obtain the EU citizenship and they will find there way to other euro countries... Hahahahahahaha!

last baby said...

They are really scared. They should turn a new leaf instead of seeking for asylum. But remember they still need our care and.love

Gay dis gay dat everytime na wa

they all want to go there to continue their jabezzi live styles

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Lol..we no dey carry last

bumshasha said...

Lol. Nigerians r at it again.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Make una go home Jor! Celine

I bet you half be people there are straight as an arrow. Nigeria na SCAM

Nawa oh...too bad

Dee25 said...

oh wow! this is serious. what do you expect? granting asylum to gay people is just the best. a place where there is acceptance, better security and safety the gays.

TEEDEE said...

I knew this is what will happen. NIGERIANS....

DEBBYKURU said...

Lmao nawa ooh,God help them

Loooolz trust me when this other countries attack Nigeria for criminalising gay activities this was the major motive behind it. Seems they are gay friendly they fear influx of Nigerians both straights and gays into their country.
Trust Nigerians to take advantage.

Just because of papers , Naija peeps sha , I hope Gay spirit nor go finish dem

Yvonne nelson accused stylish of fondling her ....

Sharp guys

Dat 1 Ŋa̶̲̥̅ dere business ehn ehn linda I jes saw an update bout wizkid wots happening. OLUWAKATHERINE

Dorcasdaduchess said...

How sad am sure 95 percent of them are Just looking for a cheap means to flee the country..I just pity them *smh*

MARKET MONITOR said...

that it is not possible to apply for asylum at the embassy, one could expect a decrease.

Omg! See this boyfriend and girlfriend caught having sex in a garrage pics

Dorcasdaduchess said...

What a shame am sure 95 per cent of them are just looking for a cheap means to flee nija..*smh* it is well

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Exodus...
Movement of gay people!!!

Mich said...

But they should have at least done a little research.
Application for assylum isn't done at the Netherlands embassy,every well traveled person knows this tiny detail.

Igor said...

Lolllllllz.

Since Netherland is gay freiendly y are they running away from absorbing their frnds?

Mystic Falls said...

Funny hustlers,let any country in europe or America give asylum 2 Nig gays and dey will be surprised 2 see dat 90percent of Nigerian population will turn gay overnight.

I can bet some of those men are very straight. But this was not unexpected.People will be applying to the US, France, UK, even South Africa if possible.

14yrs 4 em niggas

Na wa o! *Suzielicious*

Opportunity come but once. Use wella

blaise said...

choi! naija. and una plenty like dis. y dey no go house of assembly go protest wen dey dey sign d bill. conny people

rubbish

lukstar said...

Hmmmmmmm. Linda plz hw does dix stop asupp strike???

I trust my people nah, we do dey carry last. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Naijah n their way of Hustling, jona shey u dey c ur pipo so

sleeky said...

Nigerians choi!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Choi! Dey no dey waste time o. Am sure married men re dia too.

God have mercy. And may our land not be consumed like Sodom and Gomorrha

Even man wey jst marry hin woman last week saturday even pay bride price sef go talk say hin b gay cos say he wan comot for naija....dem neva start....*mtchew*

Anne said...

Hello!!! Citizenship waiting to happen... Every nigerian there will be gay now...after getting their papers they will say they changed their sexual orientation back to straight, naija no dey carry last...

Uncle goodluck ebere jonathan pls answer ASUP so dat poly student can go back 2 sch

Better for them.

Sharp guys...No dulling
If one door shuts,another opens but sometimes we keep groaning about the door that closed and we forget another door opened
Since DV-Visa ain't for us anymore(one door closed), then the GAY stuff (another door opens) will do the trick...lol
No guts...no glory
I love this set of people under the sun...they never give up...they never give up.
Anonymous 2014

Heheheheh.. see sharp guys. Its called making best of an opportunity

Professional jobseeker said...

Which situation won't Nigerians try to use to their best advantage?? What if the embassy decides to do a test to prove that you are really homo by been intimate with your so called spouse? will they wait????

Na to form deaf and dumb if the embassy guy asks you to kiss your companion.......

Check out the latest jobs in Nigeria here!

Gistyinka Blog said...

Naija way sha.

