N1.3billion fraud: Fred Ajudua sent to Kirikiri Prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 February 2014

N1.3billion fraud: Fred Ajudua sent to Kirikiri Prison

Fred Ajudua has been remanded in Kirikiri Prison for allegedly defrauding former Chief of Army Staff, Lt.-Gen. Ishaya Bamaiyi (retd.), of about $8.395m (about N1.3 billion).

Justice Oluwatoyin Ipaye ordered on Wednesday that he should be remanded in prisons custody following a fresh 13-count charge of fraud brought against him by EFCC.

The EFCC in the fresh charges dated 14 October, 2013, alleged that Ajudua, along with others still at large, defrauded Gen. Bamaiyi of $8.387m between November 2004 and June 2005 while in prison.

Ajudua is the only defendant in the fresh charges as others who allegedly committed the offences along with him are said to be at large. Continue...

Other suspects said to be on the run, are Alumile Adedeji (a.k.a Ade Bendel), Mr. Kenneth and Princess Hamabon William.

Ajudua, along with other suspects, were said to have defrauded Bamaiyi at the Kirikiri Maximum Prisons, where he and the other fraud suspects were on remand for various crimes.

EFCC claimed that the suspects had fraudulently collected the money from Bamaiyi instalmentally, falsely claiming that the payments represented the professional fees charged by Chief Afe Babalola (SAN) to handle Bamaiyi’s case in court and to facilitate his release from prison.

The anti-graft agency also alleged that Ajudua and others fraudulently claimed that $1m out of the total money collected from Bamaiyi was for financial assistance for the treatment of Justice Olubunmi Oyewole’s father. Justice Oyewole was then presiding over Bamaiyi’s case in court.

The suspects were said to have told Bamaiyi that Oyewole’s father was admitted at Saint Nicholas Hospital in Lagos and the $1m was meant to assist the judge in treating his father.

When the charges were read to him today, he pleaded not guilty to the allegations.

His bail application was however not heard as the presiding judge adjourned the matter till 20 February, 2014.

Ajudua is also standing trial in another court for allegedly defrauding two Dutch businessmen, Remy Cina and Pierre Vijgen, of $1.69m (about N270m). The matter has been on since 2003.

Source: PM News

199 comments:

HMB said...

This dude is the real alcapone. Runing thIngs from prison. Total madness! He should be remanded in osogbo prison and see if he would still be able to run things.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Good for him. Thief!!! In 2weeks, he will be like roasted goat

Hmmmmm....dis dude is just an institution

Hmmmm this man is a born 419ner
Even the prison walls couldn't stop him from.
He needs special white garment style deliverance

First to comment for sure

~Medusa~ said...

This guy most have been a fraudster from the womb... Chai only you all this charges Barnabas is a learner for where u dey oo

Where did all this money come from.8 million dollars.nigerians I hail O

This man don enter one chance.

My country people.

Nigeria is finished. Where the hell did a military ex-government official get 8 million dollars from? Who should be on trial? Chai, country of fools

What a shame! Duping some one in Prison

*zeebah*

wat I was able 2undastnd frm dis story is, THIEF steal frm THIEF. Oshi ezurula ihe Oshi zutere! (Miss Lib'ly addicted)

wat I was able 2undastnd frm dis story is, THIEF stole frm THIEF. Oshi ezurula ihe Oshi zutere! (Miss Lib'ly addicted)

After kirikiri prison what happens next. He comes out to be a president.

what about the governors senators and even the president stealing money...we need a law against corruption that works

Aaaaaaaaah Double Wahala. Well he's not gona feel it asuch cause he's balling inside his own house in Maximum prison called PREVILEDGED CELL..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Its sad how Nigerians encourage nonsense. To the best of my understanding Gen Bamaiyi was a career soldier. Please, where did Gen. Bamaiyi get N1.3billion to give another person? It just tells you the level of looting these criminals we celebrate as leaders have perpetrated on Nigeria.

Hmmm dis is interesting news

Wizzy said...

Big money,,,,,Big up for EFCC

Via LIB,(nwa fo)

19 tins, fred u still dey do d tin for inside prison man.

a fraudster defrauded a fraudster....how did bamiyi get such money....is it not by defrauding nigeria....he should be sent to jail too!

