New video: TeeJay - Take Off | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

New video: TeeJay - Take Off

Emerging Afrobeat singer TeeJay in his first official video for the anthem "Take Off". Enjoy...

After his BankyW "Yes/No" cover, singer and song writer, TeeJay got tons of attention from the public. He then released a music video for his "Take Off" which got over 25 thousand views in less than 48 hours. That's impressive for a newbie and what's more interesting is that he already has haters who reports his video which eventually got deleted by YouTube.

Nothing is stopping this half Nigerian and half Tanzanian stud. 

31 comments:

Queen said...

He looks fine is he?

U don change ur fast rising line, ikeji linda...

Pple wen get power pass am nai report him video, there re dead videos in youtube which av neva been reported.

Cute dude, bt donno him ooo

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Ola P said...

Teejay "La hot" all I can see is his lips....he can spew trash for all I care #lovestruck##Gobe #

Good voice, nice song and nice beats but this is not Afrobeat.

Wow! Can't wait to hear it!
Harnikky.

He's a real hunk.musically,I think he's a moving train

bill said...

Wowww""am in luv with d song already"fuck d haters.u Rock teejay"Take off.

AnnMarie said...

He is doing well for a newbie

Amarachukwu said...

Music music music.

Dat they reported dis video and it got removed... Na beef! Video is cool, dude's hawt, his eyes though #faints. Nice song sha

katherine pierce said...

Awww teejay u luk yummy.cute Dude#muah#.

God help him nic sayn ppl comn up wit unique thngs n ideas

25000 views in 48hrs = girls; reporting video to youtube = some bad belle boiz.. D dude is hot.. Wetin u expect..

Naijiva said...

Dear insecure inferior naija artist aka banky, wizkid, donjazzy, timayaa and many others, pls note this tejay person is half caste yet he is celebrating dark skinnd african queens in his video. Much love and respect teejay. You'll make it. Rooting for u

Samson said...

Is he naija and what is his name. He did very well but like a lot of our artists, they dont have a particular style. Its reggae mixed with hiphop and r and b, then pop. Thats like 95% of naija music. I tire. Stay on one genre folks

good job.nice video and music,kip it up bro

Zenki brown said...

Fyn guy

That guy is fyn! 2muc hotness! Nyc song

Nice 1

~Medusa~ said...

Nice video and song teejay ~ this I can play. Much love

www.eclectic-al.blogspot.com said...

Cute!

oluwafolakemi portable said...

This guy can like to fine sha..... U look good I swear.. I love ur lips!!

Fyn boy

This song is dope. This guy is gonna go places...He`s so damn ready to take offffff.....Big One.

Naija Tafia said...

Na Wetin Go Give Those Haters The Right To Report Em Video?

To Succeed In Life, We All Need To Work Together To Achieve Our Heart Desire...

patty said...

I wasn't even listening to d song I kept looking @ his swit lips nd cute face gosh d dude is fine

bad guy! the yes/no remix he did was crazy

soso said...

See fine boy!!! Linda abeg do a #mancrush feature on this young man , i take God beg youuuu!. Whatttt?? Na this one go oppress all these naija artists wey dey form wey no even fine sef. Can't wait to see more of him.