SSS arrests Dokubo-Asari Dokubo over inciting comments | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 February 2014

SSS arrests Dokubo-Asari Dokubo over inciting comments

President of the Niger Delta Volunteer Force, Mujahid Dokubo-Asari, has been arrested by the men of the Department of State Security, DSS for making inciting comments on the 2015 election.

The former Niger Delta militant was arrested this morning, less than 24 hours after Muslim Rights Concern, MURIC, called on security agents to arrest and caution him for repeatedly making inciting comments. He is currently being interrogated by SSS operatives.

Replying to comments made by former Head of State, General Muhammadu Buhari, on Tuesday Feb 4th Asari Dokubo said that he would make Nigeria ungovernable unless Pres. Jonathan wins a second term ticket in the 2015 presidential election. He also asked Northern politicians to stay away
"If they say the blood of the dogs and the baboon will be soaked in water on the street, in blood on the street, in salt water on the street, we will help them soak them in blood”.
Security operatives believe such a comment is capable of causing chaos in Nigeria.

119 comments:

Lol... abeg make them free this guy.

Eye service. ....next pls

AnnMarie said...

Now we are talking. this guy has just been running his mouth like he's untouchable

When elrufai becomes president in 2015, am sure this baboon wud stil work for him #buznesthings noni

This man and arrest be like 5 and 6

Uhmmmmmmmmmm.

I expected this arrest long before now.

Ahhh !!our president is still sane afterall.. but we knw say na Wash, e was jst arrested cos of d public... ntin will cum out of it...es stil enjoyin our 'oyel' money... while d ordinary lawful Nigerian is still suffering

And after so many years and clamour the SSS wakes up to its duty
This is nothing but a showmanship just to save face

Ok, anoda script by the Presidency.

Igor said...

Junaid Mohammed and Lawal Kaita should be taking note,because nobody is above the law in Nigeria.But wait a minute ! This guy threatened to stop the production of oil in the Niger Delta if ever he is arrested again.I am watching events unfold with folded hands.

FG you people should settle ASUP ooo, so dat poly students can go back 2 sch

olivvy said...

Is this d 1st time he's making such comment? He's been saying it over n over again...let's see how long he is been withhold before he's released cos we all knows president GEJ is solidly behind him...smh

Tunde Eldorado said...

Wetin b d guy problem sef ? Na wa ooo... Only him want turn country to something else

Ya, he shuld be detained or sent into exile. Is he God? did he want to dictate for us whom we are going to vote for? Se owo e ni olorun gbe wa le lowo ni? Mtcheeeeew..

*Adefunke*

Hmmmm may God help our country ooooooo

This is a good sign that Nigeria is going in the right direction. Thank God . He needs to be made an example to show that no one is indisposable, he has made himself a "Tin god" of sorts . He just totally derailed from the path of emancipation of the oppressed to self aggrandisement .
This is the Best thing this Good Luck administration has done.
Asari is a bad example to the Niger delta , someone that cries about underdevelopment and marginalization and took he's money to build a school in a foreign country were his brothers and sisters in the Niger Delta lie uneducated who's the joker???!!!

Mich said...

It was first El-Ruffai now Asari.
Its about time these fellows are held responsible for their hate-filled inciting comments.

JC said...

No need 2 arrest him jor!...Asari Dokubo is all talk $ No Spunk #talk is cheap.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

God has already who the next president would be.

Wow wow wow strong man I thought they can neva arrest him okay ohhh na look I dey look oh

Mystic Falls said...

Then wat next?? PDP will just ask him 2 apologise 2 Nigerians,so dat El-rufais wrongfull arrest will be 4gotten.

Yawn!!

This isn't the first,second nor last time he's gonna say this.his arrest is so we think they are not being partisan.

Hmmm! Katakata everywhere! Na Una own blood go soak 4 streets, not innocent Nigerians, In Jesus Mighty Name..... Amen.

arrest him(dokubo-asari) he parade himself as alhaji but i bet he doesn't know anything about the islam he professed by saying all those things and for the literal translation of what buhari said in hausa pls for us(hausa speakers)we know it as figure of speech. meaning is going to be tough struggle

Useless man...idoit

Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
Watch Video Here

OMG! video of Two mad people were crazily “making- out in public
Watch Video Here

Arab girl with the biggest back shakes N grind
Watch Video Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
Watch Video Here

Linda why didn't you put up the inciting statement he made earlier. Hope you haven't been compromised finally by the government. Use your platform to move the agenda for the common man and you'll be lifted higher.

Hmmmnnnnn....

God abeg help us nxt year Oo°˚˚˚°!

Make dem silent this guy joor

Didn't that cone headed buhari make d same statement as president Jonathan became d president?? Y is he crying wolf? Nonsense shameless violent man that doesn't v d peace n unity of this country at heart. He should zip his mouth from mentioning asari's name. Selfish imp.