Yinmu ha ha ha loosers

Chai !!!! 9ja, everybody wil claim gay now!!! LOL

#GIFTEDhands

my naija people don come, everything na opportunity

People when nor get documents don see way to hide.......i dey laugh them ohhh

AnnMarie said...

l'm sure some of them aren't even gay

See dem. Opportunists. Evn strait guys go become gays too. By d way, y are dey actin lik d gay tin is all abt guys huh? As if it dizn affect lesbians too. Guys will neva hv sense shaa

Didn't know we have so much gay guys in Nigeria, until the anti-gay law was signed

If they try issue visa to them. Chaiiii. Τ̲̅ђe whole lagos will finish. Everybody Go turn to Gay automatically. lol.

Opportunity for so called STRAIGHT GUS at the detriment of the LGBT people. We re watching.

Topebrass said...

ℓ̊ beg grant them joor,make dem carry deir curses go Oº°˚˚˚°ºO ....lol

How them go take prove that they are gays? Desperados... wishing them luck, where they want to run to is worst than their country. When hunger hit them, they will confess say them no be gay, next action, na which woman them go fake marriage with to get passport.... luck, thats what i wish them cause sleeping under schiphol bridge in Amsterdam is worst than sleeping under ojuelegba bridge, especially during winter

GAY has now become the new passport to Europe...I forsee a million nigerians queueing at the immigration offices in the west playing the gay card to get kpali.

temmi said...

hahahahahahahahahahaha sharp men!! even the one wey no be gay sef go talk lol!!!!!!!!!!!! naija for life

Tam said...

Naija people! D greatest opportunists of d millennium.

lady kim kim said...

Naija no dey carry last

rose berry said...

This gay pple tho... God hlp us

Nasiru Abba said...

Nigerians no dey carry last!

mystque said...

Naija no dey take last

Hmmm 9ja everyone with intentions to the our shores is now gay by force.

bravest hrt said...

Na wa o...

lazy borns if una like go to never land but we dont want u in nigeria simple. Ade

Chinonso Charles said...

Some people are not even ashamed to be a gay!

Gush. . .

Online Naira

Ojey2fyn said...

Even me sef go pretend to be Gay ooo...**tying boots and ready to abscond*

SOME GUYS WILL START TO LIE

Tough street men doing anytin possible to liv dis country cos am sure not all αяє gay!!!!

Very funny, I knw a nigga dat applied who is not gay. Street boiz won use dis opportunity move. No time

Awon oloshi oloriburuku asylum seekers

Bimmy said...

You all are a disgrace to Nigeria, I wonder y smeppl just like dragging the name of our country in the mud. Opportunists.

Stupid modafuckers...dey shld all be fucked at the airport bfor giving dem so as to confirm dere anus has slacked(if and only if dey will give dem sef)

Ok now even those that are not gay will join the cue (in jenifa's accent).

lolxxxxxx thank to God almighty please they should go and never return to this country and please more gays should live this country

Amarachukwu said...

Yeye people.

rhymszick said...

lol thanks be to God almighty please they should live and never come back cuz Nigeria will never accept to that stupid gay shit.by the time those gays in Netherlands create a very big well in there ass to the point of there death then they will no that nigeria is a better home a place blessed by God almighty.

@last baby,You are born gay,there is no new leaf to turn,being gay is not a sin.

MaziPita said...

Confirmed idiots.....

MaziPita said...

Why do Nigerians like making mockery of themselves???? Pathetic

Nigerians please don't spoil show for gay people. If you're not gay don't apply for asylum. Stay in your blessed,God chosen nation called nigerians. Lol

Linda your blog is boring without gay gist.post more gay related gist,I want to see the stupidity of nigerians.

If nigeria is not sodom and gomorrah, why is everybody fleeing. Nigerians are Hypocrites

If they fish you out,they find out ur not gay,its 10 years in federal prison and after 10 years in prison,deportation back to your useless country NIGERIA.

What did u expect before...........stupid men

$1000 Cash Giveaway....this is not a scam

Register now before its too late.Don't dull its real

if nigeria is such a good,God fearing,blessed nation,why are all its citizens running to a country that is like sodom and gomorrah. Rubbish fools. Nigeria is finished

if this isn't ridiculous, i wonder what else you will call it....shio kelebe

keny brown said...