Thieves, where did the former chief of army staff get that huge amount of money?? Group of theives; how much is his salary per month that he was defrauded 1.3billion in a year?? He also should be resent to that Prison.

boma said...

Jesuuuuuuu!!!!!

Ok so since he stole all that money, how has his life been better. Houses, small girls..smh.Greed

I want to upgrade my self. Pls anyone who can assist with Primevera training in lag. Bola

A Boy said...

My question is.... What is Gen Bamaiyi doing with $8.395m in 2004???? Should he not be in detention as well????

This guy no dey tire to dupe people. Na only you.. Ahhh, N1B from Bamayi? You get mind ooo, d general would have been very desperate!

How come as at 2004 bamaiyi has that kind of money when my salary as a lance copral ws just #24k Abeg they should leave ajudua alone . Thief carry another third collect magana yah kare meaning case finish .

auntysilivi said...

Aah aah.... All this money they r calling is too much for one man like BAmaiyi to own....money left one criminals hand to the next....hahahahaha

1.3Billion Naira as at 2004/2005... Where Chief of Army staff see this won? God de oooo, imagine the worth of 1.3Billion Naira in todays value talkless of the worth as at 2004/2005... (those who understand "the time value of money" would get it clear)... To come think of say this would only be a fraction of the guys money... God de!

Serves him right.

Na wa!!! Even for prison?

I was expecting efcc to ask bamaiyi where he got that kind of money as at that time

Igor said...

The question I am asking is 'how did Gen Bamaiyi make that huge amount of money ? Secondly,' if made the money legitmately,why did he decide to release that huge amount as bribe to two serial and unrepentant 419ers,Ajudua and Ade Bendel ? Infact,I believe strongly that we haven't heard the last of this scam.

Bamaiyi spent the money the way he got it.

Mab said...

Ok it means the man yhey defrauded was trying to bribe his way out of prison

Very gud! Dese judges r bin fair @ least! Prison awaits a whole lots of criminals

The question should be : How did Ishaya Bamayi come about the said amount?? He probably stole it from the nation's treasury too! Let them allow Fred jor!

That's crazy much,Let him rot there, wish i could get like 200,000 out of it! E don do ♍ƺ for this month.

Harnikky

Amarachukwu said...

Ok ooo.

Where did d general get all that money?

sunday otuns said...

The anti-graft agency should be investigating the plantiff too.Where did gen bamaiyi get $8m?A salary earner cannot make that kind of money.

Topebrass said...

What a shame ! Dis people re degrading Nigeria as a whole. Must we steal before making it I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ life? U̶̲̥̅̊ 've τ̲̅ȍ dance τ̲̅ȍ Ūя̲̅ tune.......thief

Kpowaiiii!!!! Not a small mara o....

Biko all this millionz na baka mmadu isi! Oginikwa bikonuuu!

We shall all answer to our actions one day. May God help us to live right and at d end make heaven. Money is not everything

First of all..Where Did Chief of Staff get $8m dollars from? how much is his salary? SMH for this country

419 kingpin, his actions promoted fraud, laziness, get rich quick, lavish spendings, the love ad worship of money in Delta state among the youths, go to hell if u like, evil genius.

Nawa ooo,diz man badt gaani oo

Na wa ooo ,bros only u! Dis is too much haba! Jt cos u were trying to be greedy,see wat u've caused urself.

With all indication, this is purely criminal case. Let the law deal with this. What can I say? 99 days for the thief, one day for the owner

thats a whole lot. dammmn !

Girl gets paid good cash even without leaving her home. See it. click here .

Where did Bamaiyi get N1.3billion? I am so sure that is just a little out of the money he himself stole when he was Chief of Defence staff! God will judge all of you.

Baddest guy

How true is dis?

Where on earth did Bameyi find $8.387m ? Thief steal from thief.

Ole pade ole. Where did Bamaiyi get N8.3 billion naira

Once a thief ,always a thief. This Fred with be a fraudster until he dies.

OMG, dis man again. Hmmm, I reserve my comments. But wait o, where bamayi get all this money from? Is not our money? From thief to 419. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥  ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

this mans fishing net catches only big fishes. how does he do it.he must be a professional in the biz.

At the end of d day he'll bail himself. With less than .3. All of em dey craze..

