MBGN Tourism 2013 Powede Lawrence releases hot new photos
Powede Lawrence is MBGN Tourism 2013. The 22yr old registered nurse and midwife just launched her foundation called Powede Lawrence Foundation. The aim of the foundation is to advocate for people living with disabilities and the less
privileged in the society. See more photos after the cut...
Hw nice. Fine geh but a picture with the same dress 2 many times dnt just look fancy. Hwever whatever thing is 4 the general good of mankind I fully support----C21
Nurses r beautiful...But the nursing and midwifery council of nigeria is strongly against nurses contesting for beauty pageants etc...Powede I hope u don't lose ur nursing licence
Eni...mama nurse u need foundation for urself no be pancake foundation Wey u use plaster ur face oh..foundation of morals and. responsible behaviour because u lak it...but ur a fine girl sha jus dat u use ur beauty wrongly
Na wa o, c Internet parent ooo, u gave birth to her bah? Dats y u knw she's nt 24, wen obviously d 22 years old lady in ur family is still in ss1 with sagging breast. Dos of u calling dis girl a runs babe, u r just a bunch of cheap attention seeker, failed wannabe's, pained ass nd struggling bitches. At 22 she has achieved all des cant u guys just appreciate nd encourage d girl rather dan rant or criticise nawa o
What's wrong with some peeps I know her wella she's 22 not 24 dummy. Besides na ona make her ashawo? U dnt slander someone u know nothing abt or even if u know just bcos a blog gave u a voice. Even if u one do ashawo ur biz no go move coz ur UG...ly.nd u wey say dem break ur broda hat hug transformer no b him b d first or last to get heartbreak. Mtcheeeeew
Bad belle some people, age no age, runs no runs, wetin!! Which of ona Be saint with no blemish, if she wasn't popular who for dey mark her movement... For once aprec8 without feeling bad ur still where u are and ur friend or sch mate is nw on linda ikeji.. And e pain me cos I knw say majority of d bad comments na NDU girls... Okwia I said it... Lol.
Why no single pic with the disabled pple she wants to support #pointless foundation#this pics na to get more toasters.I knw this 22yrs old girl as a golddigger.....Love of money will put her in big trouble soon
U dnt hv 2 do dis 2 her publicly! I dnt knw her n I dnt care!even if she a runs geh wats ur bizness?if e too pain u go n do urs or shut up!no 1 has d right to judge except God!
She didnt lie about her age, shes actually 22 and yes she is a nurse/mid wife too. She was 2 sets below me in Airforce secondary school ikeja and im 24 going on 25, so she definitely wasnt dishonest about her age. And unless YOU have slept with her and paid her money or ur father has slept with her and paid her money too, then dont call her a 'runz girl'.You all need to stop hating. Good luck Eniola. V
Stop hating,she's my friend, we grew up together, i admire her n all her achievements n yes she's 22 on 23. Good luck dear, don't let all dis hating bring u down
Shocked at most of the slanderous statements posted on this blog...am sure all most of you know is her name and I wonder what gives any one the right to play God and pass judgement on another human...we will be shocked on what most of you have hidden in your closet...anyways s.....e like I always call,always used to tell you that pple will say shit about u coz they envy you and they can't be you,but that's all they can do TALK! You only give their words power when you let it get to you,everything you got you deserved and worked hard to earn,that I know personally coz I was one of the closest pple to you. What you do with your private life is no one's business..always proud of you.BAD
U b real mumu! I see u r birds of d same feather.. so u know d story? Na u dey fuel d mata abi? When agbada enter barb wire now u go run. I no blame una. Ugiagbe (AIDS) is real. D fear of a distracted is d beginning of wisdom. A word is enuf for d wise.
Hmmmm NURSE the fear of a distracted nurse,na. God give us sign. Nurse for the Aristos. You wey person dey crase,u are a suspect. Its called beauty and brain. Not beauty for...
Shallow minded IDIOT! dats what u are. She should start her own what? Assistant girl friend, fair weathered fool. Instead of u to advise her. She is taking all d blows u remain @ d background enjoying d proceeds. Ur punishment awaits u. Dumb ass
154 comments:
her head is dre
I just love ha. So beautiful. Very nice. Totti
popular runs girl wat are this pictures for?? She needs more customers
Fine girlie o
Don't judge a book by its cover.this girl is beautiful but the law of karma must catch up wit her for what she did to my brother.time will tell...
Poweee for president (of ashewo association) I can see u stepping up ur game
Wow I luv d dresses,they re so killing
This girl former miss university nw mbgn tourism this queen queen struggle is real! Preety girl tho
Dis bayelsa runs geh Wey don cast 4 bayelsa
Lovely pics. Bt hw many of thm stil carryon wth their self-founded foundations after their reign?? #no point flauntin one
She's Pweety
OMG! Did i say HAWT?? Dix qURL EVEN DESERVES TO BE THE MBGN... Hawt hIPs e.t.c m alreadi droolinq
She's pretty
SO these cute shots is just to advocate for people living with disabilities?nice
She is looking stunning..nyc pics.