Amen!! But he'll be released soonest!! Na Jona Boy!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Omo see gobe ooo 2015 neva reach d atmosphere is tensed like dis in 9ja. We all need to pray more 4 God 2 intervene. In my candid opinion I'm not voting 4 nobody shekina

When same Buhari made same comment after Jonathan won saying he'll make Nigeria ungovernable for him after which d insurgence of boko haram,till date he's not been arrested or questioned. So why's Asari's so special?

Seun Ajet said...

Oju aye SSS,afterall he's supporting ur oga at the top,what interrogation are they doing,pretence,they would sit him down and buy him asun and red wine and tell him to go home!

Admiral said...

Now can we have peace now that they have arrested him? Cool so anyone that says crap should be arrested and put away! This will help El raufia behave himself.. Asari should also learn to shut his useless mouth up

Wale of Life said...

Sometimes i just wonder why these people hate peace so much....

Wale of Life said...

Sometimes i just wonder why these people hate peace so much....

does GEJ really think we are stupid??? Arrest him only to release him when?

sunday otuns said...

muslims and trouble.

Now that he has been arrested can you idiots now rest, and stop complaining that EL Rufai alone was arrested,supporting Goodluck 2015 all the way,northerners can never rule us again not so soon

agoms said...

Cover up that is just wat it is

rose berry said...

Ok anty we've heard

Dokubo i support you.

last baby said...

What is going on in Nigeria. Infact politics is a duty game

Y dint dey arrest Buhari wen he made his own remarks??????? Dis is sooooo not just...........I thnk u Asari......

Hmmm abeg oh, 2015 plz God help us all

FDJ said...

Dis is nt gud enough

Asari is no good to nigeria, this statement is inciting, na by force jona must win ni ?

Yvonne nelson accused stylish of fondling her ....

adeola said...

stupid man

This statement is inappropriate and he should be held liable if truly said by Asari-Dokubo. This is indeed tantamount to causing public disorder and political unrest. I strongly believe that GEJ has all the rights and priviledges to re-contest in the next Presidential election but IF he does not win on the basis of true and fair election, will Asari eventually carry out his dastardly act? Or does it mean every Nigerian is under Asari's compulsion to vote GEJ in the next coming election? This guy must be taking weed.

Wat du u xpect from a Big fool,criminal .

Mtscheeeew who takes Asari Dokubo seriously? It's not like he has the political prowess of say an El Rufai, he is just a punk, a bloody oil thieving thug. Who is he going to incite? His puny followers?!

Professional jobseeker said...

I believe his arrest is just to keep him in the news. He will be released soon and keep dishing out inciting comments........ to what end??? Lets watch and see....................

Check out the latest jobs in Nigeria here

What did Buhari say? Don't seem to understand what Asari is referencing his statement to??
3trice

So dey 're afraid to die. Abeg release him for us

pls SSS should leave asari alone,they are incompetent on tackling d problem of boko haram. they shuld deal with boko haram b4 any of their nonsense.

stevieporshe said...

But it was ok when the likes of ATIKU made inciteful comments on national tv,what is good for the goose is also good for the gander.ATIKU should be called for questioning as well.

famonzo said...

His arrest was long overdue

Dorcasdaduchess said...

Ok so?? His been detained severally for rubbish statements but Eventually they let him go so his arrests is no longer news in my pinion o!

They should allow GEJ rest abeg. If he want to contest i will still vote for him. Obasanjo ruled for 3 terms. military time and democratic time make una calculate. abeg make una leave my presido make the man rest. Na God have d final say. Man no get mouth

Tame dt fox

After interrogating Asari dokubo,they should also interrogate buhari.nuf said!!!

This buffon has always been a nuisance.

Asari should be careful with his choice of words.. I know he's powerful and dangerous but speaking the way he does makes me doubt his maturity.. He shouldn't mind speeches from crying baby politician #Mr Lucky

Nigeria is a very funny society...I mean if Asari is being arrested for responding to a threat to spill blood by Buhari, then what happens to the originator of the statement or didn't Buhari make such comment in the first Place!

All na wayo!
We know everything

Whoeva dat is sayin Nig.wil nt know peace wil nt knw peace nd whoeva
Craving for bloöd shed wil use his blood for an atonement of dis nation.

Ya dats right such a careless statement, but when people like Buhari made the same statement SSS wasn't informed even though the country has been ungovernable since then! Hypocrits!!

Okay na.. na the party begin

Na charade joor...the presidency wants to justify el-rufau's arrest...was iy noy same presidency that sent a private jrt to get him from benin republic wen he was arrested there? he made that statement since last yr and they are arresting him now....yawns...gej shaa

Asari should go to hell for all I care.hw can a man be threaten d nation..makin useless comment..I don't need anybody to tel dt Mr hire killer is under Mr persident pay roll..all I knw they will kill themselves wit their hands..shekena

na job jor. cos they arrested El rufai so they want make us fill dat they re doing the same tins to dis bastard...Jona, u re a failure...foool

Marie-Jurie said...

Someone shd tell this pple that we are tired of familiar faces, we are begging for strangers(new pple i.e no pdp no apc). Thank u.

bana gana said...