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Wow bros i salute, ur own kind of thief get level

My comment oh, dat guy is not a role mode,

AnnMarie said...

This guy is a plain fraudster

Rosie Said......OK, I do not support 419 or 419ners in any shape or form, but this has gone on for too long.Until this man dies in prison you will not leave him alone.He is somebody's child,husband,father,sibling etc.The Bamiyi that gave out such a huge amount of money,has anybody stopped to ask how he got the money?........He who comes to equity for justice must come with clean hands.

Mheeeen see FM

Good development, he must face the law

Gabrielle union had s*x in movie scene

Na wa o, this man don try for prison o.

Abeg am not in support of Ajudua but nah the money wey Bamaiyi thief from Nigeria nahin Ajudua collect from am... and it shows how corrupt naija system be... or how person wey dey prison go facilitate the release of 1.3 billion naira.... Abeg free Ajudua joor... that aboki Bamaiyi nah big mugo... as ever hausa nah malu brain dem get.

Admiral said...

Badoo!!!!!! Lmao

How interesting. Where did Bamaiyi get the money that was "stolen" from him? Nonsense!!!

Lols...Ajudua #Respect

His eminence said...

let him go and reduce small jooh,bunch of criminals,even the rtd coas should be investigated becouse where did he get that kind of money from?

Our thieving politicians should follow asap----C21

C'bay said...

They really deserve to be punished....

EFCC should make sure nothing happens to our son,the man they claim was duped were did he get the so call billions..nwa eze adi efu na nba..Ajudia bu nwa eze.onwa ndi anioma.chijindu nwa Ajudia.

But Wait a minute...Where on Earth Does a Military Man have access to so much money if not in NIGERIA!!!!

This is what yoruba called ole gbe ole gba(thief carry am,thief collect am) how did general bamaiyi made that kind of money

One by one BABA will soon follow then JONA before you know it our 9ja go better

Chinonso Charles said...

God have mercy on us in this country . . .

Online Naira

Chinonso Charles said...

God have mercy on us in this country . . .

Online Naira

To think dis man is somebody's father o...Big thief

#That happy sister!

Can't help wondering why nobody has asked Bamaiyi how he had $8.4m in the first place. Indeed, no honour amongst thieves.

Funny, he was in prison for a crime and from there committed even more crime. Na real oga for the business. By the way why would the Chief of Army Staff dish out such huge sum of money to aide a prisoner. As far as I'm concerned they r the same people. The way they spend this our money brings tears to my eyes

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Well said joor

lovlyivon said...

Such Hugh amount he will definitely remain in jail.. but d general where did he get tht kind of huge amount to the tune of billions if nt tht he is also fraudulent let them investigate everything nd everybody

And Who Approves Linda

Zenki brown said...

Fraudsters acting sharp nd wise. †ђξ law wil always catch up with U, its just ​A̶̲̅ mata of WHEN!!!

lassisi ph said...

How did Bamaiyi an ordinary civil servant earn such amount, EFCC Una leave Bamaiyi dey pursue Ajudua, wayo dey dis matter abegi.

This pple get minnd ooo even inside prison dem still dey defraud pple.

Dr Jay said...

I love Nija!!! No one is asking where the Good General got N1.3bn from? Was it his savings from his salary as an officer or he inherited it or better still his private companies can show record that they made money without any one collecting contracts through his "good will" but on merit.

Not true entirely.. My questions..
How can somebody in prison convince a fellow prisoner to part with $8million?
Was Bamaiyi paying that large amount of money to get justice or what? I dont care where he got the money but he cant expect a prisoner to effect his release. This is no case please.

Not true entirely.. My questions..
How can somebody in prison convince a fellow prisoner to part with $8million?
Was Bamaiyi paying that large amount of money to get justice or what? I dont care where he got the money but he cant expect a prisoner to effect his release. This is no case please.

who be theif, who be the owner? Abeggy... see pot calling kettle black... Ajidua, Bamaiyi and co... they are all the same..OLEEE

Just Imagine... Armed rubber who just returned from a robbery operation and decides to or he's taking a nap and another small thief comes to steal a little from him. And then the big armed robber goes to report to the police to have the thief arrested...
Lt.-Gen. Ishaya Bamaiyi embezzled or stole from the nation, and deprived us of good life we deserve. and Fred ajudua come to steal from him.. and now he feels the pain and what it means to be called a fool.. when u (Lt.-Gen. Ishaya Bamaiyi) and ur so called inner caucus were tormenting the full country and taking us for a ride and squandering all our hard earned taxes u did not remember that what goes around comes around. now u want to show power.. Na God go de punish all of una one by one.. abeg who ever the George is please charge Fred Ajudua for the international fraud and discharge all counts levied against him by Lt.-Gen. Ishaya Bamaiyi..
At least let him too feel a bit of what we are still suffering because of their corrupt regime.. thank you..