Lovely pcs.
Lovely pics. Bt hw many of our beauty Queens carryon their self-founded foundation after their reign?? #no point flauntin thm
--N.II.C.E
Nice look......
She's cute,asin very beautiful
But she got small/no boobs.
Wow..beautiful
Nice look....
Unu Ga Egbu Mma du.. Asa your sharp!! Slim Fit!!
I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Nice look......
She is pretty.
is ds nw d trending new??? releasing hot or cool photos..news don dey finish abi?
Cute
*adefunke*
GORGEOUS
Cute and classy..
Very beautiful and natural. I like. But sweety, u dnt hav to lie abt ur age. U can't be a RN nd midwife at d age of 22
Hw nice. Fine geh but a picture with the same dress 2 many times dnt just look fancy. Hwever whatever thing is 4 the general good of mankind I fully support----C21
Dash me d jacket plzzzz...
She tried next!
Beatiful chick
Beautiful
She's kinda just there for a beauty queen.
Nice photos though.
Nice figure#sugarking#
Nice pics.
Cute....next....
Yimu...
I love her fashion sense and she's cute
Great! Great!!Great!!! Nurses. Great. Am so proud of my proffesion. Baby, u are reppin wella.
She is looks good
Wooooow..so flawless..black is indeed beautiful
Asin ehnn dis girl is hawwwwwt..We really have beautiful girls and handsome guys in Naija. The only problem we have is Leadership.
FG pls settle ASUP ooo
Wow! Lovely photos u rock girl!
Powedo is smoking Hot, omo na to marry am
HOT GIST HERE
Black is beautiful
She's so beutiful
She's got the beauty and the brain...
she is BEAUTIFUL!
Shez cool
Cute pics..
Wedding gown pic things
This girl killed it in does pics, good body girl
I prefer her to Ana banner and Ezinne Akudo or miss continent cos she is so beautiful and she has nice curves !!! She is my kind of girls
She's pretty but b wise ma dear(meemee).
Wow, she's a damsel. What a delightful sight to behold. But, hope she's got a good brain? 'Sergio Frankie'
Lovly....
This is beauty personified.
Lili she's mmmmmmyyaaaaaaa
Buh those over sized shoes!,
Plus dt second pose,did U̶̲̥̅̊ see d toes n d shoe?
She is damn beautiful
Epitome of sublime beauty....nic1
My dear u r looking soooooo.....cnt find d word,ride on
Wow eah pic looking hoter
Absolutely beautiful.......decent n classy
Miss tourism when there is no tourist attraction in Nigeria!!! Mtcheeew.
She looked flawless. Nice skin... Love d blazer
Pwetty
Beautiful
Hot picx! Why does she look prego in the fifth picx
Niceee!
Since when did Eniola bcom 22yrs?! Linda if u like don't post my comment!
She's gorgeous
Beautiful Babe.........
She's beautiful and she has a nice body too.. but 22 years? Oga oooooooo!
PRETTY GIRL
Not bad o she try
beautiful... not bad at all
Black is beautiful :)
She's poetry in motion
Linda's fiance
Nurses are special
powede so sexy, sylva hot, naija is blessed last last
10 places to find love before vals day
Wow!!! Very beautiful. Dis chic fine pass Anna Banana naw
Dats my colleague,Go girl!!!!!! Nurses are beautiful
She's beautiful..Yes!! But definitely not 22yrs Old!! Iga asikwa!!
Beauty with brains, me likey...
She oozes hotness
She fine gan
Fine geh... Better pikin.... She luk lyk her mama pikin.... See as her body dey pokon pikin.... E b lyk say she go sabi d tin... Sexy geh *smiles*
Nna dis young lady so fine n unique omg see "ukwu" me likeyyy!!!
I love the red dress
She is gorgeous
Wow Ur realy representing lagos nd bayelsa very well. Plz dnt forget ur nursing career oh. Anywayz U rock Eniola
Beautiful and modest
She is not only beautiful,she's full of grace and a calm ambience.
Cute pix
Linda , everything you name it hot ? What about you , are you hot or not ?
Her figure is to die for.Damnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!
She is stunning
Beatiful
OMG! SUPERB... She is BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY, GORGEOUS and SOPHISTICATED in a SIMPLY WAY.
Cute Pictures
Epitome of beauty. Nice concept
♍ƺ love her style not the type that have to expose half of her body!
Harnikky.
Pweety gurl
Beautiful, she looks lovely
Powe is 24 not 22. She reduced her age so she could contest for mbgn.
Datz some gorgeous darling dre. She z dark skinned n not bleached out. Lesson learnt... U dnt av to look like a ghost to look adorable.
Dis babe make sense
Dis girl is 22? I tot she was 8yrs... Mtchewwwww! #daZzlingAk#
Whaoooooooooooo! Nice outfit... U lug gud girl...
She's pweety but not 22 biko....Omalichababy
Oh lalalala, she is super pretty, lov her looks.
Nurses r beautiful...But the nursing and midwifery council of nigeria is strongly against nurses contesting for beauty pageants etc...Powede I hope u don't lose ur nursing licence
Luking good as always....Niger delta well represented.
