Pres. Jonathan appoints new Special Advisers & Chief Executives for NTA, FRCN, NAN & SURE-P | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 February 2014

Pres. Jonathan appoints new Special Advisers & Chief Executives for NTA, FRCN, NAN & SURE-P

State House Release below...
In furtherance of efforts to continually strengthen his administration on all fronts, President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has approved the following appointments to fill existing vacancies:
1.    Gen. Martin Luther Agwai    –    Chairman of SURE-P
2.    Mrs. Tanwa Olusi                   -        Deputy Chairman of SURE-P
3.    Mrs. Fidelia Njeze                  -        Special Adviser (NEPAD)
4.    Senator Suleiman M. Ajadi   -        Special Adviser (NASS)
5.     Mr. Sola Omole                      -        DG, NTA
6.    Alhaji Ladan Salihu                -        DG, FRCN
7.     Mr. Ima Niboro                     -        MD, News Agency of Nigeria
Gen. Martin Agwai (rtd.) was until now the Deputy Chairman and Acting Chairman of SURE-P while Mrs. Njeze is the current Nigerian Ambassador to Switzerland.
All the appointments are with immediate effect.

27 comments:

Congrats to them
Sure P is still yet to deliver on its promises.

Igor said...

I pray they put the intrest of Nigeria uppermost in their course of service.My only reservation is with the appointment of. Gen Agwai as SURE-P chairman.I do not doubt his capability,nor his intergrity,but such a position should have been given to a seasoned technocrat.

Why no Igbo people? Abi na dem carry APC for head?

Dee Tee said...

Congrats ooo new appointees. Dont know why Jonah is skipping ma name frm d list. mr president respect ya self... lol
...#NewsBlist

Mr president am praying for u oh....may the almight God give u more wisdom to rule this our country Nigeria...Amen.

Let der b job oooo pls

Mich said...

Congratulations Mrs Njeze :)

Congrats to dem..oga Jona see as u dey shine ds days..naija money dey show for ur body oo

AnnMarie said...

He is seriously preparing for 2015

keemzylifals said...

Ok money chopping Continual..!

WeLl Done,ku ise º°˚˚°Âºoo .

Harnikky.

Funmy Kemmy said...

Great Development.

last baby said...

They should advice well and up and doing in their work

Zenki brown said...

Congrats pple

Uncle jona pls settle ASUP ooo

Hmm..Mr Jona, I hope u̶̲̥̅̊
are on the right track o

May God continue to be with you my dear President. #bigfan.

They keep recycling the same old people. When will power change hands in this country? The rich will continue to get richer and the poor, poorer. May God help us.

Same old brains being recycled
kenevictor

This is the effects of OBJ letter, where GEJ is accused of putting only south east south south into strategic positions. Thumb up.

I wonder oo...e be like sey jonathan wan win dem hausas over
*vanchuks*

How e take concern me, dem go help me buy fuel for my generator now as I dey find who to send. Changes that will not bring any positive impact...... Da illiterate chic

Same, same spoilt eggs this dude, Jonathan keeps feeding Nigerians. That's just the way it is, just like 2pac Shakur imagined. He needs to grow wise in ruling N.

Wich stupid existin posts...ma uncle was d DG of NTA nd dey replaced him n gav hm one stupid post lyk dah...mtswwwwww abegi. Ol na politics.

Amarachukwu said...

They shld deliver ooo that's all we are asking

Oskirin said...

tank God senator sulaiman ajadi don get post.bros, u must gif me wrk nw.no storey oo.consistency pays oo.i tank God 4 him.una own cef dey cum o.pls help us rejoice.

Same people, same ideology, same situation, same poverty in the land, no change....*sigh* God help us....