Abeg free the man, na him smart pass, he has spent the money over a decade ago, next

Lol...this one na real criminal oo
*vanchuks*

This is all bullshit. So how did General Bamiyi former Chief of defence staff got millions of dollars to pay for his legal fees. Abeg make them go park well joor.

Fraud in whatever form is criminal . Was Bamaiyi an entrepreneur to have made so much money or could that be part of the stolen money from the Nigerian state?

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

na wa o!...no wonder he built the most beautiful house i had ever seen in VGC in the mid 90s....can u imagine...he was defrauding a fraud that was already in jail too!...jail!..jail! jail!!!

This is too much money. Bush meat don catch the hunter. This is my judgement, I hear by sentence u Mr fred Ajudua to life in prison with HARD labour. I rest my case, court!!!!!!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

So where did the general get all that cash? Mtchewwwww.
Jungle justice...thief thieving from thief...labbish.
-duu-

Na thief all of dem be...where did bamaiyi get such money?....mscheeeew

Ojo gbogbo ni ti ole ojo kan ni ti onirun justice more be done

Is he the first in nigeria to steal #bright bravo#

are u saying that a Nigerian General has 8.39m Us Dollars? wow that Man need to be arrested for stealing from Nigerian Govt too. Mandela left only 4m USD and a common Nigerian General was defrauded of 8.39m USD....can you imagine the kind of money that our Govt Officials steal while they are in power? Honestly I want you to imagine that. why will they arrest Ajudua? when we know that one stole from the tax payers money and the other stole from him.....We keep fooling ourselves.......

peperina said...

I pray they hang him to death. Thief!!

peperina said...

I prayed they kill. Him

Yes I agree, if u see how dis man lives in his village, like a king with other peoples money. Gud 4 him

Ole people.......... Post my comment o Linda

Ole people
Linda post my comment o....

Thief steal from thief case closed. How Bamayi take make that money if not looting national moi-moi, Abeg carry go!

Gud one cos it will serve as deterant to oda

K said...

Where did the Chief of Army Staff get N1.3billion from?

Wts d money u get dat u dont enjoy.vanity upon vanity

Fred Ajudua,Ade Bendel ,All these men still de ??? Na wa ooo

How did d alleged owner got †̥♥ owe such a huge amount considering d kinda sensitive office he was holding and wc transactions were they about †̥♥ carry before the boycott ?...
#jkcyo's opinion shaaa ♥

Sharp guy #heheheheheheheh#

Bamiyi a former army general where did he get the money from.............

Linda if u like do waiting u know how to do best u hear

Wt a life vanity upon vanity

Let's give the dude some credit e no easy abeg. N1.3billion na beans? How can they use $1million to treat a sick man? Na HIV+Cancer+leukaemia dey worry am? Shuuuu! Some people can be so dump and desperate.
$tainl£$$

where on earth did bamaiyi get such a huge amount of money if not through theft.bamaiyi too shld be charged.

What a life vanity upon vanity

Wt a life vanity upon vanity

Wts d money u get dat u dont enjoy.vanity upon vanity

I beg I beg,like we no know dem plenty for this Lagos,all those wey do fraud den come back VI come use the money open club.

If EFCC is going out to. Catch people,let them go all out and catch the sudden millioniares,big boys and Yahoo boys with no known jobs and source of wealth.

Dem plenty for this Lagos,70% of the big cars and houses on the Island,who get dem?how did dey get their money?yet they come to clubs and make it rain with ungodly money.

BAmeyi stole from Nigeria, Ajudua stole nigerias money from Bameyi...abeg na who be thief na? This is purely a case of "Thief, thief Thief".

Now,let's ask,where did Bamayie get N1.3B?