God punish devil make una go. No coming bak.

@ Admiral
who told you that it is in less than 3 years you obtain EU Citizenship? If you know how some asylum seekers are suffering here, you will not make such statement.

Are you calling God a liar just to sleep with your sex. He destroyed a whole nation because of it and you think He can change? God can't contradict himself my dear. Nobody was born gay

Sabrina agu said...

This is completely ridiculous!!!!...100% sure that there are straight guys among then!!

@chinonso what is shameful about being gay,if I had that your ugly hideous lookinh face I will be ashamed.mumu oshi

@anonymous 4:00pm keep deceiving your self, hunger can never hit them in a developed country like netherlands or america.people like you will suffer and die in this useless nation full of corrupt leaders.amen

@rhymszick, so when all gay people have left nigeria (which is totally impossible,cause nigerians will still be birth gay children) will nigeria be the best country in the world, and will nigerians be God's chosen people. The answer is NO. This country will always be a backward third world nation forever.

Alibaba don talk am, all those practicing gayism in Naija nah to paro commot for that country, everything for Naija nah opportunity. Opportunity lost can never be regain

Let me remind all those straight guys there, they do test those people calling themselves Gay here for inner room in the capital city of gay (Holland : Sodom and Gomorrah), if you think say you fit beat Oyinbo on top of gay issue, na lie ooo

Reeyasai said...

You re the one who's finished,plus ur useless country! If u no dey fear show ur stupid identity. Who needs ur opinion in matters like this??

Pple cme to ds blog and rant nonsense callin der Country Nigeria Stupid!!!you r d product of stupidity since u r a Nigerian!!!cos na only Goat fit born Goat!stop condemning ds Country cos no mata wat u r jst a 2nd class citizen in anr Country even if u r also a Citizen of anr Country.proudly Najia even thou I dnt agree wit sme ways!

9ja I hail ooooh.

Opportunity comes bt 1nce

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

here we go!...we all knew this was coming...Gay-Linda!

Dis ppl again hahaha their story is always meaningless cos they themselves are living a meaningless and abornmal life smh may God have mercy on all dis Gays n lesbians Amen

They ought to test them by asking them to bring their lovers and make them kiss each other in front of the interviewer. 99% are not even gay.

Being GAY is same as being mentally sick but pride won't let dem seek help. If u claim u were born Gay y force it on sum1 straight. U all (Gay) r sick, religion or no religion.***ogamba chux***

ZeeZee said...

Anything for passport NIGERIANS!

Idiot Illiterate ....u can't evn spell well. *smh* Get a Life n stop talkin Gay pple as if u r holy!!

No worry, make dem apply go as gays. No be person go tell dem say gay pass gay when real gays go start make demands on dem.

Edith talks said...

I like niger pple, sharpsharp, no dulling. Huhuhuhu

I hope they are asked to sleep with a man , just to confirm they are gay!

All these Ibo boys should go and get busy. before they give them passports or visa let them get a man to test how GAY each man is.

Nawa oh, these people are dumb, do they think asylum is easy 2claim ni, smh, They will dey dere baje, Nigerians that like fast life b4,I wish all of dem luck, This is the govt fault, they shouldnt be policing peoples sexuality.

Gbam!!!

see hustlers o.... naija no dy dull

Nigerian Police, pls take note...

Leila Olivera said...

gosh, what a horrible bunch of people are you in that country. No wonder Nigeria is cursed - and I am not speaking about the people in the embassy.

D govt are just dragging dea self in d mud tinking dey are doing d right ting am a gay nd a proud gay nt ready to leav my country to anoda mans land just becos my sexuality isnt allowed.now look @ d so calle straight guys. Are dsame ppl struggling to leav d country nd become gays abroad. Nigeria is cursed nd will remain cursed untill d govet tink of something dat will develope d country nd nt passing bills based on d sexuality of d citizens. D truth is dat dsame ppl passing d bill are dsame ppl practicing it bt are doing it to cover up dea tracks......................goodluck concentrate on d polys on strike nd nt passing of gay bills.