This Man is sick

Why did they wait this long or did he just make this statement again?

Put him in prison till after 2015,becuse he is a thug

this guy sha want to be relevant by all means

Linda post my comment,they should put Asari in prison,that is where he belong to

He's merely stated a FACT. Jonathan would not be bullied out of office, especially by those northern mallams.

I hope something good come out of this.

lady kim kim said...

What's new abeg?el rufia's turn don go,na ur turn now.next!!

This is a script as far as I'm concerned. Call Dokubo to make another threat so he can be arrested and later released so Naija won't talk.....abeg free me

They arrest him, apc laments! They don't arrest him, apc laments! Its obvious that all they breed is nehativity! Esp that FAKE keyboard activist called Omojuwa. He is a slimea! Mr APC

Stage managment at its peak..... Let's see where it all ends....

Linder, he is Muhajid. Aeari Dokubo & not mujahid.Only stupid people bear names lyk this!

lovlyivon said...

Make I no talk oo make they nor con bomb my house #closedmouth

And Who Approves Linda

Buhari should be arrested too, he made the same comment 2011 that if GEJ win the election he (Buhari) will make GEJ government ungovernable for him. Boko Harram.

free wetin................

$1000 Cash Giveaway....this is not a scam

Register now before its too late.Don't dull its real

Tam said...

I think he is just all talk and no action!

He is invited not arrested

Go n mk research on wea He's been detained.........far more beter dan som of ur parents duplex.....mk una free d nigga jare, he's a freedom fighter...madam linda nex news jare

Highly-Favoured said...

Good for GEJ. This a slap on his face. He arrested El Rufai bcos he felt threatened, but failed to arrest Asari bcos his comment gave him credit. Let's see how it goes. Askari say Nigeria will be history if he is arrested. We are waiting. Afo anu!!

Biko,where has he been since BH has been terrorizing the nation? He just woke up,abi? Next pls.............

U go fear bloody poem na.

I laugh in egbira, let's keep praying for peace, he just keep making mouth as if he go fit handle war face to face, I hope he can give up his life for 2015 o, cos there r suicide bombers here in the north

hmmmmm i tire 4 naija case!!! 4 their mind no pasha we arrest el rufai we also arrested dokubo!!! dats gud wrk from clueless s.s.s # westino #

THEY SHOULD LEAVE THE GUY ALONE......WHEN BUHARI SAID HIS OWN WHAT DID THEY DO TO HIM? SSS ARE JUST SELFISH!

seems there is no freedom of expression in this country anymore, anyway i know they can do nothing to him. Asari ma mentor

When I was much younger, I fucked this guy, something I regret deeply! His dick is fearfully small! I was actually drunk when it happened! Small pikin no good I swear! Eeeewwwww!!!

Amarachukwu said...

Just to arrest they will not try to touch him.

Oh its offensive now cos asari dokubo said it.why was buhari not arrestedwhen he uttered tgesame offensive statement or was he bigger than the law.

Blah blah blah. What are they doing about boko haram this SSS? Only to be detaining and arresting "one one person"... mtchewww

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Nobody has a monopoly of talking trash...
Nobody has a monopoly of violent temper...
That's all Asari-Dokobo, quintessential intrepid talker, is telling dem...

Who does this loud ugly ape represent? He is a big DISGRACE to all Nigerians. What an atrocity of a human being.

He should be thoroughly interrogated that Asari is been useless and not knowing when and when to run his dirty mouth who is he that he can control Nigeria as a country.

Asari Dokubo talks damn too much....make them put am there small@ least we go hear word these few days#if I hear say this arrest no be wash Lol

PRETTY GIRL

Good move...he think he's above the law...stupid school drop-out

Prince Phil said...

His statement and that of Elrufai gives d same meaning to me.but different choice of words and delivery

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

finallly....even though we know say na wash...but at least let something be done...ahan!

Prince Phil said...

Arrest Buhari, arrest Elrufai, arrest Junaid Mohammed, arrest Asari.All birds of d same feather.

abeg,chek mandelas biography d same with him free him abeg.

Nigerians?

AGB said...

This 0ver-bloated baboon should simply be jailed for life. He keeps inciting violence & he isn't anything but an f'n militant. In case the government of Nigeria doesn't know, a militant is also a terrorist. Here,we have a terrorist walking freely amongst us every day & having the audacity to threaten the state.

Muslim Rights Concern indeed. Since when? And what are they saying about the rights of the thousands Boko Haram is killing daily. Nonsense.

And besides, didn't Atiku make the same comment sometime ago. Who arrested him? Or who even dares say that today. Hypocrites. Linda, post if liver free you.

GEJ...Asari oh boy i read wetin u talk online oh u for no para say if i enter for 2015 you go murder people na... Asari..: Bros if i no do so all this people no go fear na ...GEJ:..humm ok u knw wetin we go do we go form arrest for you na make e no be like say na me dey jinja you,...Asari: Ok bros no wala i go dey expect the SSS...

mtchw awaon werey...