I beg I beg,like we no know dem plenty for this Lagos,all those wey do fraud den come back VI come use the money open club.

If EFCC is going out to. Catch people,let them go all out and catch the sudden millioniares,big boys and Yahoo boys with no known jobs and source of wealth.

Dem plenty for this Lagos,70% of the big cars and houses on the Island,who get dem?how did dey get their money?yet they come to clubs and make it rain with ungodly money.

My thoughts exactly

Dear anonymous, yours is d best comment so far! Exactly my tots! God help Nigeria!

where did former Chief of Army Staff, Lt.-Gen. Ishaya Bamaiyi (retd.) get $8.395m (about N1.3 billion)

See his big head

Linda your own dey ur body o, see as person dey find e comment like say na money self...na wa to u if u like chop dis one

Lmfaoooooo. Game recognise game or is it thief recognise thief in this case. Na goat true true, unrepentant scamer, apparently he single handedly ran down a bank in brazil... To think of it, how was he able to pull that off while locked up? obviously some prison warders were in on it, is thr any investigation going on in that regard???

Aymii said...

Hehehehe......How won't Bamaiyi fall victim....Imagine the Combo of Ajudua and Ade Bende ...Dayummmm!!!!!!!..thats like the OBAMA and Tony Blair of 419 A.K.A "Advance fee Fraud"...Hahahaha......Even Lucifer go fall Mugu for that kan Collabo! Ah swear! Lolz

But just like errbody's been asking....Who give Bamaiyi that kan money???????????????????
Truth be told Bamaiyi hisself should be investigated by Efcc for opening his mouth to say he has that kind of money! Naija oooooo! Smh

#Linda daalin Post dis oh#

ON 2 The Next!

Biko all these funds he collected from Bamiyi,were they not Tax payers money which bamiyi looted from our treasury???Fred Ajudua after serving his term should be employed by the EFCC and ICPC so that he culd help them in tracking down fraudster

Solary said...

Annon 9:45pm, u dnt need to insult pple cos one man acted foolishly doesn't make his kin foolish too
And for d missin money, its really funny cos when n IF @ all d money is recovered, who takes it? Moneies av been recovered from pple in d past n no one has heard word of it or cn account 4 its whr abts, though I dnt support 419ing, bt abeg make dm free us jare

How did a chief of army staff get that obscene amount of money from? Haba how can you arrest a thief for stealing from a thief.

1.3 billion naira? How did Bamaiyi come to possess such an amount in the first place?

This guy na real original thief,

What dose it profit a man???!!!

Thief pass Thief, General Bamaiyi got schooled by Fred Ajudua. They should lock him and Bamaiyi up in the same cell. Ajudua is the pioneer of internet scam in Nigeria. The guy showed westerners pepper!

THIS GUY HAS BEEN AN ODU GUY SINCE THE 80'S U

Jst as he defrauded pple he in return ws defrauded so why d fuss!!! Na em money? He stole it and ws stolen frm him!he even wntd to bribe d judge on his case by treatin his father he send u?and hw can a lawyer on ur case u nor use eye see em discuss d case wit em?does he ve a functioning brain???

Chief Fred ajudua,Czar of fraudulent empire.i hail oooo.

I love Fred ajudua he's a smart and intelligent lawyer the stupid anti graft efcc should have first of all investigate where am army General got such amount of money he paid from..country of roques

Yes I agree Ajudua should be prosecuted. but we must also ask Bamaiyi where he acquired such wealth that he was able to give out so much without flinching in less than one year!! my verdict? both are guilty of the same crime.

Afi George naa.. George of the jungle. Lol. Apart from your gbagaun your comment make sense sha. Thief thief money, thief sef thief the money wey thief thief. Case dismissed. Oya everybody begin go house.

Newlife said...

E don do oh, after all these years!! They should leave the guy alone or is he their oil well that they must drill him dry??

Where Ishaya get the money from...what was his salary, allowances and savings..He too should be investigated.

please what kind of business is the general into that he has so acquired such wealth 4himself...just asking

How much is 1.3b,lol...does it really sound like a lot of cash?why can't bamaiyi have it?The efcc were not settled,some of them knew about the business going down ..you people just talk..You really have no idea of what fraud is about.why would fraud be going on in the cell..lol..Una no know say all na package..Obviously fred didn't settle them well..don't dull....this is Lagos.everything goes down.