Eni...mama nurse u need foundation for urself no be pancake foundation Wey u use plaster ur face oh..foundation of morals and. responsible behaviour because u lak it...but ur a fine girl sha jus dat u use ur beauty wrongly
This girl sha.....make i no talk but remember you won't be young forever
My thoughts exactly!
Come ooo na dis same Eniola wey I know for NDU b this? Former Miss University? Hmmmm!
Pretty and fashionable
Eniolaaa lawrrence,hoope d bayelsa governor has finally paid 4 dat car?
Na wa o, c Internet parent ooo, u gave birth to her bah? Dats y u knw she's nt 24, wen obviously d 22 years old lady in ur family is still in ss1 with sagging breast. Dos of u calling dis girl a runs babe, u r just a bunch of cheap attention seeker, failed wannabe's, pained ass nd struggling bitches. At 22 she has achieved all des cant u guys just appreciate nd encourage d girl rather dan rant or criticise nawa o
What's this one saying? You can! How long do u think it takes. In nursing schools, 4th years max!
What's wrong with some peeps I know her wella she's 22 not 24 dummy. Besides na ona make her ashawo? U dnt slander someone u know nothing abt or even if u know just bcos a blog gave u a voice. Even if u one do ashawo ur biz no go move coz ur UG...ly.nd u wey say dem break ur broda hat hug transformer no b him b d first or last to get heartbreak. Mtcheeeeew
Bad belle some people, age no age, runs no runs, wetin!! Which of ona Be saint with no blemish, if she wasn't popular who for dey mark her movement... For once aprec8 without feeling bad ur still where u are and ur friend or sch mate is nw on linda ikeji.. And e pain me cos I knw say majority of d bad comments na NDU girls... Okwia I said it... Lol.
Cute!
Oh yes u can...I was a reg nurse,reg midwife n a bnsc holder @ dat age...don't hate cos u dint achieve dat!
Jay1
Very true!!
Jay1
Oh yes u can...I was a reg nurse,reg midwife n a bnsc holder @ dat age...don't hate cos u dint achieve dat!
Jay1
Why no single pic with the disabled pple she wants to support #pointless foundation#this pics na to get more toasters.I knw this 22yrs old girl as a golddigger.....Love of money will put her in big trouble soon
Loud Yawnnnnn....
Loud Ywannnn....!!!
Okay oh!
U dnt hv 2 do dis 2 her publicly! I dnt knw her n I dnt care!even if she a runs geh wats ur bizness?if e too pain u go n do urs or shut up!no 1 has d right to judge except God!
She didnt lie about her age, shes actually 22 and yes she is a nurse/mid wife too. She was 2 sets below me in Airforce secondary school ikeja and im 24 going on 25, so she definitely wasnt dishonest about her age. And unless YOU have slept with her and paid her money or ur father has slept with her and paid her money too, then dont call her a 'runz girl'.You all need to stop hating. Good luck Eniola. V
Pls what did she do to your brother?pls tell us o so we can warn our brothers
Stop hating,she's my friend, we grew up together, i admire her n all her achievements n yes she's 22 on 23. Good luck dear, don't let all dis hating bring u down
Soiri 4 u,see dis dirty fooil,are u nt a lady lke her?beta. Start ur Own,
Shocked at most of the slanderous statements posted on this blog...am sure all most of you know is her name and I wonder what gives any one the right to play God and pass judgement on another human...we will be shocked on what most of you have hidden in your closet...anyways s.....e like I always call,always used to tell you that pple will say shit about u coz they envy you and they can't be you,but that's all they can do TALK! You only give their words power when you let it get to you,everything you got you deserved and worked hard to earn,that I know personally coz I was one of the closest pple to you. What you do with your private life is no one's business..always proud of you.BAD
You are very crazy! She's sound and educated. She's a NURSE stop hating
By ditching ur brova after she became queen? Get a life and tell ur bro to move on
Cute gurl. but if she is really 22, then she needs some anti -aging cream. She is looking a lot older.
U b real mumu! I see u r birds of d same feather.. so u know d story? Na u dey fuel d mata abi? When agbada enter barb wire now u go run. I no blame una. Ugiagbe (AIDS) is real. D fear of a distracted is d beginning of wisdom. A word is enuf for d wise.
Hmmmm NURSE the fear of a distracted nurse,na. God give us sign. Nurse for the Aristos. You wey person dey crase,u are a suspect. Its called beauty and brain. Not beauty for...
If you are going to talk about God,there is no need to say "go do urs" If she is doing all that pple say she is doing,the beauty is wasteful.
Eni love don't mind them haters they must talk. bad belle people . you look beautiful darln keep it up.
Shallow minded IDIOT! dats what u are. She should start her own what? Assistant girl friend, fair weathered fool. Instead of u to advise her. She is taking all d blows u remain @ d background enjoying d proceeds. Ur punishment awaits u. Dumb ass
Well she is. It's the gospel truth. I mentored her wen she got into school at age 16. Little cute girl then always smiling.