Na wa oooooooo... See criminally oriented person

It is TALKMORE of and not TALKLESS pls my ppl let's speak good eng

Does 1.3 b really sound like a lot of money that Bamaiyi can't have?I am surprised at some comments..For Fred to do deal and it leaked out like this,he obviously didn't settle and that was why he was casted by the EFwhatever..everything in the country is a scam..don't be fooled by what you dn't understand

Where did the latter get N1.3billion

Come.. u park well... Wetin u sef find go club.. why u no go church.. serious student... we go check u too..

Naerowvski said...

hmmmmm..... where did Gen Bamaiyi get the billions from

stanley said...

Mehn dis. Fred is a certified thief, bt. I like him. D man actually stole from a thief. Tot dere waz dis saying. Dat says "A thief can neva thief 4rm a Thief" guess dat have bin proven wrong.

I'm really impressed by most of your comments... A general having $8million dollar to give to another man and we all should know that he's gonna have more money... These are the problems jonathan should worry about rather than threatening internet frausters! The economy is corrupt

I pray they hang your father too..idiot...can you father swear he has never stolen before..?peperina vugavi

What are they remanding Ajudua for? Both parties are guilty. Releasing his I'll-gotten money to try and indirectly bribe a Judge thru paying the Judge Father's bill is Criminal. Wait a min, how does a military officer even in the highest rank make such whopping amount?

Am sure you've been intimidated before..i dont blame them anymore..ive been a graduate with 2.1 and no job for 5years..i wrote all exams and passed..some even asked me for bribe,the rich brings their kids with contacts and get the position..i was frustrated,i cant feed,wear cloths and I decided to start the so called yahoo boys..today am driving a personal car,have my house,helping my kids out in education and still seeking for job..so who do we blame..do you think if our country have good leaders we will have 70percent fraudsters in VI..how did bamayi get such amount if not being bribed to kill innocent soul such as allowing terrorist operate..we should not be fools in nigeria..there is always bomb blast in borno state..can you tell me our military men can't hold borno state ransom and end this insurgents once and for all..boko haram is political..as soon as a northerner becomes the president that's the end..and the northerners are the most foolish and dull people I have met..aboki..the think presidency is their right..well enuf said..fred should be release cos he's not as worst as our politician..

Nigerians with big money....$billion $million nawa

na so so faud we dey hear, abeg na where dem dey keep all dis money sef

Swaggs isismemen said...

Tins is going 2 turn around frm dis year on in nigeria nt as usual wen de still nd go away wit it...

Swaggs isismemen said...

Tins is going 2 turn around frm dis year on in nigeria nt as usual wen de still nd go away wit it......

... My thoughts exactly....where did he get it from...country of fools...naija sef...foolish country...ur comments****after. Aproval..#Cliche.. Make una try somtin new LIBers..stop showing how shallow u think...

LOL BonaBekee...'supu'
But serzly they need to dunk the guy and all his accomplices in a pool of water and deliver them.
*Chayanna*

Pls Free Fred the real Badoo, and start ur investigation with the Ole General how he got the money and where he kept it. And EFCC should think of recruiting Fred as an Agent. #HVRH

10 freaking years and justice is yet to be served for a fraud case. What a country. As for FCA.. Dude you're alone in this, you asked for it. See your wasted life. Saw this moron at a party back in the days and he was playing the king...did I mention his 30th Bday in Lagos, shina peters was the man. FCA (Fred Chukwuma Ajidua) was untouchable... But karma is so patient.

Tista said...

Y'ello Linda, this will be my first post on your blog, please can someone tell me how the Chief of Army Staff, Lt-Gen Ishaya Bemaiyi got the 1.3billion Naira from, how much was his salary ?

@cynzoe said...

Ajudua!!! a professional in ds business.....instead of u to defraud govt funds nd go scotfree (since its nw d norm for politicians to go free for stealing govt funds), u decided to defraud an individual. Oti o.......Ur yam don done b dt

Wetin be Bamayi work wey he get $8.8 million dollars. Make we hear word. Na overtake overtake overtake. In Fela's voice.

gallant chic said...

We r gradually matching into a new Nigeria, just dat d killings r becoming too much.

if they are really upset about another region being president, then why would they kill their own people? It doesnt make sense. Boko boys are killing everyone regardless of religion or ethnicity, but have mostly killed those of northern extraction. It is the north that is being blown to bits, not niger delta. So how daft do u have to be to suggest that a man will burn down his own house hoping the other guy will be homeless. For your information, boko haram started their terrorist activities in yar'adua's time. He then sent the army to quell the situation in borno. How do you explain that now? Hate all u want. The fact is, u have no excuse. You scammer.

thievesssssssssssss

ok we dey watch

lady kim kim said...

Oju ole ree

This guy has been in JAIL most of his adult life. So when does he have time to enjoy the money he works so hard to steal?

How did Bamaiyi make N1Billion? Is he a businessman?

Please where did Bamiyi get that money from? Cunning man die, cunning man bury am.

I JOIN OTHERS TO ASK WHERE DID BAMAIYI GOT THAT KIND OF MONEY BY 2004?

Nnodim said...

Chei Nigeria! How did an army officer make N1.3 billion? I think EFCC is prosecuting the wrong person.

Some of us got to know Fred Ajudua from his early days at Nnebisi College in Asaba, then he came to join us at Edo College for his A levels in 1978. Finally he attended the University of Benin where he graduated in law sometime in 1985. It is noteworthy that this Ibusa born Man has left tales of woes wherever he was domiciled. Ajudua is responsible for the rut that later engulfed our Alma Mater Edo College, He trained and raised thugs in the school and Edo College has never recovered from this despicable situation that Ajudua initiated between 1978 - 1980. His foray into 419 started in that era where he took advantage of us junior boys and sometimes his classmates. Many times he ceased my cutlery or shirts for flimsy reasons and will ask us to pay money to get them back. He is a real king pin of 419 in Nigeria and beyond. He trained and harbor red many 419 boys using his law practice at Surulere as a front. There were rumours in 1990 - 2000, that m
He had strong support from Govt officials. He drove in convoys that seemed like that of the President or State Governors. He spent money like money was going out of fashion. Fred Ajudua corrupted many, he changed the moralities of many and made some of our families and parents to look down on us because we did not throw cash around like Ajudua. He is a major contributor to the rut Nigeria finds itself in today. May God save our dear Nation Nigeria.

Fred Ajudua made 419 very attractive especially to Youth from the Edo, Delta, Rivers, Imo, Anambra,Arabia, Cross Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Ebonyi states. He mentored a lot of them, who in turn mentored others, these mentorees and graduates can be found all over Lagos, the Niger Delta, Nigeria, West Africa, Africa and the world. I can state categorically that Ajudua and Osama Bin Laden have had similar and wide ranging impact on the Youth of our generation. Only God Almighty can decide their case. Ajudua has impoverished and killed many by his fraud and wickedness. May God have mercy on his soul in Jesus name.Amen.

Www.twitter.com/Prince_II -> please comment on your father's doing. Are you proud? Because we were ALL there when you made fun of Seyi Tinubu.. How will Nigeria change if we are following on the footsteps of our fathers (well some people are) *wink*

It is critical to ask where Bamaiyi got that money from ?

Very interesting where did Bamiyi get all these money? How much was his salary? Big up Nigerians

Johnathan has their names o. D defrauder n d defraudee wil get a presidential award next year!

From Royal

Please, in-respect of dis case Fred Ajudua should be released unconditionally with immediate effect. From where did Bamaiyi got dat money ? They are all thief's, even d judge who will collect his own share from Bamaiyi and like to jail Ajudua "just to show as if he is doing his job" Let God have mercy 4 us.Lawless Country !!!

Calculate Bamaiyi's Salaray and entitlement from the time he joined the army in 1966 until the time he left in 1998. Lets assume he never spent a penny of his salary in 30 odd years, I still doubt that it will add up to $8m. Bamaiyi stole from the Nigerian state, Ajudua stole from him, which is worse? Better to steal from an individual who is a criminal and wicked than to steal from the poor masses. The Effcc should have arrested Bamaiyi to start with. The Judge presiding over this case should strike it out ASAP.

Those people that is involve, their also Greedy if they hv chance, they will also steal from him.and EFCC should ask Bamaiyi where did he get dat money from? U ppl should leave the guy alone. His family is